Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good Morning Thanks To Laneys Collision Center For A Job Well done everyone at the front desk was so great I love the way they operate everyday they let me no what was going on with my Veichle I never had to make a call asking wasit ready yet or what day it be ready they kept me aware at all time I will in the future will recommend my family and friends about Laneys Collision Center agreat Crew everyone was so nice I have no Complaints at all Thanks Again Laneys Collision Center GOD BLESS YOU ALL.C.E.B.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was extremely satisfied with service. They were on spot from beginning to ending. I will tell every my experience.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My. Sanford was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. We are very pleased with Laney’s Collision! Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent experience with your staff.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Was not kept updated on my car progress.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nothing on the truck lines up. Not even close.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks for taiking care of my vehicle and keeping me updated. The staff was was very helpful and nice. Special thanks to Candace
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
I pointed out the issues I had and was told to bring back and it would be fixed. I hope that I will be satisfied once corrected
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Awesome service and great staff!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The Collision Consultant is so ruggedly handsome, smart, nice and generally a great guy!
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looks great and the whole experience was good. Laneys was willing to work with me on my government credit card not being taken at Parkers so that they could do the work and be charges through Laneys. Really appreciate the nice people and timely repair. Thanks!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ken was top knotch. He had everything organized including all paperwork, rental etc and told me exactly what I needed to do. I was notified of the progress and the completion. I would highly recommend you. Thanks!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything regarding my car repairs at Laney's Collision Center!! It was AWESOME!! Customer Service, Quality of work, Speed of which the work was performed.... All of it was AWESOME!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional, friendly and fast services. 100% satisfied
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Just keep working with the customer the way Ken did with me and I will come back everytime. The only problem that I had was with enterprise not giving me an suv to use. But very satisfied with this experience.
Russall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
N/A
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice work and great customer service
Guy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ken is very professional. He went out of his way to help me work around my schedule. Quick repair. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort