Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and great customer service exemplified by regular updates on the status of my request, what to expect next, and detailed explanations to any questions I had.
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks to Rudy I have my car back ahead of schedule!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They did a great job of keeping me informed of each step. I appreciate this commitment as I work through my busy day. Thank you for the excellent service!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You guys did an amazing job!!!
Porter B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Got it done lickity split and it looks great. 2 days ahead of what the estimated.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They took extra steps to make ure my car was clean and nice before giving my car back, and it looked great!
Bowen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Rudy and the general manager were so nice. They answered all questions and made this whole experience so easy and stress free.
Brenden B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
They did a great job. No complaints. Car looks wonderful.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The work done at Service King was excellent. My car looks brand new! I received numerous updates from Rudy during the process and was informed as to the status of the repair. They worked well with my insurance, making everything easy and seamless for me. He even went above and beyond and waxed my car and had it detailed before I picked it up. Thank you for a job well done!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Rudy did an outstanding job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repair. All employees were very attentive. The mechanics did everything possible to get my vehicle completed and returned to me ahead of schedule. My vehicle looks like new.
Shawna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Communication was fantastic throughout the entire process. I am so happy I decided to go to the San Tan location. My car was fixed faster than anticipated so that was a huge plus. Rudy was awesome and I am very happy. Thank you so much!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate being kept up to date throughout the process, and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Rudy was very helpful and responsive.
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was so helpful, so kind! Constant updates via text and phone calls. Much appreciated!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The repair was very well done, but that is secondary to the treatment of all staff we had contact with. From the minute we entered the building staff was friendly and attentive. I don’t think they could have found a way to make it a better overall experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process!
Terri E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly, excellent service and kept me informed of what stage of repair my truck was at in the repair process My truck looked great when I picked it up and they kept their promise on the timeliness promised in the beginning Would recommend to others.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was always kept up to date with what was going on and the status of my car.
Brynn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Was cleaned and well taken care of.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jorge, Rudy and Mark could not have done a better Job! My truck looks like nothing ever happened I was extremely surprised how perfect it was they even Detailed it before I picked it up. Great job! Thank you
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I received great service along with excellent communication from my representative, Rudy. The entire process was made easy for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications