Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1679 Reviews
4 stars 242 Reviews
3 stars 38 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 43 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
****- Missed repair of a trim panel 2- Paint needs to be redone 3- Rear backup proximity sensor is not functioning 4- Vehicle pulls to the right severely post alignment 5- Steering wheel isn't straight Follow-up appointment made for Wednesday 5/24
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car drives smoother than ever and looks great!
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service was amazing, polite, consistent and they show true concern for you and the reason that brought you to their shop. They work super well with my Geico adjuster. And my car was done so quickly. It took me longer to process my emotions from the accident. And the finish product looks great. Irene was so pleasant and amazing. Thank you so very much.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very pleased with the communication I received throughout this process. Nicole was extremely helpful and professional each time I spoke with her. I'm very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fast work
Maura N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone at Carubba was so wonderful to work with. From the first step to the last I am so pleased with the service provided. Thank you for a great experience!
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The way you cleaned my truck inside and outside was outstanding and your whole staff was great thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and the repairs look great! The repairs were completed well before scheduled and the exterior and interior of the car was cleaned. Couldn't have gone better!
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellence at its best.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
As far as I can tell the car looks great. Customer service was excellent
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
There handle everything for me right at there office. Rental car, insurance estimates, which they work directly with the major insurance companies. No chasing phone call and payments they did it all. Great Job!
Jacquelin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You kept me informed, my car looks great, inside and out. I will recommend you to everyone who asks.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Amazing work looks like a brand new car great Job !! The match on the paint is amazing!!!!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a little confusing at first but everything worked out great. They even washed my car!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Irene was a pleasure to work with and my car has never looked so good. Thank you!
Narad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The employees were very friendly and open about everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The front desk team at drop off and pick up were A. Those two guys deserve raises, awesome dudes.
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent customer service
Andra/william F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
All staff was very informative and helpful. The car looks great and everything was described in time and work. Thanks for the great work!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Best place I have ever taken my car to.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car looks great and I really appreciated the car being detailed. It shows everyone really cares about their work especially when I wasn't expecting a detail at all. Great job!
Katrina (edie).
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent communication and very professional , would highly recommend to friends and relatives . Thank you for the excellent service .
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Carrubba Collision including the Enterprise rep were over the top friendly and professional. I will 100% recommend them to anyone I know needing collision work done and if I need it again in the future will be back.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Carruba did a great job.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very excellent work! Very nice and friendly staff, so pleased!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your receptionist was very helpful. Repairs were done quickly and the work was excellent.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I couldn't believe that you even cleaned the interior of my truck before giving it back after the repairs were done. What an awesome job, thank you!!!
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was such a relaxing experience, I liked the constant updates on the vehicle!
Robert (rachel).
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Unbelievable service. Great communication. Overall great outfit!
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My car looks great, the repairs on the outside look brand new and the inside of my car was detailed...looks better than the day I bought it! You were fast and efficient and went the extra mile. Thank you so much!
Clotilde///anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent work. Thank you again.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very well organized and efficient. Kept me informed through the entire process.
Rosalyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They did an excellent job
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Amazing customer service! Very happy with my experience. I felt like I got more than what I was paying for. Really made a frustrating event much less painful.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The communication of the status of my car was great and was very happy with how pleasant everyone was during the process.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Just a little bit of dust inside the car but overall excellent service. Thank you
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Job well done. Very satisfied.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My car looked great when I picked it up. I was very impressed!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent assistance with all my concerns. Over and above any experien ce i have had with collision repair. Will highly recommend you to all. Thanks!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
Poor body work poor masking ok paint job
Erin///dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job and right on time, as promised. Thank you!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The overall damage repair is completely fine. The workmanship looks fine. The people were fine. The only reason I say no is because there's a funky sound when braking now that I'm pretty sure wasn't there before. Like a low scraping sound. Not sure if anything that you guys did that would have caused this but it doesn't seem like it eh?
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
I only say I wasn't completely satisfied because the turn signals/hazards still didn't work when I picked up my vehicle, and the connectors on the battery terminals were very loose. Luckily the fuse was the cause of the hazards/turn signal failure. Not a huge deal, but it said "completely satisfied"
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Repairs were done way ahead of schedule and with the complete cleaning of car I was very satisfied.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone and everything was great start to finish. The service, the work, communication. Unfortunately my car was filthy at drop off, it was looking nice at pick up ( the inside) it was a delightful surprise. THANK YOU
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional, knowledgeable and well done. I am pleased
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Outstanding service. Very pleased. Thank you.
Joella R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I want to thank you for a great job and cleaning my van for me.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very satisfied
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional - excellent service! Thank you!!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Amazing job with the repair and also above and beyond with the interior cleaning. Thank you so much! Staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, which makes a significant difference in impacting quality.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Lisa was great with assisting me during this stressful situation. She made sure i was fully aware as to how the process worked and assured me i was in great hands....which i was! Thank you Lisa and Carubba!
Mary-ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Did an amazing job
Laquel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car seems brand new I'm happy with the work carina collision did
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone on your staff went above and beyond to make what could have been a traumatic experience a pleasant one. Thanks for everything!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, just graditude for everyone and what they had done from when I left my vehicle til I picked it up.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
From start to finish, top notch service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
All good! Thanks
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From start to finish it was completely hassle free
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I found the office staff was very helpful and understanding. chris and John where very polite to talk with and made sure all my schedule needs where met in a timely fashion they had a lot of knowledge about any questions I had and never left me in the dark about what was going on with my car I feel that I would definitely recommend anyone to work with them at your shop and also to bring there car into your facility for any repairs needed. I was very happy with the body work 100 percent I think I definitely found my new place of business from this point on for repairs! Thanks again
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very helpful, very nice people, car rental on premises is ingenious and so convienent.
Lennie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They did An awesome job on my 2014 Ford escape. I like the way they keep you posted on what stage your vehicle is at.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt like I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks for the great service.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They were very professional and they did a great job
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Happy with communication, repair, and detail! Nice touch !
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
It took a ridiculous amount of time for my car to be repaired, 2 days shy of a month. I dropped it off for an estimate only and was very adamant about only wanting an estimate and my car was torn down before notifying me. They didn't even get to my estimate or even begin ordering the parts for my car until over a week after I dropped it off. I didn't have rental coverage and they knew this. Being without my car for a month was ridiculous when all it needed was a rear windshield and plastic components. My expected completion date was changed a total of 4 times. Then when I received the text it was ready for pick up at 8am, I went in at 3pm and it still wasn't ready. It's comical the amount of text alerts I have on my phone about my completion date constantly being pushed back. This was hands down the worst experience I have ever had at a repair shop. I will 100% being leaving a very long and negative review on google, Yelp and any other platform I can. There is no way I will ever recommend this company to anyone, it's like it's being run by a bunch of highschool students. Absolutely unacceptable is how I rate my experience with carruba collision.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The girls in the front were very kind and curtious... and my truck looked great when I got it back...very nice job on the detail on the inside...the only thing I saw was a little of the "orange peel" look on the fender after paint....otherwise...great experience
Orell/ Cheryl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Employees very polite and helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job!
Freeman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I liked how Syracuse and Buffalo worked together. I live in Syracuse and accident happened in Buffalo. They made rental process simple too.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Couldn't be more impressed with the personnel and service! Carubba is a keeper!
Karima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Friendly, curteous staff. My car came back sooner than expected and extremely clean which was unexpected and very welcomed. I would definitely recommend tcarubba collision and already have. Updates were received with each step of the process and my husband and I were very satisfied. Thank you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Carina and Geico took very good care of me.
Dorothy/sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I received excellent customer service and am very pleased with the results of my car Lesa was very courteous
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service!
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Iris at the front desk was absolutely amazing, I had questions about my car rental and she called enterprise for me and figured everything out. I love the text messages that I got everyday on my update for my SUV. All in all a horrible experience was a great one going to carubba.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The team was fantastic to work with. I was well taken care of
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
They made my Jeep look brand new again, I only had it four months before someone back into me.So thank you for all your great work ????????????????????
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The updates on the status of repairs was very helpful as I was out of the country during that time.
Fawaz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/5/2017
Car makes Noise while driving
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was friendly from the girl at the desk to David L., the estimator. Another local collision shop quoted me 20 days and over 500 dollars more. Carubba quoted me a little over a week and was done three days earlier than expected.
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I don't have my vehicle back yet. Tried to pick it up today and there were imperfections in the paint. Carruba is keeping my vehicle over night to fix the issue. It was supposed to be done on Friday and it won't be ready now until Wednesday. The staff up front has been extremely kind .
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Outstanding job and excellent customer service!
David/ Rachel.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my repair and the service provided. The service I like the most was the ability to check the status of the repair. I also like the car was nice and clean when I got it back.
Danyelle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent job very satisfied
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Appreciate the earlier than estimated repair time.
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was greatful for. The help that I received. Would suggest to other people. Thank you.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone was very respectful, nice and concerned. I felt appreciated and in good hands. Thanks for the experience, I really do appreciate it.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff at the Hamburg location goes above and beyond! They're so friendly and personable I would never take my vehicle anywhere else! I was impressed by the updates given and the availability for assistance via the phone. My car looks brand new--- thank you!
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They were excellent and finished with my repair **** day ahead! Very happy with everything -very professional and courteous! I will send all my friends there! And she even said I could get a free car wash! Thank you! You guys are awesome!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
So far great. People and service were outstanding. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you. Vince Ventura
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work is completed when promised and the attention to detail is excellent
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you guys so much! You made it so easy and simple to get my car fixed. Very informative and made the whole process easy to understand. I cannot think of bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone 100%.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very efficie,t, friendly and aim to plea see
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
My car is not done to my satisfaction
Todderick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service no complaints. Kept me up to date on my vehicle and was ready on time
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Extremely helpful and helped me cover my overages on a rental so I could still do all the things I needed while my car was getting repaired. Thanks!!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything with very smoothly! The text updates were great, and we LOVED that you cleaned the interior of our car as an added bonus. Great service! Thank you!
Janina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Gave was great
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everything was a smooth process with continuous updates. Very pleased.
Mani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great
Denby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done and ahead of schedule. Thanks for everything.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
took longer then expected, one part was difficult to obtain
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Fantastic job and very nice staff!
Toylyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I absolutely love the services Carubba Collision provides!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased work was done quickly!
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Absolutely satisfied and I'll be recommending you to everyone!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for a seamless process! Everything was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My only suggestion is to straighten out the customer email updates as I felt like I was getting conflicting information a couple times. For example, I received an email telling me my car would be ready on Thursday. Then shortly thereafter I received a call that I could pick it up. Everything else about the experience was great. Thanks -
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So far
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The part (s) to cleaning truck!!! Excellent work!! Thank you very much everyone! You'll be recommended by me to people that will need you in the future!
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your team was amazing, kind , courteous, thorough. If work with them and or recommend them to everyone!!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Carubba did nearly everything well. However, when I picked up my vehicle, I noticed that a tiny body panel crack, which was part of the damage that I'd hired Carubba to repair, had not been repaired. While I appreciate that the Carubba rep acknowledged this upon me pointing it out, said he'd note it in my file, and agreed that Carubba would fix it under warranty later at no cost to me, the incompleteness of the job was disappointing. After all, body work is Carubba's core business. Now, addressing it will be inconvenient.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was familiar with your work yous had worked on another vehicle of mine and the work was excellent so I was confidence that this work was going to be excellent to and it was and what was important to me I got my vehicle back in a timely matter and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied with service
Salina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Amazing service from everyone! My car looks great inside and out! They went above and beyond to keep me happy and updated:)
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything went great with my repair to my 2016 Colorado took a little while but nothing to do with the team at carruba. Appreciated that they didn't allow the insurance company to put a reconditioned part into my brand new truck. My truck looks brand new couldn't be happier with everything thank you guys very much for all the hard work definitely will recommend you guys for any collision repairs to my friends
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Absolute fantastic service. Chris was knowledgeable, honest, and made an effort to keep me up to date. John was also fantastic, keeping me up to date, helping with my schedule, and making me feel like a valuable customer. I was sceptical Asa new client, but I would absolutely recommend you to anyone and any future problems I have.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nate and his team were perfect helped out in every aspect of the car period would refer them to anyone who ever tells me they need repairs done
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciate you're work. Only issues were my rental car had no washer fluid and when I picked my car up my left rear tire was inflated to 45 lbs. Otherwise great service.
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Overall Carubba did an excellent job. I was informed throughout the car repair process via text and phone calls. I even was surprised that my car was detailed and washed. I have no complaints. Great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Best group of employees around! They all deserve a raise!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You were fast, and the work looked great. We were surprised to see that you cleaned the car out and washed it. Thanks!!
Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Service was great..I would recommend you to everyone .. so far car seams to be repaired to original.. Thank you
Teneasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and I thank you
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Irene and staff at the shop on Hertel were so kind and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and walk me through each and every detail about my car. I will continue to insist on Carubba Collision because of their generousity, respect, and professionalism.
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole experience, I didn't have any major issues arise and my car was completed before the time they originally estimated, would definitely go back to carubba for future car repair needs!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The customer service was phenomenal, I will be recommending friends and family to this location.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great services....and wonderfull work
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent work! Excellent service! You guys (and gals) went above and beyond to get the work done early to accommodate our schedules. Thanks again!
Daniella B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great
Reanna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
Over the years I have had my vehicles always fixed by Carubba because I felt the repairs were excellent and they took care of my vehicles inside and out, my interior and exterior always came back spotless and clean. This time when I picked up my Volkswagen the exterior was clean but my interior had dust all in it and was dirty. I feel for the length of time my car was there the interior should of been cleaned up. I had no paper mats on my floors or anything. That left me a little disappointed as I was driving home.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
If ever needed I trust the work to your shop
Josiane D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nate and Jenna have to be the best customer service representatives I've ever dealt with. Hopefully I won't be seeing them anytime soon , but I refer any of my friends and family to deal with specifically one of them. Thank You both Sincerely Ginette Calander
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very impressed with the service and professionalism I received at Carubba's. Your technician did a beautiful job to return my car to like new condition. Thank you. Great job!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you guys very much!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Keep up the excellent work!!!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I liked that the associated worked with me and what I needed to enable me to have my truck safely on the road again.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Having my car damaged by a hit and run driver was not pleasant but the repair experience was great. The regular updates of the repair status was much appreciated & everyone I dealt with at Carubba was extremely pleasant and helpful. I will recommend your shop to all in need. Thank you.
Chantal/ Alicia.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I was given. The receptionist Irene is amazing. She was so friendly and made me want to continue my business with carubba. She is a rare person and should be recognized for her amazing customer service. The only complaints I have is my car was returned to me basically on fumes and I almost ran out of gas just trying to find a gas station. I know there was gas in it when I dropped the car off. That should definitely not happen. Also my delta sonic sticker was scrapped off and I will have to get a new one. Not sure why they would do that.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I appreciate that Carubba assigns just one representative to work with a customer throughout the entire process. Jenna Paar (of 2463 Delaware Rd, Buffalo) was a pleasure to work with.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They all were ever good to us.i believe they have done a great job. Thank you all so much
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful.and car was done when you said it would be.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Under promised over delivered.
Stefan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service in the front office
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
I didn't expect them to detail the inside and was not prepared for them to do so. The vehicle looked immaculate when I picked it up. The also provided detailed communication on the time frame and what was going on with my vehicle.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed long before the estimated pick up date!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The best . All items were as good as could be expected . Rachael and Abe were very respectful and attentive to all our needs . Thank you to the Wheatfield team for a great job done a head of schedule .
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say how impressed I was with the quality of work and the professionalism of everyone at the facility. They did a great job and I will be sharing my experience with everyone I know. Thank you.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very nice job done quick very satisfied!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
service was excellent
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly people and easy experience! Thank you so much!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful job
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did a very wonderful job in a very quick timing. Amazing. Thank you
Justis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was great! Leasa & Irene made this situation very comforting for me!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
They Do A Wonderful Job As Always
Demeke Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer care indeed!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They was very kind an sweet an I wouldn't Mind recommend in and you want to go to them because they did a awesome job with my car and is very polite and kind and if anything go wrong Vicky is repand if anything goes wrong with my car I would go there again for them to repair anything that goes wrong thanks
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Awesome experience. Super fast turn around. Full detail. I got my car back and it felt brand new!!
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
well done
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car looks great and feels great as we drive it. I felt I was in good hands through out this unfortunate experience. The team did everything with professional excellence. Went above and beyond expectation.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
There is a vibration in the right front I don't think the under panel was totally Secure I will be calling in the am and on my own time calling and trying to rectify the issue Thank you Ray L House
Moctar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Terrific job done with my vehicle. I appreciated the great customer service provided to me and will recommend your facility to any and everyone. Keep up the great work!!!
Mattew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. Outside of the wonderful work done on my vehicle, the customer support was helpful and steadfast. Thank you.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Every thing went great from start to finish, Thank You again
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was excellent....
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The people at Carruba made my entire experience as painless as possible. They always kept me up to date with text updates, finished in the time they initially stated and they provided outstanding customer service. Great job!
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job to everyone involved. Loved my experience.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
There is still a part on the front that needs to be replaced that is part of the accident, I believe it is the fog light delete insert, also the paint is chipped where the chrome grill is isnserted into the bumper cover on both bottom corners. I pointed it to the carina rep and he is looking into both issues.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very informative and kept me updated often!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Need to fix hood alignment to front bumper. A new headlight scratched
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful! Julie Stresing went of her way to make sure I was happy with the work! I will recommend Carruba to anyone who needs body work!
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience so much easier. Julie goes out of her way to make things go as smoothly as possible and it is very appreciated. I will definitely recommend Carubbas to friends and family.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything handled quickly, professionally and excellent I would definitely use Carruba again if the need arose
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Prompt with appointment assistance.knowledgeable about process pleasant at 7:30 am. Professional in process.communicated with me on progress and completion.Seamless support of vehicle and customer assistance. Would recommend to anyone in need of service. Thank you for a job well done.
Joey/martha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything went very well
Bobbejo K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Faster than expected Prompt service Friendly employees
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jesse was great he made sure he keep me informed.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Carubba collision is by far the best reiliable, excellent repair shop with genuine customer service. Thank you so much for helping me out with my car. I really do appreciate the awesome service that you all had provided me. #Brandnewcar.
Cassondra T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience was wonderful and you have such an amazing staff!! Thanks again for helping/fixing my vehicle
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional and we are happy to have our car serviced with both Geico and Carubba collision!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks
Twanta C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Can't believe my car was done in less then a week!!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very courteous and professional handling of my repair. I very much appreciate the clean condition of the vehicle and high quality of the body work repair.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Irene and Lesa made the whole experience a pleasure. It is rare to walk into a business for the first time yet welcomed like I was a repeat customer.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very satisfied with your work and the people working for your company, people are very friendly and helpful thank you for your time and work. JLF
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was beyond expectation. Great employees and great coffee
Tania A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Love the work! Looks like a new car
Kenneth (amanda).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
10/10 would go again
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are happy with the work carruba did on are,SUV Thank you verymuch
Kamal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and customer service. Thanks.
Marion (elizabeth).
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carubba's made everything so easy! I was so nervous, as this was the first time I have ever gotten a car repaired. Everything was done quickly and explained with great clarity. The updates on my repair were also super helpful and accurate. Hopefully I won't need a repair again, but if I do I'm coming back!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Lucy Longo was GREAT!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen