Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 948 Reviews
4 stars 149 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 49 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The paint job on my Toyota Celica was amazing and the service was above and beyond what I expected. Great job and thank you for such a great experience!
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Quick kept me well informed and most professional.
Humberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Fast and on Time, Thanks :)
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service. Professional work. Thank you.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I didn't have to call to find out the progress of repairing my car, because I received an email almost every other day updating me on what has been done. Plus, when I picked up my car, it was spotless. Thank you.
Juliette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Terrific
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car was finished & returned sooner than expected
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
3D makes an excellent first impression, communicates effectively throughout the repair and finishes strong! The 3D customer service experience is outstanding. You feel like they are experts in a scenario many have never found themselves in before-having damaged an automobile and needing support. They handled the claim, my insurance, my rental and repair. When the process dragged on they adjusted pricing in recognition of my patience and worked with Enterprise to adjust theirs too. When my work was complete I received a detailed car that looked right off the showroom floor. I'd recommend Fred and the entire team to anyone and will certainly return if I am ever in need of collision expertise again. Thank You 3D! Best, Michelle
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent job!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guys did a great job. Can't thank you enough
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff and quick turn around
Herb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very pleased! Friendly helpful staff, would recommend 3D to anyone!! Herb
Shamiah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
A job well done to the team that worked on my Chrysler 300. It was done in a professional and timely manner from start to finish!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They all did a wonderful job!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great results and a clean car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The group at the Oxford location of 3D are professional, friendly and truly care about their customers. Unfortunately my family and I have had to use their services several time over the last year but every time they have treated us with respect and bent over backwards to exceed all of our expectations. We highly recommend 3D to take care of your vehicle, family and all of your questions. Thank you for everything!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work on my car was completed quickly and efficiently.
Charu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I appreciate how easy everything was to set up (including the rental car), the communication throughout the process, and the friendly staff, especially when I had to pick up my car after a snowstorm with 2 kids and 2 car seats in tow!
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Came back looking better than I ever thought it would
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Overall, I had a great experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent, everything was explained thoroughly, and the car looked great when it was finished. One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Keep up the great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks...
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Fast and you did a great job
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. I didn't have to wait long and everyone was professional and very helpful. I was very impressed.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
3D always does a great job fixing my vehicles. My van looks like new!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Pleasant team and quick service
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Fantastic job on my car and the customer service was really top notch.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work and great staff. I've used 3D several times and I'm always happy with the process and the results.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The whole process was easy, seamless, friendly, and super efficient.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Yall really did a good job it looks good thanks for business well done.
Odelia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
The service was very quick, they did an excellent job reparing my car and keeping me updated daily. I would recommend 3D Bodyworks to my family and friends for car repairs.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great work and communication.
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I sincerely appreciate your super welcoming, friendly and accommodating staff. A big-big thank you to all! I also *really* appreciate that you guys cleaned my car! It was a very nice surprise. Thanks a lot! Anastasia
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Adam and the 3D team are world class. Highly recommend.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with the friendly and helpful staff.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
excellent
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We were so happy with everything. 3D did for us thank you.I would highly recommend 3d
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
As you can imagine I was devastated when my car got hit. This company made the whole process so easy and they did a terrific job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
THERE ALWAYS ON TIME, AND GREAT WORK.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looks shiny, like new! Your team did a great job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
A great overall experience!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
3D Collision in Wayne is wonderful. Their staff is friendly and professional; they even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my car. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, and they provide magazines and free beverages to those who are waiting for an estimate. I was kept apprised of the progress of the work as it went on, and the work was done quickly. Thanks for a great experience.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great attention to detail. Loved that my car was washed n vacuumed!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent customer service. Dan was great, very helpful start to finish! Car looks better than I expected, which is great.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The people we had contact with were very perfessional and the process went very smoothly. The car was washed and cleaned in and out. Very satisfied!
Gunther C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service; work seems high quality
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I just want to say thank you to everyone and I appreciate it.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received and with the updates about my car
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Betsy and Nate were great to deal with, my car looks better than new. I
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Overall great experience. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks.
Noelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I would recommend 3D to a friend.
Deen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Nice job!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
This was my first experience with an accident and body damage repair. 3D made the process very easy, explained everything in detail, all team members I have exchanges with were very nice and I found the daily emailed updates very helpful. Additionally, my car looks great! Also, as a single working mom, the ability to leave my rental car at the garage when I picked it up was fabulous! Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service by everyone at the shop
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
First class service! I will recommend to friends. Thank you
Krishna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
All done well
Gandia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
3-D Bodyworks is an excellent company and everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful, courteous and very reassuring about my car. I have my car back and it looks great! It was a pleasure doing business with such a fine company.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
3D auto body was courteous and professional and I would recommend them to anyone they did great work
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Keep up the great work! Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thanks again.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I would I was very pleased to encounter the level of professionalism that was exhibited by all your personnel that would be 3D Body Works the Geico representatives and also the rent a car Enterprise Rent-A-Car Representatives all very very helpful and very professional people and I thank you very much I'm very happy with the end result and I'm very happy to have my bit of my car back again I thank
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service. My car was finished on time and very pleased!
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and work. Thank you.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Yes- you are the best!!!!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Extremely satisfied! Customer service was excellent!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service was impeccable and I appreciate the frequent updates... put my mind to ease that I chose the perfect auto body & collision center. Finally, my vehicle is like new. Thank You!
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Prompt, courteous, and true to their time estimate
Suraj B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car was given back without proper post repair validation. Problem with latch to the gas tank and lid to the gas tank. Rear view mirror to the passenger side has some blurry coat after repair. When talked about it, took me a little while to make them understand it was only after the repair. Only if the thing was fixed well did not have to make multiple trips and avoided confusion where car had to be taken for repair. 3D representative were polite and helpful but not much of a help coz I still had to go through all the trouble. Just hope this repair is going to be final and don't have to revisit again to fix things which should have been fixed in the first time itself.
Bethany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent work, there's no sign of any damage happening at all. The car looks brand new again and it was fast efficient work! So friendly as well!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The car looked great, the office staff was very pleasant and helpful (especially Kallie) and the car was nicely cleaned and vacuumed. Thanks for a good experience.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good experience. Thank you!
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Probably the most convenient and easy car repair I've ever had including Geico and their ease to do business with. Impressive customer service.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The work was completed in less time than expected, and the car looks brand new.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff is very easy to work with. They put the customer first. Thanks for a job well done.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very Good Job, Well Done!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys were great from the customer service to the repairs which were awesome!!!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You did a great job fixing the damages and communicating progress throughout the repair process.
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kept me updated frequently, never had to call with questions or update. Fast and efficient. Very easy, no hassle. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just picked up our 4Runner tonight. Work looks good, car was cleaned and the txt updates are awesome.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Professional, on time as promised. Terrific to do business with this company. Highly recommended.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
My driver's side window will not go down properly. It goes down three inches and stops and I have to hit the button again and it stops. Your worked on that door so whatever you did you need to fix it so it works the way it did before I brought you the car.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Will bring all my repair work to you personal and business
Stephan .
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car has not been this clean in years. :) I hit a deer and had a bunch of front end damage. Occasionally the air bag lights. I called up and they said bring it, but call first. But it never happens when it is convenient to bring it it. You are either closed or on my way to work or something. Also, the ABS light is lit. It came on the day after I hit the deer. They said they would check it out, but I don't think they did. It is still on.would check that out
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff at 3-D could not have been more professional, Helpful, kind or pleasant. The communication and information Was presented throughout. At 3-D repairs are a seamless Process. In a world where customer service seems to be at a minimum, 3-D takes it to the Max. Thank you.
Jack U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Courteous staff. Communicated effectively. Timely. Professional. Nice partnership with rental which was also a great experience. Thank you 3D!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Customer service was the best I have seen in a long time
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for fixing up my truck!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Amazing service! Friendly, informative, and convenient. Would definitely use 3D again...but hopefully won't have to.
Camilo S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was winging
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I will highly recommend your company and team. Truly flawless experience
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks great! The work was done quickly and the staff were very helpful and polite.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job and great communication. Thank you
Anessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You all are always wonderful and efficient. I always recommend you guys!
Hwa-kwo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything went very well.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We were very pleased. Excellent communication and our car was returned to us in impeccable condition. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff was very kind and very professional at all times. thay answered all my questions (even the stupid ones) that I had and took amazing care of my car and kept in touch step by step. Amazing all around service, I will not be going to any other place ever
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff I encountered were always friendly and helpful. Everything was handled for me, all I did was drop off and pick up. Most importantly, my car looks great, and it was finished in a short time! Thanks!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good service, finished ahead of schedule. Very cooperative staff.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Best service ever thank you, love email updates. Everyone that works out front is great thank you very much. Will only come back to you guys.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Personnel courteous and kept me informed of progress. Car completed two days ahead of original estimate. No sign of original damage and car was returned clean and polished.
Patrisia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The entire staff was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated the daily reports on my car's progress. The workmanship on the car was top notch. My car was returned in perfect condition. Your business is by far the best. Thank you
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly, provided regular updates.
Kassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Awesome job as usual
Tarryn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repair was completed ahead of schedule and each team member went the extra mile to make my experience smooth. Thank you for taking good care of my car!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service and very prompt!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your staff was friendly and professional. Great coordination with insurance and rental car company. Really made the whole experience of dealing with insurance, rental, and repairs seamless and pain free.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service! Great work. Great communication. 5 stars hands down! Thanks so much!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Only comment is that after twice stating we did not need a rentAL car, one was still arrangeed and had to be cancelled
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Personal,friendly attention by all in the office and throughout the process (over 2 visits). I saw the same personal attention with other clients as I waited today. On my first visit a temporary fix was done to help me thru the time when I'd return when the part came in. Extra attention was also given the repair that was made today--including washing my car of the salt accumulation from the snow conditions. The office space is clean, comfortable for waiting. The office also seemed to be working very efficiently. Also--there were email updates between visits were. I certainly would highly recommend 3D to others. Margaret V
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Its5simple. You parked my car such that I felt I had to back out to merge onto Lancaster and thanks to the bushes blocking my view and the incredible speed of the oncoming traffic even after waiting for a break almost got rearended.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service and repair.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great Job! As all ways!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service! Everyone is positive and upbeat. I was kept in the loop at every step. There were no surprises. I appreciate that.
Bartman.richard R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Work was done right and on time.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and friendly. They made my experience easy and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent service very happy customer! ????Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You far exceeded our expectations with the repair, cleaning up the car and beating your estimated schedule for repair
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
I stopped receiving communication about 2 weeks into the repair. I had been told car would be complete on 28th, but when I called that day was told it would be complete at 2pm the next day instead. When I called thenext day at 3pm, was told it would not be available until 5:30. Delays are fine, but not if there is no communication provided.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything looks great! I was so excited to see the car and a little mortified that it was so dirty went it went in and you guys vacuumed it out! What a nice surprise.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Beyond my expectations!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good experience. Everyone was very helpful and great follow up the keep us informed.
L K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Adam and his staff made a difficult time tolerable with calls, emails, etc. Car looks great, drives well, so far so good! Ty.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent job. Keep up the great work.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you! We will keep you in mind if we ever have another need for repair work in the future.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
LOVE YOU GUYS
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The 3D Bodyworks team were very helpful, experienced, and courteous. Thanks for a great experience!
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Staff was courteous, process was quick during drop off and pickup. Very pleased with work performed so far.
Leyden J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Adam at the Haverford location was fantastic. Really an impressive commitment to customer service. I will sing your praises. Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
For my first time needing body work, I was completely satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. Looks better than before the deer decided to walk into it. And it was definitely worth me looking into rental insurance.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car was finished almost a week before I expected it to be, and if I didn't know it had been in for body work, there's no way I'd be able to tell by looking at it. Thank you so much for all the hard work you put in, and happy holidays
Jefferey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Quick turnaround with repairs. Paint work is flawless. Customer service was excellent
Qiang G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You did a very good job!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The people I dealt with were all very, very nice. The work was done quickly and very well. We are very happy with everything.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Extremely quick on completing car repair. Price was very satisfactory too! Office staff very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much! Very happy with the service I received!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work. Extremely professional start to finish
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent service! Thank you so much!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service. Work was done early and well. This is the second time we've been to this location and I am very impressed with your work. Thank you, Rick Stewart
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Car looks great!!
Markley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Greatly appreciate that the team cleaned/washed my truck and even cleaned the inside of it as well. Goingg above and beyond what is necessary for the repairs. Will deffenitly reccommend 3D to other people.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Car looks like new! Service was quick! Communication was excellent! My car was completely detailed. Thank you
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Always does a great job!
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The office staff was friendly & helpful. Azure was especially kind & efficient. Service was quick. I would definitely recommend 3D. My neighbor at Hersheys Mill recommended 3D to me. I Googled it & read very favorable reviews. I have no complaints. Would have liked my car to be fixed faster but it was worth the wait.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was a great experience from start to finish. Staff was exceptional. I even got my car back earlier than expected. Thanks. Also loved that my car was cleaned and looked brand new again. Thanks.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kalie and Tony were both good to work with on this repair.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around on the repair and getting the vehicle back to us a day early.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always helpful and on time.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your people and work are excellent.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Forget the e-mail every two days, as it is boilerplate verbiage related only to the original estimated completion time. Personal phone calls from 3D were more accurate and much appreciated.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great customer service. Too many txt requests for feedback
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They did an amazing job! Very professional! Great team! They kept me up to date on the whole process. Most importantly, the car looks great!!!
Roxsann A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
You all were amazing, thank you! Your customer service went above and beyond, and you don't find that to often now a days! I will definitely be coming back for all my automobile needs! Thank you again for everything!!
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Was very Hapoy how will informed I was.
Thulasi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Not only you did great job, you cleaned and washed the car well. The car looks new. Thanks for the wonderful work you done
Kaye T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car looked fantastic. Adam was incredibly professional and made the process seamless.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was pleased with the customer service as well as the efficiency and job done on the repairs of my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Antionette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I looovve the service at 3D. It is excellent and I will continue to come back.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great! Appreciated the updates, as well!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great job!
Hala A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Was a great service with daily updates and my car look great and clean thank a lot
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
None
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very easy to work with. Thank you!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent care and communication, and excellent job. Thank you very much. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Wonderful service.
Georgina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
This is the second time I have had a repair performed on my car by 3D and once again it was a very professional experience. Your partnerships with GEICO and Enterprise also paid off as it was very convenient to have all located on the premises.
Madalena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very happy with all the work done and ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Loved the constant updates and resoonsss via text. Excellent experience and service. Thank you.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Adam and Dave were awesome throughout the whole process! They are the best!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very service oriented. Dave was fabulous! Finished ahead of schedule! Thanks so much for a very positive experience.
Muriel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Overall good experience, my one complaint is with the Wayne location and their lack of communication and neglect of my vehicle once it es dropped off.
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks great, and done sooner than expected.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Work was done professionally and on time. Staff -- everyone I dealt with -- were friendly, informative and helpful.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Super service upfront, inane out with my rental. Repair looks really good. Thanks.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The job took 11 days longer than anticipated. This was massively inconvenient however the repairs needed to be completed - so 'it is what it is'. When I picked up my car tonight it was in great condition and thoroughly cleaned. I LOVE A CLEAN CAR -- that made the long wait significantly more tolerable.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
So excited that it got done about a week earlier than expected. Very nice detailing of the car. Looks like it just came from the showroom! Love it!
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great work and finished ahead of schedule.
Hd .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks like a job well done
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is our second time with 3D, and both times it's been a very good experience. I often recommend 3D to people looking for recommendations for an auto body shop on Facebook.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
work done ahead of scheduled time as I had asked, and the work was beautifully done. everyone was courteous and helpful. thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was great! Dave and Adam took care of my car and had it back to me good as new in a timely manner
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just making a final once around the vehicle to make sure there is no trash left behind and that all parts and pieces are reinstalled or pieces that came off inadvertently have been replaced. Staff was very accommodating with these concerns and very helpful. Maybe a little more Quality assurance. Other than that my vehicle looks good as new I'm very pleased. I would bring any future body repairs to 3D. Thanks
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
A
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cali was great to deal with. The follow up was thorough.
Mangatt P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and friendly staff!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love how my ford looks great job thank you
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job by 3D my car looks brand new again
Brendan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They kept me informed and got done really quick and also very polite and presentable and informative
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was very smooth. Thanks
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My experience with 3D Bodyworks was pleasant from start to finish. The staff was polite, friendly and professional -- every person with whom I interacted. The staff was able to accomplish the work in a quicker timeframe than anticipated in order to accommodate me since I was heading out of town. And the bodywork itself is absolutely perfect! When your car is damaged, it is a stressful situation. 3D Bodyworks alleviated a lot of the stress for me and I truly appreciate that.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
We have always had 3D repair our cars. They do a fantastic job
Kwan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly and efficient staff. My car was completed one week ahead of schedule. That means I saved money on the car rental. My car looked like it was brand new - cleaner than it had been in years! I would certainly recommend 3D to anyone needing repair work
Darryn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
3D did a great job. I appreciate the work. Your office staff kept me up to date at all times. Thanks
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I picked up my car today and I am completely satisfied with 3D Collision! Their communication techniques, kept me updated and explained what to expect during the repair.. Service all around was exceptional! I left my softball gear in my trunk and they worked with me to arrange an after-hours pickup. Simple I know but unusual in to expect such efforts! The guys were super knowledgeable and understanding. My car, Ruby, is just as perfect S the day I drove her off of the lot! I highly recommend their center!! 5 Stars!!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciated the frequent ccommunication about the progress of my car. Kiki was also so helpful,sweet and willing to help with any request. I know myvteapirs were extensive but there never seemed to be any complications on your end. My car looks great! Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My auto was taken to your Haverford location for repairs. Adam from Haverford kept me informed the whole time and when there were any questions or issues, he resolved them in a very professional manner. He took the time to see that I would be a very satisfied customer with the repairs and it showed in the final results. Rob and Justin in your West Chester office were also helpful. I would definitely recommend 3D as my repair experience was excellent. Thank you. Pat D.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Awesome job!!! My car was even clean on the inside it looked better then the day I bought it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen