Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2021
Auto Craft did a fabulous job repairing my vehicle. They were courteous and professional, and completed the work quickly and beautifully. My SUV looks as good as new!
J J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
Easy to deal with, friendly people, quality repair work, loaner car was a plus
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
The only place I recommend to have your Car/SUV/Truck repaired. I give them 5 stars...Ed Owens
Baheejah L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
I was impressed with the staffs' overall professionalism and cordial demeanor.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2021
Car looked amazing! Felt so smooth and smelled so good. Ready earlier than anticipated????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/19/2021
I normally do not response to request for comments but since I've received several requests here is what happened with the repair of my truck. Several months back I had a hurricane damage issue that required the dash in my truck to be replaced. The parts had to be ordered and repair was scheduled for several weeks later. When the time for the repair came we found out the parts had not been ordered. I was told I would be contacted with a new date to bring in my truck. Several weeks later, after hearing nothing from the repair center, I followed up. AT that time I was told that the part was here (note that no one had called me to tell me it was). The repair was done a couple of days later, but some minor "buffing" of some scratches on the hood was not done. Hope this helps for future customers. Tom Burkett
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
My truck looks great after the repairs. Will was awesome with helping me through the process and dealing with the insurance company.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2021
Great customer service from all, great job on our car repair
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2021
Great service and good work on the repaired area
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Great job!! Appreciate you guys being in contact with me during the repair and very helpful with contacting insurance when needed. We needed the car back a day earlier than quoted and you guys made it happen!! Thank you!!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2021
Great service and ontime repair
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2021
The process was made much easier by James and Candy. Great job.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/10/2021
Fantastic work. Almost an identicle match on my paint.
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
He fix the issues snd I’m very satisfied thank you.
Jake D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/7/2021
No need to contact me.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
great work by all!
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
You guys did a great job. Thanks for fixing my SUV so quickly
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Thank you I was very pleased with the repair and the communication process. The car was returned very clean.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Professional, efficient, and great work!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
They were awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Although our vehicle was a total loss, our experience with the staff was really great. Highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort