Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You're the bomb
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful service! No hitches & work sailed along to a happy ending. Thank you so much! -Eileen
Deena S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys were amazing and always keeping me updated with everything. Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very friendly people.
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Beautiful Job !!!!!!!
Madyson B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs only took 2 days and I loved being able to get email updates on the status of my car. Everyone I spoke too during the process was super friendly and informative.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the updates, worked well with my insurance company to make the process seamless for me and the car was nice and shiny when it was returned to me!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed with every employee I met. My bumper looks wonderful. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was super friendly, professional and did a great job on the repair. I’m sure if any problems arise they will handle it the same way.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fantastic service!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car was estimated to be ready Friday morning. It was only ready an hr before closing. During a weekday in which FBW closes at 5pm and not open on weekends. Whilst most jobs let out around 4-5pm weekdays. This was very inconveinent.
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was wonderful!
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very thorough and professional.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff. It was a joy to work with all of you!Thanks! Irene B
Pao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I like how you guys keep me update constantly with text message even call to follow up with any changes. The repair was excellent. There was no delay to the date given, that mean you work hard to meet your customer expectation.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Loved the daily updates regarding my repairs. The staff was very professional. Thank you Rich, Andrea and Cassandra. Class act.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service honest and fair extremely satisfied would bring all are vehicles there also would highly recommend to family and friends
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quick and effective service. The ladies up front were nice, and the gentleman that did the quote seems knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, great experience, even though I hope to never see you guys again, especially since the accident was my fault.
Arminee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done and right on time. Thank you
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
I really appreciate how quickly and efficiently you were able to fix my car. When I went to pick it up it was all washed and looked like a brand new car! The only comment that I would give is to please fix the mirrors after you adjust them, it was very frustrating to have to fully readjust my mirrors when I got into my car because the technician adjusted them so much to the point of that I was staring at my entire car instead of any of the roadway.. not cool at all... As well as please wipe down the inside of the car when you are cleaning because I did not have a sticky steering wheel when I dropped the car off for repairs but I had to scrub off the residue that you left on the interior parts of car which is also is very frustrating for me as a customer because i shouldn’t have to clean up after you if you had made the mess.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort