Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 245 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
This is the second time I used this business. The work was performed was excellent.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The staff was amazing and my car is back in perfect condition, thank you Brian and staff for taking such good care of me!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Caring and welcoming. Great atmosphere and comfortable
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car smells like paint or chemicals on the inside. Anything I can do to speed up getting that smell out?
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciate that the car was detailed. Also, the text message updates are great! The job was completed on schedule!
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone at stupid craft was a pleasure to work with. They made a stressful situation easier to deal with. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank You
Quentin L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service.
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The Auto Craft Collision Center team at Daphne, AL was very professional in every way and I appreciate their service.
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks so much for working so diligently to get my car fixed. Couldn't be more satisfied. Karissa Wallace
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very nice repair job but did not appreciate being pushed to sign a release to the insurance company before I saw the repair job. Not a big deal but not very professional.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Nice job guys thanks
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Car loomed great staff was on point. Only issue was text service never told us car was delayed an extra day.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Every person we encountered was professional, competent and courteous. The work we had done was great!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car was fixed, looks good. Appreciate up-dates. Employees very nice to work with. Will send friends to your business.Again, thanks. Jackie Matthews
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I've had the opportunity to use Fairhope Paint & Body/AutoCraft Collision a number of times in the past ten years. From the first time I was surprised to have such a pleasant experience, esp considering the stresses that come w car repair. The repairs have been perfection & my Lexus has always been returned to me spotlessly clean. Rocky Lundy has been my estimator & he has handled each repair in the same businesslike demeanor, but with a sincere warm delivery that imbues trust & confidence the job will be done well. I continue to notice & appreciate the level of perfection achieved not only in the finished automobile, but in the customer service. From Mr Lundy to the front desk, most currently Miss Kandi, the customer service is exemplary in every way. A pleasure to do business w you guys! Ann T
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Got a good fast repair on my auto and was kept up to date, as to what was going on.
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional kept me updated and car was clean when I picked it up
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Appreciate everyone's contribution to bringing our Volkswagen back to showroom ready! It was a very simple process and we would highly recommend to anyone needing this type of work done. Job well done! Thank you!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Jason was who I dealt with and i was very happy with the job well done.will do business with this company again if I have any more body work for my vehicle. Great job and great people in your company,
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen