Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Federico R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Appreciate the repair updates and date of completion. Excellent work, especially the friendly staff. Very satisfied and happy to work with Roger who answered all my questions. Great customer service, will recommend Car Crafters to friends and family for all car repairs. Happy Holidays. Freddy Rosas.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
I don't think I had a typical experience. When I came in, I was very clear with the time frame I had to make repairs. Parts were not ordered timely. The insurance was approved the Tuesday before work was to be done. When I came in late in the week, the parts were not order and I was told the were airing for insurance to come through. I made one phone call and had the problem resolved in 10 minutes. Why couldn't the leasion either notify me or make the call? I was then told my car would not be completed on Friday but the following Wednesday. Things were delayed to Thursday because there wasn't take. Then further delayed to Friday for unclear reasons. All the time I have to pay for a rental or Uber. Frustrating!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I appreciate the texts letting me know the status of my Honda. It is reassuring Car Crafters cares enough to keep the customer in the loop. My Honda looks beautiful.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Completely satisfied with the service I received.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
some screws or fasteners were left out of the tire well.
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Car Crafters personnel is pleasant and professional. The service to repair my vehicle was on time and to my complete satisfaction. I greatly appreciate the text updates. It was a pleasure dealing with Roger ****. 5 stars on customer service.
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
In a time when it seems like customer service is dying, I must say, I was truly impressed by the way everyone has treated me. I will be telling everyone I know about how wonderful and fast this whole experience has been for me. Thank you so much! :)
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fabulous car care, & updates, kindness to clientele!! thank you so much!!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Polite helpful staff who perform quality work
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you
Jeannette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
You all do amazing work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional - job was completed 4 days early & they completely detailed my car. I would use these guys again.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wonderful, professional staff at a tramatic time for me. Many thanks!!
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very nice staff. Especially Kyle.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
It took two weeks and a total redo of paint it was full of bubbles! Surprised it passed inspection for me to pick up two days ago! But it looked great finally when I got it today.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Like it never happened
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The repairs look great, and Matt was great to work with. Thanks!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Completely satisfied, you guys are great.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everything was handled great and with professionalism!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
excellent job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort