Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I REALLY liked their system of notifications for their customers with text message updates on where my car was in the process. That was and is very helpful and reassuring to a customer/consumer. PLEASE maintain that service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job done on time!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The process was very easy. Everyone was really helpful and went above and beyond to get my car repaired. My car was done ahead of the expected completion date which was an added bonus.
Zoua V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything went well. Everyone was very nice, courteous and helpful. The only negative encounter is, inside my car was a zip lock bag containing some of my stuff which someone labeled "Inner Bumper ****." It was a professional experience up until the end.
Leicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs on my car seem to be ok, picked it up and it was almost dark so haven’t seen my car in daylight yet. But, I feel like the company can improve on their communication. They had my cell # to text and or call. Yet, I had to call a couple of times for updates on my car. It took 8 days for them to complete my car and it would have been helpful when the original completion day is past due to get a call or text. I had to call 2 times for updates because I had no idea when my car was going to be done. Friendly employees in the office, just could use some improvement in keeping the customer in the loop.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Got very good reviews from people we know Thank You
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The car was cleaned and looked nice on the insides just as will As the body work that was done on it????
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very nice people and very professional!
Daryl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very good job. Thx
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was great!! Thanks for doing easier I really appreciate it, you are the best ! Thanks ??????
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great service. I would recommend you
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Really great service Thank you
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very nice friendly informed staff. Had to return same day for scratch on dashboard and to buffer out paint on door. We will check again. Also I would like my back seat bar put back in. They took it out. Manager was very nice blond woman.
Delphia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Job well done!! Have used you in the past and hopefully there won't be a need, will be back. Thank you
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good communication
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Give the girl that help me a raise excellent job thanks
Phonxey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Will definitely refer to anyone I know who needs work done to their vehicle! Such great service and the employees goes above and beyond to help me!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
exelentwork
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
It took a little longer but the paint was perfect I can't see a difference between the original paint. I'm very happy with my car and the repairs done. This is my second claim with Fresno body works and I have been happy with both on different cars.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
My cars false braking was not fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort