Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1740 Reviews
4 stars 251 Reviews
3 stars 42 Reviews
2 stars 95 Reviews
1 star 46 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and always kept me informed on the progress of my car. Excellent customer service.
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
great staff and great work. very courteous and helpful throughout the process
Condon.louis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Customer service was top notch. Very friendly and professional staff. The repairs made were immaculate. Overall impressed with the ease of entire experience.
Marci W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was great! Very friendly and accommodating. Also, a pleasant surprise to have the car done early. Thank you!
Justine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was just looking through my documents and i see that when the car was finished it should have been cleaned up, it's actually signed off on. The trunk which is the area the work was done on was not cleaned out or vacuumed up.And the fact that all the change was missing out of my change jar is kinda disappointing. As far as the actual body work that was done , and the communication during the process i am satisfied.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my kai . And the employes were very helpful. And I would go back again if need be.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was extremely satisfied from the moment I brought my car in. The service, professionalism, customer service and attention are all outstanding. Thank you thank you. I was even taken care of by Nate Keith after he had already locked the door.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer service was excellent, everything was explained to me in great detail, and the work done on my vehicle was spectacular. This is the second time I've had work done on a vehicle by carubba and it's always showroom quality, thanks for everything.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Did a great job. Would definitely recommend to others
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
No complaints, you guys did an awesome job. Thank you
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car was finished early and came out great. Very easy to work with as an authorized USAA facility and being right next door to Enterprise was a plus. Kept me informed through the whole process. Thanks!!!!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Roseann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were very friendly and professional. Everything was handled timely and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them for your next repair.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
Was not done when the text said cut vacation short to be back to be back didn't receive a call to say it wouldn't be done
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff at your Wheatfield office was very professional and courteous. They kept me updated as to the progress of the repair and answered all my questions. I would recommend Carubba collision to my friends
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Julie was excellent with customer service. She was smiling and very nice. The updates on my vehicle progress via email was helpful. The repair was impeccable! Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/11/2017
The body of the car looked great but my wiper pump was not repaired and part had to be ordered. It's simply inconvenient because I work three jobs and it's tough for me to get there but I'll have to make it work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nate & Irene were sharp and friendly and helped me promptly and professionally. The car turned out great And was clean inside & out! Great service all around!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
I was told on June 30th the reason my car wasn't done on time was because they were letting people leave early for the holiday (which wasn't until Tuesday). Then I was told it would be done on July 5th, then the 7th, then the 10th. I've finally received my car today (eleven days late) and my car has dings and what looks to be clear coat drippings all over my car which was not there when I dropped it off. The shop was HORRIBLE with communicating to me when they had "issues" with their equipment. On top if that the receptionist was rude and kept trying to talk over me when I tried to call and confirm whether or not my car would be ready at the allotted date and time. Over all, this was a horrible experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen