Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks for your hard work & commitment to completing this Most difficult car damage. Hector & the young women at Front desk customer service & professionalism was the best. Thanks Fix Auto Repair Team.
Lar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing service! Thanks...
Brittnee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The shop kept me updated
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was happy that the work was done several days before expected. The car looks just like it was before.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service very professional
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very professional, great work very honest
Eliana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job Wonder people to due business with
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Customer service was great. The shop did an excellent job on the repair. I will definitely go back and recommend this shop to friends and family.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Every thing went well and everyone was professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Honda Of.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car turned out great. I am highly satisfied with the outcome
Anthia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job, looks great and done right on time.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fix Auto was efficient and professional. They also kept us updated with the progress and did a great job of fixing our car. Thank you.
Edie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
appreciated thoroughness of repair and being kept informed of process. The car was not only fixed but detailed beautifully. All of the staff was kind and attentive. Would recommend to anyone I knew needed body work on their CAR
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Hector made my experience so much easier than I anticipated! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and well mannered! I will keep this place in mind for any future use and or recommendations just because of him! Thanks hector :)
Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was great! Hector and Aaliyah were great (I only had interaction with them). Everything Hector said they would do was accurate and he updated me throughout the process. They definitely exceeded expectations with going out of their way to make the customer happy. Aaliyah was always warm and friendly and always had a can-do attitude. My car looked as good as new and they even took the time to wash it and vacuum. I would definitely recommend FixAuto!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and personabe. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
All the people I was in contact with were very nice and helpful and courteous!!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast, professional-grade service with outstanding results and very friendly staff. Highly-recommend! Will give 5 stars on Google reviews.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Professional. On time. Met expectations. Knowledgeable. Timely feedback.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort