Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Did a great job of aliiening the front fender with the side wheel trim and also a great job on the paint work on the lower front fareing. Mike **** was very customer focused and helping getting the project complete. Thanks much !! Ray Tennent. ( Owner ) !!!!!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone at the Gulf Shores Auto Craft is awesome !!!! I give them 5 thumbs up and my dog gives them 4 paws !!! Donna B
Bud P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Professionals from start to finish! Great work great staff! Thank you!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Highly recommend!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I would like to think Rocky for helping me and Candy, she is so friendly and helpful with clients everyone I seen in the office was very welcoming. they took care of my car in very timely matter.Thank you Auto craft collision center for your kindness in a not so pleasant time of dealing with situation involving a auto wreck.
Doretha B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job as far as eyes can see
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Have several dealings with Auto Craft and every time the work was excellent, the communication was excellent and I would not go anywhere else to have my work done
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Extremely pleased with the customer service, the fantastic work done on my car, and the surprise of picking it up washed and vacuumed! Wow! Hopefully, I won't ever need repairs again (ha), but if I do, I know I'll be coming back! And I will, and already have, shared my happiness regarding your services with friends and family. This whole thing happened right before Christmas, and I just thank you so much for your help! Merry Christmas to all of you! :)
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Auto Craft Collision Center went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did they make my car like new again they cleaned up the entire vehicle. And they finished ahead of schedule!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything appears to be good. Thank you very much.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The auto service, customer relations and each person I interacted with far exceeded my expectations. You will be my go to shop for all auto body work.
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Would not go anywhere else
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful service. Very friendly and great work!
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car looks brand-new! I can't thank you enough for all the work you did I will definitely recommend you and be back if I have to
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Under promised and over delivered.Consistent communication status reports and nice clean car on pickup. All good!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and I had a very good experience. I was notified frequently on the progress of my vehcile. Could not ask for a better experience. Jason Erp assisted me Awesome job. Overall experience exceeded my expectation Awesome customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were very happy with the friendly staff and the professional way our vehicle was taken care of.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am so impressed with the collision work performed on my BMW X5- my car looks incredible. Mike was wonderful to work with and I really appreciate the communication at every step of the repair process. I would highly recommend Auto Craft!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff was very helpful and customer service oriented. Their professionalism help ease the pain of having to go through this whole ordeal. The van looks great! Brain was the main contact I worked with and was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Everyone is spoke to was helpful and friendly. The process was simple and the repair looks great! Thanks
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service was very courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend you to anybody in need of your services. Corinne R
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All employees knowledgeable courteous and friendly
Marilee P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased with my experience on every level. Everything was explained to me and all personnel were considerate, knowledgeable , professional. I felt that they value customer satisfaction and make every effort to please . The level of workmanship is outstanding . I would highly recommend Auto Craft to my friends and coworkers.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was running really late and the wonderful staff at auto craft in Gulf Shores went above and beyond by staying late to make sure that me and my two kids (in car seats!) would have transportation this week. I would recommend you guys for customer service alone a million times over.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have always been pleased with the quality of work I have received
Mirian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very nice and helpful people! Kept me up to date about when my car would be ready and what all was going on! Thank you! Will recommend them to everyone!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Front desk person has a wonderful phone voice that is soothing and was very helpful. The owner was very helpful and nice and they had a rental set up as I dropped off my vehicle as a wonderful service to me. My car was done way ahead of schedule and it was beautiful work and they detailed it out for me. I will definitely use them again for any repairs or painting I ever need in the future. Great customer service will always get my business and this business exceeded my expectations.
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff at Auto Crafy Collision were very helpful.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything was great
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I have used many body shops throughout the years but AutoCraft is the best hands down. Very friendly, informative and easy to work with. They fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me up to date with any delays. If the need arises in the future I will always choose Auto Craft Collision.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Terrific service! Not only did they repair the vehicle but they washed and cleaned my Kia! Considering I have a dog that drooled all over the car, I was ecstatic to see a nice clean car! I would highly recommend! Color match was perfect!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
So happy!!! It looks perfect! Jason and Stacy and the team took excellent care of me! Kept me up to speed on the progress of my repair! Couldn't have been a better experience!
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome service!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am completely and 100% satisfied. Mrs. Candi and Mr. Mike were amazing and they keep me in the loop all the time! Thank You so much for returning my baby right back to me the way she is supposed to be.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional . Car was ready on date they said it would be!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for the speedy psinless repair. Will keep you in mind if i ever beed to refer someone.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent work. Will highly recommend to others
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service we received was prompt and courteous. Thank you for your help.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the clean car. I honestly did not expect the car to be detailed and left smelling fresh, but, it is a very welcomed gesture! Everything is spot on, and, I look forward to using y'all again, hopefully, not insurance related.
Sarah Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jason & staff were so nice, professional, extended great care-repairs of my car, was so helpful as I was going through family medical problems, extended themselves to accommodate us with our vehicle during hard times. I will never forget it! I have used them in the past & was very satisfied with their work which is why I used them again. I won't hestiate to call them again if I should need their services! Will recommend them to others. Thanks again for repairing my Honda & the pleasant experience!! Margaret Widener
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great experience and very professional.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional, great work, would certainly recommend to anyone
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I feel the process took way to long. I was satisfied and happy with the work but was disappointed that I was without my truck for over a month. I understand parts were back ordered but I waited a week to drop my truck off after getting the estimate and I feel that some of those parts should have been ordered during that week so that work could have started immediately after dropping off the truck.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They made me feel very good about trusting them with my car very friendly people and they finish on time thanks
April D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved getting the email updates of the status of what is going on with my vehicle.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, highly recommended
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Only just picked up the car today so I haven't had a chance to experience anything more than visual satisfaction. Everything looks really good and I'm happy with what I have seen so far. Very pleasant experience with the employees. Everyone was kind and nice and very helpful.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good experience each time with you folks. Will recommend to others in the area. Thanks!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truck looks great
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Rocky is very helpful and professional. Makes the painful process--painless. Thanks
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. You guys were helpful, friendly and concerned. My truck looks better than before. I had no idea your people would pretty much "detail" and clean my truck inside and out on top of making the needed repairs! Talk about going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you! I highly recommend Craft Collision Center!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
FANTASTIC service!! Completely satisfied in all respects.Thank you to all!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Friendly professional staff, update texts & repair completed on time as promised. All around great experience - thanks!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Yes
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate the great work you guys did on my sonic
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They did a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Turn around time was very fast and Will went overboard in my opinion to make sure we were well accommodated and I am very pleased with the experience overall.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The passenger side door does not open from the inside. I will be taking it back as soon as we can work out the logistics.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff was very friendly and aware of everything going on Was also very informative on the prossess
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair. The car looks great, and it was so clean when I picked it up!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service at a great price ! I will recommend your business to my friends.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great company that provides a great service to our community. They made my experience simple and easy.
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I don't have any negative things to say a good experience for the situation
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service you provided. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and understanding. The car looks just as it did before the accident. I was extremely pleased with the repairs that were done. Thanks again, Pam
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have used your repair service several times and you always did excellent work. Thanks
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
We appreciate the work you performed and will recommend your services as we get the opportunities.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair was super fast! We are so pleased with the quality of service that we received! Thank you for doing an excellent job! Thank you Kimberly for going that extra mile for us as well.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job!
Kayleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very quick and even cleaned! Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Really professional job and the people there are very easy to work with. I will be back with my other car. Thanks for making the experience easy Don
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
Wally was not a good representative of your company which seems to want customers to have an enjoyable experience when dealing with management.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Wally was very helpful and kept us informed of all work that needed to be done, got our truck in and out in a minimum of time. Will highly recommend your shop to anyone needing repair work.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Love dealing with you guys. Very courteous and helpful
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fantastic service. I'd recommend you guys to anyone. Best auto repair experience imaginable. Thank you so much.
Electra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Rocky is amazing. He is absolutely wonderful to work with.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was quick I like my car
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Only problem is the a/c is not bowing cold at all. And was wondeing how can I get that taken care of. Other then that am please. Be 100 0/0 happy with the a/c working. Paint and body work is on point. Best iv had .
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Satisfied with u but not with my top repair
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easily exceeded all of my expectations. Everyone seemed to have a positive attitude and I have no problem with you and recommended you to my friends and neighbors. Great job thanks thanks thanks!!!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Dependable service with minimal cost.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job on our car. Very satisfied.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Candy and Rocky both were a pleasure to work with.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Somehow I got a large dent in the drivers door while in your possession. You refused to acknowledge that fact when brought to your attention. I could use some help with that.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
This is the second time I've used Craft Collision Center. The first time car looked good. The second time where car was fixed sticks out and can be pushed in. I am taking car back in to be looked at.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Rocky got me to believe that I should believe that He was going to make sure I would be taking care of, that could relaxs . I'm glad you all had rockyq
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work! On time! Thank you :)
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We've used Autocraft before and it's always been a great experience. Super friendly staff and very professional. Brian is always extremely helpful and they work quickly!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress. Also thanks for a job well done. We would recommend you to our friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service is always timely and everyone is always polite !
Parker E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looked brand new. And the detailing inside the car is a really nice touch
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Have always done a great job! Very professional, courteous and thorough.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Finished when promised. Excellent work.
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Perfect!!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very timely work! Awesome job
Wally N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great as always...could no have ask for a better experience in this time of troubles.... Thanks for asking !!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wonderful customer service
Hal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys have always been. Great Hal L
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for the outstanding service.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service! Wonderful people! A million thanks to Rocky for all his assistance and kindness.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A job well done!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very pleased with the effort by all of your staff. Wally was great to work with. The receptionist was so pleasant and helpful. Work done was great and your text messages kept me quickly updated. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Will recommend! Very satisfied. Great customer service.
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job! I wouldn't have been able to tell where my bumper had been damaged if I hadn't seen it before the straightening procedure.
Chesley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thanks for fixing it in timely manner and keeping me updated on repairs. I like getting the text messages. Also it was very clean inside and out and I am very appreciative of that little extra!
Dena I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
Paint on bumper was the wrong color. However, the service and personel were great!
Clifton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional with extra care taken to satisfy me as a cystomer.
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
JOB WELL DONE!!!! I am very pleased
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
A job well done thanks again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Really appreciated the updates via text.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for everything. You made the whole process easy and quick!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
this is my third repair I have had at this shop over the years and is always a great job performed
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Satisfied customer...1st class job and excellent service!
Faye I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Totally satisfied. I really appreciated all the emails. Thanks again.
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job! Am very pleased with all of the work done!
Karl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Pleased in the past, pleaded with this repair & will continued to bring my vehicles to fairhope paint & body. Totally satisfied . Karl V
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job
D W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Brian was wonderful to work with. He got information for us and answered lots of questions. He reassured us and made us feel confident with the job they were doing to fix my daughter's car. We have used them for other jobs in the past, and have always had good experiences, that's why we chose them again when we needed repairs. Thanks to all who had a hand in restoring her car. It is beautiful again!!!'
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for the wonderful service. I loved the texted messages of up dates. What a great idea and personal touch. :-)
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Outstanding service and excellent workmanship!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great! The rental company didn't have the correct time frame down, and they handled everything. They called the insurance company and rental company. It was a very easy and stress free experience.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
As has been my experience in the past they gave me outstanding customer service and an excellent job that was well done .
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Let them know I'm very pleased with their work & would recommend you to everyone.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Job well done!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Was very pleased with the quality of service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car is back like new. Thank you
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
It took a little longer then expected but I am happy with the results
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The staff. Made sure that I was totally satisfied with the repairs , which were awesome , Dave went out of his way to accommodate me . Thanks guys I will recommend you to others .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good job
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
2 job for us done well!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I'd like to thank you for your professional experience in doing a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your the one I can count on. Thanks, Paul
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
It is definitely a job well done, and I won't hesitate to recommend y'all to anyone needing work done on their vehicles. Thank you!
Jeanie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Rocky and Will were awesome
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Good
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job! Impressed
Anastasia U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It took a little more time than I expected , but done a great job , very pleased with the work. Thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
We were so extremely satisfied with your quality of work! Thanks so much. James
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Friendly service
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very nice and kept me updated on a day by day text message.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Could not be more pleased. Will recommend you with no reservations. Will be back for additional services
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Good work!
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Thanks so very much for getting my sons Jeep repaired so quickly! I especially would like to thank the mechanic that work extra hours to finish the job so quickly. Thank you to the owner for caring enough to speed up the process and for staying in touch almost daily to report on the progress. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend your business!
Terrel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great people to work with. I have used Auto Craft in the past and will Continue to do so.
Julies Wade.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you for fixing my truck.you'll done great job if I have anymore trouble I'll be back Wade Henson
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
You guys were prompt and got my car back quickly thanks
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awesome job
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The car looks great. They also did a great job of cleaning it up after the repair.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks so much guys for doing such a great job on my car!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Professionals, picked me up and drove me home.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Rocky at the particular facility where I had my auto repaired was a wonderful person to deal with and he should get a raise.
Laureen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
Quick and complete.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you all, and particularly Chad!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very professional, thanks.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Our van looks amazing. Rocky made the whole process seamless for us. And wow! I picked my van up and it was immaculate. The detail team did an incredible job cleaning it and making it new again. We will definitely refer autocraft to our friends and family! Thanks so much!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I was very impressed by the expedience of the service. Your body repair team did an excellent job on replacing the bumper. I would not hesitate to refer others to your business.
Auto Craft.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Loved working with this company
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone was very nice and very professional. Very satisfied with the work done.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Great service and great job repairing my jeep back to what it was before.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I am very pleased. They made it very easy and got my car back sooner than I expected.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
As usual Rocky was great
Artie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Very nice and very helpful. Great job on truck thanks guys
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
The repair job is excellent. Rocky and will was very pleasant Whenever we spoke to them. We want To thank each of you for such a good experience. We will definitely recommend your company.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
Rocky has been so kind and understand with us during this whole process.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Thanks! Bumper looks great and that was fast!
Perry N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Everyone was friendly and professional. We have had several vehicles repaired there and have always been completely satisfied.
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great service and a quick turn around.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2014
I had a great experience with auto crafters in fairhope. I had a nasty accident in the area while in my way home to Baton Rouge, LA. Rocky and his crew handled everything from getting the car to their place to calling to check on my trip home after picking it up, and everything in between. We did everything by phone and email and they came in under the estimate. I would highly recommend their place as one with a high worth ethic that allowed my to trust them copletely from a couple of states away. Good job guys!
Ronnie V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/14/2014
Being in the repair business my self I appreciate quality workmanship. We foud a couple small pieces of trash in paint and one small blend line but good job overall. Ron
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Car looked like new. Service excellent
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great job! Professional team of employees. Rocky was my contact person. On day one, he went above and beyond to try and open my door to allow me easier entry into the car. It didn't work but the effort was impressive.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Great work and great service on my jeep. Thanks! I will be back if I need any work done on anything else.
Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Thanks!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
I have never had a better experience with a body shop. You were very helpful and Informative. Your staff is polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend you to anyone.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Rocky was very personable, very helpful in getting a loaner car to use while mine was getting repaired. I felt my car was in good hands. Auto Craft is a professional company with good hometown service. I highly recommend using this company for any auto body work.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
Rocky helped me get my claim going. He did an outstanding job!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Jeramy is outstanding to work with. This is the second car we took to you and he goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. He deserves a raise!!
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Ive had my vehicle worked on at a few different places. But never have I got my vehicle back in such clean and pristine condition, enough to the point that if my detailer did work for me like that he or she would definitely deserve a raise. I am very pleased with the repair and the customer service was great. Autocraft collision gets an A in my book and I will definitely use and refer again.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Kept me updated all the way through. Truck looks just like it did before the accident. Great job
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Excellent repair and very fast turn around.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Rocky was great! Great guy, he made the whole process easy and kept me up to date almost every day my truck was in the shop .
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
It looks Beautiful thank you!
Van F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/6/2014
On my Lexus that you just repaired for me, we still have the rattle and the back rear door lock won't work. Van F
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
I would gladly recommend them to anyone. I appreciate everything they did for me. My car looks very good.
James D..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Thanks for working it in from being total I'm very greatful
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Great service, informed well, and looks super.
Romie B..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Everyone was so nice and very patient! Thanks for all you've done!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2014
We liked the text message updates. Finished ahead of schedule. Worked with the rental car company to make pick up and drop off simple. Thank you for a job well done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Great job communicating progress of repair and professional service.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Rocky was very helpful throughout this difficult process. I highly commend him and will be glad to refer people to his shop.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Folks at Auto Craft really delivered. Easy and drama-free experience. Couldn't be happier and will definitely recommend.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Excellent service. My car was completed in four days!! Jeremy Bishop was excellent!!!
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/24/2014
I'm not completely satisfied with the paint job.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
The service was excellent! Jeremy was awesome!!!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
The car looks great. Thank you.
Billy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Very professional staff, not only did they do my outside repairs to my be hole but they went a little extra and cleaned the inside of my be hole to where it was almost to a new state. Very good job guys thank you. Kudos to Rocky.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Good job
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Great work will tell Farmers to use you all the time David Blankenship
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Service was over and above! Will recommend to others. Very happy customer.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Thanks
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
The staff at Fair hope Paint and Body is reliable, honest, and they provide excellent results.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Very nice people, great service and my car was ready ahead of schedule. Great job.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Excellent work. friendly, courteous, and most helpful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen