Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 937 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 40 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks very much for the nice job on my convertible. Also, thanks for quickly diagnosing the issue with the air bag warning light. It was great that y'all took care of that before I left!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for doing a good job on my car repairs.
Umair K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional service and before timely repair.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was completed timely and efficiently. John, as always,was great. He is very professional and we always feel as though we will get great service when he takes care of us.
Katia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The job was nicely finished with the new parts.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Happy I turned out so well.
Kassidy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
My vehicle was complete at 3 pm waiting to be washed. I did not get it looked over until 11 am the following day when I called the tech to ask them to look it over
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I have used Herb's a few times and every time has been great. Hopefully I will not need you again but if I do Herb's is my choice.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a well-oiled machine! Made everything from drop off to getting a rent a car to pickup so easy. WOW, I wish everything was that easy! Ken
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I got my car back quicker than expected and everyone was so friendly. I appreciated the updates every week.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looked great and got it back to me early!!!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great experience start to finish. Despite how busy. I will forever sing Herb's iN Allen praises. I hope it will be a while before I need your services again but I will always recommend Herbs because of the service and quality of work.
Vinod C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome work in record time
Nanni.michele Nanni,darren.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very prompt and professional...I couldn't have asked for things to be easier on my end
Gifford J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
no comment
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Looked perfect! I was so happy to see how nice and clean my car was inside and out. I would definitely return if the need arises.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
These guys are awesome!
Glo J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
You gave me a quick and satisfactory repair job. I would certainly give you a positive referral to my friends. Thanks for everything. Glo Brown
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Every part of this was great car complete before they said. Josh help us throw the whole thing could not have ask for any better . Thank You very much
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone I have dealt with at Herb's has been outstanding in all respects. Thank you for a most pleasant service experience.
Grant F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Did a great job, and so far everything is working good!
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The personal very nice and kind.
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car looks new and it was a competent And speedy job done . I thank you all for your care and professionalism. Happy holidays Nikki. Rhodes McKinney Texas
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fantastic fast customer service. Josh at the front desk is a customer service dream!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Right head light inoperable. I am out of the country for 3 months. Will bring vehicle back in April 1017. This was note at the time of pick up wits service personnel.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
More popcorn!
Bazie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Amazing team!
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Someone stole a 600 Apple Watch band that was sitting on my center console. I shouldn't have left it but I assumed no one would take a watch band. Herb's has thieves working for it.
Traci A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The electronic updates were a nice touch.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service and job Everyone was polite, friendly, and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car looks great and you completed it in the minimum time of your estimate. Everyone we spoke with was helpful, friendly and courteous.
Ehigie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great dedication to the client when it matters. I was very impressed with Pete with what he did to make sure I got my car.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Aaron is the best. He is always in such a great and positive mood that it makes what would be a bad experience a good experience. His happiness is contagious.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jermey and all the employees make you feel at ease and no one wants to have to take their car in but I feel better knowing my car is in good hands there .
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
It was done a day earlier than it was supposed to be
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone explained to me clearly what they were going to do and when they would start and finish. Herb's exceeded my my needs and wishes. Betty M
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was great
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Jeremy was professional, courteous, and super customer oriented!
Wallace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for your quick and professional service
C F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very good work & repairs done faster than expected. Would easily refer you to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks for being so courteous.
Nair.meena Nair,vasu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional and courteous treatment !!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Miguel and his team did a great job and finished our repair ahead of schedule. Miguel was very professional and courteous during a difficult time for us. We really appreciate Herb's working to get our repair finished so quickly and caring about the quality of the work, too. Thanks so much!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Though it was estimated to be a 10 day repair, it took 24 days. But after seeing how great it looked, I thought it may have been worth the wait; however, my passenger was unable to open his door from the inside. So now I have to return to Herbs to have the door fixed. I was told it was a 30 minute job, but I'm not so sure. Just noticed the unlock button isn't working either. Kind of disappointed that I have to take more time out of work to take the car back.
Wilma F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was extremely pleased that I received regular updates on the progress of my repair. Doug was very great to work with.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
As always an excellent job.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional team & quality of work appears high
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The shop completed my repair with no issues and a day ahead of schedule.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I will go nowhere else after this experience. You guys are fantastic and above all other. You took me and my car in after a pretty traumatizing accident! Thank you all for your hard work and made me a customer for life! Merry Christmas and continue the great work! Honest dependable reliable and worked hard to get the job done and to keep me updated on status! Thanks Kristen C
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
There is a spot on the front of my car with chipped paint that was not there. Also, 3 stickers were left on my windshield & trash was left in my trunk.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
A very personable, accommodating, and efficient organization! Highly recommend!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Herb's did a great job on my car, but waking me up at 7:00 A.M. on Saturday morning with a text message asking for an approval rating is NOT okay.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service. Thank you
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Well done and finished early. Thank-you.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Herb's has won my business in the future.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job, clean vehicle, which was a pleasent surprise, friendly staff. I would recommend your services.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was poor , the problems that took the car to the shop were not completed resolved .
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Work was done correctly and fast and they constantly kept in contact with me.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was awesome from the time my Xterra was towed in till pick up. Communication was great throughout the process. Not sure how they got it done 3 days early but I really appreciate it. Thank you to Don, Brin, Josh and all the others that made it happen.
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great experience
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We had a wonderful Experience. Thank you for all the text messages. They kept me up to date and I didn't need to call for updates. We really appreciate all your good work! Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Herbs did a very good job.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
What an awesome team, job and overall company
Wilson-mitchell.carlton Mitchell,rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great. Good job and thank you!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
A very courteous staff - Miguel was beyond exceptional and kept me informed with every detail !
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Miguel and the entire staff I met were wonderful and my truck looks GREAT. Capt. Paul G. Hull, MD
Arnold.malou Arnold,owen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good communication of progress of car.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My Herb's experience was an A. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
The only criticism we have is the realignment of seat settings. If the car was to be driven somewhere it would be understandable, but it seems unnecessary if only driven from the driveway into the garage. We're still trying to find the comfortable settings we were used to. We were very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Thanks again
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for the timely repair to my Lexus 300H. It looks wonderful!! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The work that was done and the communication was EXCELLENT!!! The only problem I had was that some of the scratches and rub damage areas on top of the vehicle were missed and not addressed. At the time of pickup, I decided to not leave the vehicle behind for additional work because the main issues had been corrected. I did not want to extend time in a rental that I was paying extra out of pocket each day.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done. Done quickly and we are very proud of the job done
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a good experience and would be a repeat customer.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jessica andall were superb
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Art took great care of me as usual. Car looked fantastic! Very happy with the whole process. Herb's just gets it right. I would never take my car anywhere else. Have told my friends and family about how great Herb's is. Keep up the great customer service. Sharon H
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Not only was my car repaired to perfection, the customer service I received was excellent!!! I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and co-workers. Thank you all very much.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I frequently hear about bad experiences with auto body repair. I am relived that we did not have a negative experience. In fact, it was a pleasure dealing with Here's. You all kept us informed and didn't surprise us with any thing. The quality of work is top notch and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. The customer service was second to none. I came in a half an hour before the shop open and the staff was eager to help. Thank you all for making an intolerable situation tolerable.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I originally chose Herb's Paint & Body due to excellent ratings and previous satisfied customer's comments. I pointed some things out and your shop got to making those things right immediately. I came back and everything was perfwct. Y'all did an awesome job!!!! Thank you. My friends and family are coming to you if ever needed. Again, thank you much.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
All, Thanks for all your help with the repairs. I sincerely appreciate it. Regards, Christina T. Rodriguez
Neeli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was so pleased with my advisor Manuel. I could not have asked for better service. Job well done Herbs. I will always return to Herbs and send all friends and family there to see Manuel!!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
I am having several issues with my vehicle. one of the blinders is not totally connected to the top of the car, my tire light has been on since I picked up the car, with another green light coming on randomly, and my car is making a kind of clicking noise. I will continue to drive my car to see if I find any other issues before bringing it back to the show.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The work you did was really good. Thanks!
Breana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I love the work. My car looks brand new fresh off the lot. I wish my seats would've gotten washed ????.. But that probably was a stretch. I'm still thankful for everything everyone did involving my car. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out everything was taken care of and handled in a very timely and professional manner.. I will be sure to refer everyone I know .. Thanks again for all of your hard work. From the lady at the front desk to the men that performed the work on my car I couldn't thank you enough and i will be sure to let everyone know what type of quality work Herbs provides !!
Nitin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent experience, timely updates and job well done.
Leonid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good job
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service. Excellent job. I hope we never need body shop repair service again, but, if we do, Herbs will be the place we go.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The truck looked fantastic inside and out. The only downside to my experience was that it took 15 total days when the projected time was 3 days.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job great communication quick and friendly service
Mayela G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Art was super nice and took his time to fix my vehicle. Keeping Mr informed through text was great, and the way the van was cleaned was excellent. thank you.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Repair looks great, friendly staff.
Robyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
It took four times longer than what we were led to believe to finish car. No one at front desk to greet and help us which led to improper checkin and checkout and delays with both. Minimal customer service at best. One person in particular totally ignored me.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The body work looked good. But when I got on the highway and turned on my air conditioner, it did not work. It is a little frustrating as I had to leave work early to pick up my truck and it takes about am hour to get to your location. Now I will have to repeat this process to get the AC looked at.
Lai S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very good
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job and fast service
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You always do a perfect job on the body work and paint and it's so nice to have a detailed inside also. I recommend you to all my friends.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Discovered paint in my interior today. Day after i picked it up. And there are some missing items that pin down the covering in the wheel well... :(
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Service time was not communicated in a timely manner and it was confusing.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
On time and courteous
Azizul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All good
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I've used Herbs several times big repairs and small repairs. I have always been satisfied. That why I come back.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly & kept me informed the whole way.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was so nice. I loved the up to date texts of the progress. Art was great
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast and appears to be fine work.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service start to fibish
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job. The car looks amazing and I am happy with it. My only complaint was the car was initially scheduled to be completed on Monday and I didn't get till Wednesday.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car was dirty. Dirt and stains on the inside. Not well cared for. Disappointing.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was difficult getting my car in as you were so busy. But once it was in it had a quick turnaround which I was hapy about.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great communication!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Work was done efficiently and contacts were very proffessional.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
You listened and did the job. Thank you.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
From the initial call my vehicle was ready for pick up and the almost 3 weeks of subsequent inspection of flawed finished work and return back to Herb's shop for rework, we finally got our car back. I believe that herb's Step 6 -Herb's Final Inspection wasn't taking place with this repair. I was impressed by the care and urgency the agent staff took to fix the repair issues.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I received daily update & your staff was wonderful!
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Employees were very polite and helpful. I liked receiving the texts with updates. The work done on the car looked really good. Thanks for the good experience!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly reception person, liked receiving updates on repairs and car rental office in the same building
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
The work was completed well. The communication on estimated time lines was poor. I also received my car back dirty on the interior and exterior.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
The agentt did a fabulous job of estimating and planning and they were able to get my car out the door really fast cutting out almost 2 days of rental requirements. Job was great
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and a job well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was easy to work with and met all deadlines . Great job on the repairs as well.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
(I have already submitted a message via your web site and received a call back). Car body repair was great, however, my tail lights no longer work, and side mirrors no longer work. Will be bringing back to shop tomorrow morning 10/20.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I felt like you guys really cared and did your very best to do an excellent job on the repair AND deliver it as quickly as possible. I appreciated that you handled all matters with my insurance (State Farm) and that you even stayed open a few extra minutes in order to get our car back to us! Quality work, great customer support! I will be recommending you guys!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Multiple delays and incomplete work. Promises made and not kept.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Tailgate electric lock found non-functional. Crease in tailgate noted by State Farm appraiser, near passenger-side tail lights, was not repaired.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Herbs does great work. Communications were excellent.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My truck came back missing the clear door edge guard but it was specified on the work order ticket that it was done.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
My truck is back at herbs for small things that where missed. You need to improve on the final inspection. Thank You, Mike
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repair was great. My wife and daughter had to wait a half hour for someone to wash the vehicle after they were told it was ready. Other than that, great experience.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
all ok
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service and polite workers.
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks. Very professional and knowledgeable. I especially love the text on the status
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The work was satisfactory, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I really liked the professionalism of the adjuster. I've been there for repairs before, and I will be back for future repairs. The job was also well done.
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
the new headlight cover on the right now is very bright but the yellowed one on the left is much dimmer. You guys said bring it back and you would buff out the yellowed one. Wish that had been attempted. OR I might ask the cost of just having it replaced so they match. Otherwise, you are the best shop in Dallas hands down. Will always refer you.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Third time I've used Herbs & every time it's been great. While not related to damage, I would have been happier if they had buffed out my head light covers as I asked. Good job.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great stuff. I have had work done at Herb's in the past and have always been pleased. Thanks!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service, kind staff.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great communication,car looks awesome.
Sophia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks for fixing my car!!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/4/2016
Repair went smooth however was surprised you made no attempt to fix hail ding in same fender or replace the side light bulb in that quarter panel that went out as result of collision.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everything seems to be in very good shape with respect to the repair, communication, and customer service BUT the exit was POOR with my vehicle returned in a filthy state inside and out. I have taken it to a car wash for interior and exterior cleaning and still find grease smudges inside here and there. Very disappointed with the miss on such a simple but high-impact item. The vehicle should have , at minimum, been returned in the same level of cleanliness as when it was brought into the shop. Matt and Rose are great and I appreciate their help and transparent communication. it's a shame BMW was so late with providing them with the necessary parts.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Miguel was a pleasure to work with! Timely and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Car looks great!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Ya always do an awesome job and treat people with respect. Thank you
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire team was professional and explained the process and kept their word. I will recommend Herbs in the future.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair was beautiful but they had a problem getting the paint color right. It took 2 extra days to get it done right. Miguel was on top of the situation, thank goodness.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
I have left (2) messages (Tuesday PM & Wednesday AM)because the side door is not recognizing the remote and their is a chunk of something in the side of tire panel, but have not received a call back. Prior to the car being completed, the service has been awesome! I really appreciated your location delivering my car to the Plano location for pick up!
Jonny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Door has gap so it has wind noise in cab of the vehicle
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service! Love the text alerts showing progress. The entire staff was very informative and friendly.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Professional courteous communicative -- promise a delivery and then deliver more to the client
Nana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you all for job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
I requested daily updates on the form they had me fill out and I only received a few throughout the entire process.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It took WAY too long but it looks nice.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team, and my support rep did an amazing, above and beyond job working with me, communicating and doing on time delivery. If I have s complaint it is that my rental car was dirty, had a low tire light and only half a tank of gas, which made it hard to fill to the right level. But the body shop team was amazing! Highly recommend!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Josh was always very welcoming and respectful. He always got to me in a timely manner and even helped coordinate my vehicle pick up with my work schedule to minimize my time without it. The managers at enterprise were also very helpful in trading a rental with broken shocks and struts out for a safer car. Overall plesent experience and Josh had even recalled to my last visit to Herbs where my vehicle was damaged in the shop and made sure to help inspect my vehicle and hold it to a high standard. Outstanding work on my 2009 Honda Civic.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work done on time.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Courteous, timely and very helpful service!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job and fast a+
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Over the top customer service. Exceeded my expectations once again. Love the phone status updates.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Brandon & crew did a great job!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service!
Kert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Really appreciated the daily updates and was very surprised when I got the truck back after it had been completely detailed. That's the first time I've ever had a repair shop do that. Excellent service!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
EXCELLENT JOB! Completed in one day instead of three -- fantastic service. Thank you so much!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys do great work!
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job that you all did on my vehicle was beyond Great and I'd recommend this business to anyone!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Truck looks great! Thanks!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
For the most part yes I'm very pleased; the workmanship looks great. Only have a couple of issues and will call to set up an appointment to go over them. Nothing major at all just a few spots that will need touch up.
Suhit P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very appreciative of Brandon getting everything setup for the fix. Excellent service by him as well as the crew that fixed the car.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Miguel was great
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you so much for getting me in so fast even though you were busy. I'm a loyal customer and you took great care of me. Thank you to the lady at the front desk, the manager and Art. Very professional and fantastic customer service. Great job on my car as usual, looks like I didn't have an accident. Very grateful to you all! Thank you! Sharon H
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job by Don and company. The car looks factory new.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Quick service! Miguel went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant experience!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
We found a dent from hail damage on one of the rear panels that was not fixed. Also several muddy shoe prints were in the interior of the car and on the seat cushions. Otherwise we are very satisfied with the rest of the work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car had a front bumper damage, and that was the only problem I had. When I came to pick it up, the car didn't start, (I have never had such a problem before) they had to jump it. On my drive home, the check coolant light came up and stayed on. When I got home, I let it run for a while like your guy had advised then when I turned it off and turned it back on, it over heated to 120. The car did not have these problems when I turned it in to you guys. Something happened during repairs and it needs to be fixed.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
None
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dawn did an amazing job keeping me in the loop about my car. Thank you for the great quality service. I will continue referring you to my friends and family. Thank you, Rebecca A
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
One item was missed (grill replacement ) when I picked up the truck, but Dawn quickly rectified that the next day. I am very satisfied.
Tonna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The manager Jody was exceptional. He immediately addressed my concerns and was the ultimate professional. Employees like him will cause people to return for future service.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was great working with Jeremy ****. Herb's did excellent work!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jeremy was great!!!
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Herb's did an excellent job on my RAM 3500...VERY PLEASED!!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was wonderful kept me up-to-date great. Excellent customer service
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service great quality!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service and excellent work. Great experience with all employees particularly with John McLeod.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service from the beginning at the door. The receptionist was very welcoming! I appreciated the updates and the final job looked great!
Myatt.dorinda Myatt,dayne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Doug Allen was the BEST. Always kept me informed. Responded quickly to my questions. Very courteous and polite.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
Repairs looked great. Just wished they could have polished the other headlight to match the new headlight.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent!! No kidding!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional office and car looks good as new. Thank you.
Will A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job. It was delayed by a damaged part being delivered to Herb's, but that's not your fault. The work is flawless though. Only small problem was streaky windows when I picked it up. Not a big deal.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome job. Thanks to all!!
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Terrific professional work. My vehicle was inspected for damage and was put on the schedule for repairs the very next day! My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks
Dustin I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
After I left your shop I realized my passenger side light cluster (blinker,running and head light)in the front and the blinker in the back are not working. I also noticed that there were things in my trunk moved all around and that there were things in my car moved around which did not make since they weren't doing work in my trunk or above my visor in my car. They were working on my outside passenger front door. My clock was wrong also meaning the battery was most likely unhooked. Which doesn't seem right either.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
There was some confusion regarding my appointment, but the work was excellent!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Easy drop-off experience, was kept in the loop with daily emails the whole way through, and it was ready to pick up on time and the process was very easy.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was had great customer service. It took a little longer for repairs because initially I was told that it would take approximately 6 business days but it took 12 days.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car was very dirty inside and out.It would be nicer to get it back clean.Thanks. Other than that they did a very good job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen