Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I want to thank Paul for taking good care of me and my car.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car looks great. Lights don't work
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Tony and team were very accommodating!! Communication was AMAZING! Loved the text updates and emails. While I have an older 2002 model, the sourcing for the parts, paint and repair makes the front end look amazing and brand new!!!!! I can't wait to put another 200k on my toyata! Thank you again! Katie
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your service is exemplary. You always go above & beyond. Car looks great. Thank you. Car looks great
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
First class bar none!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about the issues with my car. Everything went so smoothly with scheduling, your coordination with my insurance, rental car, etc. Tim is wonderful to work with. Thank you.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Just got the car back from repairs to rear end and found a quarter sized chunk out of a door handle (paint)...just called in this issue. Waiting to hear from them...not happy.
Keisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Paul Retter is absolutely amazing. Sad that I had to come twice for two different accidents. But both times I was treated as the royal Queen I am
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Paul was outstanding-great to work with!
Mitzi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would definitely recommend you to others.Paul was fantastic and so helpful very pleasant to work with.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Went fast and was done professionally
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paul is the best!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Unbelievable service! Paul is one of the most competent individuals I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! Although auto accidents are very stressful, Paul took care of virtually every aspect of our experience with Hendrix! Very sincerely, Terri ****
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The work was fantastic and Paul was an exceptional person to work with. Encouraging and kind and efficient!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome experience! Completely satisfied from the minute we walked in till we picked up the truck. The receptionist even wowed us. Would never go anywhere else and will tell everyone I know how great you all are. Tim Larson was exceptional! Kept us informed and followed through with what he said. Loved the e-mails. Hope to never need you again but if I do we will go with complete confidence in your ability to take care of our needs.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Not only was the damage repaired, but it was blended with the rest of the car for a beautiful repair job. All internal and external work appears to be working properly.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tyler was fabulous! He was really great at keeping me up-to-speed on the progress and I felt he was always looking out for my best interest!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Keeping me informed with me having to call and ask.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was a great experience
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The guy Paul Retter had excellent customer service he was excellent we need more people like him to help when people don't know where to turn Thanks Paul
Zackary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff was friendly, polite, and professional.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciated the correspondence between the repair shop and myself. They were very helpful and polite. They made the repair process very easy.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks Ken for accommodating my schedule the car looks great.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Paul Retter was terrific.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
From beginning to end service was superb throughout the building!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was seamless, efficient and carefree! I only know of Hendrick when I need collision repair! Thank you.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Paul Retter is the role model for customer service. He is very clear about what's being done and when it will be done. I am never left wondering what's going on with my car. I've worked with him on 2 different occasions now and will definitely go back to him on the future. Hendrick does a great job with vehicles.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Tony did a great job taking care of me
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Paul was a great help and felt confident and well taken care of by him.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone I dealt with was great. They met me when they said they would, treated me professionally, and did it with a smile.
Elaine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Throughout the entire process Paul Retter was very helpful, courteous and professional. Appreciated the text messages received to keep us up to date with the repairs. Thanks!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The repairs looked great and the car was cleaned inside and out. Work was completed ahead of estimated time
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job. Very professional. Very good customer service.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
The repair of my 2006 expedition was not fix right the fender well was not put back right Tim Larson at first saying nothing wrong then saying okay it need to be corrected the my car not running right like something making it miss I didn't have this problem befor
Jon Paul.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I couldn't have asked for a better experience and or better results with my repairs.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Outstanding customer service, and car looks beautiful!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Paul was excellent. Fantastic Customer experience!
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I am so impressed by the service I recieved from Tony at Hendrick Collision. He communicated frequently and clearly, and let me know what was happening every step of the way. A job well done!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Paul was of amazing help and guided me through the process by making sure I was covered on the insurance and repair side. The repairs were above and beyond my expectations and completed in a timely manner.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I'm am in the business of customer service and was so impressed with the service I received I'm still blown away! Paul is amazing!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Everything went smoothly. All insurance questions were handled without my needing to be involved. I was kept informed of progress and the job was done timely and well.
Frederic G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Well done. Very professional. C.gilhousen
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Professional staff and quality work evident on my vehicle.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Paul was great. Really appreciated his kindness and hard work and especially follow up. He's a great asset to your company.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Paul did a great job. He is very service oriented, educated me on the repair process, provided additional insight on my insurance as I had not had an accident in over 20 years, and was a big help on some post repair work I didn't know about but am going to have done. As time passes, I am hoping the repair work done will meet the expectations set though service delivery model Paul S
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Job well done. I will recommend you to anyone that needs collison service. Thank You
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Paul made the experience uncomplicated. He was knowledgeable caring friendly. I was grateful for the texts that were sent to keep me informed. Car was do when he Said. Looked good drove fine
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I appreciated the frequent updates on status of my vehicle in the completion process. I also found Paul Retting to be very courteous, and professional to work with as a customer.
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Paul was amazing! He is a real asset to Hendrick.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
You guys do an amazing job and it is greatly appreciated!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I am thoroughly impressed with Hendrick Collision Center! Paul Retter was awesome to work with! Great hire!!!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The staff made a miserable experience tolerable. The occasional text message updates from my "happy car" kept me informed and added a bit of humor. The project manager was always available and took a personal interest in making sure we were updated on progress and satisfied with the results. If you were in another business I would look forward to being a repeat customer. However, I do hope I never have to comeback.
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Paul Retter is very service oriented and helpful. Communicated throughout process. Car looks great.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Special thanks to Paul for making everything easy!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
We were continously kept up to date on the status of the repairs. Also when there was an issue with the radiator just after the vehicle was picked up the issue was resolved that evening. In addition Paul Retter followed up the next day to ensure all was okay.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very efficient!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great experience! I would highly recommend to anyone I know! Thank you for a job well done!
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Ken was extremely helpful.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2015
Paul is a great rep for your company
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
My experience was amazing, everyone i worked with was very nice!
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
From the first phone call to the pick-up everyone I met was very customer service oriented. My car was done as promised and was perfect. I would recommend your shop and your team to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Naimish P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Paul did a great job as well as the person who cleaned the car. Thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Paul Retter and the entire team did an awesome job! Everything was handled professionally and on time as promised, The car was clean and looked great! Everyone was friendly, polite and helpful including the Enterprise representatives! Thanks! David C
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you for cleaning the inside of the car after you were done fixing the outside of the car you didn't have to do that but it was very welcome and you're welcome thank you
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great customer service! Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
No problems here
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Completely hastle free. It is such a pleasure dealing with true professionals. Thank you for a job well done. Thank you Paul.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Great job and excellent communication!
Joslyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great! Paul always takes great care of me.
Laurice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Paul retter did a fantastic job
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Wonderful service .My sales associate Ron was spectacular AA. Thanku Vicki G
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2014
Paul did an excellent job getting my car repaired quickly. I really appreciate his extra attention to detail. The car looks beautiful!
Bradford M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
Will definitely use (and recommend) Hendrick Automotive at 9400 Troost Ave for any future auto body repairs. The work performed on my 2005 Lexus LS430 was amazing! 5500 dollars worth of significant hail damage and you cannot see a single dent! Paul Retter was the advisor who helped me; above and beyond top notch service from check-in until completion! Great job Paul and Hendrick Automotive! I'm 110% satisfied!! Thanks, -Bradford M
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Paul was very helpful. Top quality work as always.
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2014
People helped me right away and I appreciate the hard work.
Corliss R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Paul was fantastic. He was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I appreciate all of his efforts.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
It was excellent because it was quick and it looks beautiful. Thanks.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Very friendly courteous and good work they keep you informed through the process letting you know what they're doing
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications