Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2021
great job
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
Customer service was AWESOME! Thank you for everything.
Leesa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
You all do great work! Both customer and body work. My car came out of there clean and shining. Much appreciated!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
Paul kept me very well informed and the work looked great
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
They were very nice, and got the job done quickly. I was very happy with my experience.
Cathy/richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/6/2021
Well, we need to come back to get several things fixed. Not so sure about the quality control and cleanliness of my car. The windows on the repaired side were not cleaned at all. Window tape has bubbles, tape was left on inside of rear door jam, window drags. Old Door hinge bolts were left in the door pocket, Etc. We have already reported these issues to Paul.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2021
Great staff !! Transparent from the start to the finish!! Would recommend to all friends and family.. Thank you!!
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2021
Staff is extremely informative, on schedule and professional. "On top of it" in every way. Got my repairs during holidays and Rod Emmons went out his way to accommodate a crazy holiday schedule and still complete my repairs in a timely manner. 100% recommend your business.
Judi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2021
Great, courteous and professional service.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/30/2021
Stymeist was/is/will cotinue to be fantastic I'm sure. Rod was especially patient, professional, consistantly spot on, and very willing to "have many conversations" with Hartford re: my claim, They were less than willing to listen to his recommendations, his suggestions and "what needed to be done to FIX THE CAR! They seemed to maintain the front bumper damage was caused by driving behavior. Pictures, conversations, and written estimates were ignored by Hartford - all the time Rod in close contact with me. The car looks beautiful, service was outstanding; no thanks to Hartford. They denied over $****,000. worth of damanges (which I paid for); but Stymeist/ROD never flinched - he knew the truth as well as I did - I got to pay for all the people who lie, file a claim and get their vehicle repaired. I understand that - that's the world we live in. Stymeist, Enterprise (which I didn't have to do anything [other than drive the car] everyone took care of me - WOW, what a team!!!!!! Please pass along this entire review to your entire crew - EVERYONE!!!!!!!! ROD definitely is in the correct position - he led a fabulous team to victory for me. Thank you Rod and everyone who had anything to do with my repair. "HIT AND RUN PARKING LOT ACCIDENTS" ARE NO FUN!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Great job, awesome service ! thank you!
Jillene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/27/2021
I worked with Chris and Patty and they were wonderful. I still have a Trac warning light on and someone cut out a bag I used to hold a water bottle. That was unnecessary but I may have found a replacement.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Job well done and on schedule
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
It took a little longer than expected but I was well informed and kept up to date and I really appreciated the extra time to clean the inside of my vehicle.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
They were thorough and helpful . I would definitely use them again and recommend them
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2020
Helpful during a difficultt time.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2020
well done
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Excellent service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Always good service at Stymeist!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
You guys are great!! Always going the extra mile!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort