Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Extremely happy with the customer service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Just like to say thank you very much Kyle Fowler, very professional and knowledgeable. You work is appreciated.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for everything. I will recommend you guys ????
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great Service, receptionist are sweet and provide great service. My representative Justin was a true professional who’s follow up is excellent.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You guys did a good job
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
The woman that helped me out, Marie, was super helpful and professional. She helped me through the process of choosing your business over others, as well as kept me updated on the progress of my car. She also helped to ease some of my concerns about the final repairs. I appreciate her professionalism and customer service.
Andre Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Corey was great and followed up with me appropriately. Did not expect to have my vehicle repaired within 5 days of dropping it off at the collision center. Great work and people!
Janey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The service was great from the front desk to completion crew...I am extremely satisfied...Thank You all soo much!!!
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I was more than satisfied with my car repair at First Certified Collision. Their courtesy to the customer deserves 5 stars. My car and I thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
This was my second encounter with 1st Certified for collision repair. I've been EXTREMELY satisfied both times with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. My contact person each time was George Cervantes. George does an outstanding job with all aspects of his customer interactions.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Fantastic staff. Kenny is great, extremely helpful. Will be doing business there again.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Repairs were done quick and good.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
I received excellent customer service from Ben and Corey. They were both professional and courteous. My bumper looks flawles. I am happy with the work done. The service was completed in a timely matter. I was also surprised to find my car so spotless. Amazing attention to detail. Thank you Matthew.
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
It looks beautiful and it was finished in a timely fashion thank you very much
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
The one thing that I was surprised about was, I had assumed that when the estimate mentioned “Paint the Car”, meant: Paint the entire Car. However, when I came to pick up the car the only parts of the car that were painted was the “Hood” and the front bumper. So, for this I was not completely satisfied.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent service & communication
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You are welcome.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Efficient, great work. Very clean office, everyone is courteous and professional. Not only was the work done quick and expertly, they washed my car inside and out! It looked beautiful.
Yuritza H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The nice **** the front Jessica was nice and hector did a great job repair to my Scion tC, looks brand new
Sol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I appreciated the timely paint job and repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort