Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 520 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great work. Completed quickly. Thanks to Rachel for her help.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great turn around time
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thanks for a quick and efficient job well done! Your staff was incredibly helpful and I really appreciated it. I will definitely return if I ever need to again. Thank you!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
An alignment was done on my 2002 Concorde. I don't know if my car was test driven after but something does not feel right. I thought it would just need a little time and would loosen up but it seems entirely too hard to turn the wheels left. Spinning the wheel right seems fine but left turns feel almost as if there is no power steering. All of the customer service was great I am just concerned about this.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I have already answered.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
excellent workmanship
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
get it right every time
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional completed as promised thank you
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
So pleased with my experience. Even with moving to a new facility I was treated as if I were their only client. The ladies up front are the nicest and most professional people that I have dealt with at any business. Knowing my situation your team came together and worked very hard to get me back in my car. Extremely satisfied with work that was performed on my vehicle.
Sohil J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very well done Ready before expected date.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looks fantastic. They got my car done faster then expected. Rachel was very nice and helpful with reserving my rental while my car was being worked on. I would recommend True Collision to everyone.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The whole team of workers at true collision was wonderful. They were eager to help and had my car finished in one day. I would recommend this company to everyone looking for auto work. Thank you very much.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was so impressed. Total customer service start to finish, by a polite, cheerful, helpful staff who made sure everything was a good experience. Very satisfied, will use this facility for any repairs in the future.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
You better hang onto the lady you have running the front office!
Arlena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The service was superb. Rachael was the best she made my experience awesome.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Rachael Bruner was amazing. Kept me updated on the status and progress of my claim and repair. Very personable and kind. Regarding the repairs, it was literally done within the day. I have never experienced such quick, efficient, and well done work in my life. God forbid if I get into an accident, but if I do True Collision in Crafton is where I am going. Great service!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My experience was amazing. Rachel was phenomenal and delivered excellent customer service and my car looks better than when I bought it!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service, Very professional business Raechel at the Desk was awesome... Shout out to the guys that fixed my truck then detailed it that was great.. This is my new favorite auto body repair shop..
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jackie was wonderful at keeping me informed throughout the whole process. Everything from the estimate to picking up my car after the damage was corrected was easy and painless. The quality of the work made the car look brand new. I would definitely recommend True Collision to family and friends.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast, efficient and quality work
Juliet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Best customer service I've had in years. Whatever you're doing, keep it up. It's working!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car is an old car, and they left it looking better than it did before the accident. Looks great!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I don't think I could have wished for better service. I was in a time crunch, and they delivered beyond what I could have imagined. I dropped my car off on Thursday morning and was told it would be done by Friday afternoon. On Thursday evening, I got a call that it was all done! Rachel and her team could not have been nicer.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The truck looks great! I almost didn't recognize it when I got in. It was so clean! Thanks for the great work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outstanding service and outstanding results!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
The car was done early and looks beautiful. The automatic unlocking of the doors doesn't work but the key fob does work. The dash board light was on for this and they missed it and went I went back the technician couldn't figure it out. This will now necessitate a trip to Honda.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The team did great work and Rachel provided awesome customer service throughout the process!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant to work with. They kept me completely up to date on the status of my car.
Jining Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service is satisfactory. Speed is good.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Elizabeth and Jackie are AMAZING! They set everything up for me and they were very pleasant to work with!!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jackie and Elizabeth were true professionals and kept me up to date on my vehicle
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very nice group of people will recommend your establishment to everyone. Thanks for everything. Julie Bradford
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
You have a great team there! Something to be very proud of. The service was extraordinary ! Rachel is a fabulous asset! Not to mention the work was done quickly and exceptionally well. I have to say it was a great experience, I would rather not be back any time soon ( accident related) but if in the future I need your assistance again I am a customer for life and I will be sure to tell my friends! Thank you again for all of the hard work and the painless experience. Kayla
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am still amazed at how quickly my car's body was repaired - in less than a week. It looks new again. Having a deer run into my car was awful, but having your company do the repairs was a positive experience. Thank you for your professionalism. I am glad USAA recommended your business.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The collision center was very fast and did a wonderful job repairing my vehicle. I'm very pleased and will recommend the company to my friends.
Tara U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
From beginning to end, the customer service is above anything we've received before. The work is superior and our cars were done within record time.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Good job.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Completely satisfied. Everyone was very nice and kept us well informed which I appreciated. We were happy with work done on our vehicle also
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Fantastic service, unbelievable speed in getting a quote and finishing the work, wonderful customer service from start to end. Could not have had a better experience. Thank you!
Kalin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Phenomenal customer service!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Execution and communication was flawless.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
this is my second experience with True Collision - both great! The first one about 3 years ago was conventional with the pre-repair walk-around and post-repair pickup. This time I wasn't able to be there in person and was able to trust the team to complete my repair - car looks and performs well! Thanks for your speed and flexibility, and, as always, I appreciate your lean six-sigma approach.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Rachel is the best! And it's unbelievable how fast the repairs were completed. The next time I crash into a street light, I will bring my car back to True Collission.
Despina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Awesome customer service
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks for your work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Complete professionalism. Rachel is so sweet and nice.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car still smells like deer carcass. I called Rachel and left a message that I would give it a few days to see if it settles down but it has not. In addition, I have not heard back from Rachel to see if the undercarriage of the car was power washed to alleviate this problem. Other than that, I'm satisfied.
Terrell E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Could not ask for better service or better people than Lizzy or Jackie. If I ever have another mishap True Collision is place to go!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
There are still scratches on the front bumper right below the grill on the passenger side. I took a picture. It wasn't supposed to be done until Wednesday, but was done on Friday night way early .I rather receive the car late and done right than early and have missed damages.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
The car looks great! The experience I had with the service and specifically Rachel was excellent. There was one small item and the reason I selected No as being completely satisfied was that they forgot to reconnect the rear window defroster wires, which was noticed right away on the way home since it was snowing. I did reconnect the wires myself. Other than that I have no complaints whatsoever, and will definitely return for future service, and will recommend True Collision to friends and family. Thank you again!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I think my car looks better now than when I bought it. Thanks to everyone who worked on it!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Rachael was great to work with!
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you guys for all the hard work and the great turn around rate.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I can't believe how quick it took to repair. I dropped it off Tuesday after work and by End of business Thursday,it was done. Thanks.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was friendly, y'all cleaned my truck and I appreciate that. Didn't take long to get my truck fixed. Also, having Rachel at the front makes it very welcoming!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I like that they called and emailed me to keep me up to date. And called earlier than expected due date. Informed me about 50 security deposit for rental. Great service.
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great employees & got car back sooner than expected. Grateful that puppy was allowed in waiting room. Jackie impressed me with her skills dealing w/ customers & could remember everyone's name & vehicle information. I will definitely recommend y'all to family & friends. May everyone have a blessed & safe holiday season. Thank you! The **** family
William F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Front desk associates were beyond helpful in all aspects of the process.
Karianne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Working with True Collision Centers was a quick and easy process with getting my car repaired. I found the staff to be prompt and attentive. I would definitely use them again.
Amber .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fantastic service, especially from the gentleman that handled my car and communication. Will definitely come back (if I have to)
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It is very difficult to find companies who actually care about their customers and it has been a wonderful experience to have been involved with True Collision since you honestly do have the utmost respect and concern for each and every person who walks through your doors. I will always remember your kindness and will surely recommend your company to those who are in need of your service. My gratitude always... Terr Krance
Eryn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Staff was very friendly and my car was fixed in a timely manner
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything was handled well and very well coordinated by Rachel. I would definitely bring my car back here for repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Rachel, Brandy, and Elizabeth were super friendly and helpful. Made the initial experience very pleasant.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
True collision made the entire process of getting my car repaired easy and hassle free. They were great to work with, explained everything and the whole process thoroughly, and were very friendly. I would absolutely return here in the future and recommend them!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the updates, although I wish I were more updated (via email or however convenient). During my visit, I was told the car would be finished by the end of Friday but it needed to be pushed back due to the holidays. That is fine by me, but I wasn't informed and was told to pick it up on Monday, so I came to pick it up on that day to be told my car wasn't ready. I wish I was informed via email or phone that my car would not ready by the end of Monday either, but it is not the fault of the staff members and I'm sure everyone was very busy due to the holidays.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
All State was great in handling my claim. The person I dealt with at True Collision was great. The time frame was also great! I appreciated they cleaned the car and washed!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Looks Fantastic,Great Job. And it was clean on the inside,I really appreciate that. Was done about five or six days early another plus for your people Thanks so much,again a FANTASTIC JOB. Kathy Battelle
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job and everything was completed very quickly!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for taking care of all the issues with my truck!
Teslla K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received overall. True Collisions made everything (rental car, dealing with the insurance co., car services) much easier than anticipated. Thank you Rachel!
Tianna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Rachel was great with greeting me and she was very nice and professional
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I love the job that was completed. The email updates, friendly staff, free coffee. Customer service was thru the roof. I will DEFINITELY recommend True Collision to everyone I know
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service! Excellent quality work. Highly recommended.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was incredibly easy and went with no issues at all. Rachel was extraordinarily friendly and went out of her way to ensure that everything was as easy for me as humanly possible. I had to do very little personally, which significantly decreased the inherent stress involved with the situation. Everything was wonderful. Please keep up the good work!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Rachel and Derek were great to work with and took care of all my concerns
Arshad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did a nice job, fast and courteous
Fa Laura.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Loved your collision center, everyone was super helpful and nice.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The ladies kept me informed of what was going on and were very professional
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
A very clean and efficient operation. Rachel Briner was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Plus, the car looks brand new!
Rachel V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I hadn't washed my car since the hit-and-run accident, and it was seriously filthy when I dropped it off for repair. Thank you for not only repairing the damage from the collision, but also for cleaning my terribly dirty car. Greatly appreciated!
Sergiy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very mediocre paint job inside the door frame. Not very smooth with scratches coming through. Also found a long scratch on the drivers side that wasnt there before I dropped the car off. Im very disappointed in your services
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great working with you and I had a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend your company.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Customer service was outstanding.
Dobos.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jackie was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and the work was completed very quickly.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They got my car in for an estimate and repair in record time. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of service.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service. Made everything very easy. The job was completed much more quickly than expected. Jackie and Cathy are great.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciate how easy you made the experience. I also found the final package that you provided very informative and contained much more information than anticipated.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks...really great service and workmanship...
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
True Collision has a really great team of people who are dedicated to what they do. They always kept me apprised of where we were at in the process of repairs on my vehicle. True professionals! Great job guys and thanks!!!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
True Collision did a fantastic job start to finish. The car looks perfect, communication with them was excellent and it was done in a timely manner. Thanks!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jeff & Doug did a fantastic job of coordinating the repairs to my vehicle.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great quick service!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a wonderful job and taking care of the car. They would get a five star rating from me.
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The staff was very professional and available immediately when I called and came in. The work was completely earlier than predicted, and my car was washed. All of the repairs were done and look like new.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service was amazing and very time efficient . Doug and Jeff were awesome to deal with and would recommend true collision to anyone looking for a repair!!
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very impressed with the overall service. The people at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. They set up a rental car for me and made the whole process easy for me. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
True collision was wonderful!! I brought my car in for an estimate and they were able to fix it the next day. They had great service!
Sharon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Professional, kept me informed, friendly and responsive.
Kaaren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
they were very nice
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was extremely satisfied w/my recent repair experience for the following reasons: (****.) At USAA's direction, my initial contact w/True Collision at your Moon location was with Customer Service Rep Jackie who was great to work with, (2.) but in coordination w/her manager gave me the option of going to your Crafton location because there would be a slight delay in starting work on my SUV, (3.) I was put through Rachel, the Crafton Customer Service Rep. From the initial process of arranging the delivery of my vehicle to dropping it off and picking it up, Rachel was a total professional in how she explained the process and addressed my concerns, and finally (4.) the work performed by both your repair and paint departments exceeded my expectations. The paint is a great match, my vehicle no longer shakes/vibrates, and w/the alignment it drives straight. Yes. I am very satisfied!!!
Theodora P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was nice and very efficient.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kevin was professional, courteous and responsive and made our overall experience a good one.
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jackie, Jason and David were excellent! They are a fantastic team. Jackie in particular went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly between insurance, the car rental, and getting the car fixed plus made sure that all of our questions were answered. Thanks guys!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. Customer service was outstanding! The timelessness and quality of work was aso excellent. Mike Stevens 13th Master Chief Petty Officer of The Navy (ret) Victory Media Chief Operating Officer
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
My chev stop lamp message keeps comin on
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
True collusion has done an amazing job, not once but twice with my vehicle! They are so professional! Having enterprise next door is also so convenient! Thanks again for all your help!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
N/A
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Our car looked great when we picked it up. The team did a wonderful job. I will be suggesting True Collsion to family and friends.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is the third time using True Collision for car repairs. I am always very satisfied with their work. They are very helpful answering all your questions and the whole staff is very courteous. I recommend them to anyone needing car repairs. Barbara W
Mahendra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Its really awesome service. I give 10 out of 10. No issues at all. Gieco/true collision & Enterprise Rent-A-Car combination is too good at Single location.
Winfrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rachel was very pleasant and professional as were the other employees I would recommend them and use them for any future repairs.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The team there did a fantastic job of fixing our car and doing it extremely quickly. It took us longer to drop off the car with them than it took them to actually repair all of the damage. They were great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks for everything! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was explained to me, there was communication from start to finish and the repairs were done in a timely manner (as promised). I hope I don't need to use your services again but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to call. Thanks again!!
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rachel aways goes up and beyond. They did a beautiful job on my car, not only on the repair but it looked as though they detailed it. Thanks for the great service!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My outlander looks brand new again! Thank you for taking such good care of it!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
My driver side headlight no longer works
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
It was nice to have everything in one central location. There was conflicting information about my car being finished, but the work was completed quickly. The people in the Enterprise office were knowledgeable and patient.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2016
Rachel was very helpful the entire time that my was in the shop following my accident. However, when I picked up my car and it was ready, they still had to "lift" the front end to ensure it was attached. The front end is still loose, but Rachel proactively was going to look at the previous estimate and call my car back in the shop. Also, I have noticed since I got my car, some issues I did not have before my accident. There is a vibrating/stalling feeling when I am driving down the road, randomly with either the gas or the brakes. I not know if these two issues are connected, but my AC has been making a stranged "buzzing/vibrating/yelping" sound as well. I want to ensure I can get these issues fixed while my insurance company is paying for the estimates on the damages of my accident. Thanks! Shane A. Schneider ****-****-xxxx
William E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jackie provided outstanding service and support for me. She went over and above to work with my tight schedule and special needs. I couldn't recommend her any higher!!!! Bill Eiler
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I had a piece of door molding removed from my drivers side door and left in my passenger seat when I picked up my car this afternoon. When I got home and discovered the problem, I called and was asked to come back. I returned and received no explanation as to why this was done. I also commented that the molding appeared bent, but was told it was fine and someone would reattach it. Well, my car is now left with a bent piece of molding on the door haphazardly reattached to the door and scuff marks on the door paint from the attempt to reattach it. I will be calling when you reopen Tuesday.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Yall did the work on my car quickly and well. Car looks great and cant wven tell it was damaged. Job well done. Thank you. Customer service was fantastic.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was handled perfectly. Thanks to Ryan for his great service. My car looks great & was nice and clean when I picked it up. I didn't realize the service came with a car cleaning. I am so happy with the service & workmanship. I will recommended to friends & family easy! Thanks Erin.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
Repairs are good. After coming home and opening my trunk, was pretty upset to find that all of my old parts from the air bag and the seatbelt were in there. It was not cleaned out of the damaged pieces.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Easy to work with.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Rachel was the best! Kept me informed about my truck.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The team was done a lot faster than they said they would be and everyone I dealt with was very courteous. Rachel at the front desk was extremely helpful. Awesome experience.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Told me they were going to cover the rental car but I was charged $157.00
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you once again for fixing another one of our cars. Great job guys. I will definately being using you in the near future and if anyone needs a recommendation on car body repair I will definitely recommend you.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Rachel was very helpful in keeping me up to date on the repairs. I was pleased with the outcome, and would definitely come here again. Thanks!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Your team performed much, much, much beyond any of my expectations. Communications and service is 100% customer focused and it is greatly appreciated!!
Brandice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very fast, very profession work and service. Much appreciated!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
This was our second experience with True Collision and they blew us away again. The car was repaired in a fast manner. We were provided updates frequently. The evaluation was efficient and thorough. Everyone did a great job and the car was even washed and swept out!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ryan and his team were very professional and provided a quick turnaround to get us back on the road. Kudos to the team at True Collision.
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent customer service, always kept me updated on what was going on, and they do great work that they warrant.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dave was amazing to deal with. I'll be back again.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nice interaction. Professional.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Awesome service and communication
Johanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keeping me up to date was very good so I did not have to keep calling. Emailing was the best for of communication for me. Thank you.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are very happy what you did to our Nissan
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome job, great communication, job done when promised
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quality work in a timely manner, great correspondence regarding status updates/ explanation of services
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This is the 2nd time we needed body repairs done to our cars and both times we were extremely satisfied with the work of the True Collision Center. We definitely recommend True Collision Center.
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Just moved to the area a year ago. Had my car worked on twice here. Loved Rachel at the front desk who constantly kept me informed and updated. She definitely an asset to your business. Also met one of the guy in the shop who worked on my car and was very pleasant and said if I needed anything at all to just ask. Nicest body shop I've ever dealt with. I'll be back for work (hopefully not for awhile) even if I move out of the immediate area.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent customer service made things easy!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional , very quick service by Ryan and Rocco.
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was kept abreast of my car repair throughout the process. Rachel Briner was helpful and personable in each phone and email communication that I had with her. The work was done well and even the pin stripes on my new front door matched the striping on my back door. Even the folks at the Moon location where I retrieved my car were nice. Thank you!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was lied to by the guy I talked on the phone about fixing both mirrors. He told me that there is no way they can fix a part of the mirror, because it comes as one piece therefore they will have to replace the whole mirror with new ones. I paid the price for two mirrors. Not only I did not get new mirrors they did fix the place ones right. 2- I was told it will take 2-3 days to fix my car.the document they gave me says the work was done in 3 hours. Why was my car there for 5 days with me stuck and paying for a crappie rental car?
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
great service and attention to details. Would recommend you very highly.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jackie was a complete pleasure to work with during this terrible situation. She is a complete asset for your company!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jackie was fabulous
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did excellent work on my truck and kept us updated every day
Celena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The lady that works your front desk, Rachel? Was an incredible help. She was so friendly and kind and really went above and beyond to help me. It made my experience with your company really enjoyable.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Every time I need repairs I choose true collision. The staff is always professional, courteous and act in a professional manner. They truly do care for the customers. We're not just another damaged vehicle. On a scale of ****-10, they are always an 11!!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everything was well done. From the detailed walkthrough of the damage, to the timeliness of the estimate and repairs. Going the extra mile and detailing the interior was an awesome surprise that leaves a positive impression that will bring true Collison center to mind if anything happens in the future.
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much for not only successfully fixing the car, but doing so in a timely manner and allowing us to leave for our scheduled vacation. True Collision was wonderful to work with.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is fantastic. Repair work done is incredible. Thank you.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service and would recommend your shop to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks again, Dan Jaeger.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car, I was even more excited about the cleaning of the inside and outside of my car , it felt brand new. Kathy and Jackie are so very nice
Panisara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I'm satisfied with the service. The car was done within the timeframe I requested.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
An outstanding job. Jeff, Kevin and Rob are true professionals (no pun intended). Service was excellent and the results flawless. Well done. COL(RET) P.M. Serra
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Overall a great job. Rachel was outstanding keeping me informed thru the process.I could not be more pleased with True Collision Centers.
Pascalis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Rachel did a great job
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the fast and friendly service. You made the entire process very easy for me! Thanks again!! Carla D
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Rachel was the ultimate professional. They did leave a couple chalk marks on my vehicle after I picked it up but that is just a little bit of attention to detail that can be addressed. Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very efficient service! Friendly staff just made the whole process much easier. I felt the communication was key. Kept me informed at all stages of the work.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Wonderful service and staff. I am very pleased, thank you! My Jeep looks great and it was completed ahead of schedule.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Quick service and the work looks great. Thanks guys!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Rachel, the Customer Service Rep, was my pint of contact. She was efficient, friendly and professional. I am satisfied with the work that was done, and would rate my experience with True Collision as excellent.
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Always fantastic service and quality work!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Fabulous experience, from USAA to True Collision to Enterprise. True Collision not only completed the repair expeditiously but also coordinated well with USAA and Enterprise. No fuss. Just did it. Rachel was great.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Job was done quickly and with high quality. I was very impressed with the color match. It looks like nothing ever happened.
Dzjera L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work! Great customer service! Great overall experience!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I received the car estimate and repair very timely. The two women that I dealt with regarding my car insurance and repair work were extremely personable, responsive and super to work with. They made the rental car experience go extremely smooth. I forgot something in the returned rental car and within minutes, they called back to ensure the issue was resolved. Overall, extremely satisfied for what i feared would be a dreaded experience. As a bonus, was very satisfied with the car repair and it looked brand new.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire team was fantastic! Kathy was very thorough and understanding, and the team made sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle before leaving. Everyone was so helpful, and the car looks great! Being in an accident is scary and stressful, but knowing the work and hard part is going to be handled by such a wonderful team helped to put my mind at ease! Thank you all again! Denise Grimme
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Easy to drop off, attentive and personable staff made it a good experience
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good advice. Quantity service. Finished in there days
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
As frustrating as it was to have someone run into my car, you made the repair process quite the opposite - my car was ready sooner than expected and the entire process went smoothly. Thank you very much for your outstanding service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My door looks good and the rim. I am very happy with the work they did. Thank you! Patricia K
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fabulous service. I couldn't ask for an easier experience. Great communication. Thank you for making it easy for us.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was pleased that, first, they were able to get me in so quickly. Second, they completed the job in a very short time and third, not only did they do a great job on the repairs, they cleaned my car!! I was not expecting that.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you - Great Job..
James O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The work is first class. Hope i don't need u but if I do u will get my business thank u Jim obritz
Madeline And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome customer service and a very quick repair! 10/10 will definitely come back in the future!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable team members. The quality of the work was great. The time to complete the work was very reasonable. I appreciate the relationship with USAA.
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional and my car looks great
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The team was very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your work.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very profesional
Jeston R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
The door was painted great but there were scratches on the door handle as well which are still present.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was accommodating and pleasant to work with. Thank you for making this and easy process.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent repair, it just looks great. They're nice people ant to top it off they had my car ready really quickly. Can't recommend too highly
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with the personal. They kept me informed on the progress of repairs.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional friendly representative, fast service
Eli A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Exceptional service
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Your employees are efficient, attentive, and courteous. The car was perfectly restored! Thank you.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The girls in the True Collision Office were awesome! My car looks great as if nothing ever happened!
Vinent M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repair of the bodywork looks great, but the hoses were not properly done on the radiator - one was against a flywheel that pulled the hose clamps off and cut into the hose itself. As a result, I lost all of my antifreeze and had to take the car into a shop. When they noted the problem, they told me to return to True to get the hoses done properly. That repair is scheduled for next week.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. And my car looked wonderful after all the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen