Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1012 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 41 Reviews
1 star 57 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Don and Josh, they're great. They will take good care of you, no questions ask. This is my second time experience with Herbs Paint and Body located in Allen, TX, same great and amazing experience with them.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone is fantastic. Very friendly and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the turn around time was.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
have always had work on vehicles at herbs' and have never been disappointed. Thanks
Miranda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful Job! Very pleased with the repairs.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very friendly, fast and made the whole process as easy as possible!! I'm very impressed and will recommend you guys!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
thanks for the excellent work ,just,A fantastic , attention throughout the repairs When you want the job done to impeccable standard's, like to admire your vehicle,care you have someone to trust with your car,Herbs is Where you can go .best work,thanks guys I love that Lincoln ,you brought that puppy back to life ,
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the prompt attention and accuracy on fixing my xar
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Perfection is the word I would use to describe the attention to detail exhibited by your staff in repairing my Toyota 4runner. This is the first time I have utilize Herb's to repair one of my vehicles,and based upon the results so far I will be a repeat customer if the situation arises in the future.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I've been at Herbs customer for 40 years and really, nobody does bodies better
Anastacia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brandon is AMAZING. I did not have to worry about anythi. If I had a question he answered immediately. Miles at Enterprise was also wonderful.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I'm completely satisfied because of Bryn's timely communication and persistent attention to detail to get it right. The repair and final adjustments are as good as new. Thank you
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service and well executed work. Also very smooth interaction with the insurance company. I hope to not need a body shop again but if I do would definitely use you again
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great experience all around. Super fast repair. Very happy. Will use again if ever needed.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Herbs.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good job
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done - looks like new!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The employees are courteous. My car was super clean when I picked it up.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
My rep, Brendan, was fabulous! The care by the techs weren't as good. Brought the car back and Brendan is taking care of it.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
This group is the best vehicle repair place ever. I have never gone anywhere else in the 14 years of living in Frisco. They are professional from the moment you pull up on their lot. I trust them and they have always delivered excellent results. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for repair. Jeremy has been the person I have always dealt with. He is so professional but also understanding and kind. You do not always find that at other vehicle repair centers. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
I had hoped they could have fixed a little issue not related to the insurance claim but were not able to or did not do it. Everything agreed to was taken care of.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Friendly staff plus my car was done in three days! Great service!!
Shalela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Customer Service was phenomenal additionally I appreciated the update phone calls I received. The only issue was that the update phone calls and what was being stated in the automatic emails were a bit off.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always very professional.....and excellent in keeping Me informed.
Gisele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Like the fact that you kept us updated on the progress. My so told us that the finish product was great. Thanks.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Customer service and follow up was exemplary and my car looks brand new!!
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
The staff was fantastic! I appreciated that they went the extra mile. Thank you Aaron!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This has to be the best experience of any repair facilitie I have ever had in my 40 years of owning a vehicle. Herbs will be the only place I will use for my repairs. Thank you!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I have always been very happy with Herbs professionalism when it comes to repairing my cars. You have always Done right by me, thank you!!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done, many thanks.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looked great!!. I as very pleased.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Truck looks great appreciate good job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the kindness and respect we received from Aaron. He was very knowledgable and walked me through the process that they went through. With all of my questions he was patient and helpful. It was a great experience.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love the text updates... like package delivery notifications, you could give the option of a notification at the beginning and one at the end, or once every change of status, or once a day, etc.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
Only issue is that my car smells a little like paint.
Gayle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I enjoyed how quickly the service was on my car, the updates regularly and such a quick drop off/pick up process. Thank you! And the car looks great!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was great. Enjoyed the service and car looked like new. Keep up good work!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Aaron was great! The folks took care of me fast and right. Our experiences unfortunately have been more frequent due to other drivers than I would llike but you make less of a dent in my wallet!
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
As a repeat customer, I am very grateful for the service that I received from Herb's and Enterprise. Everyone was so curtious and professional from the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. Thank you all and keep up the good work!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent follow up and updates on the car status. Staff was very friendly. Car really look good.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I remember why we stopped using Herb's before, you where about 200-300 more than the price we received from another approved repair shop. The only reason we brought here was you were closer to my work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you John
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Never used Herb's before but I will certainly in the future!!
Lars A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
thanks
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
good work and service.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Cleanest I've ever received a vehicle back. Your entire group was courteous, efficient, and very professional. A pleasure to work with folks like you. Would recommend your company to anyone needing paint & body work.
Yore H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
you keep me informed. you did a great job.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Way better than I could have hoped for. I will gladly recommend you to any and everyone.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The best service iv ever received!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was satisfied with a service and the courtesy extended to me I was very pleased your people do good job
Emmitt T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Finished in good time and excellent workmanship!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Our car looks brand new and we appreciate being kept up to date throughout the process. Your team went above and beyond...I had foot surgery and am unable to drive for several weeks so they delivered my car to my house when the work was done!! Thank you all so very much!!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Wouldn't change a thing. Loved the text updates!
Cyndi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was great, very friendly and easy to work with. However, it seems part of the locking device on the passenger door no longer is working
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Repair was not complete. Car electronics were not tested to ensure they functioned properly. A second trip and two additional days without the car were required as a result.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
no complaints at all, very pleased
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great people. Great communication. Great work.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff was very caring about doing a great job
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful
Wilfried V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outstanding Workmanship, great and helpfull Personal.
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very pleased with the entire process. The estimate the receiving of the the car, the communication during the repair - all was handled very professional, friendly, and easy. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
TPMS was not reset after tire rotation
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
You can be sure when I need repairs I'll be using Herb's. Completely satisfied with the work and with the way you conduct business.
Sasikanth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Had a great experience and work done looking good
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Another job well done on my car! Thank you!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repairs were done and completed on time. Vehicle looks great.
Carlile.britt Carlile,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Josh was great. So was Miles at Enterprise
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great!!!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
They seemed to be confused when I'd call for an update because they said there were three other white trucks in the shop. One person went to check and came back confused and asked if she could call me back in a minute. I guess she forgot what she went to find out. On a different note, they had an issue with my tailgate and bumper and had to re-paint. I noticed the black plastic part of the bumper was scuffed up. I guess that is where the issue was. It wasn't bad enough to mention because I don't expect perfect.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
John was great! Kept me updated on progress and ensured my car was fixed when promised.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs; paint job and repairing the air bags. However, they called and told me truck was repaired. When I picked up the truck, the back up camera was not working, which they fixed on the spot. And, my rear license plate was missing. They had to move my front plate to the rear and they are still looking for the real plate. It seems as if it would still be on the bumper they took off. While the truck looks nice, these small but important details makes me wonder if I am going to find other faults later. They are still looking for the plate and advised they would pay for the cost of replacement if they do not find out. I just hope I don't get stopped by the police for having only one license plate.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Today Elite diagnostics came out to the house & found out why the light was blinking on the dash. It was a fuse issue. They fixed it and everything seems back to normal. Thank you to Don & Josh in the Allen shop for all your help & kindness in this situation.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
When looking over the car more diligently when we got home, we found numerous issues. These were brought to the service teams attention and they asked when we could bring it back in. Unfortunately, our schedule has been jam packed since we picked the car up. If I could attach pictures to this I would. Very poor work.
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The estimate for price and timing met my expectations and the work was undetecable!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for keeping me posted on what was going on as it happened, 85 gave me peace of mind during the experience.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and early completion.
Hans G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We are repeat customers of Herb's. They are honest and professional. I will use them again if the need arises.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great reception and help when I walked in and again when I checked out. Don was outstanding communicating with me throughout the process and at time of pickup. Good people at Herb's.
Demery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job with fixing my truck it looks really great no complaints this way.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I received excellent service from Don. He kept me informed on the status of the repairs and he even had my car ready a day early. When I picked up my car, Don gave me a detailed explanation of all the repairs done to my car. He was very professional and made the process so easy. I will definitely use Herbs in the future.
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ron with Statefarm and Don at Herbs gave 5 Star service. I will refer everyone to Herbs in Allen. Great Job!!!
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Beautiful job, great customer service, & so excited that a guy in the front office was able to move my car seat to the rental car & back to my car. Also my car was finished right on time when promised, which I really appreciate. I will be happy to recommend Herb's Body Shop to everyone I know.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great and fast service!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent work and customer service. I appreciate the dedication to having these repairs done so well and the communication from Ashlee and Doug. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Herb's did a fantastic job repairing our car. We have never had better service.. Thanks again!!!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Shop was very professional and courteous. They kept me informed and I never felt like they were dragging out the process. I will recommend frI ends and family to use them.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
All work was performed professedly and on schedule. I am confident that I received the best auto body work in the DFW area.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner and with no hassle of dealing with the insurance company.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very happy with Herb's
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job! Kept us posted on the progress
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I have been a faithful customer of Herb's for decades. Great customer service, excellent work - my car looks better than new- inside and out. I would happily recommend Herb's to anyone! Thanks to the whole Herb's team.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
In my 84 years I have been is a few paint & body shops. Herb's is by far the best.They are very nice and helpful.Keeping you informed on the progress of your vehickle is something you don't get at most places. They do excellent work and have a great reputation which is the reason I went there in the first place.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Art at the Plano location was superb n the way he handle my situatio. He took time to help me plan the repair and underpromiced and over delivered on the repair work, time to repair and pricing. My expectations were exceeded and I will be a customer in the future. And Art was the difference.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
First class repairs/updates by Herb's Paint & Body which were completed in a very timely manner. Jeremey your CSR was excellent to work with. Alexi at the front desk was awesome. Gadi at your Enterprise car rental desk went above and beyond to get our requested rental vehicle. This was an overall pleasant repair experience. Please feel free to share these comments with your staff, but please do not publish my comments/name online. Thank you.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice treatment from your people. Competent, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Just keep doing the work that you do so well..
Tilda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for your excellent service & frequent follow up on the stays of my car repair.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone that I spoke with was super nice, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Very much enjoyed your service. I will refer you and come back!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Wonderful customer service, exceeded expectations. Thank you
Kelli A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Completely satisfied! Car repair looks fantastic and customer service was top notch!
Quinton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Totally happy with entire experience. Communication, Promptness, the professional people etc. thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast courteous & efficient. Thank you!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jeremy was very knowledgeable and efficient he was a pleasure to work with. Great to rent a car there too.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service and wonderful work!!!
Mechanical Contracto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Not use to scheduling a repair. When a wreck happens people are not use to waiting for a scheduled estamate then waiting for a scheduled repair.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Took longer than the date I was promised. Car was there for a month. Didn't appreciate being told I would be given a call back after asking questions and then not receiving a call back. Didn't feel like my business was prioritized at all. I am satisfied with the way my car came out and the job that was done to it. Just not happy with the Customer Service or amount of time taken.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Jeremy was very helpful and explained things well. He made me feel like my car was important. Lincoln has a backordered window part. He was able to put a temporary one in so I did t need to wait forever for my car back. He will follow up and replace that window when it eventually comes in. Very pleased with the service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks very much for the nice job on my convertible. Also, thanks for quickly diagnosing the issue with the air bag warning light. It was great that y'all took care of that before I left!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for doing a good job on my car repairs.
Umair K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional service and before timely repair.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was completed timely and efficiently. John, as always,was great. He is very professional and we always feel as though we will get great service when he takes care of us.
Katia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The job was nicely finished with the new parts.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Happy I turned out so well.
Kassidy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My vehicle was complete at 3 pm waiting to be washed. I did not get it looked over until 11 am the following day when I called the tech to ask them to look it over
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I have used Herb's a few times and every time has been great. Hopefully I will not need you again but if I do Herb's is my choice.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a well-oiled machine! Made everything from drop off to getting a rent a car to pickup so easy. WOW, I wish everything was that easy! Ken
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I got my car back quicker than expected and everyone was so friendly. I appreciated the updates every week.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looked great and got it back to me early!!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great experience start to finish. Despite how busy. I will forever sing Herb's iN Allen praises. I hope it will be a while before I need your services again but I will always recommend Herbs because of the service and quality of work.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome work in record time
Nanni.michele Nanni,darren.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very prompt and professional...I couldn't have asked for things to be easier on my end
Gifford J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
no comment
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Looked perfect! I was so happy to see how nice and clean my car was inside and out. I would definitely return if the need arises.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
These guys are awesome!
Glo J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
You gave me a quick and satisfactory repair job. I would certainly give you a positive referral to my friends. Thanks for everything. Glo Brown
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Every part of this was great car complete before they said. Josh help us throw the whole thing could not have ask for any better . Thank You very much
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone I have dealt with at Herb's has been outstanding in all respects. Thank you for a most pleasant service experience.
Grant F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Did a great job, and so far everything is working good!
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The personal very nice and kind.
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car looks new and it was a competent And speedy job done . I thank you all for your care and professionalism. Happy holidays Nikki. Rhodes McKinney Texas
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fantastic fast customer service. Josh at the front desk is a customer service dream!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Right head light inoperable. I am out of the country for 3 months. Will bring vehicle back in April 1017. This was note at the time of pick up wits service personnel.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
More popcorn!
Bazie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amazing team!
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Someone stole a 600 Apple Watch band that was sitting on my center console. I shouldn't have left it but I assumed no one would take a watch band. Herb's has thieves working for it.
Traci A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The electronic updates were a nice touch.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service and job Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car looks great and you completed it in the minimum time of your estimate. Everyone we spoke with was helpful, friendly and courteous.
Ehigie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great dedication to the client when it matters. I was very impressed with Pete with what he did to make sure I got my car.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Aaron is the best. He is always in such a great and positive mood that it makes what would be a bad experience a good experience. His happiness is contagious.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jermey and all the employees make you feel at ease and no one wants to have to take their car in but I feel better knowing my car is in good hands there .
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was done a day earlier than it was supposed to be
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone explained to me clearly what they were going to do and when they would start and finish. Herb's exceeded my my needs and wishes. Betty M
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was great
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jeremy was professional, courteous, and super customer oriented!
Wallace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for your quick and professional service
C F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very good work & repairs done faster than expected. Would easily refer you to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks for being so courteous.
Nair.meena Nair,vasu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional and courteous treatment !!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Miguel and his team did a great job and finished our repair ahead of schedule. Miguel was very professional and courteous during a difficult time for us. We really appreciate Herb's working to get our repair finished so quickly and caring about the quality of the work, too. Thanks so much!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Though it was estimated to be a 10 day repair, it took 24 days. But after seeing how great it looked, I thought it may have been worth the wait; however, my passenger was unable to open his door from the inside. So now I have to return to Herbs to have the door fixed. I was told it was a 30 minute job, but I'm not so sure. Just noticed the unlock button isn't working either. Kind of disappointed that I have to take more time out of work to take the car back.
Wilma F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was extremely pleased that I received regular updates on the progress of my repair. Doug was very great to work with.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
As always an excellent job.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional team & quality of work appears high
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The shop completed my repair with no issues and a day ahead of schedule.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I will go nowhere else after this experience. You guys are fantastic and above all other. You took me and my car in after a pretty traumatizing accident! Thank you all for your hard work and made me a customer for life! Merry Christmas and continue the great work! Honest dependable reliable and worked hard to get the job done and to keep me updated on status! Thanks Kristen C
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
There is a spot on the front of my car with chipped paint that was not there. Also, 3 stickers were left on my windshield & trash was left in my trunk.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
A very personable, accommodating, and efficient organization! Highly recommend!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Herb's did a great job on my car, but waking me up at 7:00 A.M. on Saturday morning with a text message asking for an approval rating is NOT okay.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service. Thank you
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Well done and finished early. Thank-you.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Herb's has won my business in the future.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job, clean vehicle, which was a pleasent surprise, friendly staff. I would recommend your services.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was poor , the problems that took the car to the shop were not completed resolved .
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Work was done correctly and fast and they constantly kept in contact with me.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was awesome from the time my Xterra was towed in till pick up. Communication was great throughout the process. Not sure how they got it done 3 days early but I really appreciate it. Thank you to Don, Brin, Josh and all the others that made it happen.
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great experience
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We had a wonderful Experience. Thank you for all the text messages. They kept me up to date and I didn't need to call for updates. We really appreciate all your good work! Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Herbs did a very good job.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
What an awesome team, job and overall company
Wilson-mitchell.carlton Mitchell,rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great. Good job and thank you!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
A very courteous staff - Miguel was beyond exceptional and kept me informed with every detail !
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Miguel and the entire staff I met were wonderful and my truck looks GREAT. Capt. Paul G. Hull, MD
Arnold.malou Arnold,owen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good communication of progress of car.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My Herb's experience was an A. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
The only criticism we have is the realignment of seat settings. If the car was to be driven somewhere it would be understandable, but it seems unnecessary if only driven from the driveway into the garage. We're still trying to find the comfortable settings we were used to. We were very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Thanks again
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for the timely repair to my Lexus 300H. It looks wonderful!! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The work that was done and the communication was EXCELLENT!!! The only problem I had was that some of the scratches and rub damage areas on top of the vehicle were missed and not addressed. At the time of pickup, I decided to not leave the vehicle behind for additional work because the main issues had been corrected. I did not want to extend time in a rental that I was paying extra out of pocket each day.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done. Done quickly and we are very proud of the job done
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a good experience and would be a repeat customer.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jessica andall were superb
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Art took great care of me as usual. Car looked fantastic! Very happy with the whole process. Herb's just gets it right. I would never take my car anywhere else. Have told my friends and family about how great Herb's is. Keep up the great customer service. Sharon H
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Not only was my car repaired to perfection, the customer service I received was excellent!!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and co-workers. Thank you all very much.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I frequently hear about bad experiences with auto body repair. I am relived that we did not have a negative experience. In fact, it was a pleasure dealing with Here's. You all kept us informed and didn't surprise us with any thing. The quality of work is top notch and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. The customer service was second to none. I came in a half an hour before the shop open and the staff was eager to help. Thank you all for making an intolerable situation tolerable.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I originally chose Herb's Paint & Body due to excellent ratings and previous satisfied customer's comments. I pointed some things out and your shop got to making those things right immediately. I came back and everything was perfwct. Y'all did an awesome job!!!! Thank you. My friends and family are coming to you if ever needed. Again, thank you much.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
All, Thanks for all your help with the repairs. I sincerely appreciate it. Regards, Christina T. Rodriguez
Neeli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was so pleased with my advisor Manuel. I could not have asked for better service. Job well done Herbs. I will always return to Herbs and send all friends and family there to see Manuel!!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am having several issues with my vehicle. one of the blinders is not totally connected to the top of the car, my tire light has been on since I picked up the car, with another green light coming on randomly, and my car is making a kind of clicking noise. I will continue to drive my car to see if I find any other issues before bringing it back to the show.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The work you did was really good. Thanks!
Breana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love the work. My car looks brand new fresh off the lot. I wish my seats would've gotten washed ????.. But that probably was a stretch. I'm still thankful for everything everyone did involving my car. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out everything was taken care of and handled in a very timely and professional manner.. I will be sure to refer everyone I know .. Thanks again for all of your hard work. From the lady at the front desk to the men that performed the work on my car I couldn't thank you enough and i will be sure to let everyone know what type of quality work Herbs provides !!
Nitin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent experience, timely updates and job well done.
Leonid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good job
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service. Excellent job. I hope we never need body shop repair service again, but, if we do, Herbs will be the place we go.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The truck looked fantastic inside and out. The only downside to my experience was that it took 15 total days when the projected time was 3 days.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job great communication quick and friendly service
Mayela G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Art was super nice and took his time to fix my vehicle. Keeping Mr informed through text was great, and the way the van was cleaned was excellent. thank you.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Repair looks great, friendly staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen