Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car was half done. It was not up to par. There was over spray all inside the door jam. There was orange peel all over the area that the car was painted. There also was white speeks all over the side skirt. The paint job also had cracks along the side skirts. There also was excess glue all over the window trim piece. I was highly dissatisfied with the work done by Laney's. Also there was alot of dust from sanding inside of the vehicle. I would not recommend Laney's to anyone from my experience.
Margy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Rodney is the best! So appreciate him and his service! Car looked amazing!!!
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was very pleased with my experience. I was greeted with a warm and friendly smile at the front desk and whenever I called there was no waiting. I will recommend Laneys!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks for being so prompt. Time is very valuable to me.
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service, great people
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am very satisfied with the work That was done on my vehicle, I will certainly recommend you all. Thanks!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I appreciate Sandy working with me and being kind enough to take me to work and pick me back up. They did a good job, I am very pleased!
Euphemia W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for repairing my car everything great thank somuch
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good Morning Thanks To Laneys Collision Center For A Job Well done everyone at the front desk was so great I love the way they operate everyday they let me no what was going on with my Veichle I never had to make a call asking wasit ready yet or what day it be ready they kept me aware at all time I will in the future will recommend my family and friends about Laneys Collision Center agreat Crew everyone was so nice I have no Complaints at all Thanks Again Laneys Collision Center GOD BLESS YOU ALL.C.E.B.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Superior company!
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fantastic job. Very courteous
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
All repair work is completely satisfactory but inside detail step needs to be added to cost
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was extremely satisfied with service. They were on spot from beginning to ending. I will tell every my experience.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very good work. And as scheduled.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
Not pleased at all
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent results and service Thanks Greg
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My. Sanford was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. We are very pleased with Laney’s Collision! Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent experience with your staff.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Was not kept updated on my car progress.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nothing on the truck lines up. Not even close.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort