Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I really appreciated that they kept me informed on the progress of the repair by email and phone call. Great job!!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for being so accommodating, professional, quick and friendly. We had an amazing experience with Stymeist, and will definitely reccomend you to our family and friends. Thank you again, Jeremiah & Krystal
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Kyle Hauck was so conscientious and caring during my repair. He kept me informed on a regular basis. I really appreciate his courtesy every step along the way. See my review on Yelp. 5 Star!
Judson W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Job well done!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Well done - it’s obvious you take pride in your work.
Rick Or.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
This is the third automobile that steimist has repaired for us. Each time has more than exceeded our expectations. The past couple times I have worked with Kyle. He has always been accurate on his estimates,great communicators did made sure our cars were fixed just like it was his own vehicle. He is not just a great employee but an all around great guy. Has been a pleasure working with him and steimists Auto body. Thanks Rick Cabri
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
We were treated wonderfully from the moment we walked thru the door. Thank you so much for such a great job! WILL RECOMMEND!
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job, looks fantastic and Christine is wonderful to work with
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thaks so much , good Job
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job. Nice people. Done quickly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Well you weren’t able to replace parts with the correct factory ones, the inside wasn’t cleaned up at all, there is overspray on my window and pillar, also while I was driving home after picking my vehicle up from you guys my drivers side seat belt fell off! I am beyond dissatisfied with your business and will never bring another vehicle to you guys for anything.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
the staff all were helpful and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Timely communication and repairs
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kyle was very friendly and made the process of bringing in my car easy. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle, which was much appreciated. I got the car back quickly, and it looks good as new! If I ever need another repair, I'll be coming here!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
If you don't take checks, you should say so up front. We will be sure to tell everyone we can to avoid your business.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everybody was so accommodating and friendly. I would return at any time
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Kyle made this process go extremely smoothly. He was kind, honest and well spoken. He took great care of us as a customer. Our car looks wonderful, run smoothly and was cleaned inside and out! Our insurance company highly recommended the body shop and we are happy we took their advice. The insurance company worked smoothly with the shop, and I didn’t have to worry about a thing!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
A very satisfying experience. .excellent job inside and outside..thanks kyle..
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you, Kyle, for keeping me updated about my car and taking care of everything. I really appreciate everyone's hard work. My car is looking/working great! -Kristen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort