Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
3D alway provide superior service. My car was completed on the schedule d date. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks Pauline
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Quick repair turn around.......finished repair looks good
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys were great
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service was fast and the quality of work is impeccable! The customer service was welcoming and courteous. Thank you again.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pleasant friendly atmosphere Also kept me updated about my vechicle
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Better then I thought it would be. Fantastic team.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job well done!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I like the text message updates on my car, and my car was also cleaner inside then when I dropped it off! (Added bonus) the work done to my car was flawless! Couldent ask for better service then 3D collision! Thank you!
Bizhan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Just job well done
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thanks for making this an easy experience
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
kallie was great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
3D did a great job for us. From the first phone call and drop off of our vehicle. Worked with insurance companies to get everything approved and repaired. I would recommend them to anyone needing a auto body shop.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They Sudan excellent and were speedy and courteous.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
So great! Thank you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I would recommend anyone who asked me about 3-D auto repair you done good by me thank you
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience...Shannon was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. The text messages kept me fully informed. I'd recommend 3D to friends.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience. Was well informed through the whole process. Very friendly staff. Would recommend your services to others.
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
Repair was fine but not done when promised
Lizbeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
Though I was pleased with the quality of the workmanship and repairs on my car after the accident, I was disappointed that the interior leather seats and cup holder still had noticeable stain marks from the coffee I had spilled. Water/wet rag would have resolved this simple fix. Also, the gas tank cap was not connected to the vehicle. Again, a simple quick fix to attached the cap was missed. Most concerning though is that my insurance company had waived the deductible ( other driver was fully at fault), yet I had to pay the deductible to obtain my car. My insurance company said the check had been mailed to 3D, and I should receive a refund from 3D. . Also, The deductible portion 3D process in my opinion is unclear. I should not have had to pay any deductible in the past if my insurer had waived it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort