Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you once again Kings Nissan !!! You guys have surpassed my expectations once again. I bought my car in after a minor collision and when I picked it up it looked like it was brand new. My car was ready on time as promised. I am 100% satisfied with the results. I can’t thank you guys enough.
Violetta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent Service. Will be back for more!!!
Kianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Sadly my expectations was not met. Seeing as though I chose this place mainly because of really good reviews. My car still has some mechanical issues that was explained as a result of the accident but the auto body repair was the only thing that was done. Car may look amazing but I’m stuck now wondering if I should be covered as well for this or is the other repairs something I should look to repair on my own. Also calling to check up and follow up for the repair was basically nonexistent. I’ve called and left messages and tried even online and no response. So to see that my car was not fixed to my expectations is not even a big surprise. Just my luck I guess. Enterprise rental service was amazing :)
Aron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Professional,friendly,absolutely delitfull service Thanks
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The entire process was seamless and flawless. Everyone friendly helpful especially Adebanji Akingbade. I commend you service. Texting all updates! Fantastic.
Tural A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything was done professionally and on time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My car was repaired professionally, in a reasonable amount of time.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I’ve always has an exceptional experience at Kings Nissan for maintenance and repairs. This particular time exceeded my expectations both in terms of customer service, updates, and timing. The status texts are very helpful and greatly appreciated as they enabled me to plan accordingly around the repairs. The GEICO representative and body work manager were super friendly, welcoming and helpful. I’ve observed many businesses and yours is being run impeccably. Thanks!!
Veronika H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
I was kept informed at all times and my vehicle was resdy within a week, well ahead of schedule. It was also cleaned and polished inside and outsude.
Terrance P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service. I rate it a 10 on a ****-10 scale
Pauleisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Well done will recommend a customer to your service thank I’m pleased
Vladimir B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service. Job well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent job on car, and customer service is great.
Yuriy U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone at Kings Nissan and Geico were great. Walter from Geico processed everything on time and explained everything. Alex T also called and updated me. I was very satisfied with the service and the job great done!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My experience was Excellent. Kings Nissan fixed my vehicle in a very quick time an I wasn’t expecting it to be so quick. Along with fast service they cleaned the car an my car literally looked brand new. I had an Excellent experience.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent. Very helpfull. Made a difficult situation pleasant.
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Best body shop in nyc
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff was extremely nice and very helpful. My car looked vey good I was very happy with the finished repair work
Vitaliy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
all good
Roza L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Well done in promised time frame. Thanks for the

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications