Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1042 Reviews
4 stars 157 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you 3D for your awesome work and repair to my truck. While everything may not have gone completely to the timeline as we had planned, Jeff was awesome in communicating the issues and reassuring me he was all over it. I truly believe the quality of work done here was amazing. Thanks Jojo.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Communication was excellent and the automobile was repaired in the time I requested. A second rental car agency should be suggested so they can provide competitive rental prices and terms. The enterprise company charges approximately 25.00 a day for the deductible waiver on the rental collision insurance. That figures to be annual "waiver of deductible" premium of 9150.00. 3Ddid an outstanding job in repairing my car.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
The customer service was fantastic, but I'm bummed that I can still see a dent where the damage was under the new paint. Not sure there is really anyway to fix it completely.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jeff and staff could not have been more accommodating. I loved getting the text updates to follow the progress of the vehicle completion. All-around a top-notch experience and I will highly recommend the 3-D to friends and neighbors.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The entire process, was very efficient and easy. I appreciated the updates , so I was aware how the repair was progressing.
Manoj Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very good experience for all the services
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks for making everything so easy!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car looks great. Very please overall with the fast service. From the beginning to the end evert little details were professionally done.
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job
Ashley .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job keeping me updated. Awesome customer service and really appreciate getting the car back clean:). I would recommend 3D to everybody I know
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service was excellent. It could not have been better.
Senthilaumur S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
I'm satisfied with the work done for body work. I agree it's not a regular service center, But felt little unhappy to see my vehicles oil indicator glows and I was not even asked if I need to change oil.
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
We really appreciated the communication that kept us posted throughout the repair. When we called staff was knowledgeable and helpful. The repair look perfect and we appreciate you cleaning the truck
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Customer service was excellent and repair work appears flawless! Adam did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Thank You for doing a great job exactly happy
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome service, people, and customer service. Would definitely return to them.
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a concierge service all the way including Gary helping me install my daughter's car seat like a pro! Everyone was fantastic and it was a great experience.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was done excellently and I trust all body work done by 3D
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
10/10. Very happy with the customer service and repairs.
Rosemary Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very pleased with repair, communication,and cost, plus my car can back gleaming!! Very professional.
Marlena F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job team! Customer service was wonderful I loved getting all the texts!! Thank you very much for your service!!!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was very nice. I really liked getting text alerts about the progress so I didn't need to call. The repair looks good and so far everything seems to be working great.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service! It was quick, very convenient and easy getting my car fixed!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. A very positive experience .
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
My driver's side quarter panel got really messed up, they dealt with my insurance, provided a rental, gave me updates via text, fixed up my car in record time, detailed it down to making my tires shine and my interior was all cleaned making my car look brand new again! Thank you!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Adam in the Haverford location is always great to work with!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Job looks amazing & Mr. Libeti in the office was awesome! Glad to come back for the second time!!!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car looks fantastic, work was completed ahead of due date with regular updates of progress. All interactions with staff were courteous and professional.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
3D made the experience of body repair a little easier. I appreciated the staff helping me getting and returning the rental car, text message and phone call updates on the progress of the work and getting my car done a day early. I'd definitely recommend them and if I need any future repairs, I'd come back. Thanks!
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2017
Very professional and friendly front office folks. Car was finished in half the time estimated for repairs. Really appreciated that you buffed out an unrelated dent in a back bumper and pushed a front bumper panel into place at no charge. And you vacuumed the car!! It was a pleasure to do business with your company.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Excellent job!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
I like getting updates on my car as it's repaired and a nice surprise that my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff is so very helpful and friendly. I received my car back in a timely manner, as well as clean inside and out. Thank you so much!!!!!
Gandia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car was ready in very time for me. I appreciated that very much. It was nice & clean as well. Thanks Gandia
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job, done on time. Friendly office team !!
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Jeff was great! Work completed in timely manner!!
Linas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great attention to detail, fast, professional service. Thank you!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
unbelievably fast repair!!!! very friendly and courteous front desk staff.
Alyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was so nice. Really appreciated the text and call updates every few days. The work done on my vehicle was impeccable and I got my car back spotless. Will defeinently be using 3D for any future repairs.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Awesome job!! Five stars!!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
All was great
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
What a great, professional atmosphere at this place, and they are so competent and cheerful!
Sallie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Good communication throughout the process. The repair looks great. Thanks for washing and vacuuming too!
Parul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everything was completed in a timely manner. I appreciate the frequent updates as repairs progressed. The staff was courteous and friendly.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The staff at 3D was kind and professional. My experience was great. Thank you for making the difficulty of not having my car easier.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I would recommend your company to everyone. Over the top service, well done Thanks, Brian
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Smooth process. Good people!
Blair R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We've been coming here for all of our collision repair needs. Although we hope to never see you guys again- (in a good way!) we know that we will come back should we ever need work done.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome work!!! great customer service!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fast, effecicent service. Friendly staff. Great communication. Will definitely be recommending the company out to all my friends. These guys are the best!!!
Daniella H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work was done quickly and beautifully. I was updated at every step of the way and couldn't be more satisfied with it.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job on the car. They were even kind enough to clean the inside--very much appreciated! Kevin and Dan were very professional and very nice .
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Wello
Abiodun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service Friendly enviroment Constant update on the job Ability to deliver on time (work was completed way ahead to time) Good job on the vehicle. Thanks for this great experience. Kep it up Abiodun A
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did a great job, my car looks great! Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
By far the best experience I've ever had concerning a car repair following an accident. Kept me informed and delivered an on-time excellent repair. Would highly recommend!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Looks great one of the best auto body shops in Chester county
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you!
Albert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service; a job well done. We would gladly recommend 3D Thanks
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good work on car
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I would use 3d again.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job and excellent communication with us. You kept us updated on status really well. Thanks so much.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They did a great job ! Awesome customer service !! Will definitely be recommending them !!
Louanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Loved the way you cleaned my car inside and out! My car sure needed that! Just haven't had the time. Thank-you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Car looks great and it was done over 24 hours earlier than originally scheduled!!
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I appreciate everything you guys have done for me! My car looks brand new again! Will definitely recommend you to others
Bradford M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Beautiful work. We were extremely satisfied with the work on our minivan. It looks great, it was fast, we appreciated the update texts greatly, and were presently surprised to see the carpets vacuumed (our 4 kids can be a mess) when we picked it up. Thank you!!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
YOUR. TEAM. IS. GOOD. ????????????
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful, and the work seems to have been done to my complete satisfaction.
Alexsaida J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Very accommodating and good at keeping you updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely use and recommended in the future. Thank you 3D!
Glenn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very happy with work and overall experience.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Adam runs a great shop. Keep up the good work.
Linda And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Laura was excellent and should get a pay raise. I wish I had employees like her.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You were great. Kept me informed with text messages & didn't keep me in the dark. And my car is cleaner after you had it for a week than it's been for a year! Thank you so much. The car looks great & everyone there was pleasant & happy & informative. Thank you Bridgette, Jeff, & Dan!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you. Great Job
Vaune B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
It was done sooner than exspect ! 3D worked with us ! My brother picked up my Volvo as I was away! Great service I would go their again and I will spread the word that 3D does a fantastic job and quick service ! Thank you !
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job. Completed ahead a schedule. Thanks.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
3D did a great job, were clear with their communications, and finished the job quickly.
Maxwell B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I had a phenomenal experience w 3D....staff were wonderful, text updates were much appreciated and car was done right on time...couldn't be more pleased....thanks for everything!
Mudgil.shikha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Beautiful job! Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you very much for doing a great job
Simone B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job service was on time and I got my vehicle back before the projected date thank you.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
great personell, service and workmanship. Very pleased with the entire process. Thank you again
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Communication was to perfection.. And the work done on my vehicle was top notch. Great service!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Compared to where I initially went for my preliminary estimate I am truly satisfied and very grateful for your hospitality. Every single interaction whether in person or over the phone was experienced with superb customer service!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Perfect experience!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/6/2017
Red warning light on dashboard is stuck on where it was not previously. Representations were made that my tires would be rotated, they were not. Car was not aligned, so car pulls heavily to the right. This was not the case before the repair.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Other than missing my car you make the experience a breeze. From the front desk at the start and the updates to finishing early I can't say enough positive things about this experience. You guys rock! Thank you
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everything about having my car serviced at 3-D was excellent. The people I was in contact with through phone calls and in person were very friendly and competent. I appreciated the regular text updates and the fact that my car was finished ahead of schedule. My car looks great has been repaired correctly, and as an added bonus they cleaned the interior. I will definitely be referring 3-D to anybody I come across who may need your service. Thank you!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great experience!!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very happy with all rhe updates. The car looks great and soooo vlean. Than you all????????
Vlad P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service.
Nasri K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent work and on time. Very friendly staff
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The service was fast and I'm happy with the outcome.
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
My car looks great,work was completed ahead of schedule
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great job. Great updates
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car was done on timel. 3D kept me in the loop about the progress. Thank you very much.
Joann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
3D did a great job w my car. They kept me updated and completed the work ahead of schedule!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
I still have an outstanding issue with the tailgate,that occurred due to the accident, that 3-D was informed upon delivery of the truck to the shop. It will need to come back to the shop.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everyone was very friendly and kept me well informed thank
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Faster than expected.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Communication was great. Work was completed early.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very friendly and polite.. service excellent ...lowered my stress a whole lot..car done 4 days from dropping off ..would definitely recommend to anyone needing caccident repair!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work and great service
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I thought they did a great job repairing my car and keeping me up to date about it.
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Fast, courteous, friendly, deliver on what you promise ... what's not to like! And you do a great car wash to boot! Thanks again for taking great care of my family's vehicles over the years.
Antoinette O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I really liked the updates that I received to let me know just what stage of repair my car was in. It helped insure me that I was going to get my car back as promised. Both Rob and Kirk were always available to answer my questions. This was a very good experience. Thanks for being available to repair my car. Regards , Antoinette O
Kathryn U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Team was great. Very personable and professional. Did a great job.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Work was done in a timely manner and looks awesome!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Was totally the best. Thanks
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The paint job on my Toyota Celica was amazing and the service was above and beyond what I expected. Great job and thank you for such a great experience!
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Quick kept me well informed and most professional.
Humberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Fast and on Time, Thanks :)
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service. Professional work. Thank you.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I didn't have to call to find out the progress of repairing my car, because I received an email almost every other day updating me on what has been done. Plus, when I picked up my car, it was spotless. Thank you.
Juliette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Terrific
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car was finished & returned sooner than expected
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
3D makes an excellent first impression, communicates effectively throughout the repair and finishes strong! The 3D customer service experience is outstanding. You feel like they are experts in a scenario many have never found themselves in before-having damaged an automobile and needing support. They handled the claim, my insurance, my rental and repair. When the process dragged on they adjusted pricing in recognition of my patience and worked with Enterprise to adjust theirs too. When my work was complete I received a detailed car that looked right off the showroom floor. I'd recommend Fred and the entire team to anyone and will certainly return if I am ever in need of collision expertise again. Thank You 3D! Best, Michelle
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent job!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guys did a great job. Can't thank you enough
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff and quick turn around
Herb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very pleased! Friendly helpful staff, would recommend 3D to anyone!! Herb
Shamiah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
A job well done to the team that worked on my Chrysler 300. It was done in a professional and timely manner from start to finish!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They all did a wonderful job!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great results and a clean car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The group at the Oxford location of 3D are professional, friendly and truly care about their customers. Unfortunately my family and I have had to use their services several time over the last year but every time they have treated us with respect and bent over backwards to exceed all of our expectations. We highly recommend 3D to take care of your vehicle, family and all of your questions. Thank you for everything!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work on my car was completed quickly and efficiently.
Charu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I appreciate how easy everything was to set up (including the rental car), the communication throughout the process, and the friendly staff, especially when I had to pick up my car after a snowstorm with 2 kids and 2 car seats in tow!
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Came back looking better than I ever thought it would
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Overall, I had a great experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent, everything was explained thoroughly, and the car looked great when it was finished. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Keep up the great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks...
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Fast and you did a great job
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. I didn't have to wait long and everyone was professional and very helpful. I was very impressed.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
3D always does a great job fixing my vehicles. My van looks like new!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Pleasant team and quick service
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Fantastic job on my car and the customer service was really top notch.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work and great staff. I've used 3D several times and I'm always happy with the process and the results.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The whole process was easy, seamless, friendly, and super efficient.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Yall really did a good job it looks good thanks for business well done.
Odelia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The service was very quick, they did an excellent job reparing my car and keeping me updated daily. I would recommend 3D Bodyworks to my family and friends for car repairs.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great work and communication.
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I sincerely appreciate your super welcoming, friendly and accommodating staff. A big-big thank you to all! I also *really* appreciate that you guys cleaned my car! It was a very nice surprise. Thanks a lot! Anastasia
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Adam and the 3D team are world class. Highly recommend.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with the friendly and helpful staff.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
excellent
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We were so happy with everything. 3D did for us thank you.I would highly recommend 3d
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
As you can imagine I was devastated when my car got hit. This company made the whole process so easy and they did a terrific job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
THERE ALWAYS ON TIME, AND GREAT WORK.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looks shiny, like new! Your team did a great job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
A great overall experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
3D Collision in Wayne is wonderful. Their staff is friendly and professional; they even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my car. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, and they provide magazines and free beverages to those who are waiting for an estimate. I was kept apprised of the progress of the work as it went on, and the work was done quickly. Thanks for a great experience.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great attention to detail. Loved that my car was washed n vacuumed!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Dan was great, very helpful start to finish! Car looks better than I expected, which is great.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The people we had contact with were very perfessional and the process went very smoothly. The car was washed and cleaned in and out. Very satisfied!
Gunther C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service; work seems high quality
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say thank you to everyone and I appreciate it.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received and with the updates about my car
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Betsy and Nate were great to deal with, my car looks better than new. I
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Overall great experience. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks.
Noelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I would recommend 3D to a friend.
Deen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Nice job!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This was my first experience with an accident and body damage repair. 3D made the process very easy, explained everything in detail, all team members I have exchanges with were very nice and I found the daily emailed updates very helpful. Additionally, my car looks great! Also, as a single working mom, the ability to leave my rental car at the garage when I picked it up was fabulous! Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service by everyone at the shop
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First class service! I will recommend to friends. Thank you
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
All done well
Gandia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
3-D Bodyworks is an excellent company and everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful, courteous and very reassuring about my car. I have my car back and it looks great! It was a pleasure doing business with such a fine company.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
3D auto body was courteous and professional and I would recommend them to anyone they did great work
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Keep up the great work! Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thanks again.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I would I was very pleased to encounter the level of professionalism that was exhibited by all your personnel that would be 3D Body Works the Geico representatives and also the rent a car Enterprise Rent-A-Car Representatives all very very helpful and very professional people and I thank you very much I'm very happy with the end result and I'm very happy to have my bit of my car back again I thank
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was finished on time and very pleased!
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and work. Thank you.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Yes- you are the best!!!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Extremely satisfied! Customer service was excellent!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service was impeccable and I appreciate the frequent updates... put my mind to ease that I chose the perfect auto body & collision center. Finally, my vehicle is like new. Thank You!
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Prompt, courteous, and true to their time estimate
Suraj B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car was given back without proper post repair validation. Problem with latch to the gas tank and lid to the gas tank. Rear view mirror to the passenger side has some blurry coat after repair. When talked about it, took me a little while to make them understand it was only after the repair. Only if the thing was fixed well did not have to make multiple trips and avoided confusion where car had to be taken for repair. 3D representative were polite and helpful but not much of a help coz I still had to go through all the trouble. Just hope this repair is going to be final and don't have to revisit again to fix things which should have been fixed in the first time itself.
Bethany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent work, there's no sign of any damage happening at all. The car looks brand new again and it was fast efficient work! So friendly as well!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car looked great, the office staff was very pleasant and helpful (especially Kallie) and the car was nicely cleaned and vacuumed. Thanks for a good experience.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good experience. Thank you!
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Probably the most convenient and easy car repair I've ever had including Geico and their ease to do business with. Impressive customer service.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The work was completed in less time than expected, and the car looks brand new.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff is very easy to work with. They put the customer first. Thanks for a job well done.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very Good Job, Well Done!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys were great from the customer service to the repairs which were awesome!!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You did a great job fixing the damages and communicating progress throughout the repair process.
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kept me updated frequently, never had to call with questions or update. Fast and efficient. Very easy, no hassle. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just picked up our 4Runner tonight. Work looks good, car was cleaned and the txt updates are awesome.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Professional, on time as promised. Terrific to do business with this company. Highly recommended.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
My driver's side window will not go down properly. It goes down three inches and stops and I have to hit the button again and it stops. Your worked on that door so whatever you did you need to fix it so it works the way it did before I brought you the car.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Will bring all my repair work to you personal and business
Stephan .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car has not been this clean in years. :) I hit a deer and had a bunch of front end damage. Occasionally the air bag lights. I called up and they said bring it, but call first. But it never happens when it is convenient to bring it it. You are either closed or on my way to work or something. Also, the ABS light is lit. It came on the day after I hit the deer. They said they would check it out, but I don't think they did. It is still on.would check that out
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff at 3-D could not have been more professional, Helpful, kind or pleasant. The communication and information Was presented throughout. At 3-D repairs are a seamless Process. In a world where customer service seems to be at a minimum, 3-D takes it to the Max. Thank you.
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Courteous staff. Communicated effectively. Timely. Professional. Nice partnership with rental which was also a great experience. Thank you 3D!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Customer service was the best I have seen in a long time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen