Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very fast, and fair body repairs. Totally satisfied.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Met cost estimate and schedule; excellent work!; staff was professional and friendly; kept me apprised of work status. Will definitely recommend.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Completely satisfied.
Anna-karin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Lots of communication at first but day I picked up it wasn't ready and had to return several times. Workmanship was excellent though.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Isreal's Customer Service was excellent and job was on time and done to my satisfaction. Best Regards, Alex C
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fix Auto was very timely and polite. They made me feel like they were going to take care of me and that is what they absolutely did. They are great!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Aaliyah **** and Hector G. gave me GREAT customer service which you can hardly fine these days! Please tell them I said "thank you." Sincerely,Patricia
Armando Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
fue un buen trabajo gracias
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very fast service. Kept me informed of developments.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nothing, just keep up the good work.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I'm very pleased with the results of my repairs.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The repair technicion was very proffessional and courtious.The results exceeded my expectations.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fix Auto Cathedral City is trust worthy, Honest and the best part is there Warranty! A
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repairs went great and in a timely matter.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Second vehicle I have taken there awesome job every time. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job and customer service
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Your company is wonderful! Customer service is the best I've ever seen. Your staff is professional and friendly. Mark was my estimator and he delivered what he promised. My car looks perfect. I will always recommend your business. You simply are the best!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Hector was great. Issues were timely resolved and my satisfaction is quite great. I would recommend FIx to anyone. The receptionist was super too--I am embarrassed I cannot remember her name. Dang.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Lack of communication
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
FROM THE VERY BEGINNING OF MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR BUSINESS----I WAS IMPRESSED BY YOUR ARROGANCE AND CONDESCENSION-----PRIOR TO COMING TO YOUR PLACE OF BUSINESS, I HAD DONE MY RESEARCH AND HAD OTHER ESTIMATES, WITH AN EXPLANATION AS TO WHY----THE INSURANCE CO. SENT ME TO YOU----I DESCRIBED YOUR BUSINESS AS OILY AND CONDESENDING TO MY INS. AGENT. ON ANOTHER NOTE----GIVE YOUR THE LADY AT YOUR FRONT DESK A RAISE----THAT SMART LADY , I WOULD ATTEMPT TO HIRE AWAY FROM YOU, IF I WERE STILL IN BUSINESS. NOW , IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL SEE IF THE WORK WAS DONE WELL
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen