Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 503 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good work. My car battery died when I got home. Just thought it was weird. No one said anything to me about the battery dying.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kyme Morrissey, Service Advisor and Susan deliver quality service with a smile on their face with a positive attitude. As a customer I left my car knowing that it would ber repaired the right way and on time. When a Company has two employees like these two do what ever you need to do to keep them in your company. I have told all my friends that if they need to get their car repaired take it to Car Crafters and talk to Kyme. USAA did the right thing when they went with Car Crafters.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Paint is chipping and fender is not even. Will have to come back for further repair.
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
What was supposed to be a 4 day repair took 2 weeks. Management told me insurance company approved extension to car rental when they had not.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kym was great. Everyone in the office was cordial and helpful. Just wanting to see how the car responds when I drive it more.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I had a great experience with car Crafters thank you for all your help
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent updates on the timing and costs of the repairs. Completed in time
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
You guys were consise and made it simple for an old man , thank you for your candor and being proffeshional attitude ! You guys are great! Would recomend you to anybody! Thank ypu again mr. Brown
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jerry was great! Beautiful work. I am thankful
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
No complaints. Very professional. Will recommend to all my friends.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent service
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Job well done
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful thank you
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job on my car. Your personel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Job well done hope I don't have to come back ???????????????????? Thank you very much
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Friendly, courteous , good customer service overall
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was incredible, the customer care was beyond what I could of asked for. The quality and speed in which my vehicle was repaired and delivered immaculate in condition and clean. Excellent job guys. Keep up the great work. I will spread the word.
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was very pleased It is amazing what they can do Scott Box was great!
C. F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good job good staff...Wouldnt expect any thing else from Kim's crew
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Andrew Moran was my guy while getting my car repaired. He was great in handling my inquiries and dealing with the lack of response from the insurance company of the driver that hit my car. I appreciate the customer service!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My experience with Darrin at carcrafters was great. Fast and friendly!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The pickup and delivery service was exceptional!
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I'm happy with repairs. I love the updates. Will defenetly take my vehicles back
Griselda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Im so happy with your job .Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
Truck was not done when promised. They called 10 minutes before to tell me and I was already at car crafters to pick it up. To your credit you did finish it and I was able to take it on day promised. Also license plate was left on old bumper and I had to come back for it the next day.
Farah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Office was well-run. Scott was great
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They were great to work with and kept us informed during the process. They returned our vehicle clean which was great.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outstanding craftsmanship, got me back on the road quickly.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Amazing customer service!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Well done as usual especily roger garcia
Vicenta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was exceptionally knowledgeable. The service was awesome, timely and very friendly. Thank you to everyone.
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
I got my vehicle but two weeks later. I need to take it back which is a pain.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very pleasant experience all around ... especially the cookies!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great experience. Thank you.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
It was great to work with a real team that was courteous and professional and kept me up-to-date on every aspect of the repair. Thank you car crafters ! Cynthia H
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was very helpful knowledgeable and cheerful. My car looks great. Thank you for your help Kim H
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I appreciate the courteous a and professional service from start to finish by the entire team as well as the expert repair of my vehicle. Thanks very much.
Rob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Awesome service and awesome staff. Easy to do business with. In these times its hard to find great customer service,Nice for a change. Thanks for the great support.
Lupita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Im very impressed of the managers and techs ability to repair my truck. Very thoroughly! Love the waiting area too!very knowledgeable.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I appreciated Bobby and the staff working hard to get my car up and running and back in shape. Although I didn't get my car back at the expected time due to a delay in parts, I'm thankful they prioritize safety and getting the job done right. Thank you!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My car looks soo good. Like it's brand new
Clorinda A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Staff friendly, courteous, and professional . Very pleased with experience at Car Crafters. My car looks great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
From start to finish every aspect of the experience was handled with great professionalism. Your team was helpful in every manner and made the whole process run smooth. Kyme Morrissey was very helpful and professional. I was contacted numerous times keeping me informed as to where they were in the process. Great Job. Thank You.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Staying connected. Caring. It was a complicated situation because of multiple insurances involved. Dan Crosley was awesome and went above and beyond.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was very very pleased with the service all the way around when I brought my vehicle in for a minor repair. Car crafters is very professional and yet in tune to what the customer wants in a repair. Your staff is detail oriented.
Cullen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Loved the all in one shop, the guy at enterprise was wonderful , and I really like the text updates, overall fantastic service!
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great communication. Friendly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Loved the work that car craters did on my vehicle. They took the time to text me on a daily basis about the status of my vehicle. Also all of the workers were very friendly towards me and my family. Thank you so much car crafters, I will definitely tell my friends and family about the amazing work you all do!
Mirella Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
I got my car repaired which had super minor, unnoticeable marks. I got a quote for 1400, whenI recieved my paperwork I noticed they billed my insurance for over 3300.00. I went to go speak with the guy. He said they found things that needed repair. For one I did not give them permission to find things wrong.We went over everything "I" wanted repaired. Not only that my car was kept in the shop 12 days for MINOR things. I was told it would be only 4 day max 5. Im very disappointed in all this. As well I had to pay taxes for the rental that was more than I calculated. I honestly feel fraud was committed.Im stilllooking into this. Over 3300 even though I only paid my deductible still not fair. Im sure not legal either. The company needs to look into this. Contact me if you need to so I can show the minor marks.
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car looks great.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Kim handled situation promptly and professionally.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
CarCrafters at Northeastern NE is absolutely the best place to go for quality car repairs and quality service you receive from the staff. Susan is the first person you meet at the front desk and you know from the smile on her face and her pleasant demeanor that your in the right place. She then calls on Kyme Morrissey your Service Advisor. Professfional in appearance pleasant demeanor and knowledgeable on the functions of you car that need to be repaired/replaced. They both put this old man at ease that I was in right place and my worries were over.I left knowing that this was going to be a Quality Service Experience for me and my car. My experience over the past 81 years tell me that when you have two people like Susan and Kyme in your employ do what ever you have to do to keep them with your outstanding company. They are first two people your customers interact with and they put you customers mind at ease, feeling They are in Good Hands with CarCrafters. Thanks so much for the outstanding service I received and give Susan and Kyme a pat on the back form Jim Halsten.
Rhett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Justin was AMAZING. Thank you so much for making this process so incredibly easy! Aimee Cooper
Garrick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very impressed with the service we got at this particular Car Crafters. Bobby and Chris were very helpful and courteous every step of the way. We didn't have to worry about any part of the process involved in getting our vehicle repaired as we were updated regularly by text. Our vehicle was even washed when we picked it up. We are happy customers and we will be going back as well as recommending them to our friends and family.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Jodi was very helpful and answered all my questions and the work was flawless!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Will done
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
E Everyone was nice and friendly. Your employees were very profesional.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Even though the repairs took a little longer than I was told the finish result was amazing....I am very happy with the repairs and kyme for her help and updates
Lixia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service, thank you
Roxanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Just totally amazed of how the wrk was done, like it was brand new ????. I would recommend car crafters to anyone who needs the job done "Right". Again Thank You all who had a hand in fixing my Vehicle
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
We have always been very pleased with the service and results from Car Crafters. You guys always make things easy for us even though it is so difficult to have to deal with auto damage.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great and professional service
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Looks like a new car. Everyone was SO KIND AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU.
Madison A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
The finish was being my expectations
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This was the best service that I have ever received. Every person in your facility was just wonderful to work with. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I will definitely highly recommend your place to other people. Thank you so much for great service!
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Kyle Russel was my Car Crafters representative on 600 Montano. He handled both of my claims with ease and knowledgeable experience that came in handy during times of need. During a quote misunderstanding with other staff members, Mr. Russel kept the light on the situation and came out as the one with all ducks in a row. For that I highly recommend his service and knowledge to be recognized, as my claims were of the unusual circumstance. Way to go Kyle!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
Verified with wife vehicle repairs are not complete as indicated on text alerts. Original estimated time was for pickup today.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
My daughter's car was ready when promised with no visible signs remaining from the accident.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very great experience! Both quick and easy!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
All the service was done quike and done well Thanks
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The repairs were beyond anything I expected. I am a far more picky customer than I care to admit so when I got home I went over everything. I did not find anything out of place. All of their installs are outstanding to a high level. Excellent work Car Crafters Paseo Del Norte. Your customer service was outstanding!!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Scott was awesome and did a great job with my car and the repair was faster than I expected.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you Car Crafters for the amazing job you did on my car! My service advisor (Roger Garcia), was professional, friendly, informative and kept me up to date on my repairs- You made my unfortunate situation as painless as possible. My car looks great and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks again Car Crafters and staff.
Justiniano F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Your customer service was excellent
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rear motion sensor to open hatchback didn't work upon return
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
Maybe I was, but there is a slight indentation where the upper right fender meets the bottom part. I'm waiting for my grandson to look at it and tell me if I need to take it back or if it's okay that way.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The bodywork was excellent. But where my right front tire & wheel well was pushed in the rubbing and metal on metal sound I reported was never addressed. After 3 phone calls over the following week I STILL can't get an appointment to bring my car back. Messages go unanswered and the service advisor would not come to the phone when the receptionist said he is right here in the office area. Very "shady" practice. And 2 tenants where I live asked where I had the great bodywork done. I haven't yet, but will tell them what happens when you fail to complete the job.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The team I worked with was great and had amazing customer service.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
It takes way too long to get the repair done.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The staff was great but I was disappointed where my door was replaced and repainted but, the door handle was not painted.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Couldn't have been better. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my poor Humpty Dumpty. She looks like she's never been in a collision, and she purrs like a kitten again too. Thank you to all who helped put Humpty Dumpty back together. One person stood out from all the rest: Michele Laks. She answered every question, every e-mail, she was kind and human, at a time that really sucked for my child and myself. Michele is also highly knowledgeable in all things Car Crafters. You guys have a great gal there!!! Thank you so much Car Crafters!!! YIPPEE SKIPPEE I have my car back & she's so pretty!!! )
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Awesome work would recommend to anyone who needs vehicle repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Perfect
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car looks great and every went out of their way professionally to make certain I was taken care of. Your attitudes and professionalism is greatly appreciated
Faye R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Rodger Garcia helped me have a positive experience, I really appreciate all he did to make sure the work on my truck was complete in a timely manner. I will definitely go back to Carcrafters if I ever need collision repairs in the future.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job, pleasant staff, quick response to questions. Thanks again for removing/replacing license plate on front of car. Would definitely recommend and use Car Crafters again
Terra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very helpful and willing to answer all my questions
Seddah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent customer service, and the job was very well done
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service. The manager was great!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
In spite of receiving 3 messages that my car would be ready on time,it was not!! Instead of picking it up on Friday I didn't get it until Monday afternoon and was not called on either Fri or Monday. I had to pay for 3 extra days for a rental car. Not a large amount but annoying. The work done was satisfactory. The service was not!! Janice L
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Dan Crosley was great and the girls at the desk were on top if things. Thank you for hiring quality people.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Absolutely wonderful service. Thank you so much
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Your team did a great job. We appreciated the accurate and timely updates. The car looks great and we loved getting back a car that had been cleaned so well. We will definitely recommend you to others.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Did a great job ,,,, pleasant experience
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service
Melina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The team was so wonderful and helpful for the entire process, everyone from the front desk staff to the insurance reps to the maintenance/repair staff. I really appreciate the amount of effort and care try out into their customer service. I will definitely be recommending you guys going forward. I also really appreciated being updated via text and phone call while my car was being repaired!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great Prompt service. Finished when they said
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you you did a great job were very helpful
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was easy. That means everything. Even had car finished 2-3 days early.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
Late on project by one week. I had to track them down to get a true progress on project and why it was delayed.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
A job well done in a very short time. They even washed my vehicle inside and out when they finished. THANK YOU!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs were good and device was excellent at the Montono location.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The Car Crafter representative (Roger) that assisted was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of what needed to be done. I also found the text updates very helpful too.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/20/2017
Hood and trunk not aligned properly. Missing the grab handle above the drivers seat. Body plugs missing under hood. Plastic clip for wiring under hood broken
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional company!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much Car crafters from the very beginning to the very end everyone that I encountered within your company was extremely professional and courteous I would definitely recommend car crafters to any family friend or acquaintance
Calen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you all so much!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You restored my car to its beautiful self. Thanks.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was impressed by how smoothly the process was. Thank you!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Perfect experience from beginning to end.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Perfect job and FAST!
Minnie L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work. I am very happy with my car.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great work done by the workers. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The text alerts also helped me plan my week out. Thank you for everything all around.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
We appreciated the consistent updates and the excellent time management provided by the Car Crafters team. We also very much appreciated the wonderful and knowledgeable customer service that Car Crafters provided. Thank-you very much!
Finlayson.jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car looks great and was done fast. Somehow, though, between Tuesday and Friday morning your guys put 238 miles on my car. They must have driven it all over or out of town. That bothered me a little. But overall I am happy with the work.
Stony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bed rail holes were not cut out to match and electrical hook up will not open completely it's too close to the bottom of the bumper and I was promised they would check the airbag light and it's still flashing.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They made me feel like a valued customer. Professional and personable. They are a great group of people. If I should need my car worked on in the future I will definitely go back to Cat Crafters.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
I wish someone would have told me first how much the repairs were going to be so I could decide if I wanted to do repairs or cash out. The costs to repair was over 3000 and I only paid 4000 for the car. Everyone there was great other than that.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
First of all, my car looks great. It smells like glue/paint and I am sure that will dissipate. I was lucky enough to work with Roger Garcia. His communication was great. He stayed in touch with me throughout the process. When I was having a hard time, he stepped in and spoke to the rental car company for me. And when I had to postpone the project until after the holiday, Roger got me in as soon as I called to schedule and your entire team worked hard to get it done in 3 days instead of the expected 5 days. I will recommend Car Crafters to others I know. Thank you. Martha Mondragon-Guerin
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Staff personnel were all helpful and polite. We will likely reccomend your business services. RB.
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am so impressed with the quality of service I received. My car was beautifully done and completed in a timely manner. Roger was professional, informative and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the workmanship!
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Go was done on time no hassle kept in touch with me
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You guys are great. You went above and beyond on my car, and can't thank you enough. Fast, kind, and thorough. Thank you!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Over spray on luggage rack, glue spots on interior and on paint, sloppy paint job (drops and rough spots) gaps, gash on tire, scratches on rear interior, broken hatchback, tape marks. Low washer fluid, and more
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you... from beginning to end!
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I was happy and very satisfied with the service and work i would highly recommend to everyone.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Good job.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service and the best work I have ever seen
Stormy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Beautiful job
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Job completed faster than expected and the results looked great and Ayme was very professional and helpful
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
Stop
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Repair was excellent and the people where great good job. Thank you
David L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kim did a great job keeping me informed and up to date in the progress of the repairs. Communication is really important and she went above and beyond. The repairs look very good.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Those cookies at the front are bomb.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your team was amazing and went above and beyond for me! I will recommend you guys!
Alba M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The Car Crafters team did an amazing job fixing all the damage in my vehicle. They always kept me updated along the way and my car was fixed in two short weeks. I did have to call them back to let them know they had not checked the alignment on the car and they were happy to allow me to take the car back. I was disappointed that the alignment got overlooked but I have no doubt it will be fixed correctly.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was kept informed of the status of repairs.
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my key lock and going above and beyond. I greatly appreciate your time and efforts!
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Ecxellent
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
DID a good job very pleased
Brown.david M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for the great service! One of the gentleman even scrapped the ice off my windows!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job, thank you!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Beyond expectation. Excellent
Rae T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great staff, great service
Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very friendly staff and finished sooner than expected. Very satisfied.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated the periodic updates and that the car was returned as Jerry Burns had said. Great customer service.
Mailisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car crafters is the best and got the job finished in the best time !!!!!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated the quality of service and the timely updates as my truck was in your shop. Thank you
Ursula L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Other than the tire gauge issue, it was great
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Communication was clear all the time
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kyme M. did a fantastic job handling my car repair. She was very friendly and kept in constant contact regarding the status of my vehicle. It was finished prior to the expected finish date, too! My car looks brand new again, and I am very grateful to Kyme and the Car Crashers team. Thanks so much!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and excellent results
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car actually drives better now than it did before the 2800.00 repair. It looks beautiful and learn, and the interior light goes on when I open the door. Also they put air in the tires when the warning signal went off. Wonderful Job.
Revae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated the text message updates on the repairs. The work was done very quickly and ahead of schedule.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Roger helped a lot to get my car fixed and ready for me. Thanks roger and the crew at car crafters
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Dawn was awesome to deal with!! She has Excellent customer service skills!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff which go out of their way for the customer is what makes your organization stand out from all the rest!
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am so very happy to have my Jeep looking new! Thank You Bobby, for all your incredible help! You're awsome!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Absolutely CC ARE a10! Thank you Kyme for helping me get my car by weekend! All I interacted with very professional and friendly.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
They forgot to check the crack on the grill and now I have to go back. was suppose to get a call today, did not here from car crafters.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Roger is the **** man!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Dawn was always helpful and the process was simple.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jerry did a great job. Great service.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice job..
Muriel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did an excellent job and even cleaned my car. Thanks!
Loreena O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was fantastic! Great customer service
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best repair shop in Albuquerque
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin should be commended for the way he interacts with his clients. A true professional.
Delano M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Thank you!
Ralph-david R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Bumper replacement took two weeks.
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone I had contact with was great !!!good company to do business with .
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Repairs not completed -key change - to much "play"in stealing.no return phone call. Not a happy person.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks for everything. Happy we went through car crafters
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger window doesn't roll down from the drivers side emergency button now, so now I have to take my car back in.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did a great job. You kept me updated throughout the process and you completed my truck on time. I appreciate the reassurance I received that you were going to get my truck back to the way it was prior to my incident which you've done. Thank you.
Rouzbeh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Matt was excellent in all respects. He gave me a quick estimate, booked me the earliest appointment conveniently, kept me updated with how the repair was going frequently, and supervised the repair in an excellent way. All and all, he did it very smoothly and professionally.
Katheryn J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
My contact person was very helpful and kept me informed as well as she was able. I also liked to text messaging feature.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Car crafters, but the 1st at this location. It is close to home, everyone was very nice,excellent work & the work was done very quickly. Thanks for doing a great job!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Special thanks & commendation to Dawn Allers who handled everything beautifully & efficiently. Thanks for a job well done--like new!! Please pass along my gratitude to all in the paint & body shop for their excellent work. Karen B
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional courteous employees. Advisor Dawn was awesome. Car in and out quickly. Looks great.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the updates that kept me informed throughout the process as well as the finished product. My car is good as new and is more clean than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Every one I was greeted by were so kind and helpful. Thank you.
L Mike.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Your service was outstanding, a job well done, Thanks - Mike ****
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
First of all, I appreciated the detailed Preliminary Estimate I received when bringing my Escape in for repairs. Next, the friendly attitude of the staff helped helped me to know I was cared about as a customer. Also, I greatly appreciated getting text updates.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a real pleasure working with Car Crafters. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was done well and on time ... and Car Crafters even cleaned my car inside and out and polished my headlights. Thanks!
Genevive C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I notice the driver controls no longer work. The seat does not move. The knob on the door, no longer work.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the updates and that it was ready early. The quality of the work looks good. Also liked being able to get the rental car from your location.
Valentin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job was completed in the time promised.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We had a great experience!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very timely, kept me informed, done on time, excellent work!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The time taken to make repairs was reasonable and work was done well, thank you Bobby.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Dawn was great to work with and your company did a wonderful job repairing my truck! I will definitely use you in the future!
Willard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
the care, that I revived, was far more, than I ever could emagen, thank you, is such small words for the care, that I recived,thank you again.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, super fast and really friendly!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen