Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I never waited long for customer service. The staff was great! They are very informative and helpful. I will always use Cascade collision repair!
Marilyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Kindly, attentive service. Constant update on progress of repairs. Work completed in a very timely manner. Not over booked. Would recommend them anytime.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Simply put you are the best we've used you on more than one occasion and you're the best your receptionist was absolutely friendly and very helpful
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Cascade did an amazing job, they make everything so simple during the process and went above and beyond what I would have expected them to. I would recommend cascade to ANYONE
Corbin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was extremely impressed on how fast everything was done as well as how comfortable I felt coming in and discussing my options and the overall process. Round of applause to all that work there!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
No comment
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I loved having the text reminder of where the car was a in the process...thanks again.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Nice people
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent job, excellent people. Thankyou
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job and affordable. I'll definitely recommend you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Theybwere very helpful and kept me updated on everything! I would recommend them to anyone!
Ruddy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Cascade collision repair 100 % recommended
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Many thanks for all the help.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Repair was done quick and the progress of the repair was communicated frequently. Cascade Collision repair is a very professional company that produced impressive results in the repair of our vehicle.
Kinna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communicating. Finished ahead of schedule. Looks like new.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You have the BEST Customer Relationship- your communication is EXELLENT and GREATLY APPRECIATED!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
From the start everyone at Cascade seemed sincerely interested in my car and my situation. Things were explained to me, and everyone seemed efficient and confident as well as kind. The work was completed in a timely manner, and was outstanding in quality. They seemed to sincerely care that my case, the little car I care about, were well cared for. The consistency of this attitude and excellence is perhaps what impresses me most. I am pleased to find this level on customer concern in today's ofttimes sloppy and impersonal world. Thank you, Susan M
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The time the car would be done kept changing, although for the better, the texts and what the estimator told me were different.
Tyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
You guys rock!
Kraig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied! Beyond expectations!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen