Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The guys went over beyond then expected the little details was the thing that got class A collision shop and service class A people
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Craig Spurlock and his crew were awesome! I recieved email reports at each stage of the repair. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.
Mariah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. However, my car does have some imperfections when put back together. Gaps are not lining up, windows now rattle, bluetooth doesn't work anymore, etc. Will be taking my car in to have another opinion.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Would have been more satisfied if they would have offered ancillary services specials while the vehicle was there. Did like getting text status updates and overall happy w repair so far.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car was not ready as promised and delayed a couple of days. Then there was damage to it while in your possession. Add that to a 16 day repair for something that couldn't have taken more than a 5-7 days for most shops and it was a miserable experience. Still waiting for a call to repair the damage. At least the rep Mark Couch was nice.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was kept up to date on the progression of repair on my car and was treated very courteously by Marc Couch. I have not had the chance to drive by car yet - my husband picked it up from Hendrick, and he thought everything looked and worked fine.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I won't work with anyone but Marc Couch! He's amazing kept me notified the whole entire time! I've worked with him twice and now won't work with anyone but him!! Thanks Marc you're the best!!!
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication on both ends. USAA made it easier to use Hendrick. We would use it without USAA now.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Mark from collision ensured that I had a great experience and I did just that! Thanks.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/23/2015
I am waiting for a return call about my voicemail to mark at this time concerning my 2011 Silverado Body work.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done looks brand new and couldn't be happier! Marc Couch also was able to answer all my questions and helping me during the time my car was fixed Thank you, Adam D
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was very happy with both the customer service and the quality of the craftsmanship. Thank you!!!
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
My Kia is running awesome! And she looks amazing:) thank you!!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Everyone that I dealt with was very nice and professional.
Mandip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2014
answer the phone or massages or talk and listen to the customer not just tell him but to do.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2014
Unacceptable lack of communication throughout the process. Some of my calls were not returned. My car was ready eight days later than promised. No one called to tell me that until after I called asking when to come pick up my car. Hendrick returned my call a full day later and I was told my car would be ready in yet another week.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
I had a great experience with Hendrick Chevrolet's collision repair shop. The car door looks great and the customer service was superior. The only thing that I would mention is that when I got the car back there were some smudges on the passenger side window along with some black paint along the top edge of the window as well, and there were some smudges from something on the inside interior of the door. However, those were easily correctable and came right off. The other very small issue is that the window now rolls up and down a bit slower than before.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
The repair was done very well. The car was clean when returned, it was done on time, (even a little earlier than anticipated). I was quite happy with the experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications