Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Some very small Paint chips were pointed out to me and fixed along with the collision repair. My car looks new again!
Ermanno M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you! Excellent performance!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome experience , thank you!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work! Sincerely, Rosie M
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I just picked up the car this afternoon and so far it looks great
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for making this so easy.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
So professional!
Deanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Fix Auto did a superb job on repairing the door of my 2013 Lexus this week. I was worried you wouldn't be able to match the maroon color but they did a perfect job. The girls at the reception desk were very friendly and professional and kept me informed on the status of the car. Also, Israel was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix the car and explained the estimate in detail. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs a repair done on their vehicle. Sincerely, Deanne B
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You did an excellent time job. Thank you.
Sal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent results, looks like new. Very happy first time customer.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was pleasantly surprised. A perfect job. The paint matched
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
I think they rushed, I would have rather the job complete before I picked up my car. I didn't get the step by step updates from your flyer. And asked about a paint quote ahead of time and never got one.
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Hector was great !! Aside from the constant assurance he gave, he was accomodating and helpful with my auto questions and uncertainties. Thank you!!!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service from Hector Arroyo
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Once Fix Auto got approval from insurance company, my car was ready in two days. I have been getting my body work at this shop when it was Henry's and I have been completely satisfied every time for over 10 years. Won't go anywhere else. The employees are professional and great to work with, they make the process easy. Thanks for a great experience.
Girard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great company work well with my insurance company USAA period very pleased with the service and quality of work coulda made it simpler thank you Girard Wallis
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Just great work and service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very nice job, my car looks great. Although I was quoted 1-1/2 days and it was actually 2-1/2 Days. I would suggest that you extend your estimates so people don't have expectations. Under promise and over acheive.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car was repaired quickly & perfectly. The customer service was flawless, both in the office & in the shop. First choice for any future auto repair.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Extremely happy with the service!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You have a great team in Indio. The service level was of the highest order. The would have brought home the gold from Rio. Thanks for a great experience during a stressful time.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. Constantly communicated with me each day on the status of the vehicle! Car looks brand new again thank you!!
Angus M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Well done from start to finish.
Savanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone communicated well with me and my car was done in a timely fashion.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I appreciated the daily status update. Tyler was very professional and efficient. The car was ready much sooner than I expected.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Really appreciated. The kind and immediate response with car. I will call u tomorrow. Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for the great job and professional staff!! we are glad to have Fix Auto take care of our Suv, thanks again, Mary and Eddie Gordon!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was great Thank you very much!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Courteous and professional staff. I would recommend Fix Auto to my family/friends for effecient service and overall customer satisfaction.
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fix Auto's employees and management as a rule work hard but not smart.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I would recommend this company again and again. Terrific results with the most courteous staff Sandy M
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for your fast service and good work
Eda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Starting with the wonderful way I was treated by a every staff member friendly and courteous, next your local is beautiful completely clean. A pleasant experience and service also thanks a zillion for cleaning my vehicle really appreciate. Atte. Edda Castillo
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Friendly. Fast. Thorough.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My auto looks brand new! Thanks Fix Auto
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The paint came out great, between that and the bodywork it looks like a brand new car. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and friendly professional staff. I'm very satisfied.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
XLNT
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Professional staff - Exceptional service! Very satisfied and would recommend Fix Auto & Collision for auto repairs.
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Before hading the car over to the owner they should do a full expection on the car electrical like lights alarms and key ramote to the car!
Miel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
everyone was so friendly and the job looks great!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing service ! Hector picked up and delivered my car !
Rigoberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Im very happy with the excellent level of service and professionalism, i would recommend Fix to everyone!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Other than one missing nut cover; your team did a great job.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The car looks like new. Thank You
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Looks like new.
Nichole O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The ladies in the office are amazing. Alma and Tyler were my go to girls while I was having my car fixed, nice to know that even though my insurance wasnt paying for the repair the girls at fix were still looking out for meand battling the insurance company everyday. By hey really went above and beyond. I've had numerous cars repaired by you guys and every time it's a good experience. Thank you so much
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved the service provided and the options I was able to pick without pressure. Great job, thank you. I will refer anyone I know to your business.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amanda and Steve were wonderful, they went above and beyond great customer service. I will most definitely recommend this company. My auto looks perfect, can't stop talking about the great service. Thank you so much for making my situation so stress free. Cindy Ortiz
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am so happy with the expertise and professionalism of the staff at Fix It Auto that I drive an hour each way to get to it. You guys are the BEST!!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto were very professional and friendly,they made me feel like I was important. I would definite return if I had to repair something else.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The boyz did a great job as usual. I'm a repeat customer because Henry and his crew always do a great job. I highly recommend them. Thanks again for your great service.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job from the start through the finished repair Thank you
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding customer service! Thank you.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very helpful
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repair turned out great. There is no sign that the damage ever occurred. When I first brought it in I was hoping to have a small scrape on the fender also repaired from hitting a curb in the same area but it was left untouched. It's not a big deal but it would have been nice to have it taken care of it since the other damage was going to be painted to match.
Maile N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Matt Jones, Steve, Jaime and the two ladies behind the desk were all fantastic! Our cars look brand new with the body work and the detailing was an extra bonus. Thank you!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Outstanding service from all i encountered. Really great communication on the progress of my repairs and an outstanding job on the work. My car looks like new. Its a pleasure to deal with such a professional business. Thank you!
Marty A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything was great especially the girls up front at the counter with customer service but my headlight which was replaced still does not work after I picked up the car.
Al I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
There the best. My cars will go nowhere else for body work. Always satisfied
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
A lot things wrong!! Miss fixing my wheel and tire .., took to long to give me my car after cash the check, many wrong information... Still waiting to fix my tire and wheel .. To much to list .. I'm not sure why you still in business I hope you fix what you still miss!! But honestly I don't trust you again
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything was great!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
You are great, clear coat?
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You were outstanding. This was 3rd visit. Work always excellent and will tell all at work.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job
Maritza O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I wanna thank you for the rapid fix on my car
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Staff was quick in acknowledging me and very polite. Explained my situation to staff and they did their best to help me.I was comfortable leaving my car there. Thank you
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was in and out . My truck looks great . Thank you
Iliana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
I still have not seen my car it's still in the shop
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you. Excellent customer service and car repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Wow.. I was amazed what great work. I highly recommend as the staff was Friendly and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto Cathedral City were flexible enough with my schedule to get me in and out the same day! Their rates are reasonable and I couldn't be happier with the repair --- it really IS like it never happened! Hopefully I won't need their services again, but if I do, I won't have any hesitation whatsoever.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a beautiful job on my repair. Said that if there were any issues or questions about the work to bring it back and it would be looked at again.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service. Henry is the best!
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone is very friendly and really knows what they are doing. I will definitely recommend friends and family for any car repairs.
Schulte, Corrine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great customer service. Thank you for taking care of every detail with my care.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service ..thank you
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
The price changed because the repair "took longer".
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Lovely people, efficient service, perfect result.
Woody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good work, on time service, pleasant employes, professional staff. PR excellent.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff was very helpful I will go back there again or recommend my friend and Family
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Worse service I have ever experienced in my life. Completely rude and unprofessional unorganized and just a terrible company to do business with. I will never use this company nor recommend to any of my customers.
Carmela R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
When completely done
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent , I will refer people to your business.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
your people were very couretous, prompt, friendly and professional. We are very pleased with the out come and our pickup looks GREAT!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great customer service! Car looks great. Willbe giving it a test drive this weekend. Thanks FIX auto
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Hector was spectacular . Very professional very accommodating . I had another car repair there a few years back superb job this job was no different flawless
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
The Fit of new bumper cover, looks like it may have been forced to fit and some of the edges scraped a little
Cheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Staff was great. Tyler Young and Hector were personable , efficient and made me feel the car would come out perfect. Which it was.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was nice for the body shop guys to come to the office and show me what they did. Nice personal touch . Jerette and hector are s major asset to your company!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
A piece of chrome has a defect and needs to be replaced. This was part of the repair to the trunk of the vehicle. Will return on Monday 2/1 to get this fixed.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Quick and efficient
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you Fix Auto for such prompt help and service you provided me with when i needed it the most. Because of your assistance and professionalism i received from Fix Auto i got my car back in no time and fixed to my satisfaction. Thank you again. Lucy C
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job, with 2 caveats: trunk cargo netting not reattached properly (2 pieces). As well, trunk floor littered with debris from repair process/driver's floor mat was soiled in places from mechanics shoes.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very detailed , great job Tahoe was done fast and ready to take home in only 2 1/2 days . Great customer service , kept me up to date daily . Girls were great at the front desk . Thanks again for a very job.
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Fast services friendly staff got my car done in two days
Mellissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was great. From the work to the customer service. I would definitely go back.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Call cell when not home. Auto texts not accurate. Otherwise, good job. Thanks. Dennis
Betty Lou.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
As you know, I am a repeat customer because of your great service. Driving me to Enterprise was above and beyond and greatly appreciated. Hope I don't need you anytime soon but will definitely recommend you.
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I found some white overspray on a black part of my car, also my wheel was missing one bolt that i found inside the car. Other then that your team was helpful sincere and very professional. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
Carlisle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very professional, efficient and friendly.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional and competent, would certainly recommend to others needing your services.
Fan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fix auto made my car super awesome from the crash I got they renew my car way beyond statisfaction. Fix auto is the place to b and they finish the job 2 day early. That's badass. Thank you fix auto
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very quick services!
Jas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am beyond satisfied you did a PHENOMENAL job and we're as helpful as possible. ???? will definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service and attention to detail
George/ Everol.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service Amanda and Steven are awesome !
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Yes
Joan &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you Gloria and her staff for being friendly, responsive, professional and making the experience from the beginning to the end very smooth. We would highly recommend Gloria and Fix Auto to everyone.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent customer service and craftsmanship. Thank you for a job done well!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
This was my second time at fix auto this year... the first time I had great service this time it was exceptional! My car was fixed and polished and ready ahead of schedule and the girls in the office were welcoming and very helpful. I would recommend your shop to others for any future needs. Keep up the good work!
Jp D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Fantastic service
Phillip V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service explained everything well. My car was done early.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job! Thanks
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very well done repair and I am very happy with how the car turned out. I do need to bring it back in to have some over-spray cleaned off the windshield and small front glass.
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
If you need a auto body Go to fix Done
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Quick repair. Excellent job. Great personnel.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service like the up dates
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I love the results of my car! It looks brand new! Hector was extremely helpful and did a great job! I'm actually going back to have more body work done since they did such a wonderful job!
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Awesome customer service Hector Arroyo was great. You have a good team my car came out great.
Takei Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I am very happy of their works And also I like the information of their working Progress .
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service.
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good job
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service & the repairs to my car look great! The ladies in the office were very professional and helpful! GIVE THEM A RAISE!
Babara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
Time to repair was a little confusing but all turned out fine.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
sub-standard repair, not happy at all, car was almost brand new , I expected a higher quality of repair knowing your shops history. Ron H
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great people. Excellent service.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
You guys are awesome. I appreciate that you worked late on a Friday to get my truck back to me. I still can't believe how quickly the repairs were completed. Thanks again for going above and beyond anything I could have expected. Earl
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I loved customer service and regular Updates on my car all the way through a pick up time. Car was not only repaired, but was washed and waxed and arrived in a perfect condition.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was very pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown to me.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
You run a very professional shop/business. Your people are very pleasant and informative. Great experience !
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Steve was remarkable, He did everything on time and kept me.informed, He was very respectful and good sense of humor. He made the guest experience a WOW factor,
Imelda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They were very prom on all there work very satisfied thank you
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I really enjoyed working with Fix Auto. They were friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them for your auto repairs.
Ti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good service, friendly staff, n delivered on time. I was very pleased with the overall results!
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Hello, yesterday at pick up noticed damages on the front bumper driver side that were not present before. Your front desk person took pictures. Thank you for following up with me at your earliest convenience. Guillermo S
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Wonderful communication, excellent service, and very friendly. Definitely the best auto service I have experienced. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
THANK you for your help during this time. Thanks to Henry, Priscilla, Amanda and all the people that form part of your team. I am so happy with the result and service I receive. Thank you again to all of you.
Antonio De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thanks guys did a great work on my honda i appriciate everything for keeping me inform how verything was going
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My Toyota UTV was completed 24 hours ahead of schedule. A nice surprise. It looks Great!
Cal Portland.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The folks at fix were extremely professional and polite. The car was finished even before the promised time. A for Fix .
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very efficient young employees. Preordering my parts was a great idea!
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Staff all courteous and well trained. Kudos to Hector.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I'll definitely recommend this shop to my friends. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was great, very friendly, helpful, and courteous. My car looks beautiful, it was ready exactly when said, and washed for me. I highly recommend your company. You were a pleasure doing business with.
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Nice work
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This was my second time taking my vehicle for the repairs was very satisfied and had a great experience with office staff.
O T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great service ! Hector took care us answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help , I will highly recommend your auto shop
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Hctor was very profesional and taking care of me and also was very helpful. He is a very hard worker and deserves Kudos from the comoany as well to recognize him as a Hard Worker.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I believe his name was victor I would rate him a ten! I might have to come back regarding the bra It appear to be ripped I'm back I desert Sunday will come by or call Monday G Jeanie Denos
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Good job, returned car nice & clean.
Lanesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
They did a amazing job love it thanks
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
The hood on my truck is not align the way it was before, I took it to them.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you excellent job
Santiago L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Repair finished faster than expected. Will keep you in mind for future repairs.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
We are satisfied with the service. The repair makes the car looks new again. Just a little glitch with the communication there for the time of pick up that resulted us to wait for an hour but we are glad they did a great job of the repair.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at fix auto is awesome. Thank you very much for the great work and the timely manner it was done in.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Quick and efficient
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Priscilla went above and beyond to take care of me and my car Thank you again
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The car appears to look and run well! Thanks for your speedy work, and great customer service!
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great shop
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Knowledgable and pleasant office staff my car looks great too bad Usaa ****!
Ordaz I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I absolutely loved the service and staff very professional, patient, understanding and knowledgeable. Specially Juana thank you so much for answering all my questions and concerns and being so accomidating. You have excellent customer service skills :) thank you once again
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
I had no problems Lily and Juana were very great staff members to deal with was updated on my vehicle repairs very pleased with the service I received and will recommend it to fily and friends.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
We really appreciate the staff in Palm Desert the ease and simplicity in which the rental was handled We definitely will rent again at this branch
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent service. Very courteous and professional. Lily is great, even returned the rental car for me.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Steve and the office were great!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
This has been an extremely professional experience. It's one thing to get the work done properly. To integrate craftsman ship and client service elevates you into an entirely different category. Congratulations!!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Hector was extremely pleasant and helpful. This was such an easy process. The pricing and we're done quickly so I could take care of my care. This is such nice place to work with. I appreciate the great service. I will recommend fixit auto to everyone because of there professionalism. Besides they have the cleanest restroom I have been in for a auto repair shop.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great paint and work.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Every person we came in contact with was highly professional and polite. Our car was returned cleaner then when we dropped it off which was an added bonus!!!! Fix Auto of Indio will always be our first choice for body repair and we shall be sure to pass along your name. Thank you for doing such a great job repairing our car to perfection!!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
My vehicle was left like new! They cleaned up the last body shop's mess! They even went above and beyond to take care of other miscellaneous things that my car had. Will definitely recommend. As far as customer service, Lilly Moreno, we have the same last name but we are not related...but she sure made me feel like family! She explained the process and kept me updated. Great customer service from beginning to end. Great crew in the front and back of the house!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Professional courteous onew time. ..Steve was great
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Great job in repairing all the damage to my car. I appreciate the promptness of the job and Steve's updates.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2015
I loved the text that you send with daily updates. The employees at this location are very accommodating and friendly. I am a District Director of Stores for 14 department stores and was very impressed with your staff. Well done!!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The staff did a amazing job my car looks great and on time like they said thanks
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Again your company delivered outstanding service and quality work. I have already recommended you to a family member. Thank you
Sean/ Marc.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
From beginning to end, the process of having my SUV repaired was excellent. Hector was such a help and was constantly in communication with me that I never once worried about the truck being repaired. I've already told a whole bunch of my friends about how great an experience I had. Thank you again for fixing my truck and making things right. Your shop is awesome!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job and Hector is great to work with
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
We were told by Steve that the repairs would take one hour--and it was completed in less than 20 minutes!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great, friendly service. Fantastic work. Got it done early!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Beautiful work. Great service
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Priscilla and Hector were terrific--you want more employees like these two!
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I'm very happy and please with the job well done Hector was AWSOME. Also the car was very clean something that I never experience in other body shops.
Clarisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys did a good job my car looks brand new and process was done quick.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Dealing with Steve was very easy. Your work was excellent and I am very happy with the results. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Loan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent shop my car looks great thanks steve cuahuizo for all your help in this process
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
the service was excellent we were very very pleased
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great service would go back and will gladly recommend . Very professional staff. Friendly and helpfull.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
This was second time dealing with your shop for repairs and completely satisfied thanks to all
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
The team did a beautiful job in a much shorter time than was expected. The office staff was most pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend your highly skilled team for their professionalism and willingness to work with the client. Well done!
Isabel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Ver helpful kept me up to date with all the repairs
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Steve was great in keeping us informed on a daily basis. Appreciated his follow up with insurance company to get payment on a timely basis. It was originally estimated the repairs would take about one week. We got our car back in three days. Bottom line -- great company to work with. Excellent repair work.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you! Looks great!
Milly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was professional and pleasant ......,,and fast. They knew what they were doing!!!! Where did you find such great employees? Millie
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
It was my fourth repair job at Henry's. Outstanding work and customer service on all visits. Totally satisfied. I don't want to visit them again, but if one of our cars gets damaged, I will be back. R. Butcher
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen