Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job Wonder people to due business with
Myles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Customer service was great. The shop did an excellent job on the repair. I will definitely go back and recommend this shop to friends and family.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Every thing went well and everyone was professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Honda Of.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car turned out great. I am highly satisfied with the outcome
Anthia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job, looks great and done right on time.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fix Auto was efficient and professional. They also kept us updated with the progress and did a great job of fixing our car. Thank you.
Edie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
appreciated thoroughness of repair and being kept informed of process. The car was not only fixed but detailed beautifully. All of the staff was kind and attentive. Would recommend to anyone I knew needed body work on their CAR
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Hector made my experience so much easier than I anticipated! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and well mannered! I will keep this place in mind for any future use and or recommendations just because of him! Thanks hector :)
Arianna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was great! Hector and Aaliyah were great (I only had interaction with them). Everything Hector said they would do was accurate and he updated me throughout the process. They definitely exceeded expectations with going out of their way to make the customer happy. Aaliyah was always warm and friendly and always had a can-do attitude. My car looked as good as new and they even took the time to wash it and vacuum. I would definitely recommend FixAuto!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and personabe. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
All the people I was in contact with were very nice and helpful and courteous!!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast, professional-grade service with outstanding results and very friendly staff. Highly-recommend! Will give 5 stars on Google reviews.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Professional. On time. Met expectations. Knowledgeable. Timely feedback.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wonderful customer service, thank you!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Nice people and on time
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I would not take my car anywhere else. Your employees especially Hector are the best.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
We appreciate your services completed on time. Wonderful working with your friendly staff. Will definitely recommend you to our friends
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
All your staff is very professional and polite!
Giovania M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
I’m glad I was able to have my car fixed I was sastified good customer service and again before was Henry’s was a good job thank you this tin was fast and your guys Dídac great jod
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent communication and job performed on time and car looks great. Thank you for an outstanding job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort