Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/15/2019
I have to take the car back it’s missing parts of my fender and bumper is not tied together bolts are missing. Please give me call: Danny S
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You guys or the best keep up the good work. I'll show it off with pride. Again thank you and your team very. I will highly recommend you
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I have been doing business for many years the service is great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great stuff
Lashanda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I was very please with the work that was done on my vehicle
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Car looks good and Tina went above and beyond to keep me comfortable while my car was in the shop! Great work Kendrick!
Grantt W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very professional and polite.Thanks for a wonderful job.
Tamarrow H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Did a great job
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Josh was so good
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great Service & Great Employees!!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
You guys did an awesome job! I'm really impressed with your work, my car looks like new and runs just like before. I'm glad I was kept up to date about the progress on my vehicle from Adam and everyone at Kendrick's. Thank you again!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Updates as to progress helped ease my mind. Friendly staff and a great job!
Ebony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Wonderful customer service!! I have no complaints at all!!!
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Words cannot express RG's knowledge or expertise. He knows how to get the job done, and that's all a customer wants is The Job Done!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
It was the best experience I’ve ever had with a repair shop.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great paint job
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very pleased with the services. I was kept well informed in all aspects of the repairs. Thanks so much.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I was very appreciative for your work and service you gave to. I was most grateful to Chad for his concern when he knew I was very unhappy with the that ACCC insurance company. He was very professional and supportive. Thank you all for ginger that extra mile. I would recommend your company for service. Ruby S
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Communication with Jeremiah was awesome!! Anything that came up he would give me a heads up.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Overall, I had a pleasant experience. This is the first time that I've had to use a body ahop for repairs and their kindness, along with the communications through the insurance and rental service was a flawless process. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort