Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1746 Reviews
4 stars 217 Reviews
3 stars 29 Reviews
2 stars 75 Reviews
1 star 54 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I find 3 small chips
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very Happy with our 2007 Silverado. Looks New
April C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mark solvers has really good public relations
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very professional, very speedy service thank you.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service oriented from start to finish. Excellent timely updates. Wish my car didn't need the work, but could not have asked for a better experience to get it repaired.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
A small thing: The front of my Jeep's hardtop was not properly fastened.It should have been obvious. The work is otherwise impeccable.
Artin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Every thing was fine
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
These guys were great. They worked extra hard to accommodate our schedule. The car came back extra clean. The job was perfect. Color match is excellent; can't tell any difference at all. Highly recommended.
Doreen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service great staff. Car was done before date expected. Work done was great
Bruck.laura Bruck,randal.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent communication and great customer service.Alfonso was terrific! Thank you!
Noni T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very satisfied. George was professional and kept me abreast on the status of my car daily.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Looks brand new the gentleman that was helping me as very knowledgeable very helpful and I felt good leaving my there thank you
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and my car looks great.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Albert was very respect full and was always in communication. He explains every very thrall.
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job!! Nice staff and thorough job! Thank you! Annie and Derek Jindra
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The original completion date for my car's repairs was a little over a week. Then they said just a few days and it was done a whole day earlier than expected! That's awesome and I loved the text updates so I didn't have to answer my phone while playing with my kids! Very happy with my repair process!
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule. keeping in touch. I will recommend your body shop to my customers. Bret
Fernando N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great customer service. Great feedback. Quality workmanship.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Jim and Tim are the best
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen