Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I actually look forward to going there. Comfortable efficient very friendly. And terrific work! My car looks great!
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Fantastic service. I would recommend you to anybody kneading car repair. Friendly staff, great work. 10 out of 10.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Minor cosmetic problem that is going to be fixed shortly. Staff has been very helpful. Quality of work appears to be great. Bob Moulder
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thank y’all for your prompt service and your courtesy calls keep up the good work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I have done business with Herb’s for over 30 years. Years ago we worked with your shop off Harry Hines. The work has always been great and so is your customer service. You are good at what you do, period. Tom Sibigtroth
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
You stayed on top of it through the entire process great job guys
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
It was completed early, looks really good and the car was clean inside and out! Great job all the way around!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Tom's phone call was most appreciated. Just keep doing what you're doing.
Sander G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent ongoing communication during the entire process. Very easy to work with. I hope I do not need your services soon but if I do, I know where to go.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Jason went above and beyond our scheduled repairs and painted our side mirror where paint had chipped over time. It wasn’t anything he had to do but decided to do as a complimentary gesture. It is greatly appreciated and we’re glad we came to Herb’s McKinney for our repairs. Thanks!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I am very satisfied with the level of service received and the work done on my car. They kept me posted throughout the process and there were no surprises. Hopefully I never need them again, but if so, I’ll be back here for sure. The entire team gave great customer service from start to finish. All were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent job!!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you again. Your team of professionals are really awesome!
Sasidhar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Matt has completed work perfectly and delivered in time.
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
It was pleasure working with Steve. Very satisfied with entire process. Thanks.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Aaron was totally awesome!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I keep coming back because you do an excellent job. Thank you.
Snehal I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I loved the experience with Your shop. The work done was top notch and service was impeccable. Our service provider was very professional and thorough. Will always consider herbs for any future work.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
So far, so good
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am truly amazed at the excellent quality of workmanship and customer service!
Balaji Praveen.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Didn't fix the car properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort