Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1693 Reviews
4 stars 145 Reviews
3 stars 29 Reviews
2 stars 71 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had an amazing experience with this shop. They had great communication with me letting me know updates on my car along the way. Jose was great couldn't have asked for anyone better, this was my first experience with my car being hit and they are just really helpful and so nice. I definitely will stay with them if anything were to happen. Hands down a 10. My car looks probably better than how I had it! I'm so happy so have worked with them. Thank you guys!
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Steve was awesome and the car looks great.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did a great job I thank you so much
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you so much! You did a fantastic job.
Jimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Mehdi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service.
Thao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jorge was very personal and understanding. other staff was very professional and friendly as well. I would recommend 1stCertified collision to my friends.
Amy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service.
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome service, wonderful people there, everyone was so awesome.My car looks GREAT!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and great results! MK
Evelina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repair tech was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain the process step by step. This is key for me because it doesn't me feel like another number.
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Brent and his crew was, done ahead of schedule including including a personal supplement
Marino W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car drove great and you guys was on time with your completed date thanks
Dixie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you.
Dany R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Ya all ROCK ! Justin Robinson is amazing ! As well as the extremely professional and meticulous To detail ; body shop crew ! They all are at another level Justin's immediate updates and proactive approach is Awesome . TOTALY PROFESSIONAL ! Thanks much 1st Certified !!!!!!!
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Graet work and service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
From the minute I arrived to the time I picked up my car everything was done in a very professional way. Len walked me through everything eventhough I was new to this his help made it very easy you guys are the best. Thanks Mike
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
When Greg Sunds contacted me to get the missing items on my truck taken care of he was prompt, friendly, and thorough. I am very happy with the final results of my truck. Thank You Very Much Mark D
Granowitz.sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Dale and the whole staff were wonderful! Thank you for making it so pleasant and going above and beyond!
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I give them a 10
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car wasn't fully repaired had to return the car to the shop same day
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professional staff.They did excellent work.
Paoge C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I love the feedback from 1st Certified on the status of the repair, always keeping me up to date (almost daily). The completion date/time was on time (actually earlier than what was estimated) and pickup was a breeze. Definitely will use 1st Certified again in future should i need body repair.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
A1 service friendly staff, kept me informed throughout process.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very good work! I love how I was updated by text step by step!¡¡¡¡
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
No comments!!!! :(
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am missing driver's side floor Matt's. That's the only thing wrong.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They did a wonderful job getting my car back to me quickly, I am very happy with my car it looks as though nothing happened thank you
Bridget V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They did a great job and it was done when they said it would be. Thank you!
Kareem P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Unfortunately, this our third visit in the last few years ... but fortunately, you guys are GREAT at what you do. Excellent customer service, fast repairs and superb work. Thank you.
Janis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Steve was great
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brent has Great customer service skills. The body work on my car is superb. 2nd to none. Thank you so much
Vito P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional from the beginning all the way through.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. Loved receiving the almost daily updates!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The team was great and constantly kept me up to date with status. I appreciate their communication and quickness with getting my vehicle repaired. I would recommend 1st certified to my friends and family.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Was very professional and took time to talk to me and explain extra time spent on my car! Thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
So far, very satisfied.
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
It was such an excellent experience to go through the process with the 1st Certified Collision. I also thank Farmers for its excellent coordination and the every way they handled in completing this process. Thank you.
Jelette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very professional, high performance, on time, very helpful and accommodating esp Mr. Len Fisher. Will definitely recommend
Natalia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
San Bernardino 1st certified collision center was amazing. Enjoyed the staff, they were extremely friendly and helpful. They went over and beyond and exceeded my expectations from friendly staff to my auto repair. Many thanks to George, he's an excellent person and employee who truly values customer satisfaction and retention. Thank you
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very well done. Car beautifully detailed for delivery. Can't even see where new paint starts. Nice having daily text updates.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent staff and customer service
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and caring. Thank you very much for fixing my car promptly.
Cristobal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
One thing is that when they say a due date make sure its do in that time cuz changing the due date gets the consumer upset just that .. Job good they should of just do a little touch on the point on my car but i like how my car looks .
Guerrero.jamie Guerrero,josie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellant. Great.prompt service.honest. the best.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job. Great people. My go to body shop. It's worth the wait- obviously it's why you are so busy! Many thanks to Ben and Cory.
Jenniffer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I am very happy with the repairs and service. Thanks everyone at 1st certified-HIGHLAND!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Just want to say they did a great job
Rhondine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Keep expanding locations. Staff is very welcoming!
Andria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you all so much .
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everybody was very professional and courteous.
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys did a great job. Thanks to George for being so kind and even helping me out right when the shop closed I appreciate the help thank you
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent work with timely, ACCURATE updates. I would recommend your firm to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys are awesome! I could not be happier with your service and the quality of work done on my car. Your manager Beckie is friendly, knowledgeable and beautiful.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Customer service was great. Right from the beginning I was given the peace of mind that my car was going to get fixed and fixed correctly.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They did an incredible job and the customer service was great
Access Medical.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The service was awesome from start to finish. Justin keep me informed the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. You also completed the work ahead of schedule, I will refer my family and friends to your shop if they ever need body work and paint repairs for there vehicles. Thank you Ron ****
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very personable and professional.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Car looks excellent.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Friendly and quick
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Your willingness to work with my limited time was great. Thanks so much.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
I liked the cleaningness of the entrance office shop personnel. Makes me feel my car would be treated and fixed with a high level of expertise. Every member was very polite helpful and very knowledgeable which made me feel satisfied to have my car and my future repairs get done here .
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Cory was great! very patient, explained the process from beginning to end and what to expect, he even spoke w/ the insurance to clarify my claim. Very pleasant experience having my car repaired thanks to Cory.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Outstanding service. Will recommend you to all my friends
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
First-rate service. Well done. Many thanks.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service !! Kept in contact with me throughout the whole process , estimated time of finishing was MAY-13th they finished April 25th !! Thanks again.
Corinne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The car came out perfectly! They went above and beyond, kep Me posted everyday on progress!! It was a good experience couldn't be Happier !!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
My car was fixed and looking like when I bought it in one week.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The second time we used a first certified Collision Center and we've been very very satisfied with the service rendered. Jess Flores was very helpful and answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with his service. Yes I will recommend you in the future.
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jorge was very professional and he had great communication throughout the whole process. Over all a really great experience. I will definitely be recommending you guys!
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks great. You made the process easy.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication, completed work on time and did a very professional job!! I will definitely refer them to others.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very satisfied
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They were very professional and kept communication with me every week. I was very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them. Thank you....
Dina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good morning you have excellent personal is very good and good and very happy for you work and my troka thanks everyone
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
GOOD JOB!!!
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for your quick and courteous action and for keeping me informed every step of the way. Extremely sarisfied with the overall effort ... Thanks again!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Awesome service .. very professional, kept me updated daily. My car was ready On time. Very courteous... absolutely loved the service. Car looks great..
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone at first certified was very nice, especially Cory at the Redlands shop. He always kept me updated and up front with damages to my truck. Thank you very much for help and service.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service and quality of work. Friendly staff. Especially Brent
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service! Fast results and got the job done!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service. Great communication. Thank you guys. Job well done.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You guys did an OUTSANDING job!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent customer service and well-done restoration after my accident.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Friendly and courteous service. I was impressed with the updates and the timely service. I will recommend you to others. Thank you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great customer care. Step by step information was given to me via text. Hugo was very nice and helpful. Overall very friendly staff. Thank you for all your help.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good and Very Nice - Could not be happier with the job that was done - a 10 star for all.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You did a excellent job on my car.
Maria Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was ecstatic to see how great a job they did. Very pleased. Thank you!! Raul Barajas was the best!
Sasa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Amazing communication, fast respond, excellent customer service. Vehicle looks great. Thank you
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
The team at hemet 1st certified was customer service focused all the way. The entire team was polite - fast and really cared about me and my car
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
People were great. Couldn't be more pleased,
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
I was informed my car would be completed Monday April 17th. I made arrangements with a rep that I will have car picked up by April 18th. My wife was contacted Saturday April 15th notifying her car was completed. With arrangements made she was informed that she must pick up vehicle April 15th or we would be assessed additional fees. My wife agreed to come pick up car while I still had rental and I was at work. When she arrived car was not ready and had to wait an extra hr plus. Car still had masking. Additionally I feel this was to much of a rush job. After inspecting the replaced bumper I found that the bumper is not fully secured and is loose on the driver side.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant, and professional. The repair work was excellent.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The ladies at the counter were really nice helpful and patient. My estimator Raul was really nice and helpful. They said 4 days to fix it and it only took 3 days. Very happy to have my car back in great condition, they even washed it before they gave it back to me. Very, very satisfied with my experience.
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys turned a bad experience into something great. My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Jaclyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I didn't expect them to wash my car along with the repair. They were thorough and kept me updated throughout the process. Extremely pleased.
Daniela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I liked everything over all but when the clerk has to relay a message it didn't go all the way through or the clerk stated to call back and call never went through. But over all the car painting and the fastens of work done ???? thank you ????
Dalessandro.,lee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your system of text messaging your progress on repairs is bogus. I am so disgusted with your service I posted on Yelp. I am a 15 year customer of Safeco, I plan to cancel my policy with them for recommending you.
Peggy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Len Fisher did a very good job on my car. Thank you.
M. W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car looks like new, thanks.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
a small request (scratch repair) was requested at the time of drop off, even if I had to pay extra on my own, manager said he'd do it at no charge, it never happened, still happy how my car looks after being repaired, thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
My vehicle is just simply BEAUTIFUL, VERY GOOD JOB THANK YOU
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Cory did a great job and sent me pictures everyday of the progress. Thanks again Cory
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and very professional! They made my experience so much better than I could have ever hoped for! They were super fast and did an outstanding job!!!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. My repair was completed very quickly with beautiful results. My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center was very pleasant and I would recommend this company to others. Thank you Robin A. Lococo
Aryn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
jose was awesome, he kept me updated with my car. and I received a call that my car was done a day sooner.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were very courteous, professional and kept me updated on the progress of repairing my car. I'm very satisfied and I had personally thanked Mr. George for his excellent customer service skills.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent job
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Steve and 1st certified are excellent to work with as always! Extremely professional and very quick work! Thank you!
Trinity Youth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Trinity Youth Services/Joann Holdren appreciate how easy you make it for us to bring our vehicles to you! Thank YOU!
Maryjean Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Having an accident, or car repairs can be very stressful, but your staff was very professional comforting I had a wonderful experience very satisfied the repair work on my car was exceptional timing was great and if I ever need car repairs this is where I'll go and I very highly recommend it to other people thank you very much for your service.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
all employees were very friendly,the car looked great..the attention to detail was welcomed..I would recommend them to my friends..also the work was completed fast..
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Albert helped me and he was very caring about me and my car made me feel important and I like that about him he represented your company above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Albert
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/2/2017
There seems to be communication problems between the office, the messages and the actual technician. I had multiple didn't says of information regarding my car's status. They initial estimate of three days was correct but I was told Monday vs Saturday. The work itself was great and the people I worked with we're spot on. Just need to get everyone inn the same page.
Grace/john M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Awesome place
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Straight talk, realistic estimates for time frame for completion and absolutely beautiful results! Highly recommend!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Justin was always available to answer questions. Erin came to my office to pick me up. Great customer service. Thank you
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank You so much for the outstanding service I revived. The paint job looks like a showroom car. A special thanks to Sale and the very nice Lady In front Ruth. You guys are great
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
These guys mist up my vehicle brought in running now it's won't even start broken parts in my my truck stereo don't even turn on cegarett lighter switch don't work eny more all this stuff was working when I brought it to them now I'm going to have to get a rental to go on my business trip . Not only that but they told me stuff like I'm not paying for that 560.00 dallors out of my own pocket and the vehicle still don't start I can't even sleep at night now. God knows I take care of my truck and car like a baby ask my machine and to go to a place like this is wrong, No up date calls to let my know how my truck is doing, my insurance company is still waiting for a quote from these guys. I sat in the office for **** hour before they even told me that the truck would not start. So I need mt truck fixed and need it fixed right or I have to get it fixed some were els and your going to pay for it. I hope this is going to the right person in Jesus name Amen.
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They office was great, the employees were very kind and helpful, the front desk girl is beautiful, and they did a great job on my truck. Thanks!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Amazing service. George , Jessica, and Armando were really helpful.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very helpful and explained everything in fine detail and the work that was done to the vehicle was excellent. I would refer a family or friend to 1st certified collision center
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service and the car looks perfect! I will come back
Kilee K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service from start to finish You went above and beyond. I'm very happy with how quick it was
Ali.marian Downs,richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I enjoyed how friendly and down to earth each oerson I came into contact with was & they never once talk to you like you stupid. Always courteous & friendly but when they were done my car looked like it had never been damaged. Thank you.
Eleno P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job. You finished quickly and professionally. Thank you
Myriah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for your professional service. I appreciate the kindness shown to me by every employee I interacted with. Getting updates on my vehicle was extremely helpful in planning my week. My car looks wonderful. The Certified Team did an absolutely amazing job on repairing my vehicle. God Bless all of you! M
Myrna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the service everyone was friendly the work done on my vehicle was beautiful
Ignatius O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George and Jessica have been so helpful in my whole experience. This is my second experience with 1st collision and glad I chose them again.
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
turned my car in with a good battery and after picking it up and diving off, the car dash lights are flickering a d completely dies on me after parking and shutting off the engine. thankfully i was in a target parking lot and had cables on me.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent job
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Communication is key. Lying to customers about anything just makes us not want to trust you or the work you do. Be honest and know the steps when explaining things. I would understand the delays cause you found something versus not knowing how to do your job. Also, when a customer presents an issue to your estimate person don't blow them off they are telling you something and maybe the delay I had would have been caught earlier and prevented a delay on my car.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
George gave me excellent service and did a great job!!! I also was received very warmly and professional by the front desk person. I want to thank both for making it a positive experience for me. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Spectacular customer satisfaction skills by always keeping customers up to date with their repairs.
Avelina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Quick and easy no hazzle
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job with friendly service
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
They did a great job in my car. Perfect hob!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and the car looks just like new. Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer service.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/21/2017
Arrangements are being made to bring the car back to have it done correctly it was very sloppily done
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!
Restituto E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent service, excellent job. Darryl makes everything easy and painless. Thank you so much.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Staff was friendly and made sure everything was taken care of. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was so nice with smiles and so professional. My Ranger looks great and I'm very please. I will refer anyone to 1st Certified Collision. Thank You
Stevens.vaughn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Second visit and have yet to be disappointed in any way. Love them, they take care of you like family. Thank you for being outstanding!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional...
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys did a really good job.the car looks brand new
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
For the work that was done didn't see think my car would be held for over a week. Since receiving my car, my car still shakes, has major oil leakage (wasnt a problem before went into shop), and tire system alert hasnt came off
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Awesome service!! Really nice employees and my car looks great!!
Britni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Got my car back to me in a timely manner. Came back nice and clean.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
We appreciate the fast & courteous service as well as regular text message updates. We especially appreciate working with Brent. Thank you!
Haoyang G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Nice.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This place was outstanding and your mechanic Jose went above and beyond! Superb job!!
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Our son recommended this collision place to us as he had been highly satisfied. We thought they did an excellent job and were very professional. In the future we would certainly use them again
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Derald, Erin and the rest of the team handled my repairs in a friendly, efficient and very timely manner. Derald explained the process as we went along, and now my baby has been restored. She even got a bath! :) I also appreciated the text updates regarding the repair process. Great body shop!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you, I appreciate your time dealing with me
Teresia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
George was quite helpful and the receptionist as well getting enterprise for me, thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Work was completed on time and it looked great. The Ladies at the front desk were courteous as can be. My family has had cars repaired at the shop and when progressive told me the car was going to 1st Certified I felt good about it. Thank you.
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I'm satisfied with repairs that was made to my car by 1st Certified Collision. The constant text update was great and helpful, as oppose to constant calls regarding updates on the car. They called when it was important for them to speak to me regarding my vehicle. And the customer service was also awesome!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I like how the mechanics go around thoroughly before the car is fixed and after the car is fixed. My car looked brand new. They took care of my car really great!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very quick and helpful
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The team was very professional. They answered all questions. The car looks brand new. Everyone wanted the customers to be pleased with the teams effort and kindness. Thank you!
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Ben was fantastic and the repairs were done professionally and I am happy!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I loved that they were fast abd efficient. And they kept me informed with updates on my car. Nit only does my car look awesome but they detailed my car and it looks great! I would rate this company at a 10! Thank you for your services I will go back to them if needed in the future.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
At first I didn't think that 1st certified and I were a match because I felt I wasn't greeted by a technician to access my car damage when I initially walked into the repair shop. I left feeling apprehensive and considered going back to pick my car up but I thought maybe it was just a busy morning and I should just call the shop to get some feed back. So, this is what I did , after speaking with Darrel my feelings were soothed and I knew my car was in good hands. Darrel was very informative and understanding to my concerns and requests. Overall I would say this is a great shop to take your vehicle if You are in need of car repair. Thank you Darrel for all you help...
Lesley N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Awesome customer service and fast! Got my car earlier than expected!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Effortless check in and out. Good job. No problems at all
Keyantta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was amazed by the level of service and professionalism of the shop and staff. The repairs were flawless. Cory was great, he is a keeper, he kept me informed and was always pleasant.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Your staff was amazing with their customer service!! We appreciated the daily texts, updating us on the status of the repairs on our Camry and we were also impressed with how quickly the repairs were completed! Excellent, friendly service by Jose, Pam and Jim :) Will definitely refer our friends and associates to 1st Certified Collision Center!!
Tyler Overstreet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was very impressed with the company. Gil and Hugo could not have been better. Very professional and did everything they said they would do. The communication was awesome. They girls at the front desk were also great and they are very good on the phone. Very pleased.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was good to be updated at all tines and that the job was completed on time as promised even though the adjuster keep us waiting
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good service always keeping you informed
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
THANK YOU!!!!
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Steve && Jose went above and beyond for me. Enterprise treated me horrible but 1st collision changed my mood (: Thank you so much
Hemanshu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent. From start to finish. The final product was beyond what I expected. I couldn't believe how fast everything was done.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
My upholstery on my passenger sit was no longer attached, whatever you guys did its not the way it was before.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I truly appreciate how helpful they were about the rental issue i had and understood my reasons for not being able tp go without coverage or a car. My cars exterior looks beautiful, they did a fantastic job and i love the lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Gary was professional and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The receptionist was friendly and professional. I Had a great experience and will recommend you collision center.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Provide shuttle servi ce to work or home.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service is excellent. I was informed throughout the repair. The repair itself was very fast and quality of the work is great.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome customer service. George and Jessica were great!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
The front of the truck was not complete. Front chevy symbol is cracked and there are still scrathes on the front where I was pushed into the vehicle in front of me. And the truck pulls to the right when driving. They said they did alinement so it shouldn't be that bad.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Constant updates were great via text messages
Fanxing S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks perfectly done
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They made it very easy! I loved the text updates . Thank you!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Erin and Daryl was very helpful. The customer service provided was excellent. Was informed in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
When I took my car in it was running perfectly fine. Then when I went to pick it up on the 15th at my scheduled pick up time at 3:00 PM my car wasn't ready. Not to mention, they made me wait an extra hour just to tell me that my car was not going to be ready today because the car wasn't reversing due to the low levels of transmission fluid. So that same night one of the employees called me saying that the cars transmission fluid was actually fine and it was the motor oil that was low. That made me kind of question the situation. Then, I tried telling the employee that it was ironic that the car was fully functional and has always been serviced and had no signs of transmission issueS until after leaving it at the riverside location. After explaining myself the guy told me that the car was 15 years old and it just seemed like he was very defensive. To me it just seems very sketchy that at first it wasn't ready because of "low transmission fluid", but follow up with me that same night and say that never mind it was the motor oil that was low. Seems like they thought it was something simple as transmission fluid and they got frustrated with the situation and just gave up and called me to figure it out on my own.
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for being good people.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Excellent service team. Very timely.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Well pleased with the customer service provided.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen