Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I never waited long for customer service. The staff was great! They are very informative and helpful. I will always use Cascade collision repair!
Marilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Kindly, attentive service. Constant update on progress of repairs. Work completed in a very timely manner. Not over booked. Would recommend them anytime.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply put you are the best we've used you on more than one occasion and you're the best your receptionist was absolutely friendly and very helpful
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Cascade did an amazing job, they make everything so simple during the process and went above and beyond what I would have expected them to. I would recommend cascade to ANYONE
Corbin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was extremely impressed on how fast everything was done as well as how comfortable I felt coming in and discussing my options and the overall process. Round of applause to all that work there!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
No comment
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I loved having the text reminder of where the car was a in the process...thanks again.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Nice people
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent job, excellent people. Thankyou
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job and affordable. I'll definitely recommend you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Theybwere very helpful and kept me updated on everything! I would recommend them to anyone!
Ruddy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Cascade collision repair 100 % recommended
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Many thanks for all the help.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Repair was done quick and the progress of the repair was communicated frequently. Cascade Collision repair is a very professional company that produced impressive results in the repair of our vehicle.
Kinna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communicating. Finished ahead of schedule. Looks like new.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You have the BEST Customer Relationship- your communication is EXELLENT and GREATLY APPRECIATED!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
From the start everyone at Cascade seemed sincerely interested in my car and my situation. Things were explained to me, and everyone seemed efficient and confident as well as kind. The work was completed in a timely manner, and was outstanding in quality. They seemed to sincerely care that my case, the little car I care about, were well cared for. The consistency of this attitude and excellence is perhaps what impresses me most. I am pleased to find this level on customer concern in today's ofttimes sloppy and impersonal world. Thank you, Susan M
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The time the car would be done kept changing, although for the better, the texts and what the estimator told me were different.
Tyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
You guys rock!
Kraig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied! Beyond expectations!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jesse was so kind and made my experience one that will bring me back if neeeded. Thank you again
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you guys so much for repairing my subaru. It's been a great car and with your help, it should continue to be one for years to come. The car looks great and was done sooner than expected. You definitely over deliver on your service.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
It looks great. Thanks!
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
It is the little things that make a big difference. From the moment a person steps into your shop your employees treat you like a king. They offer you a drink and treat you like you actually mean something. Then someone walks out with you and shows the pristine work that was completed. You answer all the questions with a smile. You do amazing work but it is your customer service that makes you the best Autobody shop in Utah.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Like the texts of progress of repairs and when it would be done. Person showed me the truck and we discussed what was done. It was great service. Keep up finding ways to connect and provide superb service
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks a bunch! You got the car finished when you said you would have it done. You also did a fantastic repair job it looks possibly even better than before. You all did great work
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
The repair was great but several controls were not working. Once I started my car multiple alerts went off including: parking brake failure, front headlamp positioning and air bag alert. I would have expected someone to check these before delivering my car. Now I have to go back and wait for it. Not cool.
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car was done early, which was delightful. Michelle and Jesse were great! I secretly want to steal Michelle away to work with me! She's superb!!
Leo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Second time using Cascade Park City. I continue to be impressed by the professional and courteous care and atmosphere. Personal greeting when walking through the door, timely progress updates, the clean and organized shop make them my goto collision repair guys. Leo W
Cassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
You guys did good job on car. We are happy to have it back home.
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was excellent, it looks like a brand new car.
Franchesca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did an amazing job!!! And very awesome to work with!
Sheri N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My car looks great.I really appreciated the updates through text messaging.Thanks again I
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
They are my "go to guys" . Excellent work
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Terrific customer service especially by Wayne.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Have replied that my experience was awesome
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were fast and made an effort to fix our car in a timely manner. We were pleasantly surprised to find the car washed vacuumed and wipe down inside upon pick up.
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for an EXCELLENT experience--from drop off to pick up! And I love that you cleaned out the inside of my truck! Very impressive since my kids danced on a bag of chips back there and it looked awful. A customer for life!
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
You guys are awesome! Right on schedule and less then I was expecting to pay, then you topped it off with a home delivery. You all really are the best and my car looks great. Thank you so much.
Gannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
FANTASTIC. 110% awesome in every form and fashion. Quality of the job A Promptness A Communication A Willing to work with me A I can't wait until someone damages my car again!
Kurtis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Every single employee I interacted with on the phone and in-person was ....perfect. For the drop-off and during a phone call the next day, I was distraught and your staff interactions were professional and kind and patient and thorough. The behind-the-scenes staff also exceeded my expectatis with speed of completion . The repair looks good-as-new! Thanks a bunch!
April P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I'm so incredibly impressed with the service and repairs. Everyone from Michelle at the front desk, to the appraiser, to the young man that delivered my car to me, were professional, friendly, and informed. My car looked amazing inside and out. Thank you so much. You will see me again.
Jane I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you so much for your excellent service; you are all amazing, and wonderful to work with. I was so excited to see the repair process, thanks for having that available. My car looks fabulous, thanks again for taking good care of my car, and me. Have a wonderful day! Jane
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Your team is detailed and considerate. It was a pleasure doing business with Cascade.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was happy to see that in the process of fixing my car a couple of other minor flaws were taken care of. I was missing my lisense plate but Alex was awesome enough to track it down for me quickly without to much trouble.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very first rate operation. Repairs were finished on schedule and our car looks great! Thank you Cascade Collision Repair!!
Ashli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I really appreciated how the whole team went the extra mile when fixing my vehicle. They performed extra repairs for me, and I was thrilled to see they even cleaned the interior before calling the job done. Superb experience.
Garth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great and fast turn around
Zachary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I worked with Jesse and he took care of me. He was kind considerate and understanding of my concerns. Very professional and great to work with.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I enjoyed that I was kept updated on a regular bases and was provided very friendly service both while physically at your location of on the phone.
Kitty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
It looks great. Thank you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
After bringing my car home I noticed several scratches on my trunk that I know were not there before I dropped off the car.. Please advise
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I had a wonderful experience with recent repair to my vehicle. The whole process from estimate to scheduling to the finished product and the vehicle pickup was excellent. The people and the quality of the work were exceptional.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I loved how well the communication was with them.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
We appreciate the ride from Enterprise car rental and keeping us updated on the status of the repairs.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
The staff was professional and kind. The cleanliness of the lobby is too notch. Loved the text updates, and the autowatch. Appreciated the rush on parts and that it was done earlier than expected! The only concern was when we arrived to pick it up the automatic doors and key faub didn't work, a little detective work showed the fuse has blown. It was fixed promptly and then we when we went to drive it the front alignment was off bad. Brought it back and they found the error and quickly fixed it. They were kind and offered my children drinks which helped them with their wiggles. I think a good review of the electronics and alignment would be good to add to the checklist so they are confirmed good before the customer is called would be good. Really everything was prompt, professional, and personable it was just those few Oversights At the end. Hopefully all will be good from here.
Chantal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I've only had my van back for a few hours but so far everything is great! The van looks fantastic! My only concern was the battery was completely dead when I picked it up but that was quickly jumped by one of your employees. Thanks again.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Above and beyond!
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent repair job & excellent customer service. Would definitely use again.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
My final cost was right on target with the original estimate, job was done on time and csi employees couldn't have been nicer. I will come back if I ever need to, hopefully not
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks like new.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
You guys are awesome!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
We have used Cascade a number of times and they always do a great job. This time however, the car was returned with dirty fingerprints on the back lift gate area inside and very dusty and dirty inside. Other than that we were very pleased.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Wayne and staff are very nice to work with. The office is clean and not a normal junk yard atmosphere. Their communication is timely. A positive experience!
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I was well informed through the entire process. Jesse was very helpful and made sure I got the best for my car. If I need to have repairs I will come here again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Great work...Wayne and his team did all the work i asked for, at a very high level. All of this was completed while i was out of town for a week...so truly a service!! Thanks for everything!!
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Wow! Fantastic job. Cascade repaired a dent in the rear tailgate of my Chevy truck. The tailgate looked better than new!!! They even washed and vacuumed out the interior. Nice touch!!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It was nice to have the text updates and Jesse was great. He kept me up to date.my car was ready when promised. Great job!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
It's only been a day, I'll need more time to decide if I'm "completely satisfied."
Borislav P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks for the great service. It's one of the best I have received thus far. Everything was great and Jesse went beyond efforts to make sure I was happy. I will definitely recommend this place although I only had a fog light replacement within 40 minutes. They checked my burned signal light and a car wash as a courtesy
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/13/2015
Had an Oakley metal sticker on the back window of the vehicle when it was dropped off, when we got it back yesterday is wasn't there. Other than that it looks great!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Keep doing everything your doing, best experience with a bodyshop ever. You know how to treat your customers. Lady at the front desk (don't remember her name) is amazing. She always made me feel like I was your top priority. Jesse was awesome also. Kept me informed and went above and beyond what I expected. Hope I don't need a car repaired again but if I do I will be back and my recommendations to anyone I jn
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great work done on my Titan. Their whole team went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you.
Shannon Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Most amazing service ever!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Jesse was excellent. Had a small issue toward the end with some small scratches that he worked out and it seems worked out very well. Will come back again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
We appreciated you keeping us informed of your progress while repairing our car. We're happy to have it back!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Fast and no smoke & mirrorz
Ellie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very professional. Prompt service. Good price. Extremely friendly folks.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great experience, no extra charges and a GREAT team. I will refer Cascade to anyone that needs repair!!! The Lexus is beautiful again! Thank you all! Kevin K
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I can't even tell there was any damage to the car. I thought Cascade was fair with their estimate.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great customer service!
Allan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent work was done! Looks better than new. We were kept well-informed of status updates Estimated finish time was even earlier than expected. We would give an unconditional recommendation to anyone!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thanks!
Lona Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
I really appreciate Alex. He seemed to treat me and all the other customers I saw him interacting with complete respect. He made us feel like the most important customer at that time. Even though the car wasn't finished when the original timeline was given, I appreciated the team making sure the color was right and everything dried properly. We didn't get the car back for a few extra days because of it, but that showed to me that Cascade wanted to make sure it was done absolutely correct. When I went to pick up my car, they walked me out to explain what they had done and make sure I was satisfied with the color. I am glad the insurance company recommended Cascade. I would definitely recommend them to others. Hopefully I won't need their services again. ;0)
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Michelle was the greatest to work with. Because of her we chose cascade she was so helpful and kind on the ohone and in person
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The entire process from the estimate to when we were told the van would be done was exceptional. Thanks Cascade you have earned a lifetime customer. .
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Jesse and the crew at Cascade Collision were great. I really appreciate how they kept me informed with the process and contacting me with any issues that arose. They know what customer should be. What it used to be. Thanks for make my truck look great again.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Jesse went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the final results.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thx. Jesse was great. Highly recommended
Andra J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Professional, efficient and thorough
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2015
Honestly I would have answered yes but my gas gauge is completely inoperable since I picked up my car. The guy said there was not a technician around who could help but he would let them know and somebody would call me. But he insisted that none of the work would have affected my gas gauge. But it was for sure working when I dropped it off.
Tami C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
My car looks beautiful! Actually looks brand new! Good work! Thanks! Tami
Christie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
The team was so amazing and took and my concerns and requests seriously. I'm happy with their communication within the team so that everything was done exactly to my specifications. Recommended by my Hyundai dealer and now recommended by me!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everyone was friendly and very easy to work with. Alex kept me informed on the progress and worked with me getting stuff out of my truck that I needed. I really appreciated the great job that everyone did. Thank You!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great service! Top notch job and felt like the price was fair and comparable to others.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job!!!!
Marilee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The staff is courteous and very helpful. They did a grat job on the car!
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2015
They went the extra mile. They even vacuumed out the floor mats. I can't even get the honda in Murray to do that real quick during my oil change. You guys did great!
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
We have always been satisfied with the quality of work at Cascade Collision. Thanks!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it Thank you
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
The team was very friendly and informative throughout the service process. The quality of work was excellent! Thank you!
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Great service. I would definitely use them again.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great job! Thanks form vacuuming out the interior.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
The staff at your Orem, UT location is really friendly and courteous. This is the 2nd time this year I've had to bring my car in for repairs (two different accidents, unfortunately). The only thing that concerned me is that both times, the final estimate was higher than the initial estimate I received. Other than that, no concerns. My car looks great! Thanks!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I was very happy with my repair. And you washed my car too!!! Thank you.
Kc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
You guys are amazing will let everyone know
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Cascade always does a great job. Went above and beyond cleaning the inside as well.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Son-inlaw picked up car for me. He said you did great job. He will bring the car to me in St George. Thank you for doing the repair quickly.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/22/2014
Headlight and hood do not align correctly
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Fantastic service! The car looked really good and the car looked even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Cascade collision did an excellent job on my car.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you for the wonderful experience. I was impressed with all parts of the experience.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Beautiful job on my corvette
Toran M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I think this is the 3rd time we've used your company. As always, it was quick and professional. Jesse was a great help.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Awesome customer service. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
thank you for a wonderful experience. I was very impressed!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Everyone was very helpful and professional and the estimate guy took care of all that was needed with the rental! Only thing that would be better is faster service with Enterprise rental car but you can't fix that. Thanks!
Sabra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Im very pleased that you finished a week earlier than expected. I also appreciated the text messages letting me know how things were going! Thank you!
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
The staff was great!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great service, employees were really great, it made coming in fun and enjoyable
Nancee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great communication on the progress of the repairs and super friendly service!
Torri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Pleased with the process working with Caleb, timing of the repair and the finished product. Thank you!
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Just call the Orem location a bunch of magicians cause they be working their magic on my ride everytime I come in!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Great customer service. Did awesome on my vehicle
Cortney W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great job! Speedy and perfect service!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
I loved the attention to detail!
Averie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
I was very please with the communication I received throughout the process, and the flawless work they did.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Thank You!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2014
it is great knowing that there is a company that doesn't just talk great service.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very efficient. Courteous. Kept me informed through the whole process. Amazing
Wilford S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Well done crew. Another satisfied customer!!!
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Working with Cascade Collision was as easy and enjoyable as it always is. We have never had problems I with the service and the workmanship is always top notch.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Good job, I like your job very professional
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2014
I am still waiting for my tundra decals I picked my truck up and it was not finished I still have to bring it In on my own time during work hours to get it finished. I have used cascade in the past and I have been happy with Manny but no one even told me my truck would not be finished I received a text and a call today saying my truck would be finished and ready for pick up at 4 pm today Friday March 28th. It was not finished next time let me know what is going on I have a busy schedule I don't have time to come back in during work hours it's pretty frustrating next time I would expect a finished vehicle upon my arrival to pickup that's why I have insurance.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Thanks for taking care of my paint match concerns & Being timely about it!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Everyone was very helpful & accomidating ! Thanks for a job well done!
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Work was done quickly, lookd beautiful and excellent customer service.
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
You did an awesome job and got my car to me super quick! Thanks!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
awesome job thank you!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I am very impressed with the customer service and repairs that were done on my car at Cascade. I recieved text updates daily on the progress of work, my vehicle looks beautiful, and the employees could not have been more nice.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
We have used Cascade on numerous occasions and are always happy with their work and services.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen