Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1603 Reviews
4 stars 238 Reviews
3 stars 37 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great
Denby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done and ahead of schedule. Thanks for everything.
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was very helpful! Thanks Jenna and Jeremy!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
took longer then expected, one part was difficult to obtain
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fantastic job and very nice staff!
Toylyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I absolutely love the services Carubba Collision provides!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased work was done quickly!
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Absolutely satisfied and I'll be recommending you to everyone!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for a seamless process! Everything was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My only suggestion is to straighten out the customer email updates as I felt like I was getting conflicting information a couple times. For example, I received an email telling me my car would be ready on Thursday. Then shortly thereafter I received a call that I could pick it up. Everything else about the experience was great. Thanks -
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So far
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The part (s) to cleaning truck!!! Excellent work!! Thank you very much everyone! You'll be recommended by me to people that will need you in the future!
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your team was amazing, kind , courteous, thorough. If work with them and or recommend them to everyone!!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Carubba did nearly everything well. However, when I picked up my vehicle, I noticed that a tiny body panel crack, which was part of the damage that I'd hired Carubba to repair, had not been repaired. While I appreciate that the Carubba rep acknowledged this upon me pointing it out, said he'd note it in my file, and agreed that Carubba would fix it under warranty later at no cost to me, the incompleteness of the job was disappointing. After all, body work is Carubba's core business. Now, addressing it will be inconvenient.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was familiar with your work yous had worked on another vehicle of mine and the work was excellent so I was confidence that this work was going to be excellent to and it was and what was important to me I got my vehicle back in a timely matter and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied with service
Salina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Amazing service from everyone! My car looks great inside and out! They went above and beyond to keep me happy and updated:)
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything went great with my repair to my 2016 Colorado took a little while but nothing to do with the team at carruba. Appreciated that they didn't allow the insurance company to put a reconditioned part into my brand new truck. My truck looks brand new couldn't be happier with everything thank you guys very much for all the hard work definitely will recommend you guys for any collision repairs to my friends
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Absolute fantastic service. Chris was knowledgeable, honest, and made an effort to keep me up to date. John was also fantastic, keeping me up to date, helping with my schedule, and making me feel like a valuable customer. I was sceptical Asa new client, but I would absolutely recommend you to anyone and any future problems I have.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nate and his team were perfect helped out in every aspect of the car period would refer them to anyone who ever tells me they need repairs done
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciate you're work. Only issues were my rental car had no washer fluid and when I picked my car up my left rear tire was inflated to 45 lbs. Otherwise great service.
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Overall Carubba did an excellent job. I was informed throughout the car repair process via text and phone calls. I even was surprised that my car was detailed and washed. I have no complaints. Great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Best group of employees around! They all deserve a raise!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You were fast, and the work looked great. We were surprised to see that you cleaned the car out and washed it. Thanks!!
Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Service was great..I would recommend you to everyone .. so far car seams to be repaired to original.. Thank you
Teneasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and I thank you
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Irene and staff at the shop on Hertel were so kind and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and walk me through each and every detail about my car. I will continue to insist on Carubba Collision because of their generousity, respect, and professionalism.
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole experience, I didn't have any major issues arise and my car was completed before the time they originally estimated, would definitely go back to carubba for future car repair needs!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The customer service was phenomenal, I will be recommending friends and family to this location.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great services....and wonderfull work
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent work! Excellent service! You guys (and gals) went above and beyond to get the work done early to accommodate our schedules. Thanks again!
Daniella B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great
Reanna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
Over the years I have had my vehicles always fixed by Carubba because I felt the repairs were excellent and they took care of my vehicles inside and out, my interior and exterior always came back spotless and clean. This time when I picked up my Volkswagen the exterior was clean but my interior had dust all in it and was dirty. I feel for the length of time my car was there the interior should of been cleaned up. I had no paper mats on my floors or anything. That left me a little disappointed as I was driving home.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
If ever needed I trust the work to your shop
Josiane D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nate and Jenna have to be the best customer service representatives I've ever dealt with. Hopefully I won't be seeing them anytime soon , but I refer any of my friends and family to deal with specifically one of them. Thank You both Sincerely Ginette Calander
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very impressed with the service and professionalism I received at Carubba's. Your technician did a beautiful job to return my car to like new condition. Thank you. Great job!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you guys very much!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Keep up the excellent work!!!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I liked that the associated worked with me and what I needed to enable me to have my truck safely on the road again.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Having my car damaged by a hit and run driver was not pleasant but the repair experience was great. The regular updates of the repair status was much appreciated & everyone I dealt with at Carubba was extremely pleasant and helpful. I will recommend your shop to all in need. Thank you.
Chantal/ Alicia.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I was given. The receptionist Irene is amazing. She was so friendly and made me want to continue my business with carubba. She is a rare person and should be recognized for her amazing customer service. The only complaints I have is my car was returned to me basically on fumes and I almost ran out of gas just trying to find a gas station. I know there was gas in it when I dropped the car off. That should definitely not happen. Also my delta sonic sticker was scrapped off and I will have to get a new one. Not sure why they would do that.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I appreciate that Carubba assigns just one representative to work with a customer throughout the entire process. Jenna Paar (of 2463 Delaware Rd, Buffalo) was a pleasure to work with.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They all were ever good to us.i believe they have done a great job. Thank you all so much
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.and car was done when you said it would be.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Under promised over delivered.
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service in the front office
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
I didn't expect them to detail the inside and was not prepared for them to do so. The vehicle looked immaculate when I picked it up. The also provided detailed communication on the time frame and what was going on with my vehicle.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed long before the estimated pick up date!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The best . All items were as good as could be expected . Rachael and Abe were very respectful and attentive to all our needs . Thank you to the Wheatfield team for a great job done a head of schedule .
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say how impressed I was with the quality of work and the professionalism of everyone at the facility. They did a great job and I will be sharing my experience with everyone I know. Thank you.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very nice job done quick very satisfied!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
service was excellent
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly people and easy experience! Thank you so much!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful job
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did a very wonderful job in a very quick timing. Amazing. Thank you
Justis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was great! Leasa & Irene made this situation very comforting for me!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
They Do A Wonderful Job As Always
Demeke Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer care indeed!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They was very kind an sweet an I wouldn't Mind recommend in and you want to go to them because they did a awesome job with my car and is very polite and kind and if anything go wrong Vicky is repand if anything goes wrong with my car I would go there again for them to repair anything that goes wrong thanks
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Awesome experience. Super fast turn around. Full detail. I got my car back and it felt brand new!!
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
well done
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car looks great and feels great as we drive it. I felt I was in good hands through out this unfortunate experience. The team did everything with professional excellence. Went above and beyond expectation.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
There is a vibration in the right front I don't think the under panel was totally Secure I will be calling in the am and on my own time calling and trying to rectify the issue Thank you Ray L House
Moctar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Terrific job done with my vehicle. I appreciated the great customer service provided to me and will recommend your facility to any and everyone. Keep up the great work!!!
Mattew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. Outside of the wonderful work done on my vehicle, the customer support was helpful and steadfast. Thank you.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Every thing went great from start to finish, Thank You again
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was excellent....
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The people at Carruba made my entire experience as painless as possible. They always kept me up to date with text updates, finished in the time they initially stated and they provided outstanding customer service. Great job!
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job to everyone involved. Loved my experience.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
There is still a part on the front that needs to be replaced that is part of the accident, I believe it is the fog light delete insert, also the paint is chipped where the chrome grill is isnserted into the bumper cover on both bottom corners. I pointed it to the carina rep and he is looking into both issues.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very informative and kept me updated often!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Need to fix hood alignment to front bumper. A new headlight scratched
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful! Julie Stresing went of her way to make sure I was happy with the work! I will recommend Carruba to anyone who needs body work!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience so much easier. Julie goes out of her way to make things go as smoothly as possible and it is very appreciated. I will definitely recommend Carubbas to friends and family.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything handled quickly, professionally and excellent I would definitely use Carruba again if the need arose
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Prompt with appointment assistance.knowledgeable about process pleasant at 7:30 am. Professional in process.communicated with me on progress and completion.Seamless support of vehicle and customer assistance. Would recommend to anyone in need of service. Thank you for a job well done.
Joey/martha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything went very well
Bobbejo K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Faster than expected Prompt service Friendly employees
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jesse was great he made sure he keep me informed.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Carubba collision is by far the best reiliable, excellent repair shop with genuine customer service. Thank you so much for helping me out with my car. I really do appreciate the awesome service that you all had provided me. #Brandnewcar.
Cassondra T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience was wonderful and you have such an amazing staff!! Thanks again for helping/fixing my vehicle
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional and we are happy to have our car serviced with both Geico and Carubba collision!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks
Twanta C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Can't believe my car was done in less then a week!!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very courteous and professional handling of my repair. I very much appreciate the clean condition of the vehicle and high quality of the body work repair.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Irene and Lesa made the whole experience a pleasure. It is rare to walk into a business for the first time yet welcomed like I was a repeat customer.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very satisfied with your work and the people working for your company, people are very friendly and helpful thank you for your time and work. JLF
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was beyond expectation. Great employees and great coffee
Tania A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Love the work! Looks like a new car
Kenneth (amanda).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
10/10 would go again
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are happy with the work carruba did on are,SUV Thank you verymuch
Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and customer service. Thanks.
Marion (elizabeth).
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carubba's made everything so easy! I was so nervous, as this was the first time I have ever gotten a car repaired. Everything was done quickly and explained with great clarity. The updates on my repair were also super helpful and accurate. Hopefully I won't need a repair again, but if I do I'm coming back!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Lucy Longo was GREAT!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service and friendly professional team members.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good work
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service above and beyond. This is a completely professional shop
Kenneth (kimberly).
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Fantastic service and super fast turnaround time. Thank you! I will recommend Caribbean Collision to everyone!
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very happy with the service & results
Tishara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your company keep me informed step by step on the car, customer service was very concerned and courteous...I wouldn't hesitate to bring my car back again and I would truly recommend everyone to go to this company
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good job.and good customer service.
Maninder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very pleased with their jobs and excellent customer service thxalot again
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My bumper looked great. My car was washed and waxed and looked brand new.Thanks for the great work.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everything was great!
Latonia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
My experience was very pleasant and everyone was very caring and great to work with
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They were very professional and really cared about our concerns. We will completely satisfied with the great care they gave us
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Nice job
Trisha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
There was total lack of communication on your behalf. Then the wrong part was sent not once but 3 times. Which extended my completion day even longer. I was told it would be ready on the 18th. But due to the parts issues it was not ready until the 27th. 9 days longer. I am very disappointed and will not recommend you to anyone. I paid 500 dollars and honestly you should send me a check for the 500 because your customers service was so aweful. If I do not receive a refund I will contact the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. Trisha E
Penny J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great and caring staff! Thank You
Rhonda Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys just ROCK!!!!!!!!! So many Thanks to you, for making my 2 deer accidents as pleasurable as possible and for taking great care of me and my Jeep! Awesome! Travis Nelson
Alyssa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I felt like I was thoroughly informed about my car and the status of the repairs.
Judith (.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience taking our car to Carubba
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Irene and Lisa were great and helpful. Good work on the car.
Andrea/ George.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service by all especially from Customer Rep. Irene Kritikos,and excellent car detailing by Car Detailer Kervic. Thank You very much!
Eric (hiroko).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Every transaction was smooth. They are friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you so very much!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Well done.
Norm S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Loved the way they kept me completely informed during the proc
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jenna was very courteous and helpful, especially with letting me know how long it would take (longer than insurance appraiser stated) and providing email status reports.
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
FRIENDLY STAFF ST THE COUNTER!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The staff were very friendly and informative
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The Ladies at the front desk were great, welcoming and friendly! My car looked better coming out than when it went in! Thanks again!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The team did a fantastic job! I am impressed with the quality work that was done and they cleaned the inside of my van. Great customer service and excellent vehicle repair. Thanks to everyone on the team!
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am extremely pleased with both the repair work and great service rendered
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Repairs were done well, your staff is very friendly. They even vacuumed up the car! Thank you
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The damage was fixed and the inside and outside was cleaned immaculately. The staff was helpful and professional and career about the final result of the vehicle.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Wonderful service and communication!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
nice to have good CUSTOMER service and not talk with a phone.thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I really liked the text updates. It was a quick way to keep me updated and I didn't have to call the shop every other day bugging people.
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
My windshield is not aligned correctly and it has writing on it and the didn't get it right the first time
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff, service, communication and timeliness was perfect at Carubba on Hertel.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys were great. Friendly staff, no wait, Enterprise next door. Seamless.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very nice to have such a clean car following repairs
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always timely and efficient
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would like to say thank you all for a job well done on my car I can't tell that there was any damage done to it A JOB WELL DONE by everyone
Dustin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent staff, accommodating, dedicated, professional, understanding.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Attention to detail, maintaining schedule, and excellent work all contributed to exceeding my expectations. CC did a wonderful job from initial contact to having the vehicle repaired and returned. The only criticism is that their original 3,600 estimate was exceeded by ****,200 without uncovering further damage. I would have thought they would have been within /- 10% instead of 25%. Sincerely, Geoffrey H
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff friendly and helpful.
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It looks great! Everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The service was professional, timely, and courteous. Very satisfied.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My car looks beautiful, like the accident never even happened. It is stunning. I loved how u went the "extra mile" and cleaned it inside and out. You made me feel special. I also like how u kept me well informed during the entire process. I never had to call u once. U made the repair process as painless as possible. I hope I never see u again, ha ha.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The best repair shop ever.????????????????????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Yes great service very fast turn around I would and will recommend this location
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Terrific job. Quick job. Car cleaned inside and out. Would definitely use Carruba again
Denby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything went well. Repairs completed ahead of time. Very satisfied. I hope I won't need you again soon, but if I do I know ehere you are. Denby Stowe
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was kept up to date on the repairs , and I was completely satisfied with my repair .. ????????????????????????????????????????
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and organized. I am so happy with your free loaner car, since my insurance would not have covered a rental. I really felt comfortable having my car repaired at Carubba and loved being able to get updates and see how the repairs were progressing. The quality of the repairs is fantastic and my car looks new again. Thank you for a truly impressive experience!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Beautiful Job Carruba Family.Very Satified.Thankyou for all your help and The Girls at the front desk.Will Totally recommend Your company.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very pleased with work; staff very professional! My car was ready way ahead of schedule which really helped me out as I had hurt my back & my Rogue lumbar seats really make a difference. Thank you for all around great service! Sincerely, Pattie Maher
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good job
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
All were courteous and helpful with questions...work on car looked nice and fast. Appreciated how they ckeaned car after too. Thank you
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was helpful during the repair process from the initial estimate to my vehicle being completed. The email updates i received were great; they were frequent but not to often which i appreciated.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was so helpful and polite. The work was done very quickly too! Thank you Carubba!!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service was excellent, from the minute I wanted in the door until I picked up my repaired vehicle. Fantastic customer service. Not to mention, the repairs were flawless!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job guys????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great team!
Lida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great care to my car. Kept me updated regularly with texts, which was my method of choice. Also respected my need to have car ready earlier than originally planned. Excellent communication!
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
While I am not pleased with how long it took to have the repair done (**** damaged part ordered and another part that didn't initially need replacing), my car looks great and Nate was gracious enough to stay on Saturday, when i couldn't arrive until 12p to pick up my car. I would consider using Carubba in the future. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
You guys were very courteous and informative when anything changed with the repairs to my vehicle and I appreciated that. Really was a worry free experience with so much already going on. Thank you.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Another great experience. I called Lisa and asked her what they could do for me about a drivers side rear taillight, that i had broken. Once again, fast, efficient and professional as always. Great job to all at Carubba Collision, Hertel ave location, and thank you!
Windell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with the repair looks as good as new and I really can't tell it was in a wreck thank you!
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Carruba was great. We didn't have the greatest service with Allstate and were unhappy with the rental car, but that has nothing to do with carruba.
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
**** was my first encounter she was efficient educated and ver detailed in explaining how the collision repair process would work the contact set up and the fact that I could follow process. She had rental car at location in Wheatfiekd where I was having my collision repairs done. It was a great excerise due to her efficiency professionalism Dennis Keefe wax also very good at keeping me informed on process Picked up car ahead of schedule and it was painless it was also freezing. **** made it a smoother experience. We walked out to car and looked at work off I went. It was cold it looked fine. I will look closer in my own garage but it looked great. Thank you carruba collision. Keep that Kerlt. Too bad you can't have one of her at every location. Darlene V
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was perfect, I couldn't have asked for better.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent job done on my truck repair and the detail job on the inside was a nice added touch.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional. Appreciate support of all including manager.
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job, great to deal with, nice being updated regurally. 5 star rating
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent quick service
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service and Julie is very friendly and knows how to treat the customer. Also great job to the people who did the work to my vehicle it looks nice
Annmarie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Julie at the Hamburg location was very helpful. Love the text messages and updates.
Mark (cherie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The staff was excellent and helpful every step of the way. The whole process with Carubba was excellent and I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you for an excellent experience and for fixing our vehicle perfectly.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Employees were very polite
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Happy so far it was done unless time than estimated
Kiyomi Makanalani.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I felt as though Carubba had excellent customer service & the staff provided all the answers to my questions & listened to my concerns. Carubba was able to complete the repairs for my vehicle in a timely manner.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
**** was great!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work, service and people. Thank you!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service and the work was done ahead of schedule
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything was done to perfection, including matching my special edition Pearl paint. Everyone was kind and extremely helpful. Carruba went above and beyond dealing with my insurance company and helping me get a rental with enterprise.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
From Fionn to Jackie and all the staff in-between I am amazed by the service at Carruba. This unfortunately was my second trip in 6 months and both experiences have been fantastic. I am a convert.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, in particular Jackie and Matt.
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They gave excellent service...kept me up to date with my service..and cleaned my car completely ...defiantly would recommend them to my friends and family
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
We have a collision guy in the family that we have used in the past. Due to illness he couldn't do the work on my car. I chose Carubba because I heard nothing but great things and the fact that you support the Sabres, Bills, and Bandits helped too. As far as my accident goes, I learned that it might not be best to always go with family. In fact from the very second I brought my car in, your people treated me better than family. Everything from Ireane helping me file my claim and keeping me informed all the way through my repair, the gentleman who temporarily **** the front clip so that I could drive my car a day before dropping it off for repair. The Geico claims guy and enterprise rental guy were top notch. Lesa and Ireane at the front desk went above and beyond making a terrible situation a very pleasant experience. In fact they treated me like family, maybe even better than family. Most importantly I couldn't be happier with the work! From the collision work to the final detail at the end my baby was returned better than new. I'm one of those guys who babies their car. It's more than just a car to me and your crew understood that. I could go on and on with how pleased I am with Carubba collision. In fact if the collision shop in my family gets back up and running, I'm Most certain that I will still bring any and all work back to Carubba Collision. I give your entire staff at the Hertel ave (Geico express) a rating of A. Thank You and be certain to thank them for me, they were outstanding! I will also be certain to recommend Carubba Collision to anyone I know that needs work done on their vehicles.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jake and Jackie are amazing people - so friendly and they went above and beyond for me
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This team was super helpful explained everything and was just a great experience overall
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
looks good
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My first time getting rear ended and you guys made the whole experience so smooth! From the time I made the appointment to the time I picked my car up, it was such a worry-free experience for me. Smart idea having Enterprise, Carrubba, and Geico in the same building. Thank you for the great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The. Best
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very helpful staff
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It took a little longer than I anticipated,but they did a quality job! Thank you for giving me my baby back!
Kanwalnain B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you!:-)
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates. They finished the work On time.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Best of all was the communications. It is very beneficial to know what is going on throughout the process. Repair work looks excellent so far.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
There was much confusion in the beginning and nothing was done for the first week. A rental was supplied and that made my life easier.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional. I loved the daily text messages on the update of the repairs, the ease of the paperwork. This is the 2nd time I've have repairs done at Carubbaand would not go anywhere else.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm 100 percent pleased with my experience at Carubba. The staff was friendly, attentive and prompt. It was so easy to get a rental car. The details of my insurance policy were explained to me in terms I could understand. I received frequent calls and text updates on the progress of my car. When I got my car back the work was done perfectly and they even detailed the inside which was a nice surprise. The receptionist reminded me about filling my tank so I wouldn't get overcharged. I am so pleased and will recommend to others. Thank you.
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic job, delivered ahead of schedule, text message updates were informative AND funny, 10/10, will recommend
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The entire staff was helpful and my car looks great! Repairs took less time than expected.
Ada S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very helpful,,fast service,,good quality
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen