Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
As always, we were treated royally. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
James and Nicole were awesome!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Helpful and courteous Finished the job in time estimated. excellent work. Well done.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The following through, keeping us completely up to date and informed, and the excellent work are all high on our list of why we are so pleased.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They provided me with a quote even though I didn't have an appointment and got my car in within a week whereas other places couldn't get me in until mid July! They did tell me in person and via text that my car would be ready on one particular day so I took the day off work and then didn't have it ready until the next day so I had to take more time off. But the car looks great! Good as new!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great job. Brad is fantastic!! Rear tailgate is better than new. Thank you!
Bethanny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was awesome, the service was fast and my car came back much better than when I dropped it off! You vacuumed and washed it! Thank you for making what could have been a terrible experience (a car crash) not so bad!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This is not the first time we have used Higgins. They are always professional,friendly and do a very fine job. We have always been pleased with their work.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome work!!! Thanks
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everything went Great! Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your office and reception room was clean and calming making it a place to feel comfortable I felt that I was in the right place. Your office staff and working staff made feel at ease a place that I would gladly recommend to everyone that needs car repairs. Thank you for being there when I needed you.
Conner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job. Loved that the car was cleaned. Great touch and service. It was nice to pick up my clean car
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks everyone for the great job. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
The paint on the r pillar not seamless. A little disappointed. Maybe the paint tech could have picked a better seam to tape, and a little more time blending the edge.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks great! We loved getting updates. We will highly recommend you to all our friends. Joe and Sophie
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Completely satisfied with the entire process. Don't know how you could make it any easier. Great service equals great people. Thanks to all.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional from estimate to pick up Repaired CRV. Enterprise rental not so much, seemed to be confusion on their end.
Jeaneal G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thank you so much, My car looks wonderful. Your company and people have treated me great. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you again. Jeaneal G
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job- and 2 days earlier than I expected!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen