Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Friendly Staff and Outstanding service!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
It was dark and I didn’t get to inspect my car properly. When I got it home in the lit up driveway I noticed a list of things that were not completed, missing or wrong. ****- the undercarriage of the car is not attached in the back and it is just hanging . 2- there are still black marks on the passengers side where the damage was done on the car. 3- the front mud shields/flaps were not replaced. 4– the overspray or sanding reminance was not blown out of the engine compartment and is comepletly covered. We Will check again in the daylight to see if there is anything else and inspect the actual paint job. Mistakes happen, we all make them but this is a list of things and gives concern that the rest of the work was just tossed together with minimum care. The customer service is great however and Jessica at the front desk and Rafael have been a real pleasure to work with. Will get back to you after we inspect in the daylight.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Repairs completed professionally. No issues. Ahead on schedule 3 days before estimated completion date. Car washed. Love the warranty for repairs. A score of 5 (from 0 to 5) with 5 as excellent.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2017
Just a fine job all the way around. Vehicle was ready three days prior to days they told me it would be.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
From the moment I walked into the office to the time that I picked up my vehicle, customer service was top priority! I felt sooo special! Mark was awesome in letting me know about my vehicle, the receptionist was knowledgeable and pleasant, the young man that assisted me with picking up my car and turning in my rental for me today was awesome! You all are the best by far in customer service! I loved being updated about my car via text message as well.. My car was done quickly too, so hats off to the guys that worked on my vehicle!! 5 star rating!!.. Gina J
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Staff very professional and courteous, service was very efficient and fast, love the texts updates. Overall very satisfied with service from beginning to end.
Eugenia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything very good- thank You!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was really impressed with the work done on my car.Also the customer service was really good very friendly people thankz a lot ..
Jenni T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Huge thank you to George from the San ber. Shop. I had such great customer service from everyone! You can tell that treating customers with respect in a timely manner is very important to You! Thanks again!
Erin Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and was able to complete the repairs ahead of schedule. I hope I don’t ever need their services again but if I do, I will go to them.
Selena O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
They all were very nice . Always welcomed me in when I’d go in
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Was kept in touch for the status of my Car. All employees were extremely nice & pleasant. When they called me on Wednesday that my car was ready to pickup and I didn't have someone to drive me there. They called and offered to drive to my car. Am extremely happy with the company
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Larry was very professional. My truck looked beautiful. It took longer then expected for the repairs and they took care of extra expenses of the rental car. Truly professional crew.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication and good work.
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I literally wanted to cry of the joy and perfect work that was done! But I didn't cry lol I want to thank everyone who contributed to fixing my car I am extremely grateful. God bless 1st Certified Collision Center!!!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Helpful staff & management. Appreciated updates. Repaired car looks great! Thanks.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great daily communication about the status of my car and repairs!
Margarita Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great and fast service.
Colleen &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Friendly and you did a great job. Thanks. Good communication also.
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was surprised to find all of the graphics, ie clock, date, etc was all messed up. Also the front windows didn’t respond to going all the way up or down automatically when the drivers side button was pushed or pulled. I have not been able to get any of these problems restored. The paint restoration is perfection!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort