Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have greatly appreciated my experience with Car Guys. The staff is welcoming, they kept me updated on repairs, and the detailing on my car surpassed my expectations. Thank you again!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Im very pleased with my repairs. I almost cried tears of joy! The staff were really nice to me and they took very good care of me
Kelley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress. My car looks great!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team at Car Guys Collision in the west side of Ocala are fantastic! The kept me up to date with any and all progression of my car, and delivered her before the anticipated completion date. Will highly recommend anyone in need of vehicle repair.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
The manager and Brad were very helpful and kept us updated on everything that was going on with our vehicle. The service was great and the car looked great.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone at both locations in ocala were awesome but the west location, who fixed my auto, was more of a family atmosphere. I felt safe and more importantly 100% informed in the ENTIRE process!
Jayne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Cate answered all my questions & got the **** rolling. Dave took care of ordering my Enterprise pickup. Brad kept me informed, explained everything in the process & finished my repairs ahead of schedule. My car looks brand new. I didn’t get the names of the techs who worked on the car-they did a great and I picked up a clean & shiny car. The great staff handled all the details & paperwork w the other insurance company. My car was hit from behind. My insurance company-USAA recommended this body shop & I can see why. They all made an unfortunate accident a pleasant experience! Thanks Cate, Dave, Brad & techs in the garage!
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Outstanding customer service amazing job
Hoss F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
You all are great very professional I will recommend car guys to everyone,Thank you for making me feel good.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service, vehicle looks brand new, super job.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional staff. They kept me advised of service conditions and timing of completion.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent. I give them all 10's.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job! Staff was very accommodating and professional. Exceeded my expectations.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Mr Brad Strong is a true professional He demonstrates what it means by customer care.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Tie for a great job and turn around
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
What a great place to do business. My car looks new again ! Not only did they fix my car, they did it fast and made sure I knew every step along the way. Very professional and friendly place of business. I would highly recommend them. When I went to pick up my car, I can’t believe it but it even got a bath ! Great job guys...Thanks
Hugo Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Completely Satisfied with the whole process and the results. Brad keeping me up to date by phone was especially helpful.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Very professional
Pereaud S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Awesome staff. Every customer is a priority to them. Thorough explanation of each procedure. Very welcoming. Thank you Brad! For completing our repair in no time, and keeping us updated through out the repair. Thank you Car Guys. Would definitely refer you to other customers.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very profession. Kept me up to date on progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications