Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It looks amazing! Just like brand new, thanks so much!
Elma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mom says they were courteous, kept her well-informed, went above and beyond, and she would recommend them to anyone.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I can't say how thankful I am to the amazing work these people did for me and my new car that I had to have work done on in sadly only a week and a half of owning it. Not only were they fast, but I got my car back in the same condition I bought it in. You couldn't even tell! Sincerely thank you, Dorothy
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Lisa is always a pleasure to work with. She communicates daily regarding status of vehicle repairs and sees that the car is ready when promised. The body work repairs are always perfect. You can't tell there was prior damage. They are a very professional body works shop and I would definitely refer others.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My husband and I were very pleased with not only your work but also the staff was friendly as well as helpful in making sure that you had a clear understanding of the work that was being done on your vehicle. Thank you for a job well done. Sign:Mr& Mrs Clarence Herny
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great & speedy service by a great staff.
Demetrio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was very impressed service you provided I especially liked when I went to pick up my truck it was totally detailed thank you so much
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job. Your team went beyond what was expected. My car looks great. Thank you soooooo much. Marilyn
Eugene Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service from every angle.
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service was friendly, fast, and immediately knew what to do.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
you guys were great, from start to finish!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent and timely service and notifications.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone at Fresno Body Works was very courteous and professional. John was especially helpful and kept us informed throughout the repair process. We say thanks to the entire team at Fresno Body Works.
Gajan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good repair work. Thank you for taking care of us!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
A very positive experience from start to finish. My car was completely restored. I would recommend Fresno Body Works to anyone needed car repair. Thank you so much.
Raquel Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really like this place. Great customer service. Great job on keeping me up to date about the status of my car. Really recommend and will do business with again.
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thankyou for fixing our car we had other cars fix here and we love your work we are Happy ????
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen