Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belianita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Love your work 100. %
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
My car looks amazing!!! Just like when I drove it off the lot!!! Thank you 1st Certified Collision for doing an awesome job!!!
Zhena H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
They were the best at getting my challenger fixed ! They had the parts already ordered AND they delivered It to my job!! You guys are they best and thanks for taking care of my baby
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Steve and Marie were both very professional and positive, a pleasure to work with. I was a long time customer of Moreno Valley Auto Body and 1st Collision has equally provided excellent service. Will recommend this shop to others. Thank you! Cynthia J
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
I wrote an earlier review but I think I wrote the wrong name for my service advisor. It was Scott not Larry. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Staff were friendly and efficient, explained everything thoroughly, and completed work ahead of time.
Denise Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very nice staff and great work.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very professional. Kept us up to daye every step of the way. Car look amazing
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent service. Job well done.
Jock N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Looks as good as new.. Good job
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Speedy and smooth service with daily updates! Customer service is excellent. Thats what matters most of all
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks great and I really appreciated all the updates. Thank you again
Christopher Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great customer service
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
I am looking into getting my rear bumper repaired as well. My front bumper looks brand new
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I wanna thank josh for helping me out and keeping me updated on the completion on my car every day.
Shandalere G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They were awesome at keeping me updated and having my car done by the day that they had given me when I dropped the car off. My car looks like it was never in an accident. The staff is extremely nice and work great as a team. I will be glad to refer people to them.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Ken and the staff exemplify professional service from the moment I walked in to the final sign and date on finish of repairs.
Candie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very professional, the car looks great. Larry kept be up to date on changes to the repair and time line. Nice to work with.
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Quick work
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Hai Nguyen was great. Highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort