Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Kept me informed the during the process. Car looks great. Was ready when promised. Nice helpful people.
Oksana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Great repair place and customer service is excellent.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Everything about the experience was good. Thanks.
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Cesar was great!
KARIN R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Chase and Larry kept me updated every step of the repair and Chase explained what was done when I picked the XT5 up. Thank You Crest!
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
David was great and communicative throughout the entire process.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The Crest Collison team were extremely helpful in getting my Q50 repaired in timely and professional manner. Exceeded my expectations and I greatly appreciate their customer service.
ZACK O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
I don't know how this vehicle past the COD inspection, the bumper was not fitted properly and the slight dent on left fender was not repaired and scratches on the left headlight was not fixed. The claim number is ****-****-xxxx-****-**** .
Hakan B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
9/6/2019
Driver seat belt fixing in the roof pillar was loose sitting only with a couple of threads. Austin at the Creat Chevrolet location got it taken care of.... But there is a but would I have driven of not noticing this and had an accident this would have been no good
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
8/13/2019
My vehicle was presented to me with an incomplete repair and I am still waiting to get it done. Now its become a matter if the truck came that way. Not Acceptable
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Very professional and fast.
ERIN J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
6/15/2019
I unknowingly drove my Tahoe home apparently with no break lights and no back turning signals (left & right). The lights and signals will not come on at all. Upon further inspection, one of the plastic pieces in the back, on the ceiling, that controls the lights is broken. It looks like one of the plastic hooks was broken.
GLORIA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Gary Gardner was fantastic handling the whole process of getting my vehicle repaired. I’m very pleased with the service I was provided by Crest Collision.... Thank You Very Much!
Shei M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great Customer Service at Crest Collision Center. The Team was helpful in explaining every step of the repair process!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great job
Neeraj C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Rich is the best! He made everything an easy and wonderful experience. Thanks Rich. Greatly appreciate it.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/7/2019
Not only was I treated horribly, but when I voiced my opinion I was made to feel like it was fault. The shop took more than **** month to fix my car. When I got it it was not repaired with quality. I had to send it back. Rather than apologizing or paying for my full rental the shop decided to give me a small percentage off. As if they were burdened to do so. I had to repeatedly ask for updates and a fake answer was given each time. I will never shop any Crest dealership nor would I even think about recommending Crest to my family or friends. I wouldn’t even recommend them to my enemies. No one deserves that kind of stress.
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Communication was great. We had no issues with the repair process. Repairs done promptly.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Your team was extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I brought my car in after getting into a minor accident in my neighborhood. I was greeted by Larry **** when I walked in and he took care of me through the entire process. He was very friendly and explained everything so that I knew what to expect. The car was done when he told me it would be and it looked great. I hopefully won’t need you guys again but if I do I’ll be back and will refer anyone that’s looking for collision work done. Thank you for all your help!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications