Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Repairs were completed sooner than promised.
Donovan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
I was kept well informed about the progress of my car & received it earlier than expected. Everything one was great, especially Adam who was very informative & friendly. He made me feel very comfortable leaving my new car there.
Jamal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the beginning, Adam from Car Guys gave me the complete picture of what would be done to my vehicle. Any questions I had about the car Adam was right there to explain everything.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
My car was completed sooner than anticipated and when I picked it up it was spotless in and out! Everyone who I interacted with was so kind, especially Stephanie at the front desk and Brian who worked on my car. Everything was amazing! I would definitely come back again, although I hope I won’t have to for a long time!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience for the work that everyone involved at car guys did. Rylee and the rest of the bunch there really care about the outcome of the finished product and the satisfaction of the customer. Round of applause to all of you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Fast efficient and professional
John W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
From the time I first stepped into their office on Adamo Drive in Tampa, to the day I picked up my car, Rylee and the entire team (forgive me for not remembering everyone's names) were courteous, attentive and responsive. We even hit a snag that was beyond their control (vendor issue), and they jumped on the matter. What was supposed to be a delay turned into a just-in-time delivery. I even added a work item that I had forgotten to mention to the insurance company, and Car Guys made sure that was done, too! In short, the whole experience was wonderful and my car was repaired beautifully! If I ever need collision work again, I will return to Car Guys Collision!
Willie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The entire team was very professional and responsive. I would definitely recommend their services...
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
That guy Railee was superb thruout the entire process He should get a larg raise and an ezzier job Sincerely. Elmer Ethertonne (Rulers unkil)
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Our car is rattling in the rear area where the repairs were done. We will be calling in the morning to get repairs
Rene Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
5 Star Customer Service. Thank you
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
When I came to Car Guys, I was searching for a company that was reportable and very good at their craft, I met Eric your representative and he was very knowledgable, informative, courteous, he assured me I would be happy with the outcome of the workfrom Car Guys and indeed I am.
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I would recommend to everybody.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All the staff were superb, attentive, and very professional. Eric was especially welcoming and listened and addressed all my concerns. As a result of this most positive experience I have decided to have Car Guys Collision as my family auto repairer.
Ann Christine.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I really appreciate that everything was thoroughly explained to me when I did my estimate. I really felt like I and my car were taken care of and did not have to worry. Professionalism was noted. Eric was great!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Just perfect. Could not be more pleased.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great!
Oakland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was 100% satisfied with my experience with Car Guys! They were very friendly, extremely professional, and their work is unbelievably high quality. My expectations were truly excited when it came to the final product, after Car Guys fixed the vandalism damage on my truck. Throughout the entire process, Car Guys really made me feel like they cared about my truck just as much as I do. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family! Huge shout out to Rylee for making sure I was taken care of in every way!!
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I had a great experience. Riley was super attentive to my needs and kept me updated constantly. I appreciate their commitment to making certain I was happy. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their car repaired.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great timely and kept us fully informed. Much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications