Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Tomlin Brothers are a very professional and quality company
Hope F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My bumper looks great! You guys did a good job. Thank you
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Top Notch!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Keep up the great work and your friendly attitude
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great work, looks like it was ever hit
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. The body work looks great. I can't even tell there was ever damage.
Carleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair that was done on my car was completely satisfied and appreciated and the experience with Tomlin Brothers teams was more then I expected and I will be telling people my experience with Tomlin Brothers how great they are and how good they treat their customers.
Kuan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am totally satisfied with services rendered by Tomlin Brothers. They finished the job ahead of time, aside from fixing my mirror & paint job they washed and vacuumed my car. Overall my car looks better now than it did before it needed repair. Thanks again...
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Nikki H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I really liked the experience I had. I had updates and it was a quick fix. I would trust them with my car again. Also the staff is wonderful and nice!
Ivelisse D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am very pleased with their service. From the time I first called to the call to pick it up.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
My Silverado was returned almost as good as new and clean to boot! Thanks again
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
It is definitely worth going only to Port Norris, Tomlin Brothers to fix your car. They are helpful and friendly and work to make sure your are satisfied.
Margarita J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The service was wonderful. They were prompt and always kept you informed on the status b of the repairs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My experience was very nice. I could not have asked for more. The work was excellent and they were fast getting it done.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
A service and very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great service in a timely manner
Imani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The customer service was excellent and my car was finished early...
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very happy with my truck
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications