Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1544 Reviews
4 stars 123 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 68 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I truly appreciate how helpful they were about the rental issue i had and understood my reasons for not being able tp go without coverage or a car. My cars exterior looks beautiful, they did a fantastic job and i love the lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Gary was professional and went beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The receptionist was friendly and professional. I Had a great experience and will recommend you collision center.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Provide shuttle servi ce to work or home.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service is excellent. I was informed throughout the repair. The repair itself was very fast and quality of the work is great.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome customer service. George and Jessica were great!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
The front of the truck was not complete. Front chevy symbol is cracked and there are still scrathes on the front where I was pushed into the vehicle in front of me. And the truck pulls to the right when driving. They said they did alinement so it shouldn't be that bad.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Constant updates were great via text messages
Fanxing S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Thanks perfectly done
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They made it very easy! I loved the text updates . Thank you!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Erin and Daryl was very helpful. The customer service provided was excellent. Was informed in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
When I took my car in it was running perfectly fine. Then when I went to pick it up on the 15th at my scheduled pick up time at 3:00 PM my car wasn't ready. Not to mention, they made me wait an extra hour just to tell me that my car was not going to be ready today because the car wasn't reversing due to the low levels of transmission fluid. So that same night one of the employees called me saying that the cars transmission fluid was actually fine and it was the motor oil that was low. That made me kind of question the situation. Then, I tried telling the employee that it was ironic that the car was fully functional and has always been serviced and had no signs of transmission issueS until after leaving it at the riverside location. After explaining myself the guy told me that the car was 15 years old and it just seemed like he was very defensive. To me it just seems very sketchy that at first it wasn't ready because of "low transmission fluid", but follow up with me that same night and say that never mind it was the motor oil that was low. Seems like they thought it was something simple as transmission fluid and they got frustrated with the situation and just gave up and called me to figure it out on my own.
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for being good people.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Excellent service team. Very timely.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Well pleased with the customer service provided.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone very nice and professional car looks amazing better than new thanks Steve and all your team
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for taking care of the repairs and keeping in contact with me about the progress.
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
no comment.
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Done on time , thanks
Gracia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My first time needing any type of bodywork done on my car and the experience was just beyond phenomenal! Amazing customer service great environment , as well as an amazing job done on my BMW a friend warned me to only go to people who specialyin BMWs but there is not a thing I would change my car looks as it was never hit the red was matched perfectly to original plus I got text messages regarding my vehicle throughout the process. Definitely will recommend anyone to this shop. Thank you !!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
A great job and 4 days ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First rate company, quality work done before it was promised. All your folks are top notch. Thanks
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My truck looks awesome!! And it was done a few days early. You guys are amazing. Thank you again
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Job was completed on time as promised. My car looked brand new!
Jobita R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was wonderful
Omar N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was an excellent job , and I'm very satisfied . Thank you
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
staff is super nice! so happy i came here!
Patric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Did a great job on time at a fair price. Will definitely recommend.
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
They damaged the car more
Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The whole team that helped with my car were extremely professional and so helpdful. Every question and help.that I needed got answered and need met. Thank you all so much for fixing my car in such a prompt professional and yes even caring manner. It was an excellent experience that I dreaded at first. Eunice M
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jose was great. Very helpful and kept me update every step. I will recommend him to anyone looking for this kind of work. Great job!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The young lady at the front desk is so kind.professinal and efficient
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. They kept me updated and were done exactly when they said they would be!
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service! The staff were friendly, efficient and did a great job fixing my car. Smooth easy transaction. Thank you so very much!!
Jayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I take all my cars there because they do a wonderful job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys did a great job and met all of my expectations.
Eulalio A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great communication and friendly staff.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
My visit was great and car also came back immaculate. Thanks again.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
excellent service and very quick.
Garima S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
2 words awesome blossom
Teresa And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for all the updates via text, and making sure that my car looked as good as possible. Ordering a new bummer because the first one didn't fit the chrome piece right was great. Thank you for going above & beyond. And although I hope to not need your service because of an accident again, I will gladly come to you again in the future should the need arise. And I will refer you to everyone I know.
Cregan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service I appreciated the updates And the detailed car at the end
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service and my vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I would recommend 1st certified Collision!
Dolores U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very good and swift service. Everyone was very respectful and polite.
Jesus Gabriela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The girl that answers the phone is very nice and well train she help me alot and shes really nice.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was Most definitely satisfied with the service and also with the work that was done. Thanks
Aric K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job and thanks!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Cory was helpful and friendly. He made sure everything was taken care of for me.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I didn't pick my car up!! What is this about? Did someone pick my car up or is this a mistake... this is extremely concerning! If you are making a mistake with these text messages, you should be very careful, because it is very worrying.
Jodie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and communication. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Super experience!
Linnea Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Hugo is the only one I trust there he is great
Prest.john Prest,robin.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We appreciate how hard they worked to get us us back on the road.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional, courtesy, and went extra mile to feel confident and s cure about leaving my car to be returned in triple A condition. True fact the tech even cleaned inside! High rate 10 ????
Harmony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish, I was kept in contact with about the progress of my vehicle which I really appreciated. This was my first accident and not being from the area I wasn't sure about a shop to take it to. I was very pleased to see how clean the shop was and how friendly the people were. God forbid anything else happens to my vehicle I know the perfect place to take it to get any sort of work done. And if I know anyone that needs work done, this will be the first place I recommend.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
George was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and I look forward to doing business again with your company !
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dealt mostly with Erin and Corey. They were both very professional and great customer service! All employees were kind and pleasant whenever interacting with me. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and looked great when delivered back to me. I am extremely pleased with my service and will probably bring back another vehicle I need some work on. Thank you for a pain free easy experience!
Rueben L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jim was great! Very professional and assisted me with excellent customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Beautiful repair job, competent friendly personnel.
Carolina I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer service. Quick service. Great communication, Jessica and George were very friendly throughout the entire process.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Really satisfied with the work. Great with the text updates and the calls letting me know the updates with the car. Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car I know it was dirty. You guys are the real mvps. Keep up the good work thanks again
Wolf.paula Wolf,raymond.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
James and Staff were great!! Will recommend your establishment without hesitation!! Thank you!!!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Never have I had someone vandalize my car until it was "keyed" the entire driver's side of the car. When you walk onto a premise where cars are smashed up, you feel a little foolish. I was put at ease. Office staff was very cordial. Cory was very kind and professional. My car looks awesome, and they even vacuumed it out - cleaner than it has been in a long, long while. I would go back if needed and would certainly refer. Also, I loved having the updates come on my phone, which saved me time calling to find out when it might be done, which saved me headaches in planning my week and in regard to the rental I was using. Thank you, thank you!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You company did an excellent job.your employees are very friendly, kept in touch with me entire time.finished earlier than I thought and did an excellent and very professional job. I will refer your company to family and friends. Again great job car looks fantastic.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They brought my baby back to life
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer service and communication with the customer. I really like the Tex update on the vehicle repair status. I am completely happy with the entire process and George was awesome. I will definitely refer someone to this shop. Thank you , Shaun H
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for youe help I do remend your business to any of my friend's
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It's about my third repair from you guys and you always do a great job thank you
Roxanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was great! Any questions I had they answered eight away and were always polite!
Mailyn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Olivares.jose Olivares,ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and awesome customer service. Will definitely recommen.
Sri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Good service Thankyou for your service
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who has a vehicle that needs body work done. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great job.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job!
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I HAVE A NEW KIA SOUL, MY NEIGHBOR SCRAPED UP MY CAR WITH HERS, CREATING MY FIRST BAD SCRATCH TO THE METAL. 1st Certified Repainted my fender & replaced my rear bumper. It looks brand new again..they matched the color perfectly. Awesome job guys! ????Thank you!????
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I min after a picked m6 car up a ran out of gas. The check engine light is on and other things going on with my car that were not when I dropped my car off.
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mark was very professional and helpful. He didn't seem to mind when I called to check on the time estimate of my truck. He provided very good customer service. Thank you all of you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing service! Looking forward to doing business with you in all future body repairs! Beyond impressed with your work and service!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service and customer service was great, car rental on site and Insurance appraiser was really good. Communication via phone and text was great and kept me updated at all times.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Just reciecved my truck so I can't comment on the quality yet. But the customer service I received from your staff was outstanding. From the minute I stepped in the door to when I picked up my vehicle was spot on. Great job to your team!
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
First certified did an excellent job on my car. They are fast and reliable. The staff is friendly and professional. I really like their daily updates regarding the work being done. I highly recommend them for any type of body work. Great job!
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for all your personal they're friendly professional and amazing they finished my car before the due date I would recommend this shop to anyone thank you
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This was my 1st experience with 1st Certified Collision, Exceeded my expectations with the quality work, friendly and helpful attitude from reps. Most of all I'm happy I got my car back sooner than expected and fixed.
Kyri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Staff very friendly. Always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Pauline Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, timely service. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, 1st Certified Collision.
Hangkee J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
My estimator Mr. George Cervantes was very professional and courteous from start to finish. I strongly recommend this place. Thank you!
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly staff, great communication, done earlier than expected and did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier!
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The girl at the front desk was very helpful i think her name was brianne...she was kind and very informative to the best of her ability...every time I called she was pleasant to talk to and always tried to give me as much info as possible... also the work on my car is great so far...and what i really loved is that they washed and vacuumed it it looks great
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm very happy with the service. I especially appreciate the phone calls and text on the update of my car. My car looks really good.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Was contacted twice (on two different days) telling me the repair job was complete, only to find they were still waiting on parts both times. Receptionist was incredulous when I insisted on examining the work before signing for the car. The repair shop has squandered their credibility.
Jesusa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your team was very kind and courtious. You guys got us in quickly and we didn't have to wait two weeks for an estimate or repairs. Thank you all so much!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The bumper look brand new like nothing never happen, I am too satisfied. Thank you so very much
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
So far so good. Fast turnaround
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was excellent, there was an issue with my right headlight, but it got fixed on a timely manner
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very Helpful and professional staff. It was Class act when it came to professionalism, from the Manager and estimator right down to the body technician and ****. It was an Overall great experience! I would DEFINITELY refer friends, family and others to 1st Certified Collision Redlands. Job well done! Thank you guys! Brian A
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This his the second time that I have taken my vehicle to 1st Certified Collision. They have always done good work. They also keep me informed about the repair with texts. I am very pleased with the work They do. I would recommend this body shop to my friends and family.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I had great service and everyone was very attentive to helping me get questions answered
Margeret D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center has always been great! I wouldn't take my car any where else. Thank you for being so friendly and efficient.
Juan C..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The secretary's and Hugo where very professional
Robbi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Did a great job. Had my car back earlier than expected. And the staff that work there are awesome
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Got done before expected and great customer service
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
????
Armond D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys were exceptional! Thank you for getting our vehicle back to us so quickly.????????????????
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated all the people who helped me. Everyone had a smile and were supportive. They kept me updated on the progress of the car. The car was completed the day they said it would be done and the car looks beautiful. I would use them again and would recommend 1st Certified to friends.
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jim explained everything very thoroughly in the beginning. I love the text updates. Everyone in office was friendly. And... My repair was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your shop to others in the future. Thanks for everything! Tania M
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Compliments to the entire team.
Lonna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was told that my car would be ready around the 27 they had it fixed by the 22 and since I was having to pay for a rental I was like oh yesssss
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would like to thank you all for doing such a wonderful job on my jeep. You can't even tell were the damage was. I especially want to recognize Mr Brent Stanton for being so helpful and informative throughout this process. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who is in need of your services.
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was really pleased service was fast and the staff was very helpful and reliable I was very happy with their service I'm happy with the work thank u
Lorina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great communication and turn around time
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Agustin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job! The car looks like new again. Everybody was professional and courteous and the car was released on time as promised. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Mauna-loa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very efficient
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job and very clean
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Friendly, helpful, speedy service!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Missing grey heavy duty nylon 5 x 6 Dog seat cover for backseat. The repairs appear very well done. Thank you and Happy Holiday.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very nice, repairs were done really quick. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and for getting the job done so quickly!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate such prompt and professional service as well as the day to day progress updates. This is my second time using your services and I offer both colleagues, family, and friends the highest recommendation to take advantage of your superior excellent service. Thank you and happy holidays!!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent customer service! Absolutely a no "BS" experience. Very professional personnel indeed. I will recommend others come here as Subaru directed me. Thank You.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were quick and efficient. The repair was flawless.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very happy with my experience. I really enjoyed the text updates. Dale was very helpful. Also enjoyed the receptionist Michelle for her cheerful banter.
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Was so helpful and was taken care of. Had an issue with they car claim an they assisted an cleared everything up.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
Disappointed with service and with work not being done when said.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Perfect repair and fast service Thank you.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for such fast and friendly service!!
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The staff was very polite explained everything up front. Looking at the work done, I'm very satisfied.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. Great customer service. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner The work they did is of great quality as well. I would go back to this company for more work if needed.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Our truck was completed on time as promised and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great.
Celina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you, you guys were awesome! Great customer service
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciated all the updates on my vehical and always knowing what was going on with it. And greatly appreciate the time Steve took to show me and explain what could of happened with the car. The entire staff is professional, friendly and kind I don't have enough good words to use thank you all!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was very nice!! The front desk girls were awesome and Raul was very professional and friendly. They always called me whenever there was an update and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely return here if ever necessary!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND TOP NOTCH REPAIR
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ben was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the entire time it was there. They did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed and cleaning up the car on pick up.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all of you that helped fix my car. I would recommend this business to everyone!!! Everyone was very nice and always pleasant. Thank you all. ????
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the FACt that I was kept up to date on the progress of the truck from start to finish. Quality of the repair was top notch. A great experience all around. Thank you. Scott Frick
Zithlaly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They went above my expectation.
Nigel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Macy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my second time taking my car here and the work they do is absolutely amazing you can't even tell my car was crashed twice and the timing is good for such a good job
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very satisfied how quick and how nice the work that was done to my vehicle...thank you
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steve was very helpful. He explained everything. I was impressed by the fact that they wouldn't release my car until it was 100% ready. Thank you all
Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I love receiving the updates on my car. I was able to turn in my rental at pick up.
Mireya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Being involved on in accident is not always easy but a group of people like your selfs make my experience so easy,.that words "Thank You" doesn't amount to say how good I felt for everything your team did for me CONGRATUALATIONS and keep up the good work???????? Mireya N
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing work, and great attention to detail. I'm completely satisfied with the work done. I'll be returning if I ever need my car fixed again.
Shamyka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks brand new. Thanks again for the excellent service
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
One of the most professional businesses that I have ever interacted with. Great customer service.
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys did a really great job my truck looks brand new I could not be happier thank you
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent people , excellent customer service , outstanding work .
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Text updates are a great tool .Thanks again
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Loved the text updates!! George and Chris did an amazing job at keeping me updated and taking good care of my vehicle. Making this tough and inconvenient situation a seamless process the care I received from the very start with all the staff was great! Once I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the job Chris did and with George's thoroughness in explaining everything that was repaired.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Staff was friendly, courteous and always kept me informed and updated as to the progress of my car.
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staff Laura called me several times with updates they were beyond fast at getting me my car back I will never go anywhere else
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The work was very well done and Ben was on top of his customer service. The repair was on point. Very pleased.
Neeley.gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Redlands Body and Frame provided excellent craftsmanship and communication. Cory, and he handle 99% of our interaction, simply did what he said and did it on time. Other interactions with staff were nice because they like working at RB&F and it showed. Really liked the text notices on vehicle status. My car looks and runs great, great paint match. RB&F looks like any other body shop, the people make it special.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent , however before when I turn off the car all the doors would be unlocked and when the car starts all the doors would be locked now it's not doing that which might be a good thing just have to make the adjustment to the new system, so far all is well thanks again for cleaning my car also very good job
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
George C was great, when we talked he understood my attention to detail regarding my car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service I received from the people at 1st Certified. Their communication was very good and they seemed genuinely concerned with not only repairing my vehicle quickly but correctly as well. I felt they want above and beyond what they had to do in order to provide me with excellent customer service. I hope i never have to have body work done again, but if i do I would fully trust and recommend the staff at 1st Cert in Hesperia.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Will be recommending you to anyone in need of services! ThankYou for a job well done...
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, fast turnover
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfy with the repair. Brent & the staff provided excellent customer service. Kept me updated every stage of the repair. Service was fast with quality work. Happy I chose them. Highly recommended.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on my car !! Good communication !! Highly satisfied !! I will recommend to others !!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
they were fantastic I wasn't happy with the first result no problem they fixed it perfectly the second time with a smile also I forgot my wallet when I went to get my rental one if the girls brought it to me at enterprise can't beat that for honesty and customer service
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you!
Marilynne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and friendly service , my repair was on time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service. It was courteous efficient and out on time. Thanks for a great job!
****.larohnda Baker,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hoping a complete full inspection is done on my vehicle this time. The vehicle was not driven for inspection. Had to return vehicle due to the drive shaft being damage as the result of theft.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great work done by your team thank you. Great service. Rochelle I believe was her name? She was very kind and I could tell had a great work ethic at the front desk. Thanks again -Tyler
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your staff and business were an exceptional experience for me! Was very pleased at the organization, timely updates as well as overall repair time; not to mention the awesome work that was completed! I would recommend anyone to your shop and will return for future repairs when and if needed! Great job to all and my car looks great!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad they kept me informed and polite and was done quick. W
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work on my car was good but I was missing some money I had left in the ash tray of my car.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate being updated regularly. Customer service was exceptional.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Corina at the front desk was very helpful and professional. The work Hugo did was excellent... it looks awesome and I am very happy with how it came out. Thank you for the updates and your service overall was excellent.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Repair was great, pickup was awful and no one even acknowledged that it sucked or seemed the slight bit interested in making it better. My pickup was scheduled for 8am and I wasn't able to leave till after 9am with zero explanation and no more than 4 total minutes of human interaction. That was awful.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience. Everyone very professional. Thank You
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job Cory thank you and your team
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great service and repair!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and was great at keeping us informed about the progress. The work done on our car was excellent!
**** Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. The car looks great
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole staff was extremely helpful. George did an amazing job taking care of my car in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the job done to my car.
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I enjoyed the staff and the knowledge they and treatment of my and other customers. Very friendly, keep me informed of any changes. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. I would recommend this place to anyone that has to have body work done.
April E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing. My experience was incredible from start to finish. You guys went above and beyond in so many ways. I submitted a 5 star yelp review as well. Being in an accident is scary and confusing. Having at least the repair part go smooth and exceed expectations really helped me. Thanks especially to Cory for being an A plus representative of your company. And I can't say enough how much I appreciate the vaccuming of my car. That was truly above and beyond.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Passenger side inner fender moulding does not match the driver side, no fluid replaced in washer resevoir.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was satisfied with the attention to detail of the clerical staff as well as the body shop staff. Great job.
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff.. They kept me informed via text from start to finish.. My car was completed a day before expected, as I stated I was hoping to have it ready sooner..Great job!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The truck looks great..
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome people
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My trunk is not center right
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was nice. No hassles. Love the updates by text. I knew exactly what was going on with my car. When it was time to pick up my car it was so easy. Just signed and go. Excellent service!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good
Stoddard.,george &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
GOOD WORKMANSHIP & ON TIME
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All the staff was extremely friendly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and I was kept informed of the status of my repair. I would definitely recommend and trust them with my vehicle any day. They will not disappoint you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen