Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ngoc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you very much for repairing my car. I really like how it looks at the end. I didn't recognize my car at first. You also helped the inside the car to also look like. I really like your service. Thank you.
Yana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Had a great experience with them , they answer all my questions kept me updated on my car . Ramiro was amazing would call us everyday to give us and updated staff was amazing I recommend going there 100%
Rocio Velcarman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Completely satisfied very trustful personal. Respectful very very happy with the service they are honest and fast I highly recommend 1st certified collision centers. My Tahoe looks brand new not even a single scratch. Rocio Valdez Redlands Ca
Liz B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Another job well done. We chose to come back knowing that they had done good work in the past... so glad we did because it was timely & great work. Can’t say enough about this shop but I’m only going here!
Robert E..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My vehicle was repaired and looks new at the point of the needed repairs. The work was accomplished ahead of schedule and in a professional manner. The shop personnel were courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you for the great work.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Miguel was great and very professional!
Cipriano G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car was repaired but was not satisfied when delivered was totally dusty and dirty was not washed I will not recommend that facilities to no one. **** star rating for that reason.
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thank you for the fine body rrpair in our Nissan.
Husnia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent job thanks
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service with quality workmanship.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your employees have amazing cusyo.er service skills. Thank you for the great work and for taking care of it so quickly.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was referred to you by one of my co workers and rest a sure she was right. I had a great experience at 1st Certified collision center. Thank you Justin for assisting and making it happened in a short amount of time. I will sure recommend.
Israel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast, professional and great customer care. Earned a customer for life, any outo needs you'll be my only choice. Thank you.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great work done quickly and will drive you home and pick you up ford drop off and pick up.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job, it’s my favorite car. It looks brand new again, even though it’s 14 years old. The rental car agency we used, even commented what a beautiful car! Thanks again, we will surely recommend your company to others!
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional Thank you complete care!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
This is my 3rd time bringing my car for repair to your facility, and every time the staff has been very helpfull and courteous. I hope that I don’t have to have anymore body work, but if I do I will be back!
Brady K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Extremely friendly and very efficient.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great and quick work! Very personal and attentive! Thank you all!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
great job, Ben

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort