Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONALD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They do a great job and very professional. Would go back again.
ROSE B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was very pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown to me during my recent visit to CARSTAR/PARKER'S, I would highly recommend their services.
BARBARA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I will very please with Carstar services, Derrick Stalnaker/manager he make sure I had a ride to get my rental car. Carstar kept me informed about the repairs to my car. I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Kept me updated from beginning to end and my suv looks brand new!
JEAN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job highly recommend them
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
My expectations were exceeded! My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Staff were very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process.
JEFFREY .
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Wonderful staff they helped me understand ever part of my repair and keep me informed the whole time, and my car look brand new
RACHEL D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
I found that the front office staff was very friendly and accommodating. The work on my car was tops. I will certainly use their facilities if I have any more need for car repair.
LINDIA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Thank you!
TIRRELL S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
I am very satisfied with the service that was done to my truck.
TAMMIE E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
A fantastic experience......what was a stressful situation became non stressful due to the caring and professional way they handled the repair of my car
ARTEMIO PAMELA.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Great service and very fast.I would highly recommend.
LACY C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Very friendly and they realized that my car battery was busted and called insurance to get me a new one . Very kind
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Derrick and Team did a great job repairing our Honda. We received updates almost daily and the repair was completed on time. I would definitely go back and recommend CarStar.
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
They keep me up to date. Whenever i call they had the right answer i will tell everyone about you all
Polly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Very friendly & professional staff.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Great repair work and friendly staff.
Heath C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great people
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was absolutely satisfied with the work that was done on my car and the timely manner that it was completed. The guys at the shop were very nice. No complaints at all. I am very satisfied. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications