Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 528 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated the updates on our vehicle.
Kyra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very expensive but they did a good job. Ms tried to do the best by the customer.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
The actual work on the car was great. The exterior car I was hoping would have been cleaned upon pick up and the interior was a bit dirty not as I left it.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very fast, and really looks like New! Very happy! Another future custoner!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked the professionalism. Treated with great curtesy, plenty of updates, everything in one place, rental car, insurance and car repair Very satisfied with how the car looks.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Took 2 long for repair plus sunroof was not Looked at until the day I picked up my car. If there was a problem with insurance claim I should have been notified before I picked Up my car.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm satisfied with car crafters however, the insurance company created a problem Since they were part of the experience I included them in the answer. car crafters themselves? yeah they are great - outstanding - went above and beyond and I appreciate it thank you
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
All done perfectly.and sooner than expected????
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service and great workmanship.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You were up to date on repair your team was very good repair are excellent thank you and your team
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Fast & friendly service.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the actual repair work. The customer service was mediocre.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Wished part of the back above the bumper that was painted would have been worked on to match the color and shine of the car. A phone call to discuss what options we might have had would have been good.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The customer service was excellent!
Nohemi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car came out great with only a few minor details that might need to be looked over. The overall experience was very inconvenient, I had to wait a lot longer than what was expected and had to call in to check on how the car was doing quite often. I don't see why the company would have an automated system designed to tell customers when the car will be done, if it's not accurate. Might as well tell customers that car crafters will give them a call when the car is complete, and not create any expectations on the due date.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks great and I'm very grateful for Rodger being so helpful with getting everything fixed. He deserves a raise. I will only take my vehicles to Car Crafters!
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Dan did a great job of finding all the damage after my car was rear ended and fixing it.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone polite, everything explained and coordinated, things went very smoothly.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My cars is like new! Thank you all so much for the pride you take in your work and your positive attitude.
Gino A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen