Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We were impressed by your friendliness, efficiency and a great job. Thank you Karl and Jennifer Moeller
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and gave me any information I asked about. The office was extremely neat and clean.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
My light colored headliner has greasy hand prints in a few spots
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome communication from the whole team, especially Devin and Rachel. Really appreciate the proactive efforts!
Rima P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident! I can't believe you had my car ready in under 4 days. Unbelievable! Everybody @ Stymeist Auto Body was great - exceptional customer service! Thank you Devin for everything. You were great from beginning to end. I never had a single concern as you kept me updated throughout. You were very patient & answered all of my questions, many even before I asked them. Thank you All! Rima P
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
As far as I can tell, they did a great job.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone was very nice and super accommodating! It made the whole process so much better.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Devin was great in keeping us updated on what was going on with the repairs; we appreciate his professional and friendly demeanor.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thanks for your careful work. Devin was thorough, kept me informed, and you had the job done as quickly as possible. Thank you, Helen H
Hadley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
thank you for making our Honda like new. H. Kopp
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner. Devin was excellent about keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs. Kudoos!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone from the front desk person to the estimator were friendly and professional and made the entire process enjoyable.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The updates on progress of repairs was appreciated. Thank you.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm impressed. I was able to make an appointment through my insurance agency, and was seen the day after my accident for an estimate. I also was able to bring my car in on the day the parts arrived and repairs were started promptly. Even though more parts had to be ordered than originally estimated, my vehicle stayed on schedule to be done in just a couple days. Great shuttle service to my home and back. Thank you!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
We are very pleased with how Stymeist handled the repair of our car. It was taken care of in a timely manner in a professional manner. Kyle dealt with all the details of the repair with our insurance company and even helped us get the most out of our claim. Our car looks awesome! We are happy to know they are in area and are completely satisfied!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I don't really have anything that I can think of that needs changing. Everyone was very friendly and my car was done on the date that was given.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Keep up the great work !????????
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thank you
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
terrific job. Thank you. Troy
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept us apprised of changes, they were very polite and concerned about our comfort and our time constraints.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Very smooth operation!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Devin was easy to work with. The small adjustment to the bumper made my new truck look right again.
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service, great results. Very happy with Stymeist work.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Service was great good people.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You people are outstanding in customer service. Very impressive!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
You are always amazing to work with--thorough, nice, reasonable!! Thank you!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent job! Everybody from the intake people to the mechanics are exceptionally well trained. I will tell anyone who needs you to see Stymist!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Customer service was beyond reproach! Awesome!
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
You did your work well and on time. Not much more that I could ask for. Glenn Wilson
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone was friendly, and "went the extra mile" to be helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will definitely recommend Stymeist to my family and friends. Thank You.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Todd did an excellent job making sure my car was restored to pre-accident condition. Great customer service!
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I ONLY GO TO STYMEIST FOR MY AUTO BODY REPAIRS.. THANK YOU!!!
Lola B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you Kyle!
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I thought I might have just one suggestion, but then I went to google maps. Entering and exiting your establishment, in the future, I will use Throwita Way, and Bradley.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
No excuse for failure to notify me of three day delay in completion and doubling of estimated repair charges. The former resulted in about 6 hours of lost time (my wife's and mine) because we were unable to obtain a rental car. The doubling of the original repair estimate is simply inexcusable. I would not return to Stymeist under any circumstances. Insurer will also be informed.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
perfection at its best !
Hazel P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My husband &I are very satisfied with your fantastic work. The passenger side was one big mess when we brought it to you and we are very happy about your outstanding work. Will recommend your shop any time. Thank you so much!!! Dale & Hazel P
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great communication throughout.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very impressed with the process of getting a quote, dealing with the insurance company, communication during the repair, and pick up of my vehicle. Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Quality workmanship !
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Greet work
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great work! Great customer service! My CRV looks brand new!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I have always been satisfied with your work. All of your staff are very friendly and helpful. I never hesitate to recommend you to others. Thanks again for doing such good work. Ron and Shirley Surber, Placerville
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Stymeist went above and beyond to rebuild and repair my custom car. Myself being retired military, I know when to recognize hard work. I am extremely pleased with the look and feel of my car. I won't ever go anywhere else! Thank you, Respectfully, SSG P
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Customer service was great. They even brought it back in to pump up a tire when we noticed it was low. Good job and it was clean.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I loved the updates (e-mails) daily or every other day one saying my car is loving being there because its being taken care of.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great job everyone and done early!! Thank you especially to Sarah and Mike!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Sarah was wonderful to work with! She was prompt, professional and kept me updated on my repair. It was a pleasure doing business with Stymeist again and I would reccomend them!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Your staff is truly a team that cares about the work and customer service that they provide for their clients. I was treated wonderfully by all staff and enjoyed doing business with you (wish it wasn't needed though) :-) From the minute my jeep was damaged and I notified your staff, they were extremely pleasant to work with and kept all statements for time lines and communications that they had made to me during the process of my repair. The work completed looks great!!! Thank you again
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Customer service & text updates make the experience a pleasant, worry free & easy one.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very thorough, all around great experience, 10 out of 10! This is the second time using Stymeist, and hopefully we won't have to use again, but if we do..Stymeist will be where we go!
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Easy. Awesome service and attention to detail . Jay Pott
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
You were excellent to work with. Thank you so much. My car looks beautiful! Marie Kehrer
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Sarah did a great job making sure I was aware of any issues & kept me updated.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
job was done faster than thought.everything looks very good.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job! Thanks for doing everything you said that you were going to do. I am very pleased. Thanks. Randy W
Eugina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Easy and friendly!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
The chick in office has a great smile
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
The team kept me apprised of the progress in a pleasant text . The finished repair was beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Very top notch service.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The running lights in the back (no lights are On in the back when my headlights are on) and the dash lights under the stereo are out. These all worked before the accident. I mentioned the lights out in the back when I brought the car in but I'm Not sure I mentioned it to Devin. Devin has told me to bring my car back in and I will. It's just a time thing and I wish this was Looked at before the car was given back to me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen