Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1445 Reviews
4 stars 97 Reviews
3 stars 26 Reviews
2 stars 65 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND TOP NOTCH REPAIR
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ben was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the entire time it was there. They did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed and cleaning up the car on pick up.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all of you that helped fix my car. I would recommend this business to everyone!!! Everyone was very nice and always pleasant. Thank you all. ????
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the FACt that I was kept up to date on the progress of the truck from start to finish. Quality of the repair was top notch. A great experience all around. Thank you. Scott Frick
Zithlaly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They went above my expectation.
Nigel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Macy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my second time taking my car here and the work they do is absolutely amazing you can't even tell my car was crashed twice and the timing is good for such a good job
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very satisfied how quick and how nice the work that was done to my vehicle...thank you
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steve was very helpful. He explained everything. I was impressed by the fact that they wouldn't release my car until it was 100% ready. Thank you all
Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I love receiving the updates on my car. I was able to turn in my rental at pick up.
Mireya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Being involved on in accident is not always easy but a group of people like your selfs make my experience so easy,.that words "Thank You" doesn't amount to say how good I felt for everything your team did for me CONGRATUALATIONS and keep up the good work???????? Mireya N
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing work, and great attention to detail. I'm completely satisfied with the work done. I'll be returning if I ever need my car fixed again.
Shamyka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks brand new. Thanks again for the excellent service
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
One of the most professional businesses that I have ever interacted with. Great customer service.
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys did a really great job my truck looks brand new I could not be happier thank you
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent people , excellent customer service , outstanding work .
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Text updates are a great tool .Thanks again
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Loved the text updates!! George and Chris did an amazing job at keeping me updated and taking good care of my vehicle. Making this tough and inconvenient situation a seamless process the care I received from the very start with all the staff was great! Once I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the job Chris did and with George's thoroughness in explaining everything that was repaired.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Staff was friendly, courteous and always kept me informed and updated as to the progress of my car.
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staff Laura called me several times with updates they were beyond fast at getting me my car back I will never go anywhere else
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The work was very well done and Ben was on top of his customer service. The repair was on point. Very pleased.
Neeley.gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Redlands Body and Frame provided excellent craftsmanship and communication. Cory, and he handle 99% of our interaction, simply did what he said and did it on time. Other interactions with staff were nice because they like working at RB&F and it showed. Really liked the text notices on vehicle status. My car looks and runs great, great paint match. RB&F looks like any other body shop, the people make it special.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent , however before when I turn off the car all the doors would be unlocked and when the car starts all the doors would be locked now it's not doing that which might be a good thing just have to make the adjustment to the new system, so far all is well thanks again for cleaning my car also very good job
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
George C was great, when we talked he understood my attention to detail regarding my car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service I received from the people at 1st Certified. Their communication was very good and they seemed genuinely concerned with not only repairing my vehicle quickly but correctly as well. I felt they want above and beyond what they had to do in order to provide me with excellent customer service. I hope i never have to have body work done again, but if i do I would fully trust and recommend the staff at 1st Cert in Hesperia.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Will be recommending you to anyone in need of services! ThankYou for a job well done...
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, fast turnover
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfy with the repair. Brent & the staff provided excellent customer service. Kept me updated every stage of the repair. Service was fast with quality work. Happy I chose them. Highly recommended.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on my car !! Good communication !! Highly satisfied !! I will recommend to others !!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
they were fantastic I wasn't happy with the first result no problem they fixed it perfectly the second time with a smile also I forgot my wallet when I went to get my rental one if the girls brought it to me at enterprise can't beat that for honesty and customer service
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you!
Marilynne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and friendly service , my repair was on time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service. It was courteous efficient and out on time. Thanks for a great job!
****.larohnda Baker,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hoping a complete full inspection is done on my vehicle this time. The vehicle was not driven for inspection. Had to return vehicle due to the drive shaft being damage as the result of theft.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great work done by your team thank you. Great service. Rochelle I believe was her name? She was very kind and I could tell had a great work ethic at the front desk. Thanks again -Tyler
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your staff and business were an exceptional experience for me! Was very pleased at the organization, timely updates as well as overall repair time; not to mention the awesome work that was completed! I would recommend anyone to your shop and will return for future repairs when and if needed! Great job to all and my car looks great!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad they kept me informed and polite and was done quick. W
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work on my car was good but I was missing some money I had left in the ash tray of my car.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate being updated regularly. Customer service was exceptional.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Corina at the front desk was very helpful and professional. The work Hugo did was excellent... it looks awesome and I am very happy with how it came out. Thank you for the updates and your service overall was excellent.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Repair was great, pickup was awful and no one even acknowledged that it sucked or seemed the slight bit interested in making it better. My pickup was scheduled for 8am and I wasn't able to leave till after 9am with zero explanation and no more than 4 total minutes of human interaction. That was awful.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience. Everyone very professional. Thank You
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job Cory thank you and your team
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great service and repair!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and was great at keeping us informed about the progress. The work done on our car was excellent!
**** Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. The car looks great
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole staff was extremely helpful. George did an amazing job taking care of my car in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the job done to my car.
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I enjoyed the staff and the knowledge they and treatment of my and other customers. Very friendly, keep me informed of any changes. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. I would recommend this place to anyone that has to have body work done.
April E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing. My experience was incredible from start to finish. You guys went above and beyond in so many ways. I submitted a 5 star yelp review as well. Being in an accident is scary and confusing. Having at least the repair part go smooth and exceed expectations really helped me. Thanks especially to Cory for being an A plus representative of your company. And I can't say enough how much I appreciate the vaccuming of my car. That was truly above and beyond.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Passenger side inner fender moulding does not match the driver side, no fluid replaced in washer resevoir.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was satisfied with the attention to detail of the clerical staff as well as the body shop staff. Great job.
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff.. They kept me informed via text from start to finish.. My car was completed a day before expected, as I stated I was hoping to have it ready sooner..Great job!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The truck looks great..
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome people
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My trunk is not center right
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was nice. No hassles. Love the updates by text. I knew exactly what was going on with my car. When it was time to pick up my car it was so easy. Just signed and go. Excellent service!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good
Stoddard.,george &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
GOOD WORKMANSHIP & ON TIME
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All the staff was extremely friendly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and I was kept informed of the status of my repair. I would definitely recommend and trust them with my vehicle any day. They will not disappoint you.
Walt S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful employees!
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would recommend your place a thousand times. Thank you thank you thank you. You made a bad situation so much better by fixing up my car after my accident. Thank you for your professionalism, and for your prompt service. My car was fixed in no time. Thank your again.
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car raul was a good guy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bumper looks great. However, there was a horrible smell in the car on the way home. Discovered it was a cherry air freshener. Prior to bringing the car in, I was still enjoying the new car smell. What reason would there be to put a freshener in the car, was someone smoking in it? Very satisfied with job, but unhappy about this.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job, and all around nice people to deal with.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very pleased with all my interactions with your staff. The reseptionist was cheerful and helpful. The technician answered my questions and was very helpfull.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Highland Auto Body staff was amazing from the time I took the first telephone call! Michelle was super patient w everything happening at my house to get my kids in the car, when I arrived at the shop, Michelle called enterprise for me. When I complimented the cool looked the reception area, Laura was super in telling me her idea for the place. Pick up was nice too...my girls chatted w a guy who I don't know his name but he is 31, has four kids, two twins who are five. Nice guy! I appreciated the whole experience! ~Nikki ~n
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much. My car is beautiful. I can't believe it. I was so happy I was crying. I can tell everyone worked very hard on my car. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and was always updated with the progress of my vehicles repair. Thanks for a hassle free experience.
Gaylet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a very good job on my car. I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Thanks, sincerely yours Gaylet Luntz????????????????
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a month long experience but I am grateful and appreciate that you did it right...Thank you for everything. Gina
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Due to the previous paint job problems, and limited support from insurance, the result is less than stellar. Jim and team were great to work with.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Every one was helpful .any questions I had where answered and would recommend this shop to every one
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
First of all thank you for honoring my trust. You kept me informed each step of the way and finished much sooner than anticipated. This may be one of your business practices and it's a good one. I do the same thing. The quality of work and most of all the paint finish and color match was spot on. This was probably my biggest concern. Overall my car looks factory new and that's the most important aspect of any reconstruction. Does it look factory new and mine does. Thank you again, Don Mazzola
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys did a really great job.. ???? me and my wife are very very happy with are car and thank God so much we found the right body shop to do that for us. and definitely will recommend to others to take their car there
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Call me.
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good and on time...im satisfied with the repair of my veachel
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good communication. Repair on schedlue
Mireya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks car looks excellent, great job and staff was also very nice..
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks great again and was finished on time. Thank you
Adelaida H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job, and didn't have to wait long
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Well done
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Blum.cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thought we were fixing back bumper at my expense but didn't get repaired.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jess and george were helped with the entire process . this is the second accident i have been in the last 6 months . you have fixed my perfect each time.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks really nice. Everyone is nice
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs of my car were handled efficiently and quickly. I was kept informed daily of progress. I am very pleased by the work and my car looks almost new. I will recommend Redlands Auto Body and Frame to anyone needing car repair.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
All of the girls in the front reception area are wonderful, they just need to speak a little slower and a little louder. People my age get nervous and worry we are missing something. Having them speak slower removes this fear. I know they do what they do everyday, but people don't need auto repair everyday. I really have no complaint, once I asked them to slow down and speak louder they did.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was kept aware of the status of my car. Any and all questions I asked were answered truthfully. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of work. My car looks great!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I came in contact with the Receptionist and the Crew Chief. Based on my experiences of the last 60 years, I would rate her demeanor and efficiency as one of the best I have ever dealt with. The Crew Chief was equally as skilled. This is a very highly professional shop. The evidence surfaces all over the place.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My son is a BMW technician and say this job Redlands Auto?Body did on my Ford Explorer was excellent. My wife and I agree and appreciate Redlands washing our car after the job. Everyone at Redlands was polite, helpful and professional assisting us during this experience. Thanks again and we recommend Redlands Auto/BodyShop to anyone.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for being courteous and accommodating to my schedule. That means a lot for a customer like me who has long commutes to get back to Redlands on time to drop off and pick up my car. Thank you to Corey who went the extra miles.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you.
Gaylene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. I would recommend them to all I know.
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job, well done
Munther Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Great communication with customer. Keeping the customer informed of the progress and explanation of what was done to the car And how fast the job was done. Thank you. Munther Q
Lisk.nina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Secretary up front when you walk in is very nice and helpful. Gives you a confident feeling leaving your car there.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service as well as the work was excellent. I definitely recommend this business.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Service was excellent beginning with the receptionist Jessica, George the one who worked on my car and the rest of the staff. Thank you ????
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Will be recommending this place to those i know.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Though I was disappointed to have damage to my new car, your process and staff made the experience great. The convenience of having the rental car on site was also great.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the work needed on my car and getting it back to me so quickly!
Raven A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome service and people
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service was great and the work was excellent! My car came back better than before. I would highly recommend your shop! I love the updates. You guys were awesome! Thank you!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
please continue to communicate with your customers in a pleasant way about their vehicle's progress, in this way they will feel a connection to you, so that if anything happens to delay their finish date they are apt to understand and not be upset. old adage if customer happy you will be happy also.
Gino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
As always, they provide an excellent service. They give you an instant update on the progress of the repair of your car. I am highly satisfied on the repair that was done on my car. Great job guys.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was blown away by the quality of the customer service. Not to mention my car is beautiful. Thank you so much for a great job
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
There was nothing wrong with my dashboard or car computer screen, but you guys "washed" it, leaving horrible spots. I wiped it with a microfiber cloth, the only way anyone should clean the screen or dashboard, and I noticed that someone had also SCRATCHED both my dashboard and car computer screen. There are patches of wax all over my car, too. I'm afraid of what I might find underneath! I'm not very happy about this at all. You guys also threw away my cup. Why? I don't need you to take out what you think is trash.
Royce &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
I think you need to let the customer know if your car is really ready before you contact them.I was told my car was done ,was called when I was 2 blocks away when your co.called to tell me they needed 1 more part so I had to go back home not once but twice.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We had the best experience ever getting our car fixed. The service, the txt updates, the work on our car was outstanding. I will recommend Collision Craft to all my friends. Thankyou
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fantastic service! Fast and friendly!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Frequent updates were appreciated. My vehicle was completed in the estimated time frame too.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jim was phenomenal and the fix was professional and fast! Thanks for the top notch service.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone at collision center was friendly to talk to and got my car back to the way it was
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You were absolutely amazing! You kept me updated the whole time! You are the best in the High Desert as far as I'm concerned. Thank you for making me feel special!! Thank you for Washing my dirty truck!!!!!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was only disappointed that the insurance wasn't contacted about the extra day of rental need. Other than that, the office staff was great and honest and helpful.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job looks great
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a wonderful experience with autobody auto center. George kept be up-to date on every aspect of my car. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything.
Cree T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for all your help and great customer service!
Henrietta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did such an awesome job with my car. They were all very caring and Bill seemed to really care about my concerns. I'd go back to them anytime. Jessica the receptionist was very good to me. She even had them double check the cleaning for my car.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks to all the crew at Auto Center Auto Body for making my car look new again. From George, management,update system, detail department, good customer friendly service that keep me posted through the repair process. Thank you all, I will refer all my friends and family to come to your shop for any collision work needs, thank you all.
Vivienne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I loved working with Cory. The car looked and ran beautifully
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional! I will recommend Collision Craft for anyone in need of them in the future. Thank you Collision Craft for making "my vehicle" beautiful again!! I also love the update texting to keep me informed during the whole process, awesome!!
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I loved tge daily updates. My suv looked beautiful when I picked it up. The staff is kind and caring. They went out of their way to take care of us even though our insurance was not as cooperative and caring. Thank you so much.
Kyla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and great service
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly people. Text message status updates are nice feature. Was told 4-5 days for repair, but when I brought car in, was told 7 days (incl Sat but not Sun) then told 8 days, repair actually completed in 6 days. More accurate timeframes would be useful for customer planning & arrangements.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
loved it. and the work was completed in a timely manner
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I still don't have my truck !!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent service kept me informed about my car all the time with out even have to call them real courtesy staff on hand give them a 10+ thank you.
Mellisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was completed in the time frame promised. And sparkling clean and vacuumed to boot!
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and I loved the detail it got, needed a nice vacuum so very appreciated!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always great to work with Redlands Auto Body. Derald has helped me both times my Volvo needed repairs. I am very happy with the work and the way I am kept updated via phone calls from him and the automated text messages.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for your service and will keep you in mind if any future work is needed.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The service was excellent and I was kept well informed throughout the entire process. This team went over and beyond on all aspects of the job. Excellent work and friendly staff! Thanks again!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for the excellent service! I will recommend you to everyone!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Grate job my truck looks good thanks for everything
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you for your service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Theirs nothing much I can say. I loved getting weekly updates on my vehicle. Witch shows good customer service. I appreciate your work and wouldn't mind return if repairs wore needed.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Terrific service. Great staff. The text message updates were helpful and informative. Overall I'm very satisfied with Redlands Auto Body & Frame and will be using them as a reference for future customers.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Truck still working good ... rides really nice ....thank you
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Well done and delivered on time
Aurora J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are very nice and helpful and completed the repair real fast . They kept me informed . They are great. I recommend them highly.
Alexsis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Collision center was great at updating me about my car, made the rental process easy with an in office rental service, and fixed my car super fast as well as returned it squeaky clean!! They really went above and beyond. The staff in the front office was also super friendly. Thank you!
Willese F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was told they replaced transmission fluid , I did not understand why it needed to be replaced and I see it is not listed as something that was done. It was to late in day to call about it. I will call on Wednesday 8/24/16 also car was not ready at 3 pm when I got there after getting a text saying it was done at 12:45
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional staff, friendly and quick. Got my car done on time. Thank you
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Erin and Ben were great. Thanks for making it an easy process.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome service!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great work and great service.
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service was great, liked the txts of updates on my car, workers were polite, was great service overall
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Redlands auto body and frame did an outstanding job repairing the damage on my car. When I picked it up today it was like picking up a brand-new car at the dealership. Well done you guys!
Kellymarie A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The text messaging that I received to update me on the status of my repair was wonderful. I was kept fully informed and never once had to call. Corina and the other girls were helpful and informative. When my car was done and I went to pick up my Fiat, Gil brought my car to me, explained all of the repairs and the lifetime warranty. He was wonderful. I would recommend Collision Center Of Riverside to everyone!!! Thank you!!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm left very happy with the service. Thank you
Marlow L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The repair looks great.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes they kept me in **** and my car looks great
Teonna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am amazed at the work that was done. Also the personnel was professional and very informative. Thank you!!
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Delivery was on time and in great condition and I would highly recommend their service to my family and friends any time.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very smooth and loved the up to date text message on the repairs of my car. Cory was very nice and the girl at the front desk was great
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is our second time with the Auto Center Auto Body shop. We couldn't be happier with the work that was done. The staff was courteous and the car was finished ahead of schedule.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Did a really good job I'm impressed
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I rate Auto Center Body Shop A1, they are the best and they are friendly and fast and answer all of my concerns. I cannot say enough good for this company. Everyone is Awesome, Awesome. From manager to the employees. I was always notified from start to completion of the work. They all deserve a Big Hands Up!! This is from my heart. Sincerely, Yolanda W
Aubrye B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome service ! First day dropping off my car the girl was so sweet, and when I came to pick it up because I couldn't get a rental she offered me the rental they had which was amazing. Also, Raul and Brandon who I primarily spoke to were so kind and helped me every step of the way more than they needed to be. I was in for a collision repair and I can definitely see why triple a recommends them. They were quick and fixed everything beautifully. My car looks brand new and better than I ever expected it to be ! I want to take the time to personally thank this staff for being so quick and courteous. Another thing that stuck out to the legendary service was that Brandon had called me said my car was done, I left class early and when I told him that he said originally my sister could pick it up, since it wouldn't be done until the next day. However, I got a call about an hour later from Raul saying they were going to get it done today since I left class early which they did not need to do. They went above and beyond to ensure that my car was done the day they had told me, and that says a lot about the type of service you guys offer. So thank you so much for doing such a legendary job and I hope that it continues to stay this way!:)
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm very much satisfied with my car and the work that was done..
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks again for all your help
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Brent dealt with my car and I was very satisfied with how quickly it was finished and they did a great job. Also the girl in the front office Rochelle was very helpful, polite, and always one step ahead l saving me lots of time! Definitely would come back here.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We were pleased
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am VERY satisfied! From start to finish I was treated respectfully, given updates on the status of my repair and offered clarification for any questions I might have had. I personally work for a local Farmers Agent and have referred work here because they are a part of our Circle of Dependability but now I have had the chance to personally see why. Redlands Auto Body & Frame is a stellar operation. I worked with Ben and he was great too. I have to say, they got some of my referrals before but they will get ALL of my referrals now! A big thank you to everyone at the shop, my car looks great! -Melanie M
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
This is my 2nd time using Collision Ctr Rvsd and although I was pleased with my previous experience, I did recognize improvement in your customer service. The weekly calls and text messages were very valuable to me. It helped me to know the progress of the repair, as well as ask questions and not have to worry. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great customer service! Ireally appreciated that I could return my rental vehicle at the Center when picking up my vehicle. This eliminated the inconvenience of planning how to return the rental and pick up my vehicle. I will be referring your business to those in need. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendly and courteous staff Thank you for your great service
Edmond A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Happy we're happy with the job you guys have done with all your people would recommend you guys to anybody who asks us thank you thank you thank you
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly staff, and honesty is what makes this place great 1-10. I would give a 10!
Magaly V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Awesome customer service from the moment I dropped my car off. Repair time was a lot quicker than given estimated time. Very happy with the outcome and will make sure to recommend to others!
Maxine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
First time using Redlands body shop and they did an excellent job on our Town n Country van. They are fast and very nice company and keep you informed day by day on how things are going and they even finished a day early. Great place and will recommend it for work to my friends. People in he office are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Thanks so much for our great work and hospitality
Iron Horse.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My vehicle looks amazing steve awesome job for you and your team
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awsome!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Appreciate the text updates as assurance that work was moving forward to completion on the promised date. Actually was delivered a day early. That does not happen often. Thank you. Terry
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Corey's was awesome!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was well taken care of. The staff is excellent, friendly and kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. The work on my vehicle is excellent quality. I'm a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everybody did a great job! it's always a pleasure to have my repairs done at Collision Center, Riverside. You guys really get it. Thanks again.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fabulous help from Ben! Thanks for loving our military n taking care of us! The best work and service! Thank you! Bill n Robin Sick
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My experience was very good. The staff were all very helpful a very good experience. Great company
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good job
Madison O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience here was great. I am very happy with the work done to my Chevy cruze. Also the time it took to be completed wasn't as long as I initially thought . Thanks so much again and also to the men and women in the office .
M S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Gerald was excellent, kept me informed of progress, and completed the work ahead of schedule by one day which I really needed. Excellent work. Also Aaron was most helpful and efficient and went out of her way to be of assistance when I needed it. Thank you very much!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was very impressed with the staff & their knowledge and professionalism. My car was repaired perfectly in a very short time, which am very thankful for. Thank you Highland Auto Body!!!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We were so impressed that the truck was so clean, that was awesome and it looks great, no one would know it was in an accident
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very fast and excellent job.
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The people at the counter have excellent customer service skills! Estimator was Excellent and courteous! I would certainly recommend your business in the future!
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Im pleased with the serviced they had done, not only fix the seen problem but also the hidden problem,job well done ,appreciate.
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was worried at first because of the location. I was quickly releived of my worries by the professional and courtesy staff. I had a horrible rental car(no fault of Highland Auto Body) but I YB. have m YI was extremely histatic when I received a call a day early that my car was ready for pick up. I am hard of hearing in one year and almost dead in the other. I kept having to ask the young lady helping me to repeat herself. Never once did she seem bothered or annoyed. I was pleased with the random informational text regarding the progress of my car. I will highley recommended Highland Auto Body for body repair. . It was a pleasurable experience. Thank all the staff at Higjland Auto Body for the kindness and quick work.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job
Devante L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional and friendly. Kept me updated on the work being done and hit the deadline given right on point. Car looks good as new.
Noe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you very much it looks bettet than it was, exelent job..????
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service! Easy to work with. Quality work.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Two collision repairs in one month. Thanks, RAB team!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen