Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1074 Reviews
4 stars 108 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 43 Reviews
1 star 63 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Mara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Incredible people--caring, helpful, considerate, professional, etc. I could go on and on. There wasn't anyone in your group who helped me that wasn't absolutely wonderful. Thank you for such a great experience. I feel that I can recommend your team to anyone, knowing that they will be taken care of by such good people and that the quality of your repairs will be superb. John and Neil are two of your team that really stood out. They both went above and beyond to help me!
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I will never trust my cars to anybody else but Herb's. Excellent Service from start to finish.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent work! Great customer service!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Herbs was so friendly and helpful. Thank You!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very helpful and professional through the whole experience. Brandon took care of everything. AAA
Gilley E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Herbs is yhe only nody shop in the dallas area that would ever use. They have done work on a couple of cars for me. They do a great job and are an honest business. They won't take advantage of their customers.
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks to Art, Logan and everyone who made my Subaru perfect again.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Herb's! Y'all have a customer for life.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Parking is very limited. Are employee's using most of the available parking?
Cara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks brand new. Everyone was courteous. Got updates. I will recommend and use herbs again if I have to.
Persephanie Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
From start to finish this was easy, professional and friendly. Jesse took great care of me and my car. Would definitely recommend Herbs to friends and family!
Bolnedi.prabha Krishna.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Top service!! They repaired one day ahead and that too with great quality finish, Brandon was the best,special mention miles from enterprise was super in providing top customer satisfaction, I'll definitely recommend and come back again
Ernesto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
This was my third time to have body works in your company and was very satisfied with your work. Got twice daily report of the status of my car. My car was cleaned and washed before I picked it up. Very nice.
D L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Only issue was wrong info entered into Herbs system...once I realized issue I contacted herbs and all was resolved...caring people that were so easy to work with..they made any fears I had go away by there knowledge and kind demeaner. I did trust Herbs fully..thank you to Jody and Dana and anyone else that treated me so fairly..
Donnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job!
Hemphill.jarvis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service from start to finish
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone we encountered in the process of having our vehicle repaired were courteous and professional. I won't ever have my vehicles repaired anywhere else.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff is professional and the work was done quickly. Also, good communication
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates. Also people I spoke with were extremely pleasant and helpful. I have sent two friends to Herbs and they were also very pleased with the outcome of their repair.
Ashton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was greatfull, to know that I was getting notifieD on anything that was getting done on the car and updates on the procces of when the car was going in the shop and also when it was done. Thanks for the awesome service and quickness of getting the car back, I'm also greatfull that I didn't have to come out of pocket on the rental like I did on my other car at a different shop( not herbs) so again thanks Win win
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated John McLeod's professional demeanor and thoughtfulness during my Equus' visit with Herb's. Everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. Thanks again, Warren
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Team were very helpful. Customer satisfaction their motto. Way to go! Thank all who gave me back my beautiful car.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wilbur did a great job in communicating progress and in checking job was done correctly. Many thanks for all his help.
Zadow.allison Zadow,lynn.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Always updated on progress.Brandon available and prompt in returning calls when I had questions.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent Job!
Karlovetz.jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
All the staff was great and Josh was a terrific help. Many thanks to your team.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great customer service as always.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a great experience with Herb's shop. Wilber did an excellent job taking care of me and my car. I will definitely bring my cars to Herb's shop next time when I need any repair work on my cars. Thanks Timothy W
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
John was fantastic - excellent customer service from assessment to completion. The work was first class and my car looks good as new! I highly recommend Herbs - the people and workmanship were outstanding.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
All great!!
Willard.michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good job. Kept me informed.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Quality and friendliness of staff is great. Would always like a quicker turn around.
Cayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/4/2017
The repair and customer service was fantastic! However, there's a stain on the upholstery of the door being worked on.
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great service and kept well-informed
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my car. Everyone was very kind & efficient, especially with the Enterprise Rental car being right on site, very helpful for me being single & working 2 jobs. Tell Tom Collins Thank you for calling me due to the delay on my car being completed. Kathryn "Kit" Ricker
James I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The received quality of our BMW repair and painting was very good/excellent. J. **** described the repair and time estimate, plus answered questions on how the repair/painting would be accomplished. Herb's Paint and Body is on State Farm Insurance recommended list of repair shops within a 25 mile radius of Denton. After looking at over 20 repair/paint shops, I chose Herb's Frisco. I would recommend Herb's Frisco and Jeremy **** to my friends.
Donavan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The guys and gals were herbs were great! Would recommend to my friends and family!
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great updates quality service and fast repair
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciate the staff. Very courteous. I valued that each person attended to their respective responsibilities promptly. I was always informed about the status of my repairs. They made sure the car was ready when promised.
Bao N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work. Big thanks.
Sabine C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service as always!
Teri T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and friendly service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Paint match appears flawless and damage repair is also excellent. Work was completely quickly which is also appreciated! Thanks!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Every employee there was very friendly and professional. Saul talked through each step of the repair process and kept me updated. When dropping off my car for repair they gave me a courtesy ride over to enterprise to pick up my rental so I was not late to work. They went above and beyond my expectations and will be a shop I use in the future. Both Jeff's were also very friendly and made sure the repairs were to satisfaction. GO HERBS!!!
Lennon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Awesome as usual.
Ella S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You A job will done
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
No comment.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent job on the repairand much faster than I anticipated. John and Herbs staff always kept me very updated as well. Thank you for an awesome job.I would highly recommend Herbs Paint and Body. Ken Hostetler
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great experience
Julissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
Overall the people were nice and professional although the quality of work is disappointing. I will not use or recommend your shop for future repairs. The following items where an issue: ****. I still had broken glass in my trunk. 2. There was excessive buffing compound around my trunk and around my taillight. 3. Rear header board trim was scratched due to instillation of window tint. Yes, Herbs will replace but it is so inconvenient to put my vehicle back in the shop.
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
The initial quote was wrong but was corrected. Then a part was discontinued and that portion of the repair is still incomplete but my insurance has paid for the repair!! I was told that my insurance would be reimbursing me then my insurance said Herb"s is reimbursing me. I'm a bit confused. One thing I'm not confused about is the bad customer experience and customer mistreat!!
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I appreciated the excellent work and how nice everyone was.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jesse was terrific. The car was finished on time and it looks great. As always Herb's does a great job.
Rand N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The best body shop experience I have had. Jeremy Matt was excellent. Good refreshment area. Loved the coffee cups.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service! Jeremy kept me informed throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more pleased with the work performed and the service we received.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I felt rushed to leave with the vehicle even though I was not satisfied with the repairs. Doug committed to contact me to correct one of my concerns, but I have not heard anything one week later. I will be contacting the shop today to discuss what is to be done to resolve my dissatisfaction.
Kataya P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was impressed with the service I received. They completed the work on my vehicle quite fast and it was done well.
Eumeka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Fast friendly kept me informed about the process step by step
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
My alignment wasn't fixed. Additionally herbs charged me the deductible that the insurance already paid. I wasn't updated when my car was going to be ready until the last day. This has been a bad experience
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
My experience with Herbs was to best I've had a body shop. The email updates are great.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I feel that Herb's Paint & Body Shops did a superb job of repairing my car. Should I ever need any pair or body, I will definitely give your repair shop a call! Thanks for repairing my car.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service and work. Will recommend to friends.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Saul was great.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Abel is a good guy and was great through the whole process.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Was very the satisfied considering the volume of work that you folks apparently do. (No parking available most of the time) My car was finished ahead of schedule and I appreciate that. Thanks
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
The repairs were outstanding! The customer service was a bit lacking. I requested a quote on additional repairs. I received the quote on the day I was to pick up my car. This not the only support issue.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Herb keep me up to date & car was rest when it was plan.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
They made the experience which was not pleasant very easy.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The customer service was great. They kept me updated every step of the way. Jeff who fixed my car, called me Everytime I had a question or concern. I would recommend Herb's to my family and friends. Thank you for everything I love my car.
Rickie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very much appreciated the effort to complete repairs ahead of schedule
Christophe F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Tim and all his fellow employees are great to work with. Always available to answer any concerns regarding repair of vehicle. My Cadillac looks like new! Fabulous job!! Jessica and Ashlee sent emails to keep me informed. My thanks to everyone involved!
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service and repairs! A great experience! Thank you.
Dorinda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was a pleasure working with all the personnel at the body shop.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car looks great. Thanks guys!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nice work. Car looks great
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was sick about my brand new (4 mos old), car getting hit, but knew there was only one place I "fully trusted" to do a super awesome job. And as usual, Brian Purkins didn't let me down. He's "Always" friendly, and very professional. I was around body work w/Herb's Paint & Body for "many years" & I can't even tell my car has been fixed. I'll only trust them for any/&/or all future Body work. I will always recommend Herb's (#****/Brian). And thank you Eric for doing such an awesome job.....(& the **** that did the work. Sorry, I didn't ask his name). But he did awesome as well. I am a "VERY" satisfied customer. Thank You Herb's (& Alan W.) for having such a wonderful, respectable company anyone can trust. Sincerely, Jacqueline E. Mosler
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
There a few places in the back tailgate where there's something in the paint land my front license plate was left in the cargo area of my SUV but I have 100% sure Perkins will get them all taken care of and all will be fine.
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Don and Josh, they're great. They will take good care of you, no questions ask. This is my second time experience with Herbs Paint and Body located in Allen, TX, same great and amazing experience with them.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Abel was very good to me by keeping posted about my car during the repair process. Answering all my questions and now my car looks brand new. Thank you Abel and thank you Herb's
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone is fantastic. Very friendly and courteous. I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the turn around time was.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
have always had work on vehicles at herbs' and have never been disappointed. Thanks
Miranda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful Job! Very pleased with the repairs.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very friendly, fast and made the whole process as easy as possible!! I'm very impressed and will recommend you guys!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
thanks for the excellent work ,just,A fantastic , attention throughout the repairs When you want the job done to impeccable standard's, like to admire your vehicle,care you have someone to trust with your car,Herbs is Where you can go .best work,thanks guys I love that Lincoln ,you brought that puppy back to life ,
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the prompt attention and accuracy on fixing my xar
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Perfection is the word I would use to describe the attention to detail exhibited by your staff in repairing my Toyota 4runner. This is the first time I have utilize Herb's to repair one of my vehicles,and based upon the results so far I will be a repeat customer if the situation arises in the future.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I've been at Herbs customer for 40 years and really, nobody does bodies better
Anastacia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brandon is AMAZING. I did not have to worry about anythi. If I had a question he answered immediately. Miles at Enterprise was also wonderful.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I'm completely satisfied because of Bryn's timely communication and persistent attention to detail to get it right. The repair and final adjustments are as good as new. Thank you
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service and well executed work. Also very smooth interaction with the insurance company. I hope to not need a body shop again but if I do would definitely use you again
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great experience all around. Super fast repair. Very happy. Will use again if ever needed.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Herbs.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good job
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done - looks like new!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The employees are courteous. My car was super clean when I picked it up.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
My rep, Brendan, was fabulous! The care by the techs weren't as good. Brought the car back and Brendan is taking care of it.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
This group is the best vehicle repair place ever. I have never gone anywhere else in the 14 years of living in Frisco. They are professional from the moment you pull up on their lot. I trust them and they have always delivered excellent results. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for repair. Jeremy has been the person I have always dealt with. He is so professional but also understanding and kind. You do not always find that at other vehicle repair centers. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
I had hoped they could have fixed a little issue not related to the insurance claim but were not able to or did not do it. Everything agreed to was taken care of.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Friendly staff plus my car was done in three days! Great service!!
Shalela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Customer Service was phenomenal additionally I appreciated the update phone calls I received. The only issue was that the update phone calls and what was being stated in the automatic emails were a bit off.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always very professional.....and excellent in keeping Me informed.
Gisele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Like the fact that you kept us updated on the progress. My so told us that the finish product was great. Thanks.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Customer service and follow up was exemplary and my car looks brand new!!
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
The staff was fantastic! I appreciated that they went the extra mile. Thank you Aaron!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This has to be the best experience of any repair facilitie I have ever had in my 40 years of owning a vehicle. Herbs will be the only place I will use for my repairs. Thank you!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I have always been very happy with Herbs professionalism when it comes to repairing my cars. You have always Done right by me, thank you!!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done, many thanks.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looked great!!. I as very pleased.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Truck looks great appreciate good job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the kindness and respect we received from Aaron. He was very knowledgable and walked me through the process that they went through. With all of my questions he was patient and helpful. It was a great experience.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love the text updates... like package delivery notifications, you could give the option of a notification at the beginning and one at the end, or once every change of status, or once a day, etc.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
Only issue is that my car smells a little like paint.
Gayle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I enjoyed how quickly the service was on my car, the updates regularly and such a quick drop off/pick up process. Thank you! And the car looks great!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was great. Enjoyed the service and car looked like new. Keep up good work!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Aaron was great! The folks took care of me fast and right. Our experiences unfortunately have been more frequent due to other drivers than I would llike but you make less of a dent in my wallet!
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
As a repeat customer, I am very grateful for the service that I received from Herb's and Enterprise. Everyone was so curtious and professional from the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. Thank you all and keep up the good work!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent follow up and updates on the car status. Staff was very friendly. Car really look good.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I remember why we stopped using Herb's before, you where about 200-300 more than the price we received from another approved repair shop. The only reason we brought here was you were closer to my work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you John
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Never used Herb's before but I will certainly in the future!!
Lars A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
thanks
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
good work and service.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Cleanest I've ever received a vehicle back. Your entire group was courteous, efficient, and very professional. A pleasure to work with folks like you. Would recommend your company to anyone needing paint & body work.
Yore H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
you keep me informed. you did a great job.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Way better than I could have hoped for. I will gladly recommend you to any and everyone.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The best service iv ever received!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was satisfied with a service and the courtesy extended to me I was very pleased your people do good job
Emmitt T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Finished in good time and excellent workmanship!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Our car looks brand new and we appreciate being kept up to date throughout the process. Your team went above and beyond...I had foot surgery and am unable to drive for several weeks so they delivered my car to my house when the work was done!! Thank you all so very much!!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Wouldn't change a thing. Loved the text updates!
Cyndi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was great, very friendly and easy to work with. However, it seems part of the locking device on the passenger door no longer is working
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Repair was not complete. Car electronics were not tested to ensure they functioned properly. A second trip and two additional days without the car were required as a result.
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
no complaints at all, very pleased
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great people. Great communication. Great work.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff was very caring about doing a great job
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful
Wilfried V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outstanding Workmanship, great and helpfull Personal.
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very pleased with the entire process. The estimate the receiving of the the car, the communication during the repair - all was handled very professional, friendly, and easy. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/10/2017
TPMS was not reset after tire rotation
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
You can be sure when I need repairs I'll be using Herb's. Completely satisfied with the work and with the way you conduct business.
Sasikanth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Had a great experience and work done looking good
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Another job well done on my car! Thank you!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repairs were done and completed on time. Vehicle looks great.
Carlile.britt Carlile,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Josh was great. So was Miles at Enterprise
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great!!!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
They seemed to be confused when I'd call for an update because they said there were three other white trucks in the shop. One person went to check and came back confused and asked if she could call me back in a minute. I guess she forgot what she went to find out. On a different note, they had an issue with my tailgate and bumper and had to re-paint. I noticed the black plastic part of the bumper was scuffed up. I guess that is where the issue was. It wasn't bad enough to mention because I don't expect perfect.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
John was great! Kept me updated on progress and ensured my car was fixed when promised.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs; paint job and repairing the air bags. However, they called and told me truck was repaired. When I picked up the truck, the back up camera was not working, which they fixed on the spot. And, my rear license plate was missing. They had to move my front plate to the rear and they are still looking for the real plate. It seems as if it would still be on the bumper they took off. While the truck looks nice, these small but important details makes me wonder if I am going to find other faults later. They are still looking for the plate and advised they would pay for the cost of replacement if they do not find out. I just hope I don't get stopped by the police for having only one license plate.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Today Elite diagnostics came out to the house & found out why the light was blinking on the dash. It was a fuse issue. They fixed it and everything seems back to normal. Thank you to Don & Josh in the Allen shop for all your help & kindness in this situation.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
When looking over the car more diligently when we got home, we found numerous issues. These were brought to the service teams attention and they asked when we could bring it back in. Unfortunately, our schedule has been jam packed since we picked the car up. If I could attach pictures to this I would. Very poor work.
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The estimate for price and timing met my expectations and the work was undetecable!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for keeping me posted on what was going on as it happened, 85 gave me peace of mind during the experience.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and early completion.
Hans G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We are repeat customers of Herb's. They are honest and professional. I will use them again if the need arises.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great reception and help when I walked in and again when I checked out. Don was outstanding communicating with me throughout the process and at time of pickup. Good people at Herb's.
Demery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job with fixing my truck it looks really great no complaints this way.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I received excellent service from Don. He kept me informed on the status of the repairs and he even had my car ready a day early. When I picked up my car, Don gave me a detailed explanation of all the repairs done to my car. He was very professional and made the process so easy. I will definitely use Herbs in the future.
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ron with Statefarm and Don at Herbs gave 5 Star service. I will refer everyone to Herbs in Allen. Great Job!!!
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Beautiful job, great customer service, & so excited that a guy in the front office was able to move my car seat to the rental car & back to my car. Also my car was finished right on time when promised, which I really appreciate. I will be happy to recommend Herb's Body Shop to everyone I know.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great and fast service!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent work and customer service. I appreciate the dedication to having these repairs done so well and the communication from Ashlee and Doug. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Herb's did a fantastic job repairing our car. We have never had better service.. Thanks again!!!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Shop was very professional and courteous. They kept me informed and I never felt like they were dragging out the process. I will recommend frI ends and family to use them.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
All work was performed professedly and on schedule. I am confident that I received the best auto body work in the DFW area.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner and with no hassle of dealing with the insurance company.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very happy with Herb's
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job! Kept us posted on the progress
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I have been a faithful customer of Herb's for decades. Great customer service, excellent work - my car looks better than new- inside and out. I would happily recommend Herb's to anyone! Thanks to the whole Herb's team.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
In my 84 years I have been is a few paint & body shops. Herb's is by far the best.They are very nice and helpful.Keeping you informed on the progress of your vehickle is something you don't get at most places. They do excellent work and have a great reputation which is the reason I went there in the first place.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Art at the Plano location was superb n the way he handle my situatio. He took time to help me plan the repair and underpromiced and over delivered on the repair work, time to repair and pricing. My expectations were exceeded and I will be a customer in the future. And Art was the difference.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
First class repairs/updates by Herb's Paint & Body which were completed in a very timely manner. Jeremey your CSR was excellent to work with. Alexi at the front desk was awesome. Gadi at your Enterprise car rental desk went above and beyond to get our requested rental vehicle. This was an overall pleasant repair experience. Please feel free to share these comments with your staff, but please do not publish my comments/name online. Thank you.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice treatment from your people. Competent, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Just keep doing the work that you do so well..
Tilda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for your excellent service & frequent follow up on the stays of my car repair.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone that I spoke with was super nice, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Very much enjoyed your service. I will refer you and come back!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Wonderful customer service, exceeded expectations. Thank you
Kelli A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Completely satisfied! Car repair looks fantastic and customer service was top notch!
Quinton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Totally happy with entire experience. Communication, Promptness, the professional people etc. thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast courteous & efficient. Thank you!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jeremy was very knowledgeable and efficient he was a pleasure to work with. Great to rent a car there too.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service and wonderful work!!!
Mechanical Contracto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Not use to scheduling a repair. When a wreck happens people are not use to waiting for a scheduled estamate then waiting for a scheduled repair.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Took longer than the date I was promised. Car was there for a month. Didn't appreciate being told I would be given a call back after asking questions and then not receiving a call back. Didn't feel like my business was prioritized at all. I am satisfied with the way my car came out and the job that was done to it. Just not happy with the Customer Service or amount of time taken.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Jeremy was very helpful and explained things well. He made me feel like my car was important. Lincoln has a backordered window part. He was able to put a temporary one in so I did t need to wait forever for my car back. He will follow up and replace that window when it eventually comes in. Very pleased with the service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks very much for the nice job on my convertible. Also, thanks for quickly diagnosing the issue with the air bag warning light. It was great that y'all took care of that before I left!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for doing a good job on my car repairs.
Umair K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional service and before timely repair.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was completed timely and efficiently. John, as always,was great. He is very professional and we always feel as though we will get great service when he takes care of us.
Katia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The job was nicely finished with the new parts.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Happy I turned out so well.
Kassidy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My vehicle was complete at 3 pm waiting to be washed. I did not get it looked over until 11 am the following day when I called the tech to ask them to look it over
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I have used Herb's a few times and every time has been great. Hopefully I will not need you again but if I do Herb's is my choice.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a well-oiled machine! Made everything from drop off to getting a rent a car to pickup so easy. WOW, I wish everything was that easy! Ken
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I got my car back quicker than expected and everyone was so friendly. I appreciated the updates every week.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looked great and got it back to me early!!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great experience start to finish. Despite how busy. I will forever sing Herb's iN Allen praises. I hope it will be a while before I need your services again but I will always recommend Herbs because of the service and quality of work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen