Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 881 Reviews
4 stars 136 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You all are always wonderful and efficient. I always recommend you guys!
Hwa-kwo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything went very well.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We were very pleased. Excellent communication and our car was returned to us in impeccable condition. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff was very kind and very professional at all times. thay answered all my questions (even the stupid ones) that I had and took amazing care of my car and kept in touch step by step. Amazing all around service, I will not be going to any other place ever
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff I encountered were always friendly and helpful. Everything was handled for me, all I did was drop off and pick up. Most importantly, my car looks great, and it was finished in a short time! Thanks!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good service, finished ahead of schedule. Very cooperative staff.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Best service ever thank you, love email updates. Everyone that works out front is great thank you very much. Will only come back to you guys.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Personnel courteous and kept me informed of progress. Car completed two days ahead of original estimate. No sign of original damage and car was returned clean and polished.
Patrisia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The entire staff was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the daily reports on my car's progress. The workmanship on the car was top notch. My car was returned in perfect condition. Your business is by far the best. Thank you
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly, provided regular updates.
Kassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Awesome job as usual
Tarryn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair was completed ahead of schedule and each team member went the extra mile to make my experience smooth. Thank you for taking good care of my car!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service and very prompt!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your staff was friendly and professional. Great coordination with insurance and rental car company. Really made the whole experience of dealing with insurance, rental, and repairs seamless and pain free.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service! Great work. Great communication. 5 stars hands down! Thanks so much!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Only comment is that after twice stating we did not need a rentAL car, one was still arrangeed and had to be cancelled
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Personal,friendly attention by all in the office and throughout the process (over 2 visits). I saw the same personal attention with other clients as I waited today. On my first visit a temporary fix was done to help me thru the time when I'd return when the part came in. Extra attention was also given the repair that was made today--including washing my car of the salt accumulation from the snow conditions. The office space is clean, comfortable for waiting. The office also seemed to be working very efficiently. Also--there were email updates between visits were. I certainly would highly recommend 3D to others. Margaret V
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Its5simple. You parked my car such that I felt I had to back out to merge onto Lancaster and thanks to the bushes blocking my view and the incredible speed of the oncoming traffic even after waiting for a break almost got rearended.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service and repair.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great Job! As all ways!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service! Everyone is positive and upbeat. I was kept in the loop at every step. There were no surprises. I appreciate that.
Bartman.richard R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Work was done right and on time.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and friendly. They made my experience easy and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service very happy customer! ????Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You far exceeded our expectations with the repair, cleaning up the car and beating your estimated schedule for repair
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
I stopped receiving communication about 2 weeks into the repair. I had been told car would be complete on 28th, but when I called that day was told it would be complete at 2pm the next day instead. When I called thenext day at 3pm, was told it would not be available until 5:30. Delays are fine, but not if there is no communication provided.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything looks great! I was so excited to see the car and a little mortified that it was so dirty went it went in and you guys vacuumed it out! What a nice surprise.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Beyond my expectations!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good experience. Everyone was very helpful and great follow up the keep us informed.
L K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Adam and his staff made a difficult time tolerable with calls, emails, etc. Car looks great, drives well, so far so good! Ty.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent job. Keep up the great work.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you! We will keep you in mind if we ever have another need for repair work in the future.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
LOVE YOU GUYS
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The 3D Bodyworks team were very helpful, experienced, and courteous. Thanks for a great experience!
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Staff was courteous, process was quick during drop off and pickup. Very pleased with work performed so far.
Leyden J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Adam at the Haverford location was fantastic. Really an impressive commitment to customer service. I will sing your praises. Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
For my first time needing body work, I was completely satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. Looks better than before the deer decided to walk into it. And it was definitely worth me looking into rental insurance.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car was finished almost a week before I expected it to be, and if I didn't know it had been in for body work, there's no way I'd be able to tell by looking at it. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put in, and happy holidays
Jefferey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Quick turnaround with repairs. Paint work is flawless. Customer service was excellent
Qiang G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You did a very good job!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The people I dealt with were all very, very nice. The work was done quickly and very well. We are very happy with everything.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Extremely quick on completing car repair. Price was very satisfactory too! Office staff very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! Very happy with the service I received!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work. Extremely professional start to finish
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service. Work was done early and well. This is the second time we've been to this location and I am very impressed with your work. Thank you, Rick Stewart
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks great!!
Markley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Greatly appreciate that the team cleaned/washed my truck and even cleaned the inside of it as well. Goingg above and beyond what is necessary for the repairs. Will deffenitly reccommend 3D to other people.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks like new! Service was quick! Communication was excellent! My car was completely detailed. Thank you
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Always does a great job!
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The office staff was friendly & helpful. Azure was especially kind & efficient. Service was quick. I would definitely recommend 3D. My neighbor at Hersheys Mill recommended 3D to me. I Googled it & read very favorable reviews. I have no complaints. Would have liked my car to be fixed faster but it was worth the wait.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was a great experience from start to finish. Staff was exceptional. I even got my car back earlier than expected. Thanks. Also loved that my car was cleaned and looked brand new again. Thanks.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kalie and Tony were both good to work with on this repair.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around on the repair and getting the vehicle back to us a day early.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always helpful and on time.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your people and work are excellent.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Forget the e-mail every two days, as it is boilerplate verbiage related only to the original estimated completion time. Personal phone calls from 3D were more accurate and much appreciated.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great customer service. Too many txt requests for feedback
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They did an amazing job! Very professional! Great team! They kept me up to date on the whole process. Most importantly, the car looks great!!!
Roxsann A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
You all were amazing, thank you! Your customer service went above and beyond, and you don't find that to often now a days! I will definitely be coming back for all my automobile needs! Thank you again for everything!!
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Was very Hapoy how will informed I was.
Thulasi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Not only you did great job, you cleaned and washed the car well. The car looks new. Thanks for the wonderful work you done
Kaye T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car looked fantastic. Adam was incredibly professional and made the process seamless.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was pleased with the customer service as well as the efficiency and job done on the repairs of my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I looovve the service at 3D. It is excellent and I will continue to come back.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great! Appreciated the updates, as well!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job!
Hala A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was a great service with daily updates and my car look great and clean thank a lot
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
None
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very easy to work with. Thank you!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent care and communication, and excellent job. Thank you very much. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful service.
Georgina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is the second time I have had a repair performed on my car by 3D and once again it was a very professional experience. Your partnerships with GEICO and Enterprise also paid off as it was very convenient to have all located on the premises.
Madalena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very happy with all the work done and ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Loved the constant updates and resoonsss via text. Excellent experience and service. Thank you.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Adam and Dave were awesome throughout the whole process! They are the best!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very service oriented. Dave was fabulous! Finished ahead of schedule! Thanks so much for a very positive experience.
Muriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good experience, my one complaint is with the Wayne location and their lack of communication and neglect of my vehicle once it es dropped off.
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great, and done sooner than expected.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Work was done professionally and on time. Staff -- everyone I dealt with -- were friendly, informative and helpful.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Super service upfront, inane out with my rental. Repair looks really good. Thanks.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The job took 11 days longer than anticipated. This was massively inconvenient however the repairs needed to be completed - so 'it is what it is'. When I picked up my car tonight it was in great condition and thoroughly cleaned. I LOVE A CLEAN CAR -- that made the long wait significantly more tolerable.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
So excited that it got done about a week earlier than expected. Very nice detailing of the car. Looks like it just came from the showroom! Love it!
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great work and finished ahead of schedule.
Hd .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks like a job well done
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is our second time with 3D, and both times it's been a very good experience. I often recommend 3D to people looking for recommendations for an auto body shop on Facebook.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
work done ahead of scheduled time as I had asked, and the work was beautifully done. everyone was courteous and helpful. thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great! Dave and Adam took care of my car and had it back to me good as new in a timely manner
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just making a final once around the vehicle to make sure there is no trash left behind and that all parts and pieces are reinstalled or pieces that came off inadvertently have been replaced. Staff was very accommodating with these concerns and very helpful. Maybe a little more Quality assurance. Other than that my vehicle looks good as new I'm very pleased. I would bring any future body repairs to 3D. Thanks
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cali was great to deal with. The follow up was thorough.
Mangatt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love how my ford looks great job thank you
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job by 3D my car looks brand new again
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They kept me informed and got done really quick and also very polite and presentable and informative
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was very smooth. Thanks
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My experience with 3D Bodyworks was pleasant from start to finish. The staff was polite, friendly and professional -- every person with whom I interacted. The staff was able to accomplish the work in a quicker timeframe than anticipated in order to accommodate me since I was heading out of town. And the bodywork itself is absolutely perfect! When your car is damaged, it is a stressful situation. 3D Bodyworks alleviated a lot of the stress for me and I truly appreciate that.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
We have always had 3D repair our cars. They do a fantastic job
Kwan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and efficient staff. My car was completed one week ahead of schedule. That means I saved money on the car rental. My car looked like it was brand new - cleaner than it had been in years! I would certainly recommend 3D to anyone needing repair work
Darryn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
3D did a great job. I appreciate the work. Your office staff kept me up to date at all times. Thanks
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I picked up my car today and I am completely satisfied with 3D Collision! Their communication techniques, kept me updated and explained what to expect during the repair.. Service all around was exceptional! I left my softball gear in my trunk and they worked with me to arrange an after-hours pickup. Simple I know but unusual in to expect such efforts! The guys were super knowledgeable and understanding. My car, Ruby, is just as perfect S the day I drove her off of the lot! I highly recommend their center!! 5 Stars!!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciated the frequent ccommunication about the progress of my car. Kiki was also so helpful,sweet and willing to help with any request. I know myvteapirs were extensive but there never seemed to be any complications on your end. My car looks great! Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My auto was taken to your Haverford location for repairs. Adam from Haverford kept me informed the whole time and when there were any questions or issues, he resolved them in a very professional manner. He took the time to see that I would be a very satisfied customer with the repairs and it showed in the final results. Rob and Justin in your West Chester office were also helpful. I would definitely recommend 3D as my repair experience was excellent. Thank you. Pat D.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Awesome job!!! My car was even clean on the inside it looked better then the day I bought it.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent job
Polly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
It looks great, and you were done before expected. Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanx 3D...you guys are the Best...you always have my Business
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I think you guys did an amazing and professional job. You were always keeping me updated you worked quickly and did amazing repairs. I will highly recommend you guys to my friends when they need repair work done
Frederick V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Keep up the great work!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fred, Gina, pat and the whole 3D crew are great to deal with and always put customer satisfaction above all!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very pleased with the workmanship, professionalism, and customer service.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, courtesy, efficiency and communication.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All of my cars have came through there for some repair or another and every single time I have been completely satisfied. The work that you all do is amazing. Keep up the good work!!! Brittany K
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was overwhelmed at how good my car looked I was completely and totally satisfied with all your work and I will use your establishment again. Thank you
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thorough, professional, friendly, attentive
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding service from my first phone call w/**** thru updated texts from Dave to picking up my car days earlier than expected. 3D had a tight deadline since I was moving out of state shortly after the got the car to their shop. I highly recommend 3D Collision Centers. Outstanding!
Catia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm very happy, you guys work so much wonderful, Thank you very much ????????????
Fan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good service. Employees are super nice. Thank you for all the help!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
10/10
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
They went over and beyond to get my car fast. I was a difficult customer to them and they still went beyond the call of duty to get me my car.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's easy with 3 D Thanks
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
3D did an outstanding job. Will definitely use agin in the future and recommend friends and family
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great attitude, great work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Glass replacement took longer than expected and wrong glass was installed. Still have not been call ed to bring car back in to have correct glass installed
Srinivas T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Rob and rest of staff at 3D are the best in business
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Car looked great and appreciated the communication via texts.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
It surpassed my expectations.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was driving on Turnpike when I realized that my left mirror had been moved and at 70 miles an hour I was not able to adjust it. It was known that I was leaving straight to Reading. It was a scary ride as I could not see to my left. I finally pulled over and fixed it. It was a small thing, but huge when driving. It never occurred to me that I would need to check which was my error. I checked the repair not the over all car.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
i was very happy with your team. Adam, Dave and **** were super nice, friendly and great to work with. And the car was repaired in record breaking time.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service was done in a timely manner. It was nice to get notifications to walk me through every step of the process of my car being fixed .
Anessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You all are always lovely to work with. Your communication is stellar and the service is top notch. I will always recommend 3D to anyone in need of auto body work.
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding work at record speed.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Job completed 4 days ahead of schedule
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car was delivered missing a mud guard and one of the seams is off. Tire pressure light was on when I picked the car up. Poor attention to detail.
Danae H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys were great! Thank you!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service, fast drop off, fast pick up, and great work. Thank you for helping with the rental car.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
There was a supplemental charge of $1143.06 that I was never told about. I was contacted every day and told everything was on schedule but at no time was informed of the increase.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job. Thank you SO much
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks a lot. Norm Baker
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Updates are given on a regular period. Staff are friendly. Bridgette is both friendly and customer oriented. I am totally satisfied with the service...
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I really appreciated the status updates, everything seemed very organized, and the quality of work was excellent!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wonderful experience.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional Updated throughout the process. Efficient Great to work with. Love having my car back!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service and great communication via phone and text throughout the process
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding experience start to finish. Extremely easy and fast service. Joe was a great ambassador.
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding turn around time and fantastic customer service. Will be spreading your name around for sure. Thank you very much
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Hassle free
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The entire team was very helpful during this process. They kept me informed of the repairs on our Jeep and I would definitely recommend them. Overall a truly great experience. Thank you!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Appreciated your paint guys discussing your process with me alleviated my Concerns re matching paint with recent Paint job done after year ago hail storm Damage
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Eex elle t service
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
I've had to come back twice for my vehicle first time air condition broken most resent time today my push to start button would not work. Usually you guys do really good work however I'm fed up with this it's such a hassle. I don't know if your trying to get cars out as soon as possible but pay close attention to detail.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
This was our second time using 3D. Both times were excellent, and the people are so nice to work with. We have been to 2 others in Radnor over the years and this is by far the best. Thank you, Carol Chain
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
None.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazing and fast. Done in less than a week. Above and beyond
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Above and beyond! Beautiful work and great customer service! Thanks to Adam and the whole team.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looked better when we picked it up today than when we bought it 4 years ago. Thank you very much
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service very friendly and professional. This is my second vehicle that they have worked on and I won't take my vehicle anywhere else but 3D. They are the best around! Denise D
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car was totaled per insurance company. No repairs done. Staff was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Fangfang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
It is still slightly out of the shape. It will not affect the car, but it is just not that perfect.
Tesisalca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My name was spelled wrong. :-)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repairs were supposed to be completed Monday and it was a week after that. Which raised my rental car bill by 7 additional days
Neil Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
I had requested and authorized additional work to be done while the car was being worked on, which was not done. In addition, the part to be replaced (an underplate) was not returned to me.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Beautiful work and much quicker than originally promised. Kudos!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Gina really went above and beyond in providing great service. She even helped me with my rental car which allowed me to get my car 1 day earlier. Joe was very helpful with scheduling everything. We would definitely recommend your business. I already sent an email to State Farm. Thank you. Leah B
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
I picked up my vehicle and one of the tail lights were out. Now I have to bring back again.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome as always.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
The complete detailing of the vehicle was in amazing and unexpected bonus. The car looks better than before it was hit.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I was happily surprised at how fast the work was done. And for cleaning the interior was another welcome surprise. Thank you.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Still hear glass pieces above headliner.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yery professional organization, one of the things i admired was the way you notified me of the continual Progress of my auto. Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Speed of completion, neatness and communication with regard to repair status was terrific. Thank you.
Taini H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was well done, the car was cleaned as well. The reception lady is very nice. The waiting room is clean.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Outstanding service and communications
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
3D was great - Enterprise was terrible
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Third time had a car there. Always quick, thorough and professional. And friendly. Would recommend their services to anyone.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service and updates.
Sandip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair was excellent but they forgot to put back trunk bulb back. So i had to buy and replace the same.
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication throughout the process
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fantastic customer service, daily updates, done ahead of schedule, great work and looks brand new
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was great I was always kept inform of status. It was repaired quickly. Also the workmanship was very good. All the employees were helpful and knowledgeable.
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
When I came to have my car looked at we went over the entire body and I was told they would work on all marks on the car including a large scratch on the front panel. Pictures were taken. When I was given my car back yesterday after three days without it only the rear bumper was fixed. I was told I could bring it back but this is very inconvenient given its more time to try to arrange being without a car. I was very disappointed.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job, and very courteous staff. Great experience. I hope I don't experience another collision, but if I do, I know who to call!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The Spring City team did an amazing job with my car. This was the first time I had to go through getting my car repaired through insurance and the shop did a great job in keeping me up to date with the process. My car came out looking brand new. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys are the best - I won't go anywhere else
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Paint job on the top edge of rear quarter panel is not complete and has some bubbles on edge...Will bring car back next week....which is a big inconvenience. ????
Rameshkumar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Awesome
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job! Thank you!
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
This was my 2nd time using 3D in Haverford. They did an awesome job and are always so fast!!
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great daily updates!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service and workmanship were excellent.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service! Wonderful job! Even when a minor blemish noticed upon completion, it was fixed right away. Highly impressed. Thank you.
Anish D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent communication and friendly staff.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Fantastic Customer Service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Could not be more satisfied and pleased for speed and the quality of work performed by the entire team.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fantastic service and high quality work!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Made the repair quickly and kept me informed of progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen