Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Michele was awesome. She kept us updated with status and was always available and ready to answer any questions.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job guys!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you for your timely service
Augustine L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Michele was very accommodating and answered my questions promptly.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Michelle was the best for coordinating the repair and keeping me updated.. The guys who worked on the repair paid attention to detail effecting a great repair. I am happy. Thank You!
Theodore V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
From Tim down your team is awesome! Everyone is extremely nice and obviously cares about what they do! Michele is off the charts.... love working with her! What a great lady!! She is professional, funny and knows her stuff... awesome
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Justin worked hard with my insurance company to make sure the repairs on the car were done right.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
The work done on the door to repair the damage was fine. However the window on that side will now not go up properly. It was not like this when dropped off. Will need to return it to Penske and have them fix it. Will cause more time not having car available and trips to drop off and pick up.
Terrell S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
We were very impressed with Justin. He kept us updated on the status of our car and had it finished ahead of time. Pam and Terry Swingle
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair was fast and my car looks great!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everything was great!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Justin was fantastic as always! He anticipated all of our concerns, had the MINI repairs completed when he said he would, which is no small feat considering how busy the shop is. Happy customers!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Justin was very informative and our car was completed before the due date. Thank you. Great work.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you. Justin was very helpful. Everyone at Penske was very nice. Great customer service.
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Justin was absolutely amazing! I could not have asked for more.
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service. I love the text updates. Justin did a great job.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great workmanship.Vehicle was repaired just like new. I was informed of the repair status every step of the way. A specially big thankyou to my Collision Advisor.the very excellent JUSTIN POLLARD.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Justin was amazing! He kept me informed me about my car. His customer service was beyond excellent. The receptionist that was there when I dropped my car off was also very friendly and helpful!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All my cars and my referrals goto penske. For quality and excellent customer service. Thanks for all you do!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repairs completed in rapid fashion--less than two weeks. Car looks brand new. Justin Pollard did a great job keeping me updated on the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications