Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nothing, just keep up the good work.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the results of my repairs.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repair technicion was very proffessional and courtious.The results exceeded my expectations.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fix Auto Cathedral City is trust worthy, Honest and the best part is there Warranty! A
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repairs went great and in a timely matter.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Second vehicle I have taken there awesome job every time. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job and customer service
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your company is wonderful! Customer service is the best I've ever seen. Your staff is professional and friendly. Mark was my estimator and he delivered what he promised. My car looks perfect. I will always recommend your business. You simply are the best!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Hector was great. Issues were timely resolved and my satisfaction is quite great. I would recommend FIx to anyone. The receptionist was super too--I am embarrassed I cannot remember her name. Dang.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Lack of communication
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR BUSINESS----I WAS IMPRESSED BY YOUR ARROGANCE AND CONDESCENSION-----PRIOR TO COMING TO YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS, I HAD DONE MY RESEARCH AND HAD OTHER ESTIMATES, WITH AN EXPLANATION AS TO WHY----THE INSURANCE CO. SENT ME TO YOU----I DESCRIBED YOUR BUSINESS AS OILY AND CONDESENDING TO MY INS. AGENT. ON ANOTHER NOTE----GIVE YOUR THE LADY AT YOUR FRONT DESK A RAISE----THAT SMART LADY , I WOULD ATTEMPT TO HIRE AWAY FROM YOU, IF I WERE STILL IN BUSINESS. NOW , IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL SEE IF THE WORK WAS DONE WELL
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Susan and I are so impressed with Fix Auto that we are going to recommend you to any of our friends who have experienced an auto accident. You are the "BEST." You have completed repairs on our Toyota Camry twice now and you have done an excellent job in repairing our vehicle. Marl who is the Manager that is responsible for repairs is fantastic as is his staff. Keep up the good work and the only time that I am going to see you in the future is when I stop by to say "Hello" rather than bringing our car in for repairs. I just went out side to check the repairs and not only did you do an excellent job with the repairs but you also detailed our car. Just Outstanding! Sincerely, George and Susan Held
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very happy with the constant updates and the quick time it took to fix my vehicle.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys did everything you could to make sure I was never out of a car, driving me to the rental place and also picking up the rental from me and delivering my car to me at work. I've never had this level of service from any mechanic or shop in the past. Thank you so much.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Courteous, competent and timely are words I would choose for my experience.Very customer oriented.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My experience with Fix auto was 100% great overall, employees and services tnx
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was always being informed on the progress They finished a day early
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job !
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I can say well mannered and perfesionnal staff Israel was quick with return of calls and real helpfully with any questions, thought's and concerns of my vehicle well handled well satisfied
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great crew and a pleasure to deal with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen