Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great!! Thank you!
Thomasmai Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Rudy and the staff were professional, helpful, courteous, and speedy. The service was exemplary.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very satisfied with the time it took to get the repairs completed and the customer service.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service and communication by the Service King team. Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/4/2019
The gaps between the hood front faring, and both front quarter panels is unsatisfactory. I will need those fixed. I will let USAA KNOW.
Venessa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and amazing time frame that my van was finished! Rudy was very efficient and keeping me updated on every aspect from start to finish !!!
Danette Rose.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my car and for restoring it so beautifully after my accident. I really appreciated the consistent updates from Luke via text, ???? So happy to be driving my "baby" again!!!
Andrewtina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Did a fantastic job on my repairs
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer service and high quality repair. Enjoyed working with Rudy throughout the process. Thank you!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was very confident that I was in good hands solid service
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great people to work with, done a great job on my car repair.
Luisa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Hi
Alva D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The Job was well done. They kept me informed of the progress of the the repairs.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Exceptional service, step by step notifications on progress of vehicle and great repairs. They make your vehicle new again! Thank you all!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great experience across the board. Very happy with USAA and ServiceKing.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service
Christpoher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service king was awesome! My truck looks like it’s brand new. They alway text and called with updates and I would recommend them to anyone.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good communication and attention to detail
Jayme C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Excellent communication throughout the entire repair process! Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications