Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service from every angle.
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service was friendly, fast, and immediately knew what to do.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
you guys were great, from start to finish!
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent and timely service and notifications.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone at Fresno Body Works was very courteous and professional. John was especially helpful and kept us informed throughout the repair process. We say thanks to the entire team at Fresno Body Works.
Gajan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good repair work. Thank you for taking care of us!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
A very positive experience from start to finish. My car was completely restored. I would recommend Fresno Body Works to anyone needed car repair. Thank you so much.
Raquel Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car!
Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Really like this place. Great customer service. Great job on keeping me up to date about the status of my car. Really recommend and will do business with again.
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thankyou for fixing our car we had other cars fix here and we love your work we are Happy ????
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Really liked the updates by text and the end result is GREAT!!!
Eloisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
The car was not repaired as promised... Received the car with Clipping paint just how I left it.. Not happy with at all.
Arminee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very happy with your service. My car was fixed completely and quickly. I have no complaints at this time - only thanks.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The team did a phenomenal job. You wouldn't even believe that it has ever been wrecked.
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Appreciate their willingness to work through concerns and follow through on commitments
Jess Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks excellent, thank you
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was done on time!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fresno Body Works has always done an excellent work on our cars That's why I keep going back to them
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciated that the process was smooth and all expectations were meet
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent job and I love it! Would recommend everyone to come here for body work
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly, professional and on time. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. They also replaced my window at the last minute. Definetly will recommend to anyone that needs work done
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very happy with the entire procedure.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
The work done was very good but the repairs took much longer than expected.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car was repaired and my car looks brand new. The staff is courteous And helpful. I highly recommend Fresno Body Works for all your repairs by or small!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Updates were a real plus. Everything was great.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
They are already aware , I think these text messages are helpful if they are accurate, I was advised my car would be ready, took time off work, just to get there, for them to tell me it is my insurance sending these texts not them long story short my car was not ready for an additional day
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very happy
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/28/2015
I'm very happy except for the door not opening from the outside
Randi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
You never repaired my car and after bumper was removed it was no longer drivable making it more difficult for me everyone but the intake person was very polite
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was very happy working with Lisa! I have no complaints! She was very informative and let me know daily her progress. I am happy how my car looks and glad to have it back!!!
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Friendly staff and great about updates
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Lisa was wonderful and understanding. I "love" my car. Lisa calmed me down, explained not sure if my ins co would work with them. she made the calls, paper work, etc. Ins co said yes. great. They kept me informed along the way. The cars looks great. Thank you. I am going to tell my ins co to add Fresnobodyworks on file.They had the other two on file. thank you.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Big thank you to the Olive location in Fresno CA. Every call and detail information I've gotten from the team made me felt warming and we'll taken care of. Great guidance of information for every questions I had. Agaim, thank you I love my car ahain.
Lupe Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thanks for your fast and friendly service...very happy with the finished product
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service!! Car ready before promised.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I really appreciate having my vehicle returned to me one full day earlier than the original estimate of time. My truck repair looks great. Now I wish Fresno Body Works would have painted the entire truck new! Want to be spoiled!
Chaiyee V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great services! Would definitely recommend Fresno Body Works to family and friends. Thank You!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a great job and got it done in **** day.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Best body shop in Fresno. Very professional courteous and awesome
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/28/2015
Wasn't ready on time, change time of completion numerous times, job wasn't done properly the first time. Muddy prints on my drivers side carpet
Ka Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
I'll really appreciated the notifications, so that I didn't have to guess when my vehicle would be repaired. The staff was also friendly and extremely helpful. Lastly, Jeff and Rickie were able to work with my busy schedule and even came in on a Saturday so that I can pick up my vehicle. Great customer service guys! Thanks you.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/25/2014
Just picked up ca, give me a day to respond
Eben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Looks better than new!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Appreciated being greeted upon pickup by evav
Masa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Excellent service & client relations.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
The interior of my 3-month old Lexus RX350 ("Cashmere" outside and "Parchment" color inside)was impeccably clean when I brought it in, but had black marks in several places on the "Parchment" color drivers seat, seat-back, and the inside of the driver's door, as well as on the passenger-side seat and seat-back. The back bumper, which is what needed to be replaced, had 2 scratches on it, which your employee said was primer paint due to the finished paint color (Cashmere) being scratched. The car now has to go back to be properly repaired and cleaned. Due to the negligence of your team, the job is taking at least twice as long as it should. I've already reported these problems to Lexus, since they are the ones who suggested I bring my car into your shop for repair.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Gracias, y muy buen trabaj...
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/12/2014
Very responsive. Unlike Farmers insurance who were all talk no action.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/13/2014
The car had paint chipped and wasn't like that when I dropped off my car !!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/14/2014
Did not fully fix all scratches on rear bumper.
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Insurance repair was completed within one day. Car came back cleaned and vacuumed which was MUCH appreciated. Staff was professional from start to finish. Will definitely return for any future repairs and recommend to friends and family.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
All of you make a good job thank you
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Keep up the great customer service, hopefully I will not need your service again, but if I do, I will be back?
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Quality work done quickly with great customer service. Thank you.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
My car looks great! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Took very good care of us through the whole process. Thank you!!
Duane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Everything was great
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2014
Well, I was VERY close to 100% satisfied... Loved the estimate process, the receptionists' friendly responsiveness, the timely phone updates, and overall respectful service. My car was shuttled to the Olive center and was promised back at Sierra for pick up on Thursday afternoon. I guess that detail got lost somewhere and it was not ready for pick up. I'd just returned from vacation with loads of luggage along with another friend and her luggage. We had to wait for the car to be shuttled back with our luggage spread out in the waiting room. I'm afraid it looked like we were at a bus depot! Apart from that inconvenience, the personnel were great and the car looks beautiful once again. I'm so grateful. No need to contact me about anything. Thanks, Cindy
Liam M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
everything was done professionally, quickly and appears to be done right... thanks
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Good people, helpful and freindly. Professional estimates. Work done timely and flawlessly.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Fresno body works is great they had Awesome customer service!, and took care of my car as if it were their own. 100% satisfied
Khom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank you for restoring my vehicle to its original state and that we will come to you again with future problems
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
You always do quality work with our vehicles. Very professional and friendly. We appreciate how you keep us informed of the progress as our vehicles are being repaired.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Everyone was friendly and efficient from when I first entered to get estimate for my car to when I picked it up. Very satisfied.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Absolutely outstanding experience, especially considering the circumstances! Like going to the dentist and actually having a nice experience!!!! Thank you so much, Liz was the best and the updates are super!!!!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
It was quick and convenient.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Great service, friendly staff.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Quality work done on timely fashion. You have a great receptionist named "B?rb?ra"!!!
Stephen Scott.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
I had two of my vehicles repaired @ F.B.W.'s and always had a great experience. Staff is always friendly, professional, and confident. You will always have my future business. Mac, you got a good crew!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
They did a great job.
Thong X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
This was not my first experience with Fresno Body Works and will not be if I should ever need need work on any of my vehicles. I love their fast and friendly service and most definitely recommend them to all my friends and family in Central Valley.
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Best ever experience with all of your people starting but not ending with Lisa. Hopefully I will not have to use your services in the future but I will recommend you to everyone! Could not have been better!!!!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/20/2013
Terrible customer service. Instead of saying yeah we will try to fix it when on and on about how apparantly i know nothing about cars and continued to stand there and make my father and I seem like idiots about something that should have been fixes the first time. Will not be recommending this terrible place to anyone in the near future and will never use Fresno Body works again.
Janette A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2013
Thank you. Quality professional service. I have no hesitancy referring someone to you.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Lisa Notestine was a wonderful support through this tough experience. She was able to get brand name parts for my car and kept me up to date with all the repairs.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Very fast and excellent service.vehicle ready when promised.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
If possible, I will get all my body work done at Fresno Bodyworks North.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
I come from a background in education, management, and administration and have had the opportunity to "evaluate" many businesses (service providers for those with developmental disabilities) over the years. I can spot a well run and efficient program when I see one. From the smile behind the counter to the e-mails detailing the progress on my car, your program was fantastic. What a joy to see, and to receive your services. A class act.
Thuy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Thanks for updating me with everything via text messages. The workers were very helpful, nice and professional. I was very happy with the customer service as well as the finished product. I will definitely do. business again with Fresno body works!
Darlow S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Thanks for handling my untimely problem so well, & in such a short time. I shall always recommend your shop for body repairs. With regards, D. R. Safley, Fresno CA.
Alina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2013
Everything was done to my satisfaction abd they even cleaned and washed my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen