Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1113 Reviews
4 stars 180 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was pleased with my experience with 3-D Auto. They were courteous and friendly. Work looks professional.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'll call you guys tomorrow... Car pulling left just slightly, but easily noticeable. Tire pressures were all too high, all over 40, I dropped them down to the correct 36 but that didn't solve the pull. There's a good chance it's being caused by incorrect replacement of the wheels (as in swapping the tire positions front, back, left, right). I had a flat less than 300 miles ago and one of the tires is brand new, likely the culprit.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Loved customer service and every thing about 3-d .. i will recommend to all my friends and relatives. Completely satisfied..thanks again
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They make the process so easy from getting the estimate to dropping off and picking up the car. Terrific customer service. Everyone I dealt with was focused on making sure I was fully informed and satisfied with the results. The repair looks great. Terrific workmanship. They even buffed out some surface scratches on my hood that were not part of the repair. I have always gone to 3D and will continue to highly recommend them to family and friends.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good customer service! Cold drinks,soda and water,on a very hot day! Negative was that my door locks were not fixed. I had to leave with rental car and come back after the locks were fixed and I was called. Did not take too long, but it was an extra trip on my part
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job overall- very communicative and helpful. Thanks!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Your team is amazing, love the daily text messages on progress of vehicle. The ease of the drop off and pick up. The staff is friendly and courteous, even went above and beyond and had my vehicle cleaned inside and out. The amazing job on the repair...I certainly could go on and on..thank you all!! I definitely will recommend 3D to everyone I know!! Best Regards Michele C Hartshaw
Laneisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car looks great. You guys did a fabulous job.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication. Fine work. Highly satisfied.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
3D Auto Body was professional, had excellent communication and customer service. They completed the job ahead of schedule and made sure to let me know where the car was each step of the way! Thank you 3D for doing such a great job!
Daiana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did beautiful work . Love the repairs, my car looks brand new .
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Awesome work. Rob mAstachelli was the best
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
After receiving a quote on Monday, I called back on Tuesday to schedule. I was told I could bring my car in that day or the next. I brought my car in immediately and it was ready for pick-up on Thursday. They even accommodated me with two quotes: one for work covered by insurance and another that was not. The work was completed for both.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
. Job well done don't have any complaints real professional my wife was so happy with her truck and you clean it up for her thanks for everything!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
There were constant updates by phone & text, the car was finished when promised, everyone was very courteous, the repair work looks great! I am more than satisfied with my experience at 3D!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work on repair. And Cleaned entire car. This was our second repair repair project with 3D and have satisfied both times. Would recommend highly.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
my repair went very smoothly. car repair was completed ahead of original estimated date and time. thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything looks great with great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am completely satisfied with the experience I had with 3-D. Everyone was extremely friendly completed the work in a shorter period of time then quoted and the car looks great. I would definitely recommend 3-D to anyone who has any body work needs. Thank you for making a stressful time a pleasant experience. 10-10-10
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you! The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made the entire process very easy and much less stressful than I anticipated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen