Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone there was very helpful. Tina gave me information before the repair that helped me be more informed before the adjuster called with the detailails. Thanks again
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
I took my car in 12:05/17 with an estimated repair time of 16 days. My car was ready after several estimated completion dates, on 01/07/18. It took over a month which was inconvenient and a bit frustrating.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
The repair process was completed as promised and on time. Well done.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
You guys did a great job. Like it never even happened!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Looks great
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great Service!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Another job well done. Thank you!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The entire staff were very effective in dealing with my car. It was a difficult time for me, but I felt like a valued customer when I come to your place of business. I appreciate all of the communication that I received throughout the time you dealing with my car. Thanks so much.
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for tbe timely repair of my vehicle as well as the text status updates
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Helpful and patient
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for such an excellent repair job. I thought the wash job and the black tire shine job was a nice added touch.
Lucinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was polite and very helpful. I had to be out of town, so I appreciated the updates via text messages. What I thought would be stressful turned out to be a stress-free experience.
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent service.I would recommend any one to you .sincerely,Ms.Farr
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
Drives great. Engine light has come on. Need to come back in to have that looked at. No other issues so far.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was very surprised at which the speed of my repair was done. Ordering the parts in advance helped make for a great Christmas for me.
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
At this point, car rides welland looks brand new. Thank you
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Been going there for years. The job was perfect as usual
Korey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Jennifer who helped me with this process. She was extremely efficient professional and friendly. The quality of work on my Mercedes exceeded my expectations. I am truly appreciative and happy with my experience with Kendrick paint and body. Happy holidays from my family to you all. Korey W
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
When my car was reassemble it was done wrong and the passenger door makes a screeching noise when I open it. The hood door in the front is overlapping there is a gap between drivers side headlights and the trunk door also has a gap
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The repairs look great. I'm very happy that they back their work with a warranty. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort