Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
My experience with AMM and Geico was exceptional. Chad provided me with amazing customer service and completed my vehicle inspection quickly and efficiently. I immediately felt that I was in great hands and that this process was going to go very well. Brittany looked at the vehicle and was able to estimate the time needed for repairs with confidence. Jamal was on top of his game and had my rental vehicle ready so that I was able to go about my normal daily business with barely a pause. In less than three hours the repairs to my vehicle were complete. I appreciated how quickly they expedited the repairs on my vehicle and how concerned they were about making this visit as simple as possible for me. Thanks to Chad, Brittany, Jamal and the whole team at AMM and Geico this whole unsettling accident is now a thing of the past and I am able to return to life as usual. I will whole heartedly recommend AMM to anyone needing repairs.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great and easy to work with.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything came back just right and what was a frustrating situation became a very pleasant experience. From the staff, to the atmosphere in the lobby, to the quality of the work, AMM was relaxing and fantastic.
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am completely satisfied. The process was stress free. Quick service, updates I would give my overall experience a 10! Thank you Mary Ann Murray
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Always great
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Interior of car was dirty. Stains on the cloth seats. Why were the seats not covered? Overall repair took longer than expected.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We enjoyed working with Brittany and the AMM team.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate Brittany informing me often about the progress of the car. It looked beautiful when I picked up, thanks everyone, and for cleaning it too
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team did beautiful work on repairing my vehicle.My contact person was Anthony and he did a great job communicating with me through the process. I appreciate everyone that helped in fixing my car. Thank you.
Ednoa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for the great job.
Torrance B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Timely updates, professional staff and exceptional service and excellent customer service.
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. All the staff was nice and courteous.
Eve G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was nice and professional.
Amy U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excellent customer service and a perfect job on the repair!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The job was done so well & so quickly. I was quite impressed with the service from the shop.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had getting a car repaired after a car accident. Everyone was profession, knowledgeable, & helpful. Replaced back bumper and painted it 4 days earlier than estimated. Dropped off on Wednesday and ready on Friday. I received detailed voice mails and text messages after asking me my preference on how I would like to receive updates. They also have onsite car rentals available while your car is being repaired (rental was covered by my insurance). My car looks like new and they even washed and vacuumed it!
Edyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was amazing and so helpful!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car was fixed in a very timely fashion and it was perfect
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Exceptional service from beginning to end! I’m so glad I waited to get back to Cedar Park before getting my car repaired. I researched a few repair shops in the Dallas area before moving to Cedar Park and was not the severice I finally received. Thank you AMM for doing a excellent job! I’m very happy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications