Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
The utmost quality service, step by step updates and commitment focused. Thank you Don! Well done and happy holidays
Gayla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
They were very good and did a great job
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2021
Rod did a great job helping me-
James D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
Keep up the great work. Thanks again.
Kathleenc M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
I was happy enough with my experience that I have added Stymeist Collision to a Five Star Review site where we share local businesses (Divide and some El Dorado County) that provide top-notch service.
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
Thank you all so very much! Happy Holidays
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2021
Appears the warning system is now working properly. Thank You!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2021
Communications and personal interactions were excellent. Work appears excellent
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2021
great job. couldn't have asked for anything better.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
The work done on my car is perfect! I’m very happy that the color matched, it looks like the original bumper. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
All good
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
steve stymeist auto body jackson experience was stress free,freindly service and very good results. thank you
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2021
I was very happy with the work that was done on my car. You couldn’t even tell there had been work done. That’s just what I as hoping for. Thank you for the great job.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2021
Our car was repaired to our satisfaction and was cleaned outside and inside! We did not expect to fine the interior cleaned. We real appreciated the extra effort!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Quick and efficient! Communication is superior and the work done to my vehicle has it looking brand new again! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
Good communication
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Thanks for being here to help us thatneed auto body work done.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
Friendly, competent, honest, willing to go the extra mile.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2021
wax not expecting a superb detailing job insige and outside of my car. it did not look ihat good when bought it, thank you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
Devin kept us updated which was much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort