Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Even though the completion date was missed by a week. Herbs comped me $250 on my deductible that shows me that they honor their customer service loyalty. The vehicle looks great and no issues.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything went well. Appreciated the texts letting me know the progress. Everyone I worked with was very professional. Great job. Thank you
Whitney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great staff to work with and very professional. The ongoing communication was a nice bonus too.
Azhar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Big thank you to Tina for all the help and getting things done to our expectations.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good job and great working with the employees
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated the way I was updated about the repairs. Jeremy even sent pics of my truck when it was done!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service excellent.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Keep doing what your doing!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt was awesome to work with; great communication and worked with my schedule! Would recommend Herb’s to everyone! The work was fantastic too, car looks as good as new again!
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Truck looks great, and completed way ahead of expectations. I really appreciated the frequent updates! Very pleased with my experience at Herbs.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Every one at Herb's is friendly, committed to be the best possible. We always are amazed and pleased at the attention to detail both in customer service and repair service to our vehicles. This time you all excelled as usual! Customer for life, Dr.John Fallis. Thanks!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It went super smooth and everyone was very professional and kind. Would use Herbs again ????
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Extremely nice and efficient. Will recommend services
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jeremy did a great job! Process was seamless from start to finish!!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great all around service.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Sandra was wonderful!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I posted glowing reviews on Yelp and Google and Facebook. Tina took excellent care of me. Thanks to all at Herb's for the good work.
Paolo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Craig is an asset to his Company
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for the great service.
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Just a note that 2 of my tires were low when I drove away. I chalked it up to cooler weather but next day was worse so had to get air

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort