Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1637 Reviews
4 stars 134 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 71 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
My car was fixed and looking like when I bought it in one week.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The second time we used a first certified Collision Center and we've been very very satisfied with the service rendered. Jess Flores was very helpful and answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with his service. Yes I will recommend you in the future.
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jorge was very professional and he had great communication throughout the whole process. Over all a really great experience. I will definitely be recommending you guys!
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks great. You made the process easy.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication, completed work on time and did a very professional job!! I will definitely refer them to others.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very satisfied
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They were very professional and kept communication with me every week. I was very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them. Thank you....
Dina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good morning you have excellent personal is very good and good and very happy for you work and my troka thanks everyone
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
GOOD JOB!!!
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for your quick and courteous action and for keeping me informed every step of the way. Extremely sarisfied with the overall effort ... Thanks again!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Awesome service .. very professional, kept me updated daily. My car was ready On time. Very courteous... absolutely loved the service. Car looks great..
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone at first certified was very nice, especially Cory at the Redlands shop. He always kept me updated and up front with damages to my truck. Thank you very much for help and service.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Friendly staff. Especially Brent
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service! Fast results and got the job done!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service. Great communication. Thank you guys. Job well done.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You guys did an OUTSANDING job!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent customer service and well-done restoration after my accident.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Friendly and courteous service. I was impressed with the updates and the timely service. I will recommend you to others. Thank you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great customer care. Step by step information was given to me via text. Hugo was very nice and helpful. Overall very friendly staff. Thank you for all your help.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good and Very Nice - Could not be happier with the job that was done - a 10 star for all.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You did a excellent job on my car.
Maria Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was ecstatic to see how great a job they did. Very pleased. Thank you!! Raul Barajas was the best!
Sasa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Amazing communication, fast respond, excellent customer service. Vehicle looks great. Thank you
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The team at hemet 1st certified was customer service focused all the way. The entire team was polite - fast and really cared about me and my car
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
People were great. Couldn't be more pleased,
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
I was informed my car would be completed Monday April 17th. I made arrangements with a rep that I will have car picked up by April 18th. My wife was contacted Saturday April 15th notifying her car was completed. With arrangements made she was informed that she must pick up vehicle April 15th or we would be assessed additional fees. My wife agreed to come pick up car while I still had rental and I was at work. When she arrived car was not ready and had to wait an extra hr plus. Car still had masking. Additionally I feel this was to much of a rush job. After inspecting the replaced bumper I found that the bumper is not fully secured and is loose on the driver side.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant, and professional. The repair work was excellent.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The ladies at the counter were really nice helpful and patient. My estimator Raul was really nice and helpful. They said 4 days to fix it and it only took 3 days. Very happy to have my car back in great condition, they even washed it before they gave it back to me. Very, very satisfied with my experience.
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys turned a bad experience into something great. My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Jaclyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I didn't expect them to wash my car along with the repair. They were thorough and kept me updated throughout the process. Extremely pleased.
Daniela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I liked everything over all but when the clerk has to relay a message it didn't go all the way through or the clerk stated to call back and call never went through. But over all the car painting and the fastens of work done ???? thank you ????
Dalessandro.,lee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your system of text messaging your progress on repairs is bogus. I am so disgusted with your service I posted on Yelp. I am a 15 year customer of Safeco, I plan to cancel my policy with them for recommending you.
Peggy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Len Fisher did a very good job on my car. Thank you.
M. W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car looks like new, thanks.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
a small request (scratch repair) was requested at the time of drop off, even if I had to pay extra on my own, manager said he'd do it at no charge, it never happened, still happy how my car looks after being repaired, thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
My vehicle is just simply BEAUTIFUL, VERY GOOD JOB THANK YOU
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Cory did a great job and sent me pictures everyday of the progress. Thanks again Cory
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and very professional! They made my experience so much better than I could have ever hoped for! They were super fast and did an outstanding job!!!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. My repair was completed very quickly with beautiful results. My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center was very pleasant and I would recommend this company to others. Thank you Robin A. Lococo
Aryn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
jose was awesome, he kept me updated with my car. and I received a call that my car was done a day sooner.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were very courteous, professional and kept me updated on the progress of repairing my car. I'm very satisfied and I had personally thanked Mr. George for his excellent customer service skills.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent job
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Steve and 1st certified are excellent to work with as always! Extremely professional and very quick work! Thank you!
Trinity Youth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Trinity Youth Services/Joann Holdren appreciate how easy you make it for us to bring our vehicles to you! Thank YOU!
Maryjean Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Having an accident, or car repairs can be very stressful, but your staff was very professional comforting I had a wonderful experience very satisfied the repair work on my car was exceptional timing was great and if I ever need car repairs this is where I'll go and I very highly recommend it to other people thank you very much for your service.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
all employees were very friendly,the car looked great..the attention to detail was welcomed..I would recommend them to my friends..also the work was completed fast..
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Albert helped me and he was very caring about me and my car made me feel important and I like that about him he represented your company above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Albert
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/2/2017
There seems to be communication problems between the office, the messages and the actual technician. I had multiple didn't says of information regarding my car's status. They initial estimate of three days was correct but I was told Monday vs Saturday. The work itself was great and the people I worked with we're spot on. Just need to get everyone inn the same page.
Grace/john M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Awesome place
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Straight talk, realistic estimates for time frame for completion and absolutely beautiful results! Highly recommend!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Justin was always available to answer questions. Erin came to my office to pick me up. Great customer service. Thank you
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank You so much for the outstanding service I revived. The paint job looks like a showroom car. A special thanks to Sale and the very nice Lady In front Ruth. You guys are great
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
These guys mist up my vehicle brought in running now it's won't even start broken parts in my my truck stereo don't even turn on cegarett lighter switch don't work eny more all this stuff was working when I brought it to them now I'm going to have to get a rental to go on my business trip . Not only that but they told me stuff like I'm not paying for that 560.00 dallors out of my own pocket and the vehicle still don't start I can't even sleep at night now. God knows I take care of my truck and car like a baby ask my machine and to go to a place like this is wrong, No up date calls to let my know how my truck is doing, my insurance company is still waiting for a quote from these guys. I sat in the office for **** hour before they even told me that the truck would not start. So I need mt truck fixed and need it fixed right or I have to get it fixed some were els and your going to pay for it. I hope this is going to the right person in Jesus name Amen.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They office was great, the employees were very kind and helpful, the front desk girl is beautiful, and they did a great job on my truck. Thanks!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Amazing service. George , Jessica, and Armando were really helpful.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very helpful and explained everything in fine detail and the work that was done to the vehicle was excellent. I would refer a family or friend to 1st certified collision center
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service and the car looks perfect! I will come back
Kilee K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service from start to finish You went above and beyond. I'm very happy with how quick it was
Ali.marian Downs,richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I enjoyed how friendly and down to earth each oerson I came into contact with was & they never once talk to you like you stupid. Always courteous & friendly but when they were done my car looked like it had never been damaged. Thank you.
Eleno P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job. You finished quickly and professionally. Thank you
Myriah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for your professional service. I appreciate the kindness shown to me by every employee I interacted with. Getting updates on my vehicle was extremely helpful in planning my week. My car looks wonderful. The Certified Team did an absolutely amazing job on repairing my vehicle. God Bless all of you! M
Myrna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the service everyone was friendly the work done on my vehicle was beautiful
Ignatius O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George and Jessica have been so helpful in my whole experience. This is my second experience with 1st collision and glad I chose them again.
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
turned my car in with a good battery and after picking it up and diving off, the car dash lights are flickering a d completely dies on me after parking and shutting off the engine. thankfully i was in a target parking lot and had cables on me.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent job
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Communication is key. Lying to customers about anything just makes us not want to trust you or the work you do. Be honest and know the steps when explaining things. I would understand the delays cause you found something versus not knowing how to do your job. Also, when a customer presents an issue to your estimate person don't blow them off they are telling you something and maybe the delay I had would have been caught earlier and prevented a delay on my car.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
George gave me excellent service and did a great job!!! I also was received very warmly and professional by the front desk person. I want to thank both for making it a positive experience for me. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Spectacular customer satisfaction skills by always keeping customers up to date with their repairs.
Avelina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Quick and easy no hazzle
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job with friendly service
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
They did a great job in my car. Perfect hob!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and the car looks just like new. Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer service.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
Arrangements are being made to bring the car back to have it done correctly it was very sloppily done
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!
Restituto E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service, excellent job. Darryl makes everything easy and painless. Thank you so much.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Staff was friendly and made sure everything was taken care of. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was so nice with smiles and so professional. My Ranger looks great and I'm very please. I will refer anyone to 1st Certified Collision. Thank You
Stevens.vaughn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Second visit and have yet to be disappointed in any way. Love them, they take care of you like family. Thank you for being outstanding!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys did a really good job.the car looks brand new
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
For the work that was done didn't see think my car would be held for over a week. Since receiving my car, my car still shakes, has major oil leakage (wasnt a problem before went into shop), and tire system alert hasnt came off
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Awesome service!! Really nice employees and my car looks great!!
Britni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Got my car back to me in a timely manner. Came back nice and clean.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We appreciate the fast & courteous service as well as regular text message updates. We especially appreciate working with Brent. Thank you!
Haoyang G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Nice.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This place was outstanding and your mechanic Jose went above and beyond! Superb job!!
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Our son recommended this collision place to us as he had been highly satisfied. We thought they did an excellent job and were very professional. In the future we would certainly use them again
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Derald, Erin and the rest of the team handled my repairs in a friendly, efficient and very timely manner. Derald explained the process as we went along, and now my baby has been restored. She even got a bath! :) I also appreciated the text updates regarding the repair process. Great body shop!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you, I appreciate your time dealing with me
Teresia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
George was quite helpful and the receptionist as well getting enterprise for me, thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Work was completed on time and it looked great. The Ladies at the front desk were courteous as can be. My family has had cars repaired at the shop and when progressive told me the car was going to 1st Certified I felt good about it. Thank you.
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm satisfied with repairs that was made to my car by 1st Certified Collision. The constant text update was great and helpful, as oppose to constant calls regarding updates on the car. They called when it was important for them to speak to me regarding my vehicle. And the customer service was also awesome!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I like how the mechanics go around thoroughly before the car is fixed and after the car is fixed. My car looked brand new. They took care of my car really great!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very quick and helpful
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The team was very professional. They answered all questions. The car looks brand new. Everyone wanted the customers to be pleased with the teams effort and kindness. Thank you!
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Ben was fantastic and the repairs were done professionally and I am happy!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I loved that they were fast abd efficient. And they kept me informed with updates on my car. Nit only does my car look awesome but they detailed my car and it looks great! I would rate this company at a 10! Thank you for your services I will go back to them if needed in the future.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
At first I didn't think that 1st certified and I were a match because I felt I wasn't greeted by a technician to access my car damage when I initially walked into the repair shop. I left feeling apprehensive and considered going back to pick my car up but I thought maybe it was just a busy morning and I should just call the shop to get some feed back. So, this is what I did , after speaking with Darrel my feelings were soothed and I knew my car was in good hands. Darrel was very informative and understanding to my concerns and requests. Overall I would say this is a great shop to take your vehicle if You are in need of car repair. Thank you Darrel for all you help...
Lesley N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome customer service and fast! Got my car earlier than expected!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Effortless check in and out. Good job. No problems at all
Keyantta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was amazed by the level of service and professionalism of the shop and staff. The repairs were flawless. Cory was great, he is a keeper, he kept me informed and was always pleasant.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your staff was amazing with their customer service!! We appreciated the daily texts, updating us on the status of the repairs on our Camry and we were also impressed with how quickly the repairs were completed! Excellent, friendly service by Jose, Pam and Jim :) Will definitely refer our friends and associates to 1st Certified Collision Center!!
Tyler Overstreet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very impressed with the company. Gil and Hugo could not have been better. Very professional and did everything they said they would do. The communication was awesome. They girls at the front desk were also great and they are very good on the phone. Very pleased.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was good to be updated at all tines and that the job was completed on time as promised even though the adjuster keep us waiting
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good service always keeping you informed
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
THANK YOU!!!!
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Steve && Jose went above and beyond for me. Enterprise treated me horrible but 1st collision changed my mood (: Thank you so much
Hemanshu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent. From start to finish. The final product was beyond what I expected. I couldn't believe how fast everything was done.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
My upholstery on my passenger sit was no longer attached, whatever you guys did its not the way it was before.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I truly appreciate how helpful they were about the rental issue i had and understood my reasons for not being able tp go without coverage or a car. My cars exterior looks beautiful, they did a fantastic job and i love the lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Gary was professional and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The receptionist was friendly and professional. I Had a great experience and will recommend you collision center.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Provide shuttle servi ce to work or home.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service is excellent. I was informed throughout the repair. The repair itself was very fast and quality of the work is great.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome customer service. George and Jessica were great!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
The front of the truck was not complete. Front chevy symbol is cracked and there are still scrathes on the front where I was pushed into the vehicle in front of me. And the truck pulls to the right when driving. They said they did alinement so it shouldn't be that bad.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Constant updates were great via text messages
Fanxing S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks perfectly done
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They made it very easy! I loved the text updates . Thank you!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Erin and Daryl was very helpful. The customer service provided was excellent. Was informed in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
When I took my car in it was running perfectly fine. Then when I went to pick it up on the 15th at my scheduled pick up time at 3:00 PM my car wasn't ready. Not to mention, they made me wait an extra hour just to tell me that my car was not going to be ready today because the car wasn't reversing due to the low levels of transmission fluid. So that same night one of the employees called me saying that the cars transmission fluid was actually fine and it was the motor oil that was low. That made me kind of question the situation. Then, I tried telling the employee that it was ironic that the car was fully functional and has always been serviced and had no signs of transmission issueS until after leaving it at the riverside location. After explaining myself the guy told me that the car was 15 years old and it just seemed like he was very defensive. To me it just seems very sketchy that at first it wasn't ready because of "low transmission fluid", but follow up with me that same night and say that never mind it was the motor oil that was low. Seems like they thought it was something simple as transmission fluid and they got frustrated with the situation and just gave up and called me to figure it out on my own.
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for being good people.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Excellent service team. Very timely.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Well pleased with the customer service provided.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone very nice and professional car looks amazing better than new thanks Steve and all your team
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for taking care of the repairs and keeping in contact with me about the progress.
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
no comment.
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Done on time , thanks
Gracia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My first time needing any type of bodywork done on my car and the experience was just beyond phenomenal! Amazing customer service great environment , as well as an amazing job done on my BMW a friend warned me to only go to people who specialyin BMWs but there is not a thing I would change my car looks as it was never hit the red was matched perfectly to original plus I got text messages regarding my vehicle throughout the process. Definitely will recommend anyone to this shop. Thank you !!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
A great job and 4 days ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First rate company, quality work done before it was promised. All your folks are top notch. Thanks
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My truck looks awesome!! And it was done a few days early. You guys are amazing. Thank you again
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Job was completed on time as promised. My car looked brand new!
Jobita R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was wonderful
Omar N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was an excellent job , and I'm very satisfied . Thank you
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
staff is super nice! so happy i came here!
Patric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did a great job on time at a fair price. Will definitely recommend.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
They damaged the car more
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The whole team that helped with my car were extremely professional and so helpdful. Every question and help.that I needed got answered and need met. Thank you all so much for fixing my car in such a prompt professional and yes even caring manner. It was an excellent experience that I dreaded at first. Eunice M
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jose was great. Very helpful and kept me update every step. I will recommend him to anyone looking for this kind of work. Great job!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The young lady at the front desk is so kind.professinal and efficient
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. They kept me updated and were done exactly when they said they would be!
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service! The staff were friendly, efficient and did a great job fixing my car. Smooth easy transaction. Thank you so very much!!
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I take all my cars there because they do a wonderful job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did a great job and met all of my expectations.
Eulalio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great communication and friendly staff.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
My visit was great and car also came back immaculate. Thanks again.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
excellent service and very quick.
Garima S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
2 words awesome blossom
Teresa And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for all the updates via text, and making sure that my car looked as good as possible. Ordering a new bummer because the first one didn't fit the chrome piece right was great. Thank you for going above & beyond. And although I hope to not need your service because of an accident again, I will gladly come to you again in the future should the need arise. And I will refer you to everyone I know.
Cregan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service I appreciated the updates And the detailed car at the end
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service and my vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I would recommend 1st certified Collision!
Dolores U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very good and swift service. Everyone was very respectful and polite.
Jesus Gabriela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The girl that answers the phone is very nice and well train she help me alot and shes really nice.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was Most definitely satisfied with the service and also with the work that was done. Thanks
Aric K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job and thanks!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Cory was helpful and friendly. He made sure everything was taken care of for me.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I didn't pick my car up!! What is this about? Did someone pick my car up or is this a mistake... this is extremely concerning! If you are making a mistake with these text messages, you should be very careful, because it is very worrying.
Jodie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and communication. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Super experience!
Linnea Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Hugo is the only one I trust there he is great
Prest.john Prest,robin.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We appreciate how hard they worked to get us us back on the road.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, courtesy, and went extra mile to feel confident and s cure about leaving my car to be returned in triple A condition. True fact the tech even cleaned inside! High rate 10 ????
Harmony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, I was kept in contact with about the progress of my vehicle which I really appreciated. This was my first accident and not being from the area I wasn't sure about a shop to take it to. I was very pleased to see how clean the shop was and how friendly the people were. God forbid anything else happens to my vehicle I know the perfect place to take it to get any sort of work done. And if I know anyone that needs work done, this will be the first place I recommend.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and I look forward to doing business again with your company !
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dealt mostly with Erin and Corey. They were both very professional and great customer service! All employees were kind and pleasant whenever interacting with me. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and looked great when delivered back to me. I am extremely pleased with my service and will probably bring back another vehicle I need some work on. Thank you for a pain free easy experience!
Rueben L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jim was great! Very professional and assisted me with excellent customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Beautiful repair job, competent friendly personnel.
Carolina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer service. Quick service. Great communication, Jessica and George were very friendly throughout the entire process.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Really satisfied with the work. Great with the text updates and the calls letting me know the updates with the car. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car I know it was dirty. You guys are the real mvps. Keep up the good work thanks again
Wolf.paula Wolf,raymond.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
James and Staff were great!! Will recommend your establishment without hesitation!! Thank you!!!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Never have I had someone vandalize my car until it was "keyed" the entire driver's side of the car. When you walk onto a premise where cars are smashed up, you feel a little foolish. I was put at ease. Office staff was very cordial. Cory was very kind and professional. My car looks awesome, and they even vacuumed it out - cleaner than it has been in a long, long while. I would go back if needed and would certainly refer. Also, I loved having the updates come on my phone, which saved me time calling to find out when it might be done, which saved me headaches in planning my week and in regard to the rental I was using. Thank you, thank you!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You company did an excellent job.your employees are very friendly, kept in touch with me entire time.finished earlier than I thought and did an excellent and very professional job. I will refer your company to family and friends. Again great job car looks fantastic.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They brought my baby back to life
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer service and communication with the customer. I really like the Tex update on the vehicle repair status. I am completely happy with the entire process and George was awesome. I will definitely refer someone to this shop. Thank you , Shaun H
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for youe help I do remend your business to any of my friend's
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It's about my third repair from you guys and you always do a great job thank you
Roxanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was great! Any questions I had they answered eight away and were always polite!
Mailyn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Olivares.jose Olivares,ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and awesome customer service. Will definitely recommen.
Sri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Good service Thankyou for your service
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who has a vehicle that needs body work done. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great job.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job!
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I HAVE A NEW KIA SOUL, MY NEIGHBOR SCRAPED UP MY CAR WITH HERS, CREATING MY FIRST BAD SCRATCH TO THE METAL. 1st Certified Repainted my fender & replaced my rear bumper. It looks brand new again..they matched the color perfectly. Awesome job guys! ????Thank you!????
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I min after a picked m6 car up a ran out of gas. The check engine light is on and other things going on with my car that were not when I dropped my car off.
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mark was very professional and helpful. He didn't seem to mind when I called to check on the time estimate of my truck. He provided very good customer service. Thank you all of you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing service! Looking forward to doing business with you in all future body repairs! Beyond impressed with your work and service!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service and customer service was great, car rental on site and Insurance appraiser was really good. Communication via phone and text was great and kept me updated at all times.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Just reciecved my truck so I can't comment on the quality yet. But the customer service I received from your staff was outstanding. From the minute I stepped in the door to when I picked up my vehicle was spot on. Great job to your team!
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
First certified did an excellent job on my car. They are fast and reliable. The staff is friendly and professional. I really like their daily updates regarding the work being done. I highly recommend them for any type of body work. Great job!
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for all your personal they're friendly professional and amazing they finished my car before the due date I would recommend this shop to anyone thank you
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This was my 1st experience with 1st Certified Collision, Exceeded my expectations with the quality work, friendly and helpful attitude from reps. Most of all I'm happy I got my car back sooner than expected and fixed.
Kyri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Staff very friendly. Always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Pauline Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, timely service. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, 1st Certified Collision.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen