Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great job I like how they washed and shine my truck as well didnt even recognize it!!!Thanks alot
Renaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Well done
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Would absolutely use them,again
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Thank you fo the amazing service and friendly staff. I would not hesitate to go back for additional services and refer my friends.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Thank them for the kindness and love shown unto me, and a job well done
Roaxann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Great communication great work had my car back quickly nice people
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Actually my vehicle was deemed totaled but Parker's Body Shop and Collision were very helpful during the whole process. They kept me informed on what was happening and answered all my questions in a kind and professional manner.
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Awesome shop!
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Kenny is awesome ad so is the receptionist they are very professional and kept me up to date with the process of repairs. I would refer them to family and friends
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Customer service (explaining what needs to be done in detail) is excellent. Work was completed in a timely manner.
Jeremy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Great staff and friendly employees, would recommend them everyone
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent Customer Service and Quality work. I would recommend them to anyone
Lindia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Thank you!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Good repair work. Continuous updates on repair.
DONALD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They do a great job and very professional. Would go back again.
ROSE B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was very pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown to me during my recent visit to CARSTAR/PARKER'S, I would highly recommend their services.
BARBARA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I will very please with Carstar services, Derrick Stalnaker/manager he make sure I had a ride to get my rental car. Carstar kept me informed about the repairs to my car. I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Kept me updated from beginning to end and my suv looks brand new!
JEAN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job highly recommend them
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
My expectations were exceeded! My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Staff were very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications