Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service and very happy with how my car looks.
Ariel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everyone I talked to was super nice and my car looks great! If I needed body work again in the future I would definitely come back!
Jawad K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent job. Well done. Looks new. Thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
My truck looks great. All involved did a fantastic job. I'm completely satisfied. The office staff were so nice and friendly. Ty
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the car looks great!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fixed everything quicker than anticipated. Left car cleaner than it’s ever been
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everyone was so friendly and responsive. Loved getting back a very clean car.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Fast, friendly. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Excellent communication, repair was flawless.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Amazing service, personable staff. Just an A+ experience.
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
As always, the friendliest team in town, and I’m happy with the work and impressed at how fast it was done. Once again, job well done!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Front bumper not aligned. Front license plate holder not reinstalled. Right door handle doesn’t function.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything from scheduling, to car rental pick up/drop off and all communication was totally seamless and easy. Your staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I am so thrilled to have my car back and trust that the work is done correctly. Thank you!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jeff was really helpful. I run a customer service department, and will share how the 3D staff exceeded my expectation. They finished on schedule, sent daily updates, and offered to return my rental just to be helpful.
Sejal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No complaints
Cathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
You did a fantastic job. You would never know anything happened to my bumper.
Kilah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My electrical system in my car is messing up now, and I can’t open my passenger door from the inside.
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
The radio ( clock , CD player ) was disabled -needed a security code to restore it to functional -I didn’t discover this until on the highway
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates about the progress of repairs. I also feel that accuracy in estimating time needed to fix the vehicle is important and you hit it exactly . Your staff is courteous and responsive. Let’s hope I don’t have another accident but if I do I would come back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort