Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1588 Reviews
4 stars 128 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 69 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleno P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job. You finished quickly and professionally. Thank you
Myriah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for your professional service. I appreciate the kindness shown to me by every employee I interacted with. Getting updates on my vehicle was extremely helpful in planning my week. My car looks wonderful. The Certified Team did an absolutely amazing job on repairing my vehicle. God Bless all of you! M
Myrna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the service everyone was friendly the work done on my vehicle was beautiful
Ignatius O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George and Jessica have been so helpful in my whole experience. This is my second experience with 1st collision and glad I chose them again.
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
turned my car in with a good battery and after picking it up and diving off, the car dash lights are flickering a d completely dies on me after parking and shutting off the engine. thankfully i was in a target parking lot and had cables on me.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent job
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Communication is key. Lying to customers about anything just makes us not want to trust you or the work you do. Be honest and know the steps when explaining things. I would understand the delays cause you found something versus not knowing how to do your job. Also, when a customer presents an issue to your estimate person don't blow them off they are telling you something and maybe the delay I had would have been caught earlier and prevented a delay on my car.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
George gave me excellent service and did a great job!!! I also was received very warmly and professional by the front desk person. I want to thank both for making it a positive experience for me. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Spectacular customer satisfaction skills by always keeping customers up to date with their repairs.
Avelina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Quick and easy no hazzle
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job with friendly service
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
They did a great job in my car. Perfect hob!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and the car looks just like new. Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer service.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
Arrangements are being made to bring the car back to have it done correctly it was very sloppily done
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!
Restituto E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service, excellent job. Darryl makes everything easy and painless. Thank you so much.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Staff was friendly and made sure everything was taken care of. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was so nice with smiles and so professional. My Ranger looks great and I'm very please. I will refer anyone to 1st Certified Collision. Thank You
Stevens.vaughn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Second visit and have yet to be disappointed in any way. Love them, they take care of you like family. Thank you for being outstanding!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys did a really good job.the car looks brand new
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
For the work that was done didn't see think my car would be held for over a week. Since receiving my car, my car still shakes, has major oil leakage (wasnt a problem before went into shop), and tire system alert hasnt came off
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Awesome service!! Really nice employees and my car looks great!!
Britni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Got my car back to me in a timely manner. Came back nice and clean.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We appreciate the fast & courteous service as well as regular text message updates. We especially appreciate working with Brent. Thank you!
Haoyang G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Nice.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This place was outstanding and your mechanic Jose went above and beyond! Superb job!!
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Our son recommended this collision place to us as he had been highly satisfied. We thought they did an excellent job and were very professional. In the future we would certainly use them again
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Derald, Erin and the rest of the team handled my repairs in a friendly, efficient and very timely manner. Derald explained the process as we went along, and now my baby has been restored. She even got a bath! :) I also appreciated the text updates regarding the repair process. Great body shop!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you, I appreciate your time dealing with me
Teresia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
George was quite helpful and the receptionist as well getting enterprise for me, thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Work was completed on time and it looked great. The Ladies at the front desk were courteous as can be. My family has had cars repaired at the shop and when progressive told me the car was going to 1st Certified I felt good about it. Thank you.
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm satisfied with repairs that was made to my car by 1st Certified Collision. The constant text update was great and helpful, as oppose to constant calls regarding updates on the car. They called when it was important for them to speak to me regarding my vehicle. And the customer service was also awesome!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I like how the mechanics go around thoroughly before the car is fixed and after the car is fixed. My car looked brand new. They took care of my car really great!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very quick and helpful
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The team was very professional. They answered all questions. The car looks brand new. Everyone wanted the customers to be pleased with the teams effort and kindness. Thank you!
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Ben was fantastic and the repairs were done professionally and I am happy!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I loved that they were fast abd efficient. And they kept me informed with updates on my car. Nit only does my car look awesome but they detailed my car and it looks great! I would rate this company at a 10! Thank you for your services I will go back to them if needed in the future.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
At first I didn't think that 1st certified and I were a match because I felt I wasn't greeted by a technician to access my car damage when I initially walked into the repair shop. I left feeling apprehensive and considered going back to pick my car up but I thought maybe it was just a busy morning and I should just call the shop to get some feed back. So, this is what I did , after speaking with Darrel my feelings were soothed and I knew my car was in good hands. Darrel was very informative and understanding to my concerns and requests. Overall I would say this is a great shop to take your vehicle if You are in need of car repair. Thank you Darrel for all you help...
Lesley N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome customer service and fast! Got my car earlier than expected!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Effortless check in and out. Good job. No problems at all
Keyantta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was amazed by the level of service and professionalism of the shop and staff. The repairs were flawless. Cory was great, he is a keeper, he kept me informed and was always pleasant.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your staff was amazing with their customer service!! We appreciated the daily texts, updating us on the status of the repairs on our Camry and we were also impressed with how quickly the repairs were completed! Excellent, friendly service by Jose, Pam and Jim :) Will definitely refer our friends and associates to 1st Certified Collision Center!!
Tyler Overstreet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very impressed with the company. Gil and Hugo could not have been better. Very professional and did everything they said they would do. The communication was awesome. They girls at the front desk were also great and they are very good on the phone. Very pleased.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was good to be updated at all tines and that the job was completed on time as promised even though the adjuster keep us waiting
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good service always keeping you informed
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
THANK YOU!!!!
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Steve && Jose went above and beyond for me. Enterprise treated me horrible but 1st collision changed my mood (: Thank you so much
Hemanshu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent. From start to finish. The final product was beyond what I expected. I couldn't believe how fast everything was done.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
My upholstery on my passenger sit was no longer attached, whatever you guys did its not the way it was before.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I truly appreciate how helpful they were about the rental issue i had and understood my reasons for not being able tp go without coverage or a car. My cars exterior looks beautiful, they did a fantastic job and i love the lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Gary was professional and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The receptionist was friendly and professional. I Had a great experience and will recommend you collision center.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Provide shuttle servi ce to work or home.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service is excellent. I was informed throughout the repair. The repair itself was very fast and quality of the work is great.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome customer service. George and Jessica were great!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
The front of the truck was not complete. Front chevy symbol is cracked and there are still scrathes on the front where I was pushed into the vehicle in front of me. And the truck pulls to the right when driving. They said they did alinement so it shouldn't be that bad.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Constant updates were great via text messages
Fanxing S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks perfectly done
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They made it very easy! I loved the text updates . Thank you!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Erin and Daryl was very helpful. The customer service provided was excellent. Was informed in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
When I took my car in it was running perfectly fine. Then when I went to pick it up on the 15th at my scheduled pick up time at 3:00 PM my car wasn't ready. Not to mention, they made me wait an extra hour just to tell me that my car was not going to be ready today because the car wasn't reversing due to the low levels of transmission fluid. So that same night one of the employees called me saying that the cars transmission fluid was actually fine and it was the motor oil that was low. That made me kind of question the situation. Then, I tried telling the employee that it was ironic that the car was fully functional and has always been serviced and had no signs of transmission issueS until after leaving it at the riverside location. After explaining myself the guy told me that the car was 15 years old and it just seemed like he was very defensive. To me it just seems very sketchy that at first it wasn't ready because of "low transmission fluid", but follow up with me that same night and say that never mind it was the motor oil that was low. Seems like they thought it was something simple as transmission fluid and they got frustrated with the situation and just gave up and called me to figure it out on my own.
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for being good people.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Excellent service team. Very timely.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Well pleased with the customer service provided.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone very nice and professional car looks amazing better than new thanks Steve and all your team
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for taking care of the repairs and keeping in contact with me about the progress.
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
no comment.
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Done on time , thanks
Gracia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My first time needing any type of bodywork done on my car and the experience was just beyond phenomenal! Amazing customer service great environment , as well as an amazing job done on my BMW a friend warned me to only go to people who specialyin BMWs but there is not a thing I would change my car looks as it was never hit the red was matched perfectly to original plus I got text messages regarding my vehicle throughout the process. Definitely will recommend anyone to this shop. Thank you !!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
A great job and 4 days ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First rate company, quality work done before it was promised. All your folks are top notch. Thanks
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My truck looks awesome!! And it was done a few days early. You guys are amazing. Thank you again
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Job was completed on time as promised. My car looked brand new!
Jobita R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was wonderful
Omar N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was an excellent job , and I'm very satisfied . Thank you
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
staff is super nice! so happy i came here!
Patric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did a great job on time at a fair price. Will definitely recommend.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
They damaged the car more
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The whole team that helped with my car were extremely professional and so helpdful. Every question and help.that I needed got answered and need met. Thank you all so much for fixing my car in such a prompt professional and yes even caring manner. It was an excellent experience that I dreaded at first. Eunice M
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jose was great. Very helpful and kept me update every step. I will recommend him to anyone looking for this kind of work. Great job!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The young lady at the front desk is so kind.professinal and efficient
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. They kept me updated and were done exactly when they said they would be!
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service! The staff were friendly, efficient and did a great job fixing my car. Smooth easy transaction. Thank you so very much!!
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I take all my cars there because they do a wonderful job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did a great job and met all of my expectations.
Eulalio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great communication and friendly staff.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
My visit was great and car also came back immaculate. Thanks again.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
excellent service and very quick.
Garima S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
2 words awesome blossom
Teresa And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for all the updates via text, and making sure that my car looked as good as possible. Ordering a new bummer because the first one didn't fit the chrome piece right was great. Thank you for going above & beyond. And although I hope to not need your service because of an accident again, I will gladly come to you again in the future should the need arise. And I will refer you to everyone I know.
Cregan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service I appreciated the updates And the detailed car at the end
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service and my vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I would recommend 1st certified Collision!
Dolores U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very good and swift service. Everyone was very respectful and polite.
Jesus Gabriela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The girl that answers the phone is very nice and well train she help me alot and shes really nice.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was Most definitely satisfied with the service and also with the work that was done. Thanks
Aric K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job and thanks!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Cory was helpful and friendly. He made sure everything was taken care of for me.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I didn't pick my car up!! What is this about? Did someone pick my car up or is this a mistake... this is extremely concerning! If you are making a mistake with these text messages, you should be very careful, because it is very worrying.
Jodie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and communication. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Super experience!
Linnea Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Hugo is the only one I trust there he is great
Prest.john Prest,robin.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We appreciate how hard they worked to get us us back on the road.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, courtesy, and went extra mile to feel confident and s cure about leaving my car to be returned in triple A condition. True fact the tech even cleaned inside! High rate 10 ????
Harmony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, I was kept in contact with about the progress of my vehicle which I really appreciated. This was my first accident and not being from the area I wasn't sure about a shop to take it to. I was very pleased to see how clean the shop was and how friendly the people were. God forbid anything else happens to my vehicle I know the perfect place to take it to get any sort of work done. And if I know anyone that needs work done, this will be the first place I recommend.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and I look forward to doing business again with your company !
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dealt mostly with Erin and Corey. They were both very professional and great customer service! All employees were kind and pleasant whenever interacting with me. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and looked great when delivered back to me. I am extremely pleased with my service and will probably bring back another vehicle I need some work on. Thank you for a pain free easy experience!
Rueben L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jim was great! Very professional and assisted me with excellent customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Beautiful repair job, competent friendly personnel.
Carolina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer service. Quick service. Great communication, Jessica and George were very friendly throughout the entire process.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Really satisfied with the work. Great with the text updates and the calls letting me know the updates with the car. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car I know it was dirty. You guys are the real mvps. Keep up the good work thanks again
Wolf.paula Wolf,raymond.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
James and Staff were great!! Will recommend your establishment without hesitation!! Thank you!!!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Never have I had someone vandalize my car until it was "keyed" the entire driver's side of the car. When you walk onto a premise where cars are smashed up, you feel a little foolish. I was put at ease. Office staff was very cordial. Cory was very kind and professional. My car looks awesome, and they even vacuumed it out - cleaner than it has been in a long, long while. I would go back if needed and would certainly refer. Also, I loved having the updates come on my phone, which saved me time calling to find out when it might be done, which saved me headaches in planning my week and in regard to the rental I was using. Thank you, thank you!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You company did an excellent job.your employees are very friendly, kept in touch with me entire time.finished earlier than I thought and did an excellent and very professional job. I will refer your company to family and friends. Again great job car looks fantastic.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They brought my baby back to life
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer service and communication with the customer. I really like the Tex update on the vehicle repair status. I am completely happy with the entire process and George was awesome. I will definitely refer someone to this shop. Thank you , Shaun H
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for youe help I do remend your business to any of my friend's
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It's about my third repair from you guys and you always do a great job thank you
Roxanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was great! Any questions I had they answered eight away and were always polite!
Mailyn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Olivares.jose Olivares,ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and awesome customer service. Will definitely recommen.
Sri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Good service Thankyou for your service
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who has a vehicle that needs body work done. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great job.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job!
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I HAVE A NEW KIA SOUL, MY NEIGHBOR SCRAPED UP MY CAR WITH HERS, CREATING MY FIRST BAD SCRATCH TO THE METAL. 1st Certified Repainted my fender & replaced my rear bumper. It looks brand new again..they matched the color perfectly. Awesome job guys! ????Thank you!????
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I min after a picked m6 car up a ran out of gas. The check engine light is on and other things going on with my car that were not when I dropped my car off.
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mark was very professional and helpful. He didn't seem to mind when I called to check on the time estimate of my truck. He provided very good customer service. Thank you all of you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing service! Looking forward to doing business with you in all future body repairs! Beyond impressed with your work and service!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service and customer service was great, car rental on site and Insurance appraiser was really good. Communication via phone and text was great and kept me updated at all times.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Just reciecved my truck so I can't comment on the quality yet. But the customer service I received from your staff was outstanding. From the minute I stepped in the door to when I picked up my vehicle was spot on. Great job to your team!
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
First certified did an excellent job on my car. They are fast and reliable. The staff is friendly and professional. I really like their daily updates regarding the work being done. I highly recommend them for any type of body work. Great job!
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for all your personal they're friendly professional and amazing they finished my car before the due date I would recommend this shop to anyone thank you
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This was my 1st experience with 1st Certified Collision, Exceeded my expectations with the quality work, friendly and helpful attitude from reps. Most of all I'm happy I got my car back sooner than expected and fixed.
Kyri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Staff very friendly. Always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Pauline Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, timely service. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, 1st Certified Collision.
Hangkee J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
My estimator Mr. George Cervantes was very professional and courteous from start to finish. I strongly recommend this place. Thank you!
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly staff, great communication, done earlier than expected and did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier!
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The girl at the front desk was very helpful i think her name was brianne...she was kind and very informative to the best of her ability...every time I called she was pleasant to talk to and always tried to give me as much info as possible... also the work on my car is great so far...and what i really loved is that they washed and vacuumed it it looks great
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm very happy with the service. I especially appreciate the phone calls and text on the update of my car. My car looks really good.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Was contacted twice (on two different days) telling me the repair job was complete, only to find they were still waiting on parts both times. Receptionist was incredulous when I insisted on examining the work before signing for the car. The repair shop has squandered their credibility.
Jesusa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your team was very kind and courtious. You guys got us in quickly and we didn't have to wait two weeks for an estimate or repairs. Thank you all so much!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The bumper look brand new like nothing never happen, I am too satisfied. Thank you so very much
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
So far so good. Fast turnaround
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was excellent, there was an issue with my right headlight, but it got fixed on a timely manner
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very Helpful and professional staff. It was Class act when it came to professionalism, from the Manager and estimator right down to the body technician and ****. It was an Overall great experience! I would DEFINITELY refer friends, family and others to 1st Certified Collision Redlands. Job well done! Thank you guys! Brian A
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This his the second time that I have taken my vehicle to 1st Certified Collision. They have always done good work. They also keep me informed about the repair with texts. I am very pleased with the work They do. I would recommend this body shop to my friends and family.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I had great service and everyone was very attentive to helping me get questions answered
Margeret D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center has always been great! I wouldn't take my car any where else. Thank you for being so friendly and efficient.
Juan C..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The secretary's and Hugo where very professional
Robbi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Did a great job. Had my car back earlier than expected. And the staff that work there are awesome
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Got done before expected and great customer service
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
????
Armond D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys were exceptional! Thank you for getting our vehicle back to us so quickly.????????????????
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated all the people who helped me. Everyone had a smile and were supportive. They kept me updated on the progress of the car. The car was completed the day they said it would be done and the car looks beautiful. I would use them again and would recommend 1st Certified to friends.
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jim explained everything very thoroughly in the beginning. I love the text updates. Everyone in office was friendly. And... My repair was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your shop to others in the future. Thanks for everything! Tania M
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Compliments to the entire team.
Lonna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was told that my car would be ready around the 27 they had it fixed by the 22 and since I was having to pay for a rental I was like oh yesssss
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would like to thank you all for doing such a wonderful job on my jeep. You can't even tell were the damage was. I especially want to recognize Mr Brent Stanton for being so helpful and informative throughout this process. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who is in need of your services.
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was really pleased service was fast and the staff was very helpful and reliable I was very happy with their service I'm happy with the work thank u
Lorina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great communication and turn around time
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Agustin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job! The car looks like new again. Everybody was professional and courteous and the car was released on time as promised. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Mauna-loa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very efficient
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job and very clean
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Friendly, helpful, speedy service!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Missing grey heavy duty nylon 5 x 6 Dog seat cover for backseat. The repairs appear very well done. Thank you and Happy Holiday.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very nice, repairs were done really quick. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and for getting the job done so quickly!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate such prompt and professional service as well as the day to day progress updates. This is my second time using your services and I offer both colleagues, family, and friends the highest recommendation to take advantage of your superior excellent service. Thank you and happy holidays!!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent customer service! Absolutely a no "BS" experience. Very professional personnel indeed. I will recommend others come here as Subaru directed me. Thank You.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were quick and efficient. The repair was flawless.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very happy with my experience. I really enjoyed the text updates. Dale was very helpful. Also enjoyed the receptionist Michelle for her cheerful banter.
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Was so helpful and was taken care of. Had an issue with they car claim an they assisted an cleared everything up.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
Disappointed with service and with work not being done when said.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Perfect repair and fast service Thank you.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for such fast and friendly service!!
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The staff was very polite explained everything up front. Looking at the work done, I'm very satisfied.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. Great customer service. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner The work they did is of great quality as well. I would go back to this company for more work if needed.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Our truck was completed on time as promised and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great.
Celina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you, you guys were awesome! Great customer service
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciated all the updates on my vehical and always knowing what was going on with it. And greatly appreciate the time Steve took to show me and explain what could of happened with the car. The entire staff is professional, friendly and kind I don't have enough good words to use thank you all!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was very nice!! The front desk girls were awesome and Raul was very professional and friendly. They always called me whenever there was an update and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely return here if ever necessary!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND TOP NOTCH REPAIR
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ben was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the entire time it was there. They did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed and cleaning up the car on pick up.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all of you that helped fix my car. I would recommend this business to everyone!!! Everyone was very nice and always pleasant. Thank you all. ????
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the FACt that I was kept up to date on the progress of the truck from start to finish. Quality of the repair was top notch. A great experience all around. Thank you. Scott Frick
Zithlaly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They went above my expectation.
Nigel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Macy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my second time taking my car here and the work they do is absolutely amazing you can't even tell my car was crashed twice and the timing is good for such a good job
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very satisfied how quick and how nice the work that was done to my vehicle...thank you
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steve was very helpful. He explained everything. I was impressed by the fact that they wouldn't release my car until it was 100% ready. Thank you all
Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen