Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 222 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Beautiful new paint job. Expedition looks brand new.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Repair looks good. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very nice staff, so helpful...
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff at Auto Craft were very professional. They answered all my questions. They made me feel like i was the only client they had. The text messages were a nice touch. I didn't have to call to find out the progress of my vehicle. I'm very impressed with the way things worked at Auto Craft. If ever im asked by friends or family I will refer them to Autp Craft for their auto repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Polite, prompt, and very friendly. A pleasure dealing with
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstanding service. Very professional and informative. Very satisfied.
Chuck T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very nice staff. Kept us informed.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service and fantastic results. These folks are not just body and fender people, they are true craftsmen. I couldn't be more impressed with the repair.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Looks great.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
On time. On budget. Very happy.
Melynda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent customer service! Will refer your company to friends.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
speedy..repair done right..car left extremely clean.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Friendly, professional and did a good job
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Rattle started on way home
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great people. Efficient and fast quality service. I will take all my autos there for work.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
All of you were great. Thank you so very much. Candy Will MIKE and all others
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you! You have done an excelent job on my car and I will praise your company forever! Nancy M
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
David and Stacie were GREAT. My car is GREAT. THANK YOU !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Wonderful experience!!! Everyone
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good job, thank you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
All staff were polite, serious, and demonstrated confidence in their process. The whole process was efficient, the likes of which I can't rembember ever seen offered in automobile care service. The seamless connection to Enterprise made things easier for us. Also, the periodic texts alerting to work progress were helpful and reassuring to us at this time in our family crisis with a dying Father in Law in another State. Our car was finished ahead of schedule which was convenient to us getting started on our travel. The staff showed empathy to our my wife's Father's critical State. Thank you.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Auto craft delivered the friendliest and most professional service I have experienced . They went out of their way to assure my vehicle was completed on schedule and did a one on one walk around if my vehicle at pickup to insure there were no little details missed during repair. Awsome job!!!
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Nice people, finished before expected! Great job!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The team at Auto Craft were awesome. Their customer service was great . They were very helpful in such a stressful time.
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Done in a timely fashion and worked around my schedule
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This team is AMAAZING thank you for all you do
Harvey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I'm very impressed how everyone is so concern about putting out a good product. Thank you for a truly wonderful job.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Detailing vehicles after the repairs, speaks volumes toward customer satisfaction. I would recommend that as a complimentary feature to set your business apart from others.
Dexter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Super nice staff, very much appreciate the honesty and no run around. Definitely take my business back to you guys if any other accident happens and also refer others. Special thanks to Jason Earp made me feel like a friend even stayed late so I could pick my truck up.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Easy and fast
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service. Very cordial and professional. Great job!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service, great communication I'll defenitly recommend this place , is trustworthy thanks
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very impressed with courteous service and quick turn around time.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They were all so nice and made my car all new again! Very impressed I wpuld recommend to anyone needing their car fixed to going there!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everything was great!
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank You for texting me about the progress of what you were doing on the car. The team was very kind and thoughtful. Mrs. R.Coburn
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Repairs were done excellently and exactly in the time frame that they promised. We are very satisfied with the work done on our vehicle and will certainly recommend them to others.
Bianca I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were awesome
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The repairs were superb. The service and attention from Jason and the staff were first rate. I was pleased with the progress updates. I would recommend your services without reservation.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service from beginning to end!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service! The car was done a day early . And loved getting up dates on my vehicle.will recommend this shop to everyone we know.?
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very kind and professional staff. Great job on the car. Satisfied customer! Thanks Will, Mike and Candy!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service was great, can't wait till I have another accident!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repair looks great!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very thorough Dave was exceptional kept me up to date car looks great
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Got the job done ahead of schedule and did a great job
Rulon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quality repair work that was performed quickly with professional service from all staff and live text messages kept us up to date with service progress. Would highly recommend this business and would utilize their services if needed in the future. Rulon B
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Brian and Kim are awesome! Great shop, thanks a bunch
Kenny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Y'all have always done a great job for me oh my company vehicle the repairs is always been first class service is been first class great hospitality I will return to do business with you in the future thank you very much Kenny C
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome customer service, & vehicle looks like new!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Did a great job of aliiening the front fender with the side wheel trim and also a great job on the paint work on the lower front fareing. Mike **** was very customer focused and helping getting the project complete. Thanks much !! Ray Tennent. ( Owner ) !!!!!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone at the Gulf Shores Auto Craft is awesome !!!! I give them 5 thumbs up and my dog gives them 4 paws !!! Donna B
Bud P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Professionals from start to finish! Great work great staff! Thank you!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Highly recommend!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I would like to think Rocky for helping me and Candy, she is so friendly and helpful with clients everyone I seen in the office was very welcoming. they took care of my car in very timely matter.Thank you Auto craft collision center for your kindness in a not so pleasant time of dealing with situation involving a auto wreck.
Doretha B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job as far as eyes can see
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Have several dealings with Auto Craft and every time the work was excellent, the communication was excellent and I would not go anywhere else to have my work done
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Extremely pleased with the customer service, the fantastic work done on my car, and the surprise of picking it up washed and vacuumed! Wow! Hopefully, I won't ever need repairs again (ha), but if I do, I know I'll be coming back! And I will, and already have, shared my happiness regarding your services with friends and family. This whole thing happened right before Christmas, and I just thank you so much for your help! Merry Christmas to all of you! :)
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Auto Craft Collision Center went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did they make my car like new again they cleaned up the entire vehicle. And they finished ahead of schedule!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything appears to be good. Thank you very much.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The auto service, customer relations and each person I interacted with far exceeded my expectations. You will be my go to shop for all auto body work.
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Would not go anywhere else
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wonderful service. Very friendly and great work!
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car looks brand-new! I can't thank you enough for all the work you did I will definitely recommend you and be back if I have to
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Under promised and over delivered.Consistent communication status reports and nice clean car on pickup. All good!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional and I had a very good experience. I was notified frequently on the progress of my vehcile. Could not ask for a better experience. Jason Erp assisted me Awesome job. Overall experience exceeded my expectation Awesome customer service
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were very happy with the friendly staff and the professional way our vehicle was taken care of.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am so impressed with the collision work performed on my BMW X5- my car looks incredible. Mike was wonderful to work with and I really appreciate the communication at every step of the repair process. I would highly recommend Auto Craft!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff was very helpful and customer service oriented. Their professionalism help ease the pain of having to go through this whole ordeal. The van looks great! Brain was the main contact I worked with and was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Everyone is spoke to was helpful and friendly. The process was simple and the repair looks great! Thanks
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your service was very courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend you to anybody in need of your services. Corinne R
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All employees knowledgeable courteous and friendly
Marilee P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased with my experience on every level. Everything was explained to me and all personnel were considerate, knowledgeable , professional. I felt that they value customer satisfaction and make every effort to please . The level of workmanship is outstanding . I would highly recommend Auto Craft to my friends and coworkers.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was running really late and the wonderful staff at auto craft in Gulf Shores went above and beyond by staying late to make sure that me and my two kids (in car seats!) would have transportation this week. I would recommend you guys for customer service alone a million times over.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have always been pleased with the quality of work I have received
Mirian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very nice and helpful people! Kept me up to date about when my car would be ready and what all was going on! Thank you! Will recommend them to everyone!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Front desk person has a wonderful phone voice that is soothing and was very helpful. The owner was very helpful and nice and they had a rental set up as I dropped off my vehicle as a wonderful service to me. My car was done way ahead of schedule and it was beautiful work and they detailed it out for me. I will definitely use them again for any repairs or painting I ever need in the future. Great customer service will always get my business and this business exceeded my expectations.
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The staff at Auto Crafy Collision were very helpful.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything was great
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I have used many body shops throughout the years but AutoCraft is the best hands down. Very friendly, informative and easy to work with. They fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and kept me up to date with any delays. If the need arises in the future I will always choose Auto Craft Collision.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Terrific service! Not only did they repair the vehicle but they washed and cleaned my Kia! Considering I have a dog that drooled all over the car, I was ecstatic to see a nice clean car! I would highly recommend! Color match was perfect!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
So happy!!! It looks perfect! Jason and Stacy and the team took excellent care of me! Kept me up to speed on the progress of my repair! Couldn't have been a better experience!
Eve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome service!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am completely and 100% satisfied. Mrs. Candi and Mr. Mike were amazing and they keep me in the loop all the time! Thank You so much for returning my baby right back to me the way she is supposed to be.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional . Car was ready on date they said it would be!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for the speedy psinless repair. Will keep you in mind if i ever beed to refer someone.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent work. Will highly recommend to others
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service we received was prompt and courteous. Thank you for your help.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the clean car. I honestly did not expect the car to be detailed and left smelling fresh, but, it is a very welcomed gesture! Everything is spot on, and, I look forward to using y'all again, hopefully, not insurance related.
Sarah Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jason & staff were so nice, professional, extended great care-repairs of my car, was so helpful as I was going through family medical problems, extended themselves to accommodate us with our vehicle during hard times. I will never forget it! I have used them in the past & was very satisfied with their work which is why I used them again. I won't hestiate to call them again if I should need their services! Will recommend them to others. Thanks again for repairing my Honda & the pleasant experience!! Margaret Widener
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great experience and very professional.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very professional, great work, would certainly recommend to anyone
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I feel the process took way to long. I was satisfied and happy with the work but was disappointed that I was without my truck for over a month. I understand parts were back ordered but I waited a week to drop my truck off after getting the estimate and I feel that some of those parts should have been ordered during that week so that work could have started immediately after dropping off the truck.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They made me feel very good about trusting them with my car very friendly people and they finish on time thanks
April D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved getting the email updates of the status of what is going on with my vehicle.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, highly recommended
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Only just picked up the car today so I haven't had a chance to experience anything more than visual satisfaction. Everything looks really good and I'm happy with what I have seen so far. Very pleasant experience with the employees. Everyone was kind and nice and very helpful.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good experience each time with you folks. Will recommend to others in the area. Thanks!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truck looks great
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Rocky is very helpful and professional. Makes the painful process--painless. Thanks
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail. You guys were helpful, friendly and concerned. My truck looks better than before. I had no idea your people would pretty much "detail" and clean my truck inside and out on top of making the needed repairs! Talk about going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you! I highly recommend Craft Collision Center!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
FANTASTIC service!! Completely satisfied in all respects.Thank you to all!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Friendly professional staff, update texts & repair completed on time as promised. All around great experience - thanks!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Yes
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I appreciate the great work you guys did on my sonic
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They did a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Turn around time was very fast and Will went overboard in my opinion to make sure we were well accommodated and I am very pleased with the experience overall.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The passenger side door does not open from the inside. I will be taking it back as soon as we can work out the logistics.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff was very friendly and aware of everything going on Was also very informative on the prossess
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair. The car looks great, and it was so clean when I picked it up!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service at a great price ! I will recommend your business to my friends.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great company that provides a great service to our community. They made my experience simple and easy.
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I don't have any negative things to say a good experience for the situation
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service you provided. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and understanding. The car looks just as it did before the accident. I was extremely pleased with the repairs that were done. Thanks again, Pam
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have used your repair service several times and you always did excellent work. Thanks
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
We appreciate the work you performed and will recommend your services as we get the opportunities.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair was super fast! We are so pleased with the quality of service that we received! Thank you for doing an excellent job! Thank you Kimberly for going that extra mile for us as well.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job!
Kayleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very quick and even cleaned! Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Really professional job and the people there are very easy to work with. I will be back with my other car. Thanks for making the experience easy Don
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
Wally was not a good representative of your company which seems to want customers to have an enjoyable experience when dealing with management.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Wally was very helpful and kept us informed of all work that needed to be done, got our truck in and out in a minimum of time. Will highly recommend your shop to anyone needing repair work.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Love dealing with you guys. Very courteous and helpful
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fantastic service. I'd recommend you guys to anyone. Best auto repair experience imaginable. Thank you so much.
Electra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Rocky is amazing. He is absolutely wonderful to work with.
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was quick I like my car
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Only problem is the a/c is not bowing cold at all. And was wondeing how can I get that taken care of. Other then that am please. Be 100 0/0 happy with the a/c working. Paint and body work is on point. Best iv had .
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Satisfied with u but not with my top repair
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easily exceeded all of my expectations. Everyone seemed to have a positive attitude and I have no problem with you and recommended you to my friends and neighbors. Great job thanks thanks thanks!!!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Dependable service with minimal cost.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job on our car. Very satisfied.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Candy and Rocky both were a pleasure to work with.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Somehow I got a large dent in the drivers door while in your possession. You refused to acknowledge that fact when brought to your attention. I could use some help with that.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
This is the second time I've used Craft Collision Center. The first time car looked good. The second time where car was fixed sticks out and can be pushed in. I am taking car back in to be looked at.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Rocky got me to believe that I should believe that He was going to make sure I would be taking care of, that could relaxs . I'm glad you all had rockyq
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work! On time! Thank you :)
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We've used Autocraft before and it's always been a great experience. Super friendly staff and very professional. Brian is always extremely helpful and they work quickly!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress. Also thanks for a job well done. We would recommend you to our friends.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service is always timely and everyone is always polite !
Parker E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looked brand new. And the detailing inside the car is a really nice touch
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Have always done a great job! Very professional, courteous and thorough.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Finished when promised. Excellent work.
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Perfect!!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very timely work! Awesome job
Wally N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great as always...could no have ask for a better experience in this time of troubles.... Thanks for asking !!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wonderful customer service
Hal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys have always been. Great Hal L
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for the outstanding service.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service! Wonderful people! A million thanks to Rocky for all his assistance and kindness.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A job well done!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very pleased with the effort by all of your staff. Wally was great to work with. The receptionist was so pleasant and helpful. Work done was great and your text messages kept me quickly updated. Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Will recommend! Very satisfied. Great customer service.
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job! I wouldn't have been able to tell where my bumper had been damaged if I hadn't seen it before the straightening procedure.
Chesley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thanks for fixing it in timely manner and keeping me updated on repairs. I like getting the text messages. Also it was very clean inside and out and I am very appreciative of that little extra!
Dena I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
Paint on bumper was the wrong color. However, the service and personel were great!
Clifton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional with extra care taken to satisfy me as a cystomer.
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
JOB WELL DONE!!!! I am very pleased
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
A job well done thanks again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Really appreciated the updates via text.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for everything. You made the whole process easy and quick!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
this is my third repair I have had at this shop over the years and is always a great job performed
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Satisfied customer...1st class job and excellent service!
Faye I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Totally satisfied. I really appreciated all the emails. Thanks again.
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job! Am very pleased with all of the work done!
Karl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Pleased in the past, pleaded with this repair & will continued to bring my vehicles to fairhope paint & body. Totally satisfied . Karl V
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job
D W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Brian was wonderful to work with. He got information for us and answered lots of questions. He reassured us and made us feel confident with the job they were doing to fix my daughter's car. We have used them for other jobs in the past, and have always had good experiences, that's why we chose them again when we needed repairs. Thanks to all who had a hand in restoring her car. It is beautiful again!!!'
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for the wonderful service. I loved the texted messages of up dates. What a great idea and personal touch. :-)
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Outstanding service and excellent workmanship!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great! The rental company didn't have the correct time frame down, and they handled everything. They called the insurance company and rental company. It was a very easy and stress free experience.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
As has been my experience in the past they gave me outstanding customer service and an excellent job that was well done .
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Let them know I'm very pleased with their work & would recommend you to everyone.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Job well done!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Was very pleased with the quality of service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car is back like new. Thank you
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
It took a little longer then expected but I am happy with the results
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The staff. Made sure that I was totally satisfied with the repairs , which were awesome , Dave went out of his way to accommodate me . Thanks guys I will recommend you to others .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good job
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
2 job for us done well!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I'd like to thank you for your professional experience in doing a great job. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your the one I can count on. Thanks, Paul
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
It is definitely a job well done, and I won't hesitate to recommend y'all to anyone needing work done on their vehicles. Thank you!
Jeanie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Rocky and Will were awesome
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Good
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job! Impressed
Anastasia U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It took a little more time than I expected , but done a great job , very pleased with the work. Thank you!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
We were so extremely satisfied with your quality of work! Thanks so much. James
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Friendly service
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very nice and kept me updated on a day by day text message.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Could not be more pleased. Will recommend you with no reservations. Will be back for additional services
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Good work!
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Thanks so very much for getting my sons Jeep repaired so quickly! I especially would like to thank the mechanic that work extra hours to finish the job so quickly. Thank you to the owner for caring enough to speed up the process and for staying in touch almost daily to report on the progress. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend your business!
Terrel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great people to work with. I have used Auto Craft in the past and will Continue to do so.
Julies Wade.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Thank you for fixing my truck.you'll done great job if I have anymore trouble I'll be back Wade Henson
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
You guys were prompt and got my car back quickly thanks
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awesome job
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The car looks great. They also did a great job of cleaning it up after the repair.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks so much guys for doing such a great job on my car!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen