Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1499 Reviews
4 stars 110 Reviews
3 stars 28 Reviews
2 stars 66 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
You company did an excellent job.your employees are very friendly, kept in touch with me entire time.finished earlier than I thought and did an excellent and very professional job. I will refer your company to family and friends. Again great job car looks fantastic.
Aldo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
They brought my baby back to life
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Customer service and communication with the customer. I really like the Tex update on the vehicle repair status. I am completely happy with the entire process and George was awesome. I will definitely refer someone to this shop. Thank you , Shaun H
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for youe help I do remend your business to any of my friend's
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It's about my third repair from you guys and you always do a great job thank you
Roxanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was great! Any questions I had they answered eight away and were always polite!
Mailyn F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Olivares.jose Olivares,ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and awesome customer service. Will definitely recommen.
Sri N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Good service Thankyou for your service
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who has a vehicle that needs body work done. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you for a great job.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job!
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I HAVE A NEW KIA SOUL, MY NEIGHBOR SCRAPED UP MY CAR WITH HERS, CREATING MY FIRST BAD SCRATCH TO THE METAL. 1st Certified Repainted my fender & replaced my rear bumper. It looks brand new again..they matched the color perfectly. Awesome job guys! ????Thank you!????
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I min after a picked m6 car up a ran out of gas. The check engine light is on and other things going on with my car that were not when I dropped my car off.
Estela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mark was very professional and helpful. He didn't seem to mind when I called to check on the time estimate of my truck. He provided very good customer service. Thank you all of you.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing service! Looking forward to doing business with you in all future body repairs! Beyond impressed with your work and service!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Service and customer service was great, car rental on site and Insurance appraiser was really good. Communication via phone and text was great and kept me updated at all times.
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Just reciecved my truck so I can't comment on the quality yet. But the customer service I received from your staff was outstanding. From the minute I stepped in the door to when I picked up my vehicle was spot on. Great job to your team!
Iva H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
First certified did an excellent job on my car. They are fast and reliable. The staff is friendly and professional. I really like their daily updates regarding the work being done. I highly recommend them for any type of body work. Great job!
Martina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for all your personal they're friendly professional and amazing they finished my car before the due date I would recommend this shop to anyone thank you
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This was my 1st experience with 1st Certified Collision, Exceeded my expectations with the quality work, friendly and helpful attitude from reps. Most of all I'm happy I got my car back sooner than expected and fixed.
Kyri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Staff very friendly. Always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Pauline Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, timely service. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you, 1st Certified Collision.
Hangkee J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
My estimator Mr. George Cervantes was very professional and courteous from start to finish. I strongly recommend this place. Thank you!
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly staff, great communication, done earlier than expected and did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier!
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The girl at the front desk was very helpful i think her name was brianne...she was kind and very informative to the best of her ability...every time I called she was pleasant to talk to and always tried to give me as much info as possible... also the work on my car is great so far...and what i really loved is that they washed and vacuumed it it looks great
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm very happy with the service. I especially appreciate the phone calls and text on the update of my car. My car looks really good.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Was contacted twice (on two different days) telling me the repair job was complete, only to find they were still waiting on parts both times. Receptionist was incredulous when I insisted on examining the work before signing for the car. The repair shop has squandered their credibility.
Jesusa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Your team was very kind and courtious. You guys got us in quickly and we didn't have to wait two weeks for an estimate or repairs. Thank you all so much!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The bumper look brand new like nothing never happen, I am too satisfied. Thank you so very much
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
So far so good. Fast turnaround
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Service was excellent, there was an issue with my right headlight, but it got fixed on a timely manner
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very Helpful and professional staff. It was Class act when it came to professionalism, from the Manager and estimator right down to the body technician and ****. It was an Overall great experience! I would DEFINITELY refer friends, family and others to 1st Certified Collision Redlands. Job well done! Thank you guys! Brian A
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This his the second time that I have taken my vehicle to 1st Certified Collision. They have always done good work. They also keep me informed about the repair with texts. I am very pleased with the work They do. I would recommend this body shop to my friends and family.
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I had great service and everyone was very attentive to helping me get questions answered
Margeret D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My experience with 1st Certified Collision Center has always been great! I wouldn't take my car any where else. Thank you for being so friendly and efficient.
Juan C..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The secretary's and Hugo where very professional
Robbi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Did a great job. Had my car back earlier than expected. And the staff that work there are awesome
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Got done before expected and great customer service
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
????
Armond D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys were exceptional! Thank you for getting our vehicle back to us so quickly.????????????????
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated all the people who helped me. Everyone had a smile and were supportive. They kept me updated on the progress of the car. The car was completed the day they said it would be done and the car looks beautiful. I would use them again and would recommend 1st Certified to friends.
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jim explained everything very thoroughly in the beginning. I love the text updates. Everyone in office was friendly. And... My repair was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your shop to others in the future. Thanks for everything! Tania M
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Compliments to the entire team.
Lonna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was told that my car would be ready around the 27 they had it fixed by the 22 and since I was having to pay for a rental I was like oh yesssss
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would like to thank you all for doing such a wonderful job on my jeep. You can't even tell were the damage was. I especially want to recognize Mr Brent Stanton for being so helpful and informative throughout this process. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone who is in need of your services.
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was really pleased service was fast and the staff was very helpful and reliable I was very happy with their service I'm happy with the work thank u
Lorina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great communication and turn around time
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service and quality work
Agustin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job! The car looks like new again. Everybody was professional and courteous and the car was released on time as promised. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Mauna-loa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very efficient
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job and very clean
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Friendly, helpful, speedy service!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Missing grey heavy duty nylon 5 x 6 Dog seat cover for backseat. The repairs appear very well done. Thank you and Happy Holiday.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very nice, repairs were done really quick. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and for getting the job done so quickly!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate such prompt and professional service as well as the day to day progress updates. This is my second time using your services and I offer both colleagues, family, and friends the highest recommendation to take advantage of your superior excellent service. Thank you and happy holidays!!!
Marlan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent customer service! Absolutely a no "BS" experience. Very professional personnel indeed. I will recommend others come here as Subaru directed me. Thank You.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were quick and efficient. The repair was flawless.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very happy with my experience. I really enjoyed the text updates. Dale was very helpful. Also enjoyed the receptionist Michelle for her cheerful banter.
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Was so helpful and was taken care of. Had an issue with they car claim an they assisted an cleared everything up.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
Disappointed with service and with work not being done when said.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Perfect repair and fast service Thank you.
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for such fast and friendly service!!
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The staff was very polite explained everything up front. Looking at the work done, I'm very satisfied.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. Great customer service. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner The work they did is of great quality as well. I would go back to this company for more work if needed.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Our truck was completed on time as promised and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great.
Celina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you, you guys were awesome! Great customer service
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciated all the updates on my vehical and always knowing what was going on with it. And greatly appreciate the time Steve took to show me and explain what could of happened with the car. The entire staff is professional, friendly and kind I don't have enough good words to use thank you all!
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was very nice!! The front desk girls were awesome and Raul was very professional and friendly. They always called me whenever there was an update and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely return here if ever necessary!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND TOP NOTCH REPAIR
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ben was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the entire time it was there. They did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed and cleaning up the car on pick up.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks to all of you that helped fix my car. I would recommend this business to everyone!!! Everyone was very nice and always pleasant. Thank you all. ????
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the FACt that I was kept up to date on the progress of the truck from start to finish. Quality of the repair was top notch. A great experience all around. Thank you. Scott Frick
Zithlaly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They went above my expectation.
Nigel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service!
Macy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is my second time taking my car here and the work they do is absolutely amazing you can't even tell my car was crashed twice and the timing is good for such a good job
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very satisfied how quick and how nice the work that was done to my vehicle...thank you
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Steve was very helpful. He explained everything. I was impressed by the fact that they wouldn't release my car until it was 100% ready. Thank you all
Sharina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your company is very thorough and professional so far like to get the work done on my car and you guys a great
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I love receiving the updates on my car. I was able to turn in my rental at pick up.
Mireya N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Being involved on in accident is not always easy but a group of people like your selfs make my experience so easy,.that words "Thank You" doesn't amount to say how good I felt for everything your team did for me CONGRATUALATIONS and keep up the good work???????? Mireya N
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing work, and great attention to detail. I'm completely satisfied with the work done. I'll be returning if I ever need my car fixed again.
Shamyka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks brand new. Thanks again for the excellent service
James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
One of the most professional businesses that I have ever interacted with. Great customer service.
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys did a really great job my truck looks brand new I could not be happier thank you
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent people , excellent customer service , outstanding work .
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Text updates are a great tool .Thanks again
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Loved the text updates!! George and Chris did an amazing job at keeping me updated and taking good care of my vehicle. Making this tough and inconvenient situation a seamless process the care I received from the very start with all the staff was great! Once I picked up my vehicle I was amazed at the job Chris did and with George's thoroughness in explaining everything that was repaired.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Staff was friendly, courteous and always kept me informed and updated as to the progress of my car.
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Friendly staff Laura called me several times with updates they were beyond fast at getting me my car back I will never go anywhere else
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The work was very well done and Ben was on top of his customer service. The repair was on point. Very pleased.
Neeley.gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Redlands Body and Frame provided excellent craftsmanship and communication. Cory, and he handle 99% of our interaction, simply did what he said and did it on time. Other interactions with staff were nice because they like working at RB&F and it showed. Really liked the text notices on vehicle status. My car looks and runs great, great paint match. RB&F looks like any other body shop, the people make it special.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent , however before when I turn off the car all the doors would be unlocked and when the car starts all the doors would be locked now it's not doing that which might be a good thing just have to make the adjustment to the new system, so far all is well thanks again for cleaning my car also very good job
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
George C was great, when we talked he understood my attention to detail regarding my car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service I received from the people at 1st Certified. Their communication was very good and they seemed genuinely concerned with not only repairing my vehicle quickly but correctly as well. I felt they want above and beyond what they had to do in order to provide me with excellent customer service. I hope i never have to have body work done again, but if i do I would fully trust and recommend the staff at 1st Cert in Hesperia.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Will be recommending you to anyone in need of services! ThankYou for a job well done...
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, fast turnover
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfy with the repair. Brent & the staff provided excellent customer service. Kept me updated every stage of the repair. Service was fast with quality work. Happy I chose them. Highly recommended.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on my car !! Good communication !! Highly satisfied !! I will recommend to others !!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
they were fantastic I wasn't happy with the first result no problem they fixed it perfectly the second time with a smile also I forgot my wallet when I went to get my rental one if the girls brought it to me at enterprise can't beat that for honesty and customer service
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you!
Marilynne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and friendly service , my repair was on time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service. It was courteous efficient and out on time. Thanks for a great job!
****.larohnda Baker,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hoping a complete full inspection is done on my vehicle this time. The vehicle was not driven for inspection. Had to return vehicle due to the drive shaft being damage as the result of theft.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great work done by your team thank you. Great service. Rochelle I believe was her name? She was very kind and I could tell had a great work ethic at the front desk. Thanks again -Tyler
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Your staff and business were an exceptional experience for me! Was very pleased at the organization, timely updates as well as overall repair time; not to mention the awesome work that was completed! I would recommend anyone to your shop and will return for future repairs when and if needed! Great job to all and my car looks great!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad they kept me informed and polite and was done quick. W
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work on my car was good but I was missing some money I had left in the ash tray of my car.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate being updated regularly. Customer service was exceptional.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Corina at the front desk was very helpful and professional. The work Hugo did was excellent... it looks awesome and I am very happy with how it came out. Thank you for the updates and your service overall was excellent.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Repair was great, pickup was awful and no one even acknowledged that it sucked or seemed the slight bit interested in making it better. My pickup was scheduled for 8am and I wasn't able to leave till after 9am with zero explanation and no more than 4 total minutes of human interaction. That was awful.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience. Everyone very professional. Thank You
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job Cory thank you and your team
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great service and repair!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
Justine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and was great at keeping us informed about the progress. The work done on our car was excellent!
**** Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional. The car looks great
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The whole staff was extremely helpful. George did an amazing job taking care of my car in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the job done to my car.
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I enjoyed the staff and the knowledge they and treatment of my and other customers. Very friendly, keep me informed of any changes. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. I would recommend this place to anyone that has to have body work done.
April E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing. My experience was incredible from start to finish. You guys went above and beyond in so many ways. I submitted a 5 star yelp review as well. Being in an accident is scary and confusing. Having at least the repair part go smooth and exceed expectations really helped me. Thanks especially to Cory for being an A plus representative of your company. And I can't say enough how much I appreciate the vaccuming of my car. That was truly above and beyond.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Passenger side inner fender moulding does not match the driver side, no fluid replaced in washer resevoir.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was satisfied with the attention to detail of the clerical staff as well as the body shop staff. Great job.
Beatrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff.. They kept me informed via text from start to finish.. My car was completed a day before expected, as I stated I was hoping to have it ready sooner..Great job!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The truck looks great..
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent job
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome people
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My trunk is not center right
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was nice. No hassles. Love the updates by text. I knew exactly what was going on with my car. When it was time to pick up my car it was so easy. Just signed and go. Excellent service!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good
Stoddard.,george &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
GOOD WORKMANSHIP & ON TIME
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All the staff was extremely friendly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and I was kept informed of the status of my repair. I would definitely recommend and trust them with my vehicle any day. They will not disappoint you.
Walt S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful employees!
Socorro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would recommend your place a thousand times. Thank you thank you thank you. You made a bad situation so much better by fixing up my car after my accident. Thank you for your professionalism, and for your prompt service. My car was fixed in no time. Thank your again.
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car raul was a good guy
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bumper looks great. However, there was a horrible smell in the car on the way home. Discovered it was a cherry air freshener. Prior to bringing the car in, I was still enjoying the new car smell. What reason would there be to put a freshener in the car, was someone smoking in it? Very satisfied with job, but unhappy about this.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job, and all around nice people to deal with.
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very pleased with all my interactions with your staff. The reseptionist was cheerful and helpful. The technician answered my questions and was very helpfull.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Highland Auto Body staff was amazing from the time I took the first telephone call! Michelle was super patient w everything happening at my house to get my kids in the car, when I arrived at the shop, Michelle called enterprise for me. When I complimented the cool looked the reception area, Laura was super in telling me her idea for the place. Pick up was nice too...my girls chatted w a guy who I don't know his name but he is 31, has four kids, two twins who are five. Nice guy! I appreciated the whole experience! ~Nikki ~n
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much. My car is beautiful. I can't believe it. I was so happy I was crying. I can tell everyone worked very hard on my car. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and was always updated with the progress of my vehicles repair. Thanks for a hassle free experience.
Gaylet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a very good job on my car. I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Thanks, sincerely yours Gaylet Luntz????????????????
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a month long experience but I am grateful and appreciate that you did it right...Thank you for everything. Gina
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Due to the previous paint job problems, and limited support from insurance, the result is less than stellar. Jim and team were great to work with.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Every one was helpful .any questions I had where answered and would recommend this shop to every one
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
First of all thank you for honoring my trust. You kept me informed each step of the way and finished much sooner than anticipated. This may be one of your business practices and it's a good one. I do the same thing. The quality of work and most of all the paint finish and color match was spot on. This was probably my biggest concern. Overall my car looks factory new and that's the most important aspect of any reconstruction. Does it look factory new and mine does. Thank you again, Don Mazzola
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You guys did a really great job.. ???? me and my wife are very very happy with are car and thank God so much we found the right body shop to do that for us. and definitely will recommend to others to take their car there
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Call me.
Hermelinda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good and on time...im satisfied with the repair of my veachel
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good communication. Repair on schedlue
Mireya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks car looks excellent, great job and staff was also very nice..
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks great again and was finished on time. Thank you
Adelaida H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job, and didn't have to wait long
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Well done
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Blum.cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thought we were fixing back bumper at my expense but didn't get repaired.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jess and george were helped with the entire process . this is the second accident i have been in the last 6 months . you have fixed my perfect each time.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks really nice. Everyone is nice
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs of my car were handled efficiently and quickly. I was kept informed daily of progress. I am very pleased by the work and my car looks almost new. I will recommend Redlands Auto Body and Frame to anyone needing car repair.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
All of the girls in the front reception area are wonderful, they just need to speak a little slower and a little louder. People my age get nervous and worry we are missing something. Having them speak slower removes this fear. I know they do what they do everyday, but people don't need auto repair everyday. I really have no complaint, once I asked them to slow down and speak louder they did.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was kept aware of the status of my car. Any and all questions I asked were answered truthfully. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of work. My car looks great!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I came in contact with the Receptionist and the Crew Chief. Based on my experiences of the last 60 years, I would rate her demeanor and efficiency as one of the best I have ever dealt with. The Crew Chief was equally as skilled. This is a very highly professional shop. The evidence surfaces all over the place.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My son is a BMW technician and say this job Redlands Auto?Body did on my Ford Explorer was excellent. My wife and I agree and appreciate Redlands washing our car after the job. Everyone at Redlands was polite, helpful and professional assisting us during this experience. Thanks again and we recommend Redlands Auto/BodyShop to anyone.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for being courteous and accommodating to my schedule. That means a lot for a customer like me who has long commutes to get back to Redlands on time to drop off and pick up my car. Thank you to Corey who went the extra miles.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you.
Gaylene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service. I would recommend them to all I know.
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job, well done
Munther Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Great communication with customer. Keeping the customer informed of the progress and explanation of what was done to the car And how fast the job was done. Thank you. Munther Q
Lisk.nina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Secretary up front when you walk in is very nice and helpful. Gives you a confident feeling leaving your car there.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service as well as the work was excellent. I definitely recommend this business.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Service was excellent beginning with the receptionist Jessica, George the one who worked on my car and the rest of the staff. Thank you ????
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Outstanding customer service. Will be recommending this place to those i know.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Though I was disappointed to have damage to my new car, your process and staff made the experience great. The convenience of having the rental car on site was also great.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the work needed on my car and getting it back to me so quickly!
Raven A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome service and people
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service was great and the work was excellent! My car came back better than before. I would highly recommend your shop! I love the updates. You guys were awesome! Thank you!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
please continue to communicate with your customers in a pleasant way about their vehicle's progress, in this way they will feel a connection to you, so that if anything happens to delay their finish date they are apt to understand and not be upset. old adage if customer happy you will be happy also.
Gino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
As always, they provide an excellent service. They give you an instant update on the progress of the repair of your car. I am highly satisfied on the repair that was done on my car. Great job guys.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was blown away by the quality of the customer service. Not to mention my car is beautiful. Thank you so much for a great job
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
There was nothing wrong with my dashboard or car computer screen, but you guys "washed" it, leaving horrible spots. I wiped it with a microfiber cloth, the only way anyone should clean the screen or dashboard, and I noticed that someone had also SCRATCHED both my dashboard and car computer screen. There are patches of wax all over my car, too. I'm afraid of what I might find underneath! I'm not very happy about this at all. You guys also threw away my cup. Why? I don't need you to take out what you think is trash.
Royce &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
I think you need to let the customer know if your car is really ready before you contact them.I was told my car was done ,was called when I was 2 blocks away when your co.called to tell me they needed 1 more part so I had to go back home not once but twice.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We had the best experience ever getting our car fixed. The service, the txt updates, the work on our car was outstanding. I will recommend Collision Craft to all my friends. Thankyou
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fantastic service! Fast and friendly!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Frequent updates were appreciated. My vehicle was completed in the estimated time frame too.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jim was phenomenal and the fix was professional and fast! Thanks for the top notch service.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone at collision center was friendly to talk to and got my car back to the way it was
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
You were absolutely amazing! You kept me updated the whole time! You are the best in the High Desert as far as I'm concerned. Thank you for making me feel special!! Thank you for Washing my dirty truck!!!!!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was only disappointed that the insurance wasn't contacted about the extra day of rental need. Other than that, the office staff was great and honest and helpful.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job looks great
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a wonderful experience with autobody auto center. George kept be up-to date on every aspect of my car. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for everything.
Cree T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for all your help and great customer service!
Henrietta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did such an awesome job with my car. They were all very caring and Bill seemed to really care about my concerns. I'd go back to them anytime. Jessica the receptionist was very good to me. She even had them double check the cleaning for my car.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks to all the crew at Auto Center Auto Body for making my car look new again. From George, management,update system, detail department, good customer friendly service that keep me posted through the repair process. Thank you all, I will refer all my friends and family to come to your shop for any collision work needs, thank you all.
Vivienne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I loved working with Cory. The car looked and ran beautifully
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional! I will recommend Collision Craft for anyone in need of them in the future. Thank you Collision Craft for making "my vehicle" beautiful again!! I also love the update texting to keep me informed during the whole process, awesome!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen