Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1741 Reviews
4 stars 157 Reviews
3 stars 29 Reviews
2 stars 72 Reviews
1 star 54 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Best experience I've ever had at a car shop. Everyone there is so helpful and nice. Thank you 1st Certified for the great experience!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent job well done on my Suburban. thank you so much. Karen L
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Wonder experience! Great customer service, quick and great results! Thanks!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Wonderful communication. Cory Kept me updated constantly!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
1st is the only place I have body and paint done.
Cordero.elva Jisela.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They did a very good job Thank you
Bertha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you, my car looks great. I appreciate the care in service, and the time taken to update me on my vehicle. Will definitely recommend you.
Joneika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service... They even washed my car. What a pleasant surprise
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Such a pleasure to have a professional,friendly team service my vehicle.The repair was beautiful and I can't say enough about how great Dale and the rest of the staff were. Wish there were more businesses like this!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am very pleased with the repair s 1st certified did on my car. Thank you so much
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great communication w/ me during the whole process via voicemail & text messages left. Excellent work done! I'm thrilled w/ the end results. They went over & above the minimum work needed 2 make the whole car look brand new when they were done! It doesn't look like the same car;it looks way better! I'd recommend 1st Collision Certified 2 any of my friends looking for body work or painting needed for their vehicle.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and efficient. Explained everything in detail and got me in and out quickly.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professionalism, communication, service and repair all great, completely satisfied.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Being in a collision is always a bad experience but 1stCollision did a great job and made everything smooth and painless. My estimator Ben was top notch and highly professional!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job but it took to long
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was very very satisfied and I like the way your company called everyday your text me everyday to let me know the progress of my vehicle while it was being fixed I am very very happy I've taken my car to other dealerships and to get fixed and they didn't do a very good job so sometimes they had to redo it but with you guys it was an experience that I enjoyed and didn't have to worry about my vehicle while it was getting fixed I thank you very much for the service you have shown me as a client sincerely Clara B
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
good service and did a excellent job on my car 10
Shawnte A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service
Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
George has excellent customer skills.Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen