Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 412 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kyme M. did a fantastic job handling my car repair. She was very friendly and kept in constant contact regarding the status of my vehicle. It was finished prior to the expected finish date, too! My car looks brand new again, and I am very grateful to Kyme and the Car Crashers team. Thanks so much!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and excellent results
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car actually drives better now than it did before the 2800.00 repair. It looks beautiful and learn, and the interior light goes on when I open the door. Also they put air in the tires when the warning signal went off. Wonderful Job.
Revae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated the text message updates on the repairs. The work was done very quickly and ahead of schedule.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Roger helped a lot to get my car fixed and ready for me. Thanks roger and the crew at car crafters
Antoinette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Dawn was awesome to deal with!! She has Excellent customer service skills!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly staff which go out of their way for the customer is what makes your organization stand out from all the rest!
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am so very happy to have my Jeep looking new! Thank You Bobby, for all your incredible help! You're awsome!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Absolutely CC ARE a10! Thank you Kyme for helping me get my car by weekend! All I interacted with very professional and friendly.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
They forgot to check the crack on the grill and now I have to go back. was suppose to get a call today, did not here from car crafters.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Roger is the **** man!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Dawn was always helpful and the process was simple.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jerry did a great job. Great service.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nice job..
Muriel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Did an excellent job and even cleaned my car. Thanks!
Loreena O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was fantastic! Great customer service
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best repair shop in Albuquerque
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin should be commended for the way he interacts with his clients. A true professional.
Delano M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Thank you!
Ralph-david R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Bumper replacement took two weeks.
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone I had contact with was great !!!good company to do business with .
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
Repairs not completed -key change - to much "play"in stealing.no return phone call. Not a happy person.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks for everything. Happy we went through car crafters
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger window doesn't roll down from the drivers side emergency button now, so now I have to take my car back in.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys did a great job. You kept me updated throughout the process and you completed my truck on time. I appreciate the reassurance I received that you were going to get my truck back to the way it was prior to my incident which you've done. Thank you.
Rouzbeh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Matt was excellent in all respects. He gave me a quick estimate, booked me the earliest appointment conveniently, kept me updated with how the repair was going frequently, and supervised the repair in an excellent way. All and all, he did it very smoothly and professionally.
Katheryn J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
My contact person was very helpful and kept me informed as well as she was able. I also liked to text messaging feature.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Car crafters, but the 1st at this location. It is close to home, everyone was very nice,excellent work & the work was done very quickly. Thanks for doing a great job!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Special thanks & commendation to Dawn Allers who handled everything beautifully & efficiently. Thanks for a job well done--like new!! Please pass along my gratitude to all in the paint & body shop for their excellent work. Karen B
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional courteous employees. Advisor Dawn was awesome. Car in and out quickly. Looks great.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the updates that kept me informed throughout the process as well as the finished product. My car is good as new and is more clean than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Every one I was greeted by were so kind and helpful. Thank you.
L Mike.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Your service was outstanding, a job well done, Thanks - Mike ****
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
First of all, I appreciated the detailed Preliminary Estimate I received when bringing my Escape in for repairs. Next, the friendly attitude of the staff helped helped me to know I was cared about as a customer. Also, I greatly appreciated getting text updates.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a real pleasure working with Car Crafters. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was done well and on time ... and Car Crafters even cleaned my car inside and out and polished my headlights. Thanks!
Genevive C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I notice the driver controls no longer work. The seat does not move. The knob on the door, no longer work.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the updates and that it was ready early. The quality of the work looks good. Also liked being able to get the rental car from your location.
Valentin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job was completed in the time promised.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We had a great experience!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very timely, kept me informed, done on time, excellent work!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The time taken to make repairs was reasonable and work was done well, thank you Bobby.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Dawn was great to work with and your company did a wonderful job repairing my truck! I will definitely use you in the future!
Willard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
the care, that I revived, was far more, than I ever could emagen, thank you, is such small words for the care, that I recived,thank you again.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service, super fast and really friendly!
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was done.perfectly.9 The employees were helpful, courteous and professional. Would use you agai . Thanks so much.
Ramesh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Professional and repairs completed before estimated time.
W K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Beautiful work done and faster than I thought it would take. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thanks
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did an excellent job. Completely satisfied with the repair.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
When I received my car back, my gas tank door no longer opened. I had to find out at the gas station a couple of days after I received my car back. I'm having to take it back, again. I am extremely dissatisfied and upset.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dawn was very professional, friendly, courteous & informative.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very thoughtful and well organized.
Wang.bilan Li,shanze.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
It's a prefect experience! Thank you so much!
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was told the car would be cleaned and detailed. That did not happen. However, the repairs appear to be satisfactory.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service and awesome work. Satisfied customer. Steve always does great work and Roger kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone on your staff was professional and enthusiastic. The Fiat looks great and is running fine! Thanks again for the great work!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
pass front fender has wider gap than on driver side.
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Major omission in the fix--the mirror won't work without programming, so I have to go on my own time and additional money to handle it. Not satisfied.
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
When I came in for the estimate, the repair and the pickup each time I was told the Kim would be helping me. 2 of the 3 times it was someone else because she was ****. The other gentlemen were great!, but I left feeling a little slighted. It might be better if you told the customer who would actually be helping - rather than leaving them with the potential feeling of "2nd string". I have no complaints about the service, I would choose you again if the need arises- this is simply a suggestion.
Wahl.kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car looked great when they were done.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great work and service on my GMC Seirra truck . I always recommend your company.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround and attention to detail.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I want to think your whole team they made everything is easy as they could and they went Above and Beyond in my repairs thank you all very much I had a great experience with your company
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank You for all you did.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Amazing work as always! Extra thanks to Scott and Marcos.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You do amazing work and timely as well
Edee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was an overall good experience since car repairs are never a good experience.
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional and friendly! The representative that took care of my car was amazing and knew her job expertly. She gave me all the information that I needed and was very flexible with my work hours. I very much appreciated her keeping in touch with me the whole time. Service was completed in 3 days! I am very happy to have my car back. Thank you for making it a stress free process.
Linwood S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A fantastic jov. You even did a great job washing it. Very satisfied. Great customer service
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your advertisements set high expectations. Our expectations have been exceeded. This entire experience from start to finish was awesome. THANK YOU!!!!!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Every one was polite and super helpful and the turn around was faster than exected
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazing service!!
Arlette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for your courtesy.
Malia V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks
Aarron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very fast, very friendly
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Not only do I trust you with the repair of our vehicles, but I will always recommend you to family & friends to rely on the same service you provided for us. Thank you for your professional & excellent service.
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I find your team at Car Crafters are friendly and are relaxed when working with clients and made me feel comfortable while there. Since I picked up my car late this afternoon, I only had a few minutes to look at the car. Your repairman was friendly and helpful. Trying to please at ease.
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Small scratch on bumper, and headlight scratches
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service
Tawyna I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dan was great - made sure it was right.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic service! Dan was awesome! Gave me follow up calls regurlarly and was super friendly. Thanks for everything :-)
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Rodger is terrific and I was comfortable from beginning to end Thanks!
Rieann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car crafters did a really great job on my Hyundai Elantra I could not of been anymore satisfied with the way my vehicle came out! Thank you for everything you guys have done to my car!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
They broke one of my rear lights
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bobby Burdock was awesome! Couldn't have been more convenient to have Tim Tamm the Geico agent and Enterprise Rental right there Bruce Garber was so helpful. You have an amazing operation there and I will not hesitate to recommend Car Crafters. Thank so much for getting my car done so quickly. Stephanie L
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt Neeld was awesome from the first day. He told us three weeks but said he would try to get the work done faster. Surprisingly the car was ready a day earlier. Throughout the process, Matt updated us with videos and texts in addition to the texts from the company. This was a process I was dreading but I found it to be completely painless! There is no question we will tell our friends about Matt and the amazing work done on my husband's car. I do have to note the lovely woman who checked me in and out was so friendly and even remembered my name after two weeks! Very impressive. Thanks again for everything.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kim is the best!!
Leandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs were done on the right side of my car and it seems as if they didn't buff the paint enough. You can see bubble marks and unevenness. My inspector Roger advised me to take my car home, see if I like the job, if not I could bring it back to get buffed more at a later date. But I have been to car crafters in the recent past and have never had this problem with bubblenessn or spotty blots.
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied with the service we received.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My bumper turned out great! Thank you for your amazing work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The silver paint does not quite match especially in the daylight. That combined with all the swirl marks from buffing makes it obvious from a distance. It is not "like it never happened". Not the best work I have seen. Is there a way to blend the finish so it actually looks like 1 car? Is this something I have to do myself after the 3 week set?
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for everything. Excellent service!
J. Diane.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone there did an outstanding job! Very pleased!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
Body work was great. My battery was dead and the computer wasn't reset upon pickup. I had to go purchase and replace the battery as soon I brought it home.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone throughout the process acted in a highly professional manner. The service was top notch.
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were completed correctly within 2 days not including delivery time. I was very satisfied.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Bobby and the team did an excellent job. This was easier than I could have possibly imagined. I really liked the status updates feature and the fact that you, Geico and Enterprise were in the same offices and work so closely together. Top notch operation.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Dan was terrific!
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done! Excellent communication. Will refer to all my friends and relatives! GReay job! Thank you so much!
Boyd O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks, great work. Very friendly service.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very satisfying & easy transaction. Well done.
Ernestine V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yes you guys did get friendly and I liked that you kept updating me with the progress of my Durango
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was done efficiently and the car was delivered on time to us by Scott Murray. Thank you very much.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
There are some bolts missing from the original liner of the new tail gate. Other than that seems ok.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very impressed with the whole process. Chris Chiuminatto and Scott Box made the whole experience pretty painless. The repair was awesome. Thanks Car Crafters!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had a running with a deer. My Xterra looks great! They car was fully cleaned including the interior Repairs were finished three days ahead of schedule. They kept me updated on the repairs progress. Very pleased with their work.
Saunoa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Devyn was great at keeping us update with our car. Overall awesome job well done guys
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jim, Jerry and the staff were awesome! They kept me informed and we're polite and courteous. I will decently tell friends and family about my experience with car crafters! Thanks so much!!!!
Dannis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing work to the car crafters team. Yes , would highly recommend car crafters. From start to finish, including text with updates off progress. It's good to know that customer services still alive somewhere. Keep up the amazing work
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional and quick turn around.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and courteous! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sid was cool; great service. Long Duc **** rules!!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was ready quicker than I had expected.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my truck if I ever need and I hope I never do,but if ever I need work on my truck I know exactly where to take it because you all from the girls at the front to the guys who worked on my truck did a GREAT JOB THANK You For WHAT YOU DID For me.B J Sanchez
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I have used Car Crafters for years, and the work is always excellent. On this occasion, they were very considerate of my time, the receptionist was very accommodating, and the service advisers (Kyme M. and Scott M.) were top notch. The work is beautiful, and it is so nice to have our car back in original (or better) condition.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
My experience overall was great except, my windshield wiper settings are set up incorrectly. The rear windshield is operating the front and the front is operating the rear window. I'll need to bring my car in again to fix the issue. The refill windshield fluid is permanently on even after I've refilled it. Also I believe the right side headlight beam is not leveled correctly after being replaced.
Farah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you so much!
Hammam Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful service. Bobby Burdock is awesome.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job, great customer service
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Roger was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I would recommend Roger and Car Crafters to all of my family and friends.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Car looks good, really appreciated Kyme keeping me informed. She was really great!! Also, Susan was wonderful too!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service!!! having all three teams at one convenient stop, car crafters, insurance and rental is the best that can happen. Repairs on my car is amazing work, thank you! From time of estimation to picking up my car was fast and easy.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Matthew took excellent care of my vehicle. It took a little longer than estimated but it was because he wanted my car to be the best of quality which I appreciate. Made my experience very easy.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Car crafters were very professional and courteous to me. They were extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job repairing my Volkswagen. I would say they're one of the best in Albuquerque.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service extremely satisfied
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I love the texting updates!! Every time I have used your services I have been completely satisfied. You guys are the best. Thanks for taking care of our car!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent work all round.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
First encounter to last considerate and professional. Added bonus.....!the freshly baked cookies
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The staff and their professionalism at this location left me highly impressed.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I appreciate the professional and high quality repair work with my car. I also appreciate Car Crafters completing the work on my car ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
After having the car 2 weeks there is still a small dent that needs to be fixed. We had turned in the rental and the girl was saying we needed to pay 15 dollars a day for an underage driver. No one told us about this. She said that we needed to call Geico about the extended days. When car crafts caked to say they needed the car longer no one mentioned calling Geico. For having 3 services under one roof they did not seem to talk to each other.The girl at enterprise although not rude was not helpful not did she seem to care. Although the man at car crafters said we can come in next week at our convenience and get another rental for the day it will be an inconvenience for us.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You guys are very professional. I'm very pleased.????
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone I worked with there was friendly and seemed competent. We hope that the next people who ram my car Will be insured by Geico. My car has been rammed four times in the past year and this was our best experience.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
YOUR STAFF WAS REAL HELPFUL AND QUICK TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION I HAD.THE WORK ON THE TRUCK WAS EXCELLENT AND ONLY TOOK 4 DAYS...MY SERVICE ADVISOR ROGER GARCIA WAS HELPFUL AND VERY QUICK TO HELP ME CAR CRAFTERS ON MONTANO IS THE BEST BODY SHOP I'VE BEEN TO THANK YOU PHILLIP BACA
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Beautiful job.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed, and finishing in a timely manner.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Always a great job
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Roger was awesome to deal with. My car was returned in perfect condition. Thank you for taking care of my baby. I have only had her less than 4 months. Very happy with the repair work. Thanks again.
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks. Great service and great work.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied with every aspect of car crafters. Very friendly people and so helpful.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Darin was AWESOME! And so was the lady and the front desk. My apologies I forgot her name.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kimberly and the lovely ladies at the front desk, including in enterprise treated me so great, unfortunately the car took an extra day but it looks fantastic and was totally worth the wait ;) Ty!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job. Kept us informed of what was going on. We loved it! Great working with Dawn
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very attentive to every detail on my car. To find my car detailed when I picked it up was amazing. Scott somehow knew what I was thinking and said it before me. I will be happy to recommend your services Thank you very much. Marcia M
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job. Great service. Thanks.
Ezra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great team. Great service. Great job. Thanks guys!
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have taken vehicles other places and have gotten used to a mediocre type of service. My experience at your shop reminded me that there is a whole other stratosphere of customer service that "should" occur. Immediate friendly greeting. Prepared customer file. Thorough and personal intake. Efficient car rental process Customer contact to report progress throughout the repair. Repaired vehicle delivered clean inside and out (nice!) All workers genuinely concerned with providing the best customer service. Nicely done, everyone! Keep up the good work. (Don't get comfortable ;)
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your process is very streamlined from start to finish. The results of your work were very, very appreciated.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone I encountered, either in person or on the phone, was cheerful, friendly and eager to help. All parts of process were explained clearly and succinctly.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Dawn was awesome. Fresh baked cookies were delicious. Great work done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Angelin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
There is only one hiccup. I wish when I was told that you were open till 5:30 I was also told that th car rental closed at 5. I almost had to pay an extra day on the rental car because I showed up at 5:10. The rental car guy was running a few minutes late and helped me, but I would have been pretty upset if I had missed him. I really think you need to state clearly in all your messages that rental returns need to be completed by 5, even though the body shop is open till 5:30.
Maxine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Kym and the shop team did a lovely job and handled the paperwork with USAA. Enterprise car rental on site is convenient. Thanks for a job well done.
Kelley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very pleased with the level of service from Car Crafters and especially Justin. I will definitely use you again, if the situation arises. Thank you!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was wonderful working with you all and the text message updates were very helpful! I also enjoyed the fact that my car was cleaned for me and how helpful everyone was! Thanks again.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
seamless operation between you, insurance Co and car rental
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Customer service was exceptional! Scott M. Was terrific! So pleased. My Jeep looks brand new! Thank you.
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Wow, Superb staff and great experience! Dawn Allers, service advisor was awesome to work with. Thank you so much! My car looks great! A one stop shop with Hertz rental car in same building!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Better communication with the insurance company about the date the car repair would be completed so that keeping the rental car would not be a continued hassle. Otherwise I was happy with the service that you gave me and the repairs on my car. Also I appreciated the knowledge and expertise of your employees.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Repairs were very well done. Everyone was professional and helpful. Kim did a great job. She was helpful, kind, and experienced. She also communicated very well!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was great from start to finish. I would recommend you to everyone.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The replacement/repair of my non-functioning gas gauge has not been fixed, it is still not working as it was before the accident.
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Did an awesome job and the timing to get it done was fantastic! Thank you!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks for meeting my schedule with the drop off and pick up. The repairs look great. Like it never happened. I have paper work with warranty for 3 years. My concern is the clear coat. I had another truck repaired at a different shop. The clear coat peeled but for the life of me. I don't remember the time line after that repair and the lifting of the clear coat. So I will keep paper work and watch over time and hope it last. Again thanks for service.
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Roger did excellent interface and work is well done on car repair-----thanks
Marcella P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you you did a really nice job
Laurel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Michele explained things very clearly both at the beginning and at the end. The car looks great! The office staff was friendly and accommodating. Great business!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I really appreciated Justin's frequent updates which reduced anxiety and made planning for recovery much easier. Thank you very much
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellence. Very supportive in a stressful time. Thanks for fixin' my old girl.
Cyfd G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
The work performed was great, however the inconvenience of having to drive across town to drop off and pick up the vehicle when you have a shop @130 Palomas Ave, less than a block from our office. Made the experience less desirable, because I had to find an additional driver to follow me to your montano location for drop off and pick up, not to mention the wait for drop to be seen by someone to go over the vehicle before I could leave it, quite frankly it left me wondering wondering how the rest of the process would be.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Carcrafters. My truck was fixed before it was scheduled to be completed and it looks fantastic. Scott Murray is a real keeper...he's good at what he does. He made me feel well taken care of and very professional. You restored my faith in the whole process... Thanks Scott, and Enterprise, and all at Carcrafters. Y'all did good!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Well done. Thank you everyone!!!
Rocio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Totalmente satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron y sobre todo el trato que me dieron fue excelente muchas gracias
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I'll be sure to refer all of my friends
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The young man that handled the claim and the front desk were very helpfull and nice.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Kyle did a remarkable job of ensuring that the repair was done right and that we were completely satisfied. He kept us informed throughout the process. Please consider him an extremely valued asset to your company.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciated the status calls, it really helped. My car looks great like brand new (which it is). Thank you.
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great coordination and personalities
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was helped by both Darren and Bobby both of them more professional and helpful Darren went out of his way to make sure that my car was okay and kept me in the loop about repairs. Once the job was done they made sure that I was happy with the repairs and I was able to be on my way with ease thank you great customer service
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for a quick turnaround, and an excellent job with the body repair.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My rep was very attentive , friendly and helpful! Lb
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very timely, staff courteous and attentive at a stressful time; finished bumper looks great
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Pleasant and efficient. Thank you. Pat
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Scott, Marcos, and the witty Enterprise dude were a great representation of the team that you have assembled (Car Crafters, Geico, and Enterprise). Kinda effing awesome. Kudos!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job!
Ursula C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your service advise was outstanding. The car was ready when promised and the work done was excellent.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Roger did an excellent job
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
This is the 3rd time I've had to take my car to you all in the last 5 months. My car has been fixed as if it never happened but I'm still waiting for my trunk to be fixed from the first time I took my car in. I have picked you all 3 times because of the quality work but I just don't like being told that things will be done and that you will call and then no follow through.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Good color and new parts
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had to come back THREE separate times when the car was not complete. I will NEVER use CAR CRAFER again and I will tell ALL my clients and FRIENDS to stay away. I think the quality of service was dismal. When my hood was misaligned, rubber on the hood not placed, yellow marker ink showing when damages was still on the car and the car was not washed as well as filthy inside where the worker went in and out and placed dirt on the mat it was a waste of time. And to go back two additional times to get these items complete was not professional. ED SCHIAVI 2010 lexus es350 red
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Roger and his team always fixing it on time!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Outstanding service, you are setting the standard in the industry. Thank you for the excellent customer focus, the work was flawless. You employ talented professionals who do exceptional work. Laura K
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Roger Garcia did an excellent job making the whole experience as seamless as possible. The staff at the Front Desk were very friendly and helpful, and made sure any questions or concerns I had were responded to.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good service. They also worked hard to get my car repaired in time for a travel deadline for me.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank u
Jorgie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The most perfectly wonderful experience .the manager was the best ever. Ill tell my friends.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Timing is a little frustrating. Hard to pick up cars when you're only open during normal business hours. I work at a hotel, I don't work normal business hours. Would be much nicer if you all had more hours available.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
From starting with Jackie at the front desk, to being helped and reassured by Dawn, and then to the final "walk through" with Matthew...the experience was really terrific! The team couldn't have been better. Thank you for a great experience in the midst of some trauma! To top it off, my car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen