Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kyle was very friendly and made the process of bringing in my car easy. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle, which was much appreciated. I got the car back quickly, and it looks good as new! If I ever need another repair, I'll be coming here!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
If you don't take checks, you should say so up front. We will be sure to tell everyone we can to avoid your business.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everybody was so accommodating and friendly. I would return at any time
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Kyle made this process go extremely smoothly. He was kind, honest and well spoken. He took great care of us as a customer. Our car looks wonderful, run smoothly and was cleaned inside and out! Our insurance company highly recommended the body shop and we are happy we took their advice. The insurance company worked smoothly with the shop, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you, Kyle, for keeping me updated about my car and taking care of everything. I really appreciate everyone's hard work. My car is looking/working great! -Kristen
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service you provided was above expectation. The repair looks great and I wasn't expecting the car to be shiny clean like new, when I picked it up. The only thing was the front seat headrests had to be reset but our dealer took care of that with no problem! Thank you Steve Stymeist for your great service and friendly professional customer service!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
They tried to finish my car as soon as possible and they did I am happy about that
Cwo Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Outstanding job. Thanks
Irving H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was frequently updated on the progress of repairs and repairs were completed on time, as promised. Very satisfied.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a fantastic job
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Devin was very professional and worked hard to keep me informed. I was very pleased with my total experience with Stymeist. Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They completed the job quickly with OEM parts. We are very pleased with the work
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
As always you guys are great.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great. woked with Kyle and he also was Awesome.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The 2014 Ford Escape had a one time color on it. You spent a lot of time mixing paint to match the rest of the car and it is PERFECT!!! Thank you so much. The car looks wonderful. You are the best. Can't even tell there was ever an unfortunate relationship with a deer.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
We were meet with such warmth. Kyle was our estimater and we were very happy with him. We have been there for 2 other repairs over the last 4 years and have never had complaint. I would recommend you to anyone we know that needs a repair.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The customer support was awesome. The email updates were accurate and helpful. The quality of the work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend or return for service on my vehicles.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I cannot imagine a better experience. I have had several repairs completed at Stymiest over several years and always pleased with the service and the quality of work.
William N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, staff was very friendly and kept me informed st all times

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort