Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANDREW B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
It was an absolute pleasure working with you all to resolve my vehicle repair needs. From start to finish this stressful process was made a whole lot easier thanks to the professional and personable staff at your location. This is one of those unique circumstances which I can honestly say I hope to never HAVE to see you again but in the event that I do I know it will be a pleasant experience. Thank you all so much for the speedy turnaround on my repair and I can not wait for the opportunity to refer friends and family to you in the event they should need a quality body repair facility. God Bless.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
All of you have done an excellent job retoring my F-150 to look like new.The ladies in the office were outstanding,keeping me posted and taking care of working with USAA to get the work done. I can not thank Tomlin Brothers enough for their outstanding professionalism. I would not hesitate to highly recommend their work to anyone.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Brought it back looking like new
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent costumer service! Will definitely use them again and recommend then to my friends and family! Kim and Pat were very helpful I really enjoyed Kim’s friendly and cheerful personality!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was good.
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Wonderful to work with. Went out of their way to help me with scheduling my car appointment. Will definitely use them again!!!
Letisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The personnel was very friendly and professional. They were very informative and punctual. The work done on the car was excellent. It was an extra bonus to have my car vacuumed and cleaned inside. It was like I was stepping into a whole new car. I would highly recommend Tomlin Brothers to anyone who needs body work and repairs done.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Always timely & courteous & informative. Thanks so much - hard to find now a days!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent Job! Could not tell there had been damage.
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Professional staff, repair updates, delivered on time, price as per estimate, showroom quality! Thank you all at Tonkin.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
They are extremely friendly and me car was done 10 days early. Thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
They did an excellent job, I didn't even recognize the car at first.
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They did a great professional work on my truck in a accurate fast time and all the people treat you like famliy
Lamont L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great fast service
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great Customer Service..... They keep you informed throughout the process..... There courtesy, politeness, and professionalism is why I always return when needed..... Angel ****
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Tomlin Brothers are a very professional and quality company
Hope F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My bumper looks great! You guys did a good job. Thank you
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Top Notch!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Keep up the great work and your friendly attitude
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great work, looks like it was ever hit

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications