Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeetra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent
Buffye B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Customer service was exceptional and seamless. And the turnaround was so quick! I definitely didn't expect to get my car back in a matter of days. Fantastic job to the entire team!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys did a very good job and I am very satisfied.
Thaddeus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
This is my third time using your services and each time was a great experience and the work was awesome!
Glen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good service- great personal attention
Marguerite H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The service was incredible. The updates were great and not having to call. I will only trust my vehicles to Kendricks paint and body.
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
You still have my car. The whole thing vibrates when you got over 45 MPH
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I really enjoy how we were updated every day. Our Dodge Durango looks great. Everyone that has seen it says it’s awesome. Five stars, for great work and we are truly Thankful for your customers service.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice place to go to. Just don’t want to see you very often. Seriously work is week done.
Rudolph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Staff and friendly and inform me daily on repair progress
Rhoden.wanda Rhoden,richard.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Patricia is a rock star
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
The alignment of the front fender is amateur.
Yi Yong.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
There was a screw driver stuck on the tire and you guys didn’t really check that.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Would not go anywhere else. Great staff and great service from beginning to end
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
I need to stop by monday there is a warning about a turn signal not working.
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Excellent service and the car looks Very good!
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
No comment
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The service and time frame was excellent from the time I arrived until I picked my Toyota up. Thanks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
everything was great, they kept me up to date on the car and it came out looking great! this has to be one of the best shops in the area great job all around!!!
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
We had issues with the person who performed the estimates. He lost two of the estimated and ended up using the one we had from the P&B shop in Auburn. He did jot return calls promptly and put us behind at least a week or more in getting it scheduled. I had to call Carson to get everything in the works. When my son filled out the paperwork no one checked to make sure he signed everything. I had to go back up there the next day to sign the sheet so you could start. Then the day the text came to pick up the truck at 4 it was not finished . No one called us. We were there over 30 minutes. The next day it was suppose to be ready at 9 , it was not. We waited 45 minutes. With all these delays we are unable now to get his AC fixed by Milton Rueben as well as take care of another issue before he leaves for Auburn. I have always gotten good service in the past but was very disappointed with how everything was handled . Adriene Goldman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort