Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gino C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/20/2017
My Lexus es350 was 'fixed' after a minor collision ('minor' because the airbag did not deploy). I'm unsatisfied by the quality of the job that was performed on my vehicle. First, the 'new' aftermarket headlight (on the passenger side) sticks out of the bumper by 5 mm. Second, the 'new' aftermarket front bumper does not line up flush with the fenders. The gap is such that I can stick a credit card between bumper and fender. Third, the paint on the new bumper is already peeling off. Fourth, there is a big gap where the hood meets the front bumper. The rubber piece that is supposed to be on the end of the hood is either poorly installed or does not fit the aftermarket bumper. Overall, I am not happy with this repair, which reveals lack of attention to details. I took my car to the Lexus Dealer for a second opinion and they confirmed the quality of the work performed on my vehicle is below market standards. I am going to ask Geico to take back all aftermarket parts used to 'fix' my car and replace them with original Lexus parts, as originally indicated to me (and quoted) by the adjuster. The law is very clear in PA. The Commonwealth allows the use of aftermarket parts to repair collision damage, as long as "consumers are notified and the parts return the vehicle to its pre-damaged condition, according to the state Insurance Department". Not only I was not informed that aftermarket parts would be used instead of original Lexus parts (e.g. in hindsight, I would have sought a second opinion before authorizing such a repair) but also - more importantly - my car was not returned to its pre-damaged condition. Thus, I ask 3D Auto Body to re-do the job (both headlight and bumper) using original parts.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
We really appreciated the daily communication keeping us up to date on the progress of the repair. Men at front desk were very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Clarenese L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were very helpful
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very pleased,everyone was very nice
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was very easy scheduling through my State Farm claim . Cali was very nice and helpful also! I told our State Farm agent how great you guys were!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kalie and Louise were amazing from start to finish! They kept me updated throughout the repairs and were very pleasant to do business with! The whole team at 3D Spring City goes above and beyond! My vehicle is so clean and looks great!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Need to discuss issue identified today. Blind spot indicators are staying illumated even when nothing is in the blind spots. Receiving warning messages that blind spot detectors need to be cleaned. Everything else is fine.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Traffic was horrible going to pick up my car so I was a few minutes after 5:30 and they stuck around to make sure I got to pick up my car instead of having to drive back the next day. Much appreciated
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was impressed with your professionalism and attention to detail. I appreciate that you kept us informed and worked around my work schedule. I was also impressed that the car came back to me washed and vacuumed. It hasn't looked this good in a long while, thank you!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Love the constant updates, the workmanship was great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job, I’m very happy!
R H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Courteous staff and frequent updates.
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent work. Seamless and perfect. Thank you!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Outstanding work and communication with me. I hope I never crash my car again but if I do I know where to take it. Thank you!
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great staff as usual
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys do great work
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great customer service experience
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The receptionist was very knowledgeable and informing. Most importantly, the job was done within the estimated time.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort