Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1504 Reviews
4 stars 233 Reviews
3 stars 33 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very nice to have such a clean car following repairs
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always timely and efficient
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would like to say thank you all for a job well done on my car I can't tell that there was any damage done to it A JOB WELL DONE by everyone
Dustin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent staff, accommodating, dedicated, professional, understanding.
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Attention to detail, maintaining schedule, and excellent work all contributed to exceeding my expectations. CC did a wonderful job from initial contact to having the vehicle repaired and returned. The only criticism is that their original 3,600 estimate was exceeded by 1,200 without uncovering further damage. I would have thought they would have been within /- 10% instead of 25%. Sincerely, Geoffrey H
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff friendly and helpful.
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It looks great! Everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The service was professional, timely, and courteous. Very satisfied.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My car looks beautiful, like the accident never even happened. It is stunning. I loved how u went the "extra mile" and cleaned it inside and out. You made me feel special. I also like how u kept me well informed during the entire process. I never had to call u once. U made the repair process as painless as possible. I hope I never see u again, ha ha.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The best repair shop ever.????????????????????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Yes great service very fast turn around I would and will recommend this location
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Terrific job. Quick job. Car cleaned inside and out. Would definitely use Carruba again
Denby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything went well. Repairs completed ahead of time. Very satisfied. I hope I won't need you again soon, but if I do I know ehere you are. Denby Stowe
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was kept up to date on the repairs , and I was completely satisfied with my repair .. ????????????????????????????????????????
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and organized. I am so happy with your free loaner car, since my insurance would not have covered a rental. I really felt comfortable having my car repaired at Carubba and loved being able to get updates and see how the repairs were progressing. The quality of the repairs is fantastic and my car looks new again. Thank you for a truly impressive experience!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Beautiful Job Carruba Family.Very Satified.Thankyou for all your help and The Girls at the front desk.Will Totally recommend Your company.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very pleased with work; staff very professional! My car was ready way ahead of schedule which really helped me out as I had hurt my back & my Rogue lumbar seats really make a difference. Thank you for all around great service! Sincerely, Pattie Maher
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good job
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
All were courteous and helpful with questions...work on car looked nice and fast. Appreciated how they ckeaned car after too. Thank you
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was helpful during the repair process from the initial estimate to my vehicle being completed. The email updates i received were great; they were frequent but not to often which i appreciated.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was so helpful and polite. The work was done very quickly too! Thank you Carubba!!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service was excellent, from the minute I wanted in the door until I picked up my repaired vehicle. Fantastic customer service. Not to mention, the repairs were flawless!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job guys????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great team!
Lida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great care to my car. Kept me updated regularly with texts, which was my method of choice. Also respected my need to have car ready earlier than originally planned. Excellent communication!
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
While I am not pleased with how long it took to have the repair done (1 damaged part ordered and another part that didn't initially need replacing), my car looks great and Nate was gracious enough to stay on Saturday, when i couldn't arrive until 12p to pick up my car. I would consider using Carubba in the future. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
You guys were very courteous and informative when anything changed with the repairs to my vehicle and I appreciated that. Really was a worry free experience with so much already going on. Thank you.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Another great experience. I called Lisa and asked her what they could do for me about a drivers side rear taillight, that i had broken. Once again, fast, efficient and professional as always. Great job to all at Carubba Collision, Hertel ave location, and thank you!
Windell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with the repair looks as good as new and I really can't tell it was in a wreck thank you!
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Carruba was great. We didn't have the greatest service with Allstate and were unhappy with the rental car, but that has nothing to do with carruba.
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
**** was my first encounter she was efficient educated and ver detailed in explaining how the collision repair process would work the contact set up and the fact that I could follow process. She had rental car at location in Wheatfiekd where I was having my collision repairs done. It was a great excerise due to her efficiency professionalism Dennis Keefe wax also very good at keeping me informed on process Picked up car ahead of schedule and it was painless it was also freezing. **** made it a smoother experience. We walked out to car and looked at work off I went. It was cold it looked fine. I will look closer in my own garage but it looked great. Thank you carruba collision. Keep that Kerlt. Too bad you can't have one of her at every location. Darlene V
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was perfect, I couldn't have asked for better.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent job done on my truck repair and the detail job on the inside was a nice added touch.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional. Appreciate support of all including manager.
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job, great to deal with, nice being updated regurally. 5 star rating
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent quick service
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service and Julie is very friendly and knows how to treat the customer. Also great job to the people who did the work to my vehicle it looks nice
Annmarie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Julie at the Hamburg location was very helpful. Love the text messages and updates.
Mark (cherie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The staff was excellent and helpful every step of the way. The whole process with Carubba was excellent and I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you for an excellent experience and for fixing our vehicle perfectly.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Employees were very polite
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Happy so far it was done unless time than estimated
Kiyomi Makanalani.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I felt as though Carubba had excellent customer service & the staff provided all the answers to my questions & listened to my concerns. Carubba was able to complete the repairs for my vehicle in a timely manner.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
**** was great!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great work, service and people. Thank you!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service and the work was done ahead of schedule
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything was done to perfection, including matching my special edition Pearl paint. Everyone was kind and extremely helpful. Carruba went above and beyond dealing with my insurance company and helping me get a rental with enterprise.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
From Fionn to Jackie and all the staff in-between I am amazed by the service at Carruba. This unfortunately was my second trip in 6 months and both experiences have been fantastic. I am a convert.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, in particular Jackie and Matt.
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They gave excellent service...kept me up to date with my service..and cleaned my car completely ...defiantly would recommend them to my friends and family
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
We have a collision guy in the family that we have used in the past. Due to illness he couldn't do the work on my car. I chose Carubba because I heard nothing but great things and the fact that you support the Sabres, Bills, and Bandits helped too. As far as my accident goes, I learned that it might not be best to always go with family. In fact from the very second I brought my car in, your people treated me better than family. Everything from Ireane helping me file my claim and keeping me informed all the way through my repair, the gentleman who temporarily **** the front clip so that I could drive my car a day before dropping it off for repair. The Geico claims guy and enterprise rental guy were top notch. Lesa and Ireane at the front desk went above and beyond making a terrible situation a very pleasant experience. In fact they treated me like family, maybe even better than family. Most importantly I couldn't be happier with the work! From the collision work to the final detail at the end my baby was returned better than new. I'm one of those guys who babies their car. It's more than just a car to me and your crew understood that. I could go on and on with how pleased I am with Carubba collision. In fact if the collision shop in my family gets back up and running, I'm Most certain that I will still bring any and all work back to Carubba Collision. I give your entire staff at the Hertel ave (Geico express) a rating of A. Thank You and be certain to thank them for me, they were outstanding! I will also be certain to recommend Carubba Collision to anyone I know that needs work done on their vehicles.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jake and Jackie are amazing people - so friendly and they went above and beyond for me
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This team was super helpful explained everything and was just a great experience overall
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
looks good
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My first time getting rear ended and you guys made the whole experience so smooth! From the time I made the appointment to the time I picked my car up, it was such a worry-free experience for me. Smart idea having Enterprise, Carrubba, and Geico in the same building. Thank you for the great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The. Best
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very helpful staff
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It took a little longer than I anticipated,but they did a quality job! Thank you for giving me my baby back!
Kanwalnain B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you!:-)
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates. They finished the work On time.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Best of all was the communications. It is very beneficial to know what is going on throughout the process. Repair work looks excellent so far.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
There was much confusion in the beginning and nothing was done for the first week. A rental was supplied and that made my life easier.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional. I loved the daily text messages on the update of the repairs, the ease of the paperwork. This is the 2nd time I've have repairs done at Carubbaand would not go anywhere else.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm 100 percent pleased with my experience at Carubba. The staff was friendly, attentive and prompt. It was so easy to get a rental car. The details of my insurance policy were explained to me in terms I could understand. I received frequent calls and text updates on the progress of my car. When I got my car back the work was done perfectly and they even detailed the inside which was a nice surprise. The receptionist reminded me about filling my tank so I wouldn't get overcharged. I am so pleased and will recommend to others. Thank you.
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic job, delivered ahead of schedule, text message updates were informative AND funny, 10/10, will recommend
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The entire staff was helpful and my car looks great! Repairs took less time than expected.
Devoyna R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The updates were appreciated. I was inform every step of the way. The paint job was beautiful. Everybody was welcoming and friendly even. Thank you carrubat
Paula/phil F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. It made a bag situation for me much easier to dral with! Thank you very much. Paula Fagley
Michelle/ John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The customer service was amazing. The people that took care of us where great. Irene with Carubba Kristen at Enterprise and Peter with Geico where awesome.Overall wonderful experience.Thank You! John Lewis
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The car was absolutely beautiful, thank you for the expert workmanship. Merry Christmas to everyone at Carruba
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and thorough.
James (sara).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was so friendly I knew I was in good hands from the moment I walked in the door. I could not be more impressed with how smoothly everything went, and my Jeep looks fantastic. Thank you for cleaning the inside too, what a treat! If I ever need a body shop again I'll definitely go with Carubba!
Cesar/ Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Irene kritkos was super helpful and kept me inform throughout the whole process
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jackie is great, I have known her for a long time now and I can tell you she hasn't changed much. She has always been very friendly, positive and eager to help others. As a company you are lucky to have her as an employee and I am excited to see her grow with the company. I won't be going anywhere else for further repair work, 10/10!
Liangping D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job, front desk staff explained very clear and worked through everything. They washed my car and also cleaned inside for me.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service! Fast and friendly. They took good care of me and my car.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. The frequent updates were a great touch. Thanks again
Marcus///tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job!
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I only needed a rear bumper cover and think this could have been done in less time then the 6 days they had my vehicle. Also noticed some of the yellow marks which they made with the marker were still left on my vehicle at the time I picked it up but other than that friendly staff and they kept me updated all along. All went pretty well.
Serena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were great!! Worked with me until I was able to afford to get my car
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super convenient and speedy they also did a great a job with my car it looks brand new the inside even looks and smells new I'm very happy
Kiarra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Job well done.
Maryann P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Completely satisfied along with great service from the ladies at the front desk, thank you!
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They kept me informed all the time on the status of the repair.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car is back to her beautiful self , thank you all
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was beyond impressed with the service that I received. Not only was all of your staff friendly and helpful, but my car was repaired in a timely manner. I was shocked to see my car completely detailed inside and out!!! I will definitely use Carruba Collision in the future and I am telling all my friends and family how wonderful your service is!! I cannot thank you enough!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt service, good communication
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You guy do a good job thank you????
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It was actually a good experience. They provided me a loaner and sent me messages about updates. 10/10
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very efficient and well mannered personnel. Extremely courteous and customer focused. Appearance very professional. Kept me updated and remained very professional. Irene, the representative, and my contact, was a great representative for Carruba. Would recommend your service to anyone. Very pleased.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were amazing right down to the woman who cashed me out. Thank you!!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Awesome experience. I was updated regularly and the car came back fixed and surprisingly more clean than when I dropped it off. Great job!!!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Was very surprised that my car was ready three days before what was quoted. It looks great.
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent service from start to finish! I was kept up to date and informed on the status of my car. The staff were all extremely friendly and my car looks brand new inside and out!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took 3 trips back to make right that should of been right the first time. No pride in there work. Just push them in push them out.
Tabatha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very friendly staff and fast efficient service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are outstanding
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fantastic customer service and great work done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the repairs.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The repairs are beautiful and the whole process was painless. Thank you for a job well done from the moment I stepped in the door until I drove off the lot. Have a Happy Thanksgiving. God bless!
Farzana Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Did nice job doing the work and also thank you for glossing my car
Sally/ Karen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly. It seemed like it was going to take awhile to be fixed but was done early so I was happy with that
Celso L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Hello, I'm Celso L
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, work was done quickly as if nothing ever happened. My thanks go out to everyone involved in a speedy repair
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service.. Jackie was great.. she has great customer service, stays in touch with the customer and answers every question promptly. The gentleman that did my inspection for Geico was outstanding.. he got my car right in and we were put in a rental right there without any issues.. I would recommend this business to anyone.. Thankyou for all the great work the staff provided to me and my husband..
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I have nothing but good things to say about Carubba and Irene Kritikos in particular. She was warm and friendly while still being the consummate professional. She really went the extra mile for me and I felt like she really cared about me and my vehicle. She is a great employee and you are lucky to have her.
Joani H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you all so much, in an unfortunate situatuon, I had a great experience and received a brand new rental. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Enjoy your holidays! Thank you! Joani H
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Carubba for providing me with a completion day quickly and finishing on schedule. I believe this was the first time this has happened with a collision shop. I am extremely satisfied with Carubba!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly.I was updated throughout the whole process. I would recommend Carruba to everyone.They are the best .
Keontay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast , Kept me informed every step of the way
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jackie, Ron and your text messages were very helpful in keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. Tbey couldn't have been any nicer. Thank you.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and fixed earlier then expected
Ha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job and great timing . The staff was over the top. Thank you
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair team was great. The repairs look great. Some work needs to be done at Enterprise for rentals.
Dallyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Can't even tell there was ever an accident. Everyone at Carubba was fantastic
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had an awesome experience with your employees.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing job all around
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This was done way earlier than expected and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Phillip U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lisa and the whole team at the Hertel Avenue location did excellent work. My car looks better than ever and they got it back to me a whole day earlier than expected. Thank you all.
Cleave S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jackie at the front desk was very helpful and efficient and friendly.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repair looks terrific (the car was even washed and cleaned inside when I picked it up!), and was completed ahead of schedule. Service was terrific--everyone friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. I was in and out promptly. Picking up the rental car on premises was very convenient. Paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick up the car. In short, my experience was fabulous. Special shoutout to Jackie, Jeff, and Matt (I think it was Matt anyway--the guy from Enterprise Rental). Thank you all!
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The Delaware Ave team is excellent. Thank you!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience with the body shop from the time I dropped my car off til I picked it up , I would definitely tell friends and family about you guys !!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was excellent in communicating the process of repairing my vehicle and was very impressed on how quickly I was able to get my vehicle back. Also, the cleanliness of my vehicle was fantastic. I would definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication.Great team.Completely satisfied!!! Thank you so much !!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
One stop shop. Car is mint.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work!! I would recommend Carubba Collision to anyone for future repair work!
Angeline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
excellent customer service they kept me informed at all times that was going on and they had my vehicle done way sooner than what I had expected they did an awesome job and I will definitely refer other people to them
Christin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for a job well done! You were all very professional and I received my car earlier than expected!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service was excellent. Lesa and everyone I had contact with were excellent
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I have never been in an accident before and I had no idea what to expect. I was so impressed with the service and how quickly everything went. The daily updates were an added bonus and helped to ease the anxiety of the whole thing!! I would highly recommend carubba to anyone.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Working in the automotive industry, I see a lot of shops and how they are ran. Everything about my expirence with carubba collision was very good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
From top to bottom it was a great experience and I was happy with the results
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service
Jakie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a wonderful job and I was really happy when I got in it and it was cleaned and vacuumed. It truly made my day. The front office team was great they helped me when I called and were very fast and efficient
Rondell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very good business I trusted them with my vehicle and revived my car back 150x better than I dropped it off 5 stars excellent service
Merrilee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I felt that my vehicle was in competant hands the entire time. Everyone that I dealt with was also kind and unhurried. Thank you.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
A friendly and professional business. My vehicle was repaired on time and detailed to perfection. Great job. Thank you
Kiflom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repair was done effectively and efficiently within 4 business days at a reasonable cost. In addition, the customer service and the continuous updates I received made my experience exceptional.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa and the Carruba team were great - 10/10
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service with timely updates
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service.*
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was pretty seamless and they were extremely efficient which I really appreciate. And they were wonderful and vacuumed my interior!!!!!! My freakin dealership doesn't even do that!!! I would recommend over and over again. Thank you. I will say for me personally I'm going through a tough time and have not been able to keep up the interior to f my car like I usually would. It meant a lot to me for them to take the extra time to do that to finish off my service. Thank you
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good work
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I talked to was very professional! It was a great and easy experience. I hope I don't have to come back!! But, if I do need more help - I know who to call. I would recommend you to anyone... Thanks to geico for partnering, right :)
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ty! Very much for repairing my vehicle. In a timely fashion. I greatly appreciate it. If ever in the future of glad use ur services again. Yy
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastically friendly team, great customer service and my car was ready ahead of schedule!
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your staff is efficient and caring. They are obviously well trained in customer service. Sean Conwell is a consummate professional and you are lucky to have him representing you company.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
From the front desk to the mechanics... just excellent service!
Malcolm F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great day by day communication, awesome customer service experience, super quick and vehicle looks better than ever.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service and communication throughout repairs. I would recommend and I would use their services again if needed in the future. A
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service experience great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I just got it back and so far it looks so nice I think they did a good job thanks for everything
Bimal C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent Job
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The online reviews are true. The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. My car came out cleaner then it went in and the Collision work was completed in a shorter time period than anticipated.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service! Very satisfied with the staff and their performance!! Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional. I felt very at ease even though my nerves were still spooked after hitting a deer with the car. Associates made me feel like I wasn't the only one to have this happen. It was as painless as it could have been, considering the circumstances.
Harvir L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Poor poor service , it wasn't detailed properly, not even cleaned inside , parts are loose on door , damage my interior
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The best customer service I have experienced at any service industry. They did an amazing job on the repairs. Thank to Dave.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They mthey made the whole process simple
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was repaired and cleaned!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was completed 5 days before the expected date. Looked brand new, complete with the brush guard! Really impressed considering the quality of work I've had done at other shops was low. Will be returning here if I need work done again(which hopefully I dont haha) thanks carubba!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I would whole heartedly recommend carubba they're staff is professional and friendly my car looks like new
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Impressed with the staff, the work, and the process. "Recommend to my friends" is the best feedback I can give. The ladies in the front were the best - they know their job and communicate effectively. Don't lose them!
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very pleased with all the calls and text messages about how my repairs were going. Irene was so so very helpful and she always treated me with a smile. And Pete Aronica from Geico was also helpful. A great job by everyone who also help out in my repairs. Thank you
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
so friendly and helpful and professional!
Man A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good results and customer service. Would recommend carry a and use again
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Hands down the best customer service in the industry. I manage a software company in the maintenance and repair auto industry and would be very happy to have this level of service with us.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You were kind and welcoming from the time I stepped in to the time the repair was complete. I was amazed at how fast the repair was completed. While it was a small job it was important to me and I cannot thank you enough. If ever I should need body work this is where I am going. I am also recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a great job. Very friendly and efficient.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I think the whole experience was great. I was informed every step of the way between texting and phone calls. It was done in a timely manor. Looks great and they even washed the van inside and out. I would defin recommend them to everyone. Very happy and impressed! Great job!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awesome service, great work!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The gentleman at guest services was awesome and provided a hassle free experience at the Deleware Avenue location.
Angelic C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything was great!! In addition everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service was fantastic and the car was ready well before schedule
Chellby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone that I spoke with regarding my vehicle repair was very pleasant and helpful. The repairs were completed very quickly and my car looks great now! Thank you.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very satisfied!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will always bring my auto back to you if I ever need to and will tell all my friends,family and anyone else who might ask me where to bring their Car your service was great and employees are very friendly and helpful thank you so much for the great job you did on my car Victoria S
Aristine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job thank you truck looks new again
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and informative staff with great attitudes. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would definately recomend using them.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
the car looks brand new, many thanks
Tila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
U guys did a good job I'm happy wid ur job ,,,,,but return ur rental car there. N I forget to take out my stuff from that car ,,,I forget my punching badge there ,,,plz check once n keep my card I will come tommrow there ,,,, bye g n
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The whole team was super friendly and really great. **** was super nice and helpful. I loved the text updates I received too! And my car looks awesome.
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the work you did on my van, and will tell all my friends and family how pleased I was with Your repair shop. Thanks! Daniel Q
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks better than it did when i got it 5 years ago
Carlee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very nice, straight forward and kept me updated
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was very nice to get updates throughout the repair. It was great that you finished two days early.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you so mutch
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Looks great everything's running good so far thanks
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service!!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very much so! Very impressed how smooth the whole process went. In a timely manner also. Friendly,efficient. Best vehicle repair process I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent communication and service ! Very pleased!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend you to friends and family in the event of needing work done!!!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had an amazing experience from start to finish. As soon as I arrived I was helped step by step with everything including getting a rental car approved through the insurance company, constant updates about my car's progress, and finally getting my car back sooner than expected. I really appreciated how patient and happy everyone I encountered and would gladly recommend Carruba Collision to my friends and family.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always professional and helpful. Very satisfied.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was wonderful & the staff was also you guys made a bad day good thank you
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very courteous and through.
Nii S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
GABE WAS EXCELLENT AND DID A EXCELLENT JOB WALKING AND COMMUNICATING ME THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS.I was hesitant about bringing my car to carrubba collision to be repaired, but Gabe relieved all those doubts.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen