Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice staff and I appreciate your diligence in securing insurance. Thank you fir great service from the receptionist to the mechanics and Jack Lee
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jack does a great job
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Customer service was great and the whole experience was very professional, well done, very accommodating and performed in an expeditious manner. I would highly recommend to anyone who may need their service. Thank you!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Prompt service: The entire job, from estimate to getting parts in to paint matching and install was completed in just 5 days! And they washed car inside and out. This is my go to auto body place.
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I appreciate 19th Auto body washing my car and going beyond the service job scheduled. Free Wifi, coffee, etc was a nice addition too. My only suggestion for improvement is to try to stay on schedule and not extend out a service job.
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service here was wonderful! I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car. You guys have an amazing team. I really want to thank Charles for taking care of my claim and most importantly helping me out and keeping me updated with the status of my car.
Romualdo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am very satisfied on the body repair that was done on my Prius 2014. They delivered as what they will do and even detailed clean my car when I picked it up. Thank you Ji.
Zi L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Notifying daily so I can make sure about the time to pick up, everything work perfect, just one suggestion that maybe you can let me know when you guys ordered the stuff my car need and may spend how many days to delivery so at least I can have a approximately days I need to wait.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My contact was very attentive. He explained the process to me. 19th Auto Body also changed the other front tire of my car for customer service. They know that this other front tire will not be reimbursed by Farmers. They turned over my car in the exact time that they promised me. Five stars for this auto body shop!
Chivue A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Mr. Jack Lee took good care of us. We very much appreciate his kindness and professional attitude. We have no problem recommending your shop to our friends and family. Thank you for everyhing.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good job ! ????
Xiangming Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Super service.
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They are the best
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Consistently updated on the progress on the car from the team and were on schedule for car ready to be picked up. Well done! Thank you!
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank You... Looks like new!
Nancy Rivera.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Yes truck runs very well Thank you!
Aldrin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great. Job!!!!!!!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I am thrilled with the job you need on my car. Everyone was so helpful and kind. I really felt well cared for and informed. Repairing one's care can be a nightmare but not at 19th auto body repair. I am delighted. Thank you, I hope I won't need to come back but if I do I know exactly where to go. Barbara N
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thx and have a great day
Sergey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excelent, very professional job. Exceed my expectations. Customer service is oitstanding. I positevly would recomend this business.
Sherri N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank you for you great service, completing the job on time and being so nice! It's also great that you are a preferred auto body shop of Farmers Insurance. Thank you!
Lax F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
I'm very satisfied customer
Karunesh G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great service. No complaints.
Kar Ying.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Best car repair experience from start to finish. Trun around time was quick and Jihoon is very professional. Shop is also surprisingly clean and organized. Thanks!
Jin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Thanks
Elisa Diane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Everyone is very nice.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
The body repair experience was handled smoothly and I'm very happy with the workmanship.
Leocadio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Jack was very helpful and my car was finished earlier than expected! Very satisfied customer!
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/11/2014
Even though the work tool longer than expected due to the need for a part, I appreciated being kept informed of the changes to the completion date. Car looks great.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Very nice. Good customer service
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Excellent services from start to finish, including car-rental support. I highly recommend it. thank you.
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Very nice customer service. Well done job. You were fast and polite.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Everything that should have gotten done got done, got done right, and got done on time. Personnel were unfailingly polite. The entire place, including the mechanics' work area, was clean. And the rental-car handoff was flawless.
Bajis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
Great service
Catery V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Love the place and people ans done a fantastic job all the time!!!
Virgilio D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
the job was done perfect as if original especially the color it was done professionally. thank you very much
Claudio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
The experience was fantastic & the staff provided stellar customer servicd
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Excellent service. Would recommend them. Would use again but hopefully not for a long while. :-)
Digna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2014
Nice customer service, car is ready in 2.5 days instead of 5 days. Highly recommended. Thank you for the good work.
Ki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2014
Jack Lee was very knowledgable and quick to attend to my car needs. He was friendly and kept me up to date with all the services I needed. He even helped me obtain a car rental while my car was being repaired after an accident. I would highly recommend him without hesitation. He was excellent.
Fatmata J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
They're very efficient and on schedule with repairs. I'd recommend them to anyone with such great service.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Awesome service
Guillermo U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Friendly environment and pleasant experience dealing with the staff members. This is my third time I've been here and I would definitely come come back again. Thank you!
Pedro H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
Everything was great
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2014
Ji was very helpful when I brought my car to your shop. He offered to give me a ride to the Muni station near the top of the hill. I took bus that day and I made it to work on time. I really appreciate that good gesture. As for my car, you did a great job! Thank you so much and you even cleaned my car. When I picked up my wife from the Balboa Bart Station, she asked me "Why is the car so clean and shiny?". She was also impressed with the job that you did for the rear bumper. You deserved all the compliments and I gave you 10 from a scale of 1 to 10. What I also really liked with 19th Auto Body Shop is you do the free estimates without any questions whether you get or not the job. Based on my previous experiences, I believe that is a big advantage for you guys. Keep it up!
Praveen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Good work.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Number 1 costummer service!.. Verry nice people!..
Lucky F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Outstanding exceptional work!!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Great customer service. Very friendly and courteous. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Job well done!
Juanito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Job we'll done
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
If you want a great referral, call me
Grigory K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Good job
Xian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/4/2013
Noticed new scratches on my car after repairs..
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Scott,was very professional,and explain everything that I had to know about the repair on my 4 Runner.The 4 Runner came out just like nothing ever happen. Thank you Michael R. Torres
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Thank you all very much.
Aquiles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Outstanding job!!!
Carbajal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
Very good services and people very good friendly.
Xing E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
very good
Joselyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Very happy and satisfied. Highly recommended
Kesook L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
The whole process was very professional and courteous. I am totally satisfied with the body repair job done by the 19th Auto Body Center.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
My experience was great. Cliff was very helpful, friendly, fast. My car came out looking brand new and am very pleased with the outcome.
Lyuboy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2013
Great work
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Everyone was very nice and the process was easy. Jack who I felt with was very nice.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
Professional service, repairs looked very good.
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Again, fabulous, professional & timely work - thanks, Jack!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Everybody was very professional and the job was done in a timely manner. I also like the fact that I was updated via text. I was very satisfied and would definitely recommend you to friends and family. My roommate had his car in the body shop at the same time mine was in the body shop but the owner of his body shop actually gave him a discount on the deductible if you gave him a positive rating on yelp. Just a thought. Thank you guys for everything.
Mau Kwan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Service is nice!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
I appreciated their concern with not only the restoration of damages at hand but the overall safety of the vehicle before handing it back to me. This is my third visit for repairs. Much improvement from my initial visit which I was left with much unhappiness. That time the vehicle was released to me with some incomplete repairs and much repair debris and dust all over the passenger compartment. I was not happy having to call out the deficiencies and having to wait then clean the debris mess.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
Great job my car black beauty thank you me too
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/22/2013
The car seems to drive fine, but I realized when I drove it the night after I picked it up that the taillights are not working, nor does the dash light up - it appears that they are not hooked up correctly since there is no signal indicating that any of the bulbs are burned out.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Jack Lee is awesome and a great help!
Editha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2013
100% SATISFIED 19TH AUTO BODY JOD REALLY DID A GOOD JOB ON MY CAR IT LOOKS BRAND NEW AFTER THEY REPAIR IT AND THE CAR WAS VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT THE MANAGER MR. JI HOON LEE WAS SUCH A VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE PERSON I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES IF THEY NEEDED BODY REPAIR TO BRING THEIR CAR TO 19TH AUTO BODY SHOP WELL APPRECIATED FOR JOB WELL DONE AND FOR A VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB AND I THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Rodel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
You Guys are EXCELLENT and your job really exceed my expectation... also your customer service is great, you make sure everything is in order , i' really appreciate your works and it's a job well done.... May God bless your business so you could help more customers....i will highly recommend your shop to everybody...
Byung Kwan.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
I had a great service at 19Th AUTO BODY CENTER. Also on time service and kind.
Channing W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Thanks for doing a wonderful job!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
enthusiastic, efficient, exquisite, excellent!
Tsaan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Great job, thank you.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
good service
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
Everyone was very professional. The work was excellent and my car looked like new when I picked it up. I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Vergel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Thank you to the 19th Auto Body team for the repairs made on my car. The service was excellent as they initiated contact once my insurance forwarded my information. I felt the estimate they gave me was very reasonable and I am so glad I decided on this shop. I found it very convenient and courteous to receive daily updates via text and email. I knew exactly when to expect my car which made it easy to plan my schedule accordingly. The entire process of getting my car repaired was easier than expected- quick turn around time and thorough completion. My car looks even better than it did before the accident. It was a nice surprise to see that my car was also cleaned when I came to pick it up. Thank you also to Jack who provided excellent customer service and professionalism.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2013
Very nice people work in this auto body shop. I'm very happy. Excellent work! My car was fixed very quick, even earlier then I expected. Love it!
Lizhen X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Good and fast service
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
The repair of my toyota 2004 maroon highlander rear driver's side door damage was done fine without issue. Have no complain on that. Unfortunately found out the wind shield was cracked when I picked up the car from the body shop after the repair was completed. The shop has no idea how it got cracked. Am not happy with that as I would have known the wind shield was not crack prior to bringing the car in for repair. The crack is so obvious anyone sitting in the driver seat would notice it. This is my only complain of your shop quality control and safe guarding of your customer's cars while they are being repaired at your shop. This could have happened when someone was cleaning the wind shield which did not disclose to your managers. I ended up splitting the cost of repairing the wind shield with the shop which was 100 and I appreciated the courtesy however this should not have happened and I should not have to pay 100 to fix this problem that I did not cause. I don't think I will feel comfortable to bring my car to the shop again in the future nor would recommend due to this incident.
Jade T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
I'm very happy with the out come and services. Big Thanks to Mr. Jihoon Lee for an excellent service and informative. Thanks Jt
Ada H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2013
Prompt service, good work. I appreciated the agreement you had with Hertz that they pick up the rental car at your location when my car was ready for pick up.
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2013
Great customer service from Jihoon. He kept me up-to-date with the progress of my repair. He also made the switch from after-market to OEM because he wants things to be PERFECT!!!! Have a Happy and Safe New Year! regards, milton
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
Jihoon Lee. Fabulous customer service! Car: As good as new. Will DEFINITELY take all future work to Jihoon Lee. He is quite an asset to your company.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
Excellent!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Very happy with the job that the team did, especially the help that I got from Jihoon. Will definitely refer friends and family to 19th Auto Body Center in the future.
Sun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Extremely fast and my car looks better than new. Terrific communication during the whole repair process. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs any repairs on their vehicle. A complete joy to do business with!
Jin-qing B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2012
The services are very good in this autobody shop. I really like it!!!
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2012
I appreciated Jihoon's regular contact and follow up with me. If I ever need a repair or body work, I will most certainly work with him again. Thank you!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2012
Everyone was professional and wonderful! Thank you and it looks great!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service, quality work - would do business here again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen