Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thanks for the job well done,we would highly recommend CRASHCHAMPIONS Collision Repair Team!!!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
Just got my car back yesterday. Two weeks prior to my accident I had my car professionally cleaned inside and out. The black interior of my car is now coated with a thick white dust. On the Passenger side inside door panel is full of white hand marks and smudges along with the side of the passenger seat. Additionally my accident involved one of the deer I hit to go under the tire and under the car. I find it hard to believe that nothing under my car was damaged from it because the underside of my car is covered in plastic. When I quickly looked at it after the accident, it looked like some of the plastic was cracked but I will have to put my car on a lift and variety for myself.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate your keeping me posted almost on a daily basis on the progress of the work undertaken on the vehicle and you were way ahead of schedule. Thanks again.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The facility, its personnel, its procedures and the workmanship were the best I’ve seen in my lifetime. The receptionist (I can’t remember her name????) was great as was Moe the service writer. I’m 110% satisfied!! A 10+ rating for sure???????? Thank you Gieco and Crash Champion for the quick and supreme service in repairing my vehicle. It’s very much appreciated!
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The staff was very understanding and friendly. I felt my car was in good hands.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thanyou for hoy work
Yasmihn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Such a great job on my truck! Can’t even tell it was in an accident. The repair was done sooner than anticipated.
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone was super personable. This was also, by far, the quickest repair I have ever experienced.
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Professional services. Car looked showroom new! Highly recommend Crash Champions.
Luvenia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
My experience with Crash Champions in New Lenox was a positive experience. Dustin W. kept in touch with me the whole way through giving me updates on my vehicle through email and phone calls. He was very informative and genuinely nice which helped the exprience go smoothly. He never hestitated to answer any questions that I had. I was pleased with the outcome of my car. Crash Champions did a great job! I have and will recommend close family and friends to go to Crash Champions in New Lenox and to ask for Dustin! Thank you for help! You are appreciated!
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Matt always kept me informed on the status of my car. My car was ready before the promised date. It was nice and clean. They did the best they could to get it back to how it was and even better
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Our service rep Moisses was great!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Absolutely superb customer service from Mr. Moses and Mr. Moises. A very satisfied customer.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Moe went above and beyond, exemplary service.
Chaunte P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The team was great, always nice very professional. And they answered all my questions!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Juan kept me in the loop the entire time. My vehicle looked l I'll ke new when I went to pick it up.
Teonseh M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You all were awesome...thank you so much for the exceptional customer service...we are living in such a difficult world at times so I applaud everyone from the receptionist, mechanic, Geico, & enterprise for making a difficult time for me a great better experience ...please let the staff know that not only am I impressed but will be changing my insurance because of my experience. I thought about God forbid I get into an accident where I am at fault I want the person experiencing the same thing to be in good hands with everyone there working as a team...thank u, thank u, thank u....
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Customer service was great, the process start to finish was simple and fast. Helped making an annoying situation less annoying.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I greatly appreciate the efficiency and care provided. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful. I left feeling confident that my car was on great hands and it was. I loved the convenience of being able to drop my car off and get the rental car at the same location. The turn around time for the drop off and pickup total was lost than an hour(I'm pretty sure). Thanks Geico for partnering with Crash Champions. You both ROCK!!!!
Shawn Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was extremely pleased with my overall experience. Dustin and his team kept me in the loop at all times and were very patient as I worked through details with the insurance companies. I would highly recommend Crash Champions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort