Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Keep up the good work, our repair was perfect.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great service good people
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I dropped off my Tesla Model 3 on Monday and picked it up Thursday evening, even though I was told it likely wouldn't be done until Friday. The insurance company that was covering my rental was going to short me a day, so I called Naomi. She and Eddie told me they could get it done by EOD Thursday, and they stayed true to their word. Not only was the customer service excellent, the body work that they did was immaculate! The paint looks great and you would never know the whole bumper was removed and reinstalled. Kaizen has earned my business for any body work in the future!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great customer service ????. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kept us updated with the repairs. Eddie was very polite and professional.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for being honest about the back windshield. It was not a good fit and you didn’t wait for me to have to say something. You corrected the matter and kept me in the loop. Also I was given some touch up paint for the door dings I’ve acquired over the years. And you glued the front bumper that had popped out because the clip was broken as a courtesy. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Alexa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
They communicated throughout and got it done in a reasonable amount of time
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Extremely helpful courteous kind very professional Eddie help me out with getting cash out for the cosmetic paint damage I really appreciate that because I’m in dire need of cash at the moment but I am completely satisfied and I will take people recommend your body shop to other people
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great job, keep me informed of the progress and spot on the price!
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great Job , & delivered to my house.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The receptionist and Eddie were awesome! Great service, friendly personalities
LOWELL C.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff!
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The repair and paint looks great! A special thanks too the team at Kaizen Collision for a job well done. If ever I need auto body work Kaizen Collision would be my first choice!
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
Great customer service, job completed beyond our expectations. Would recommend to anyone needing repair service! Kept us informed during entire process, Truly appreciate their commitment to their customers
Clay F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
My wife was so upset when her car was hit. We received her car back sooner than expected, and we were not even able to tell it was in a wreck. The staff was extremely professional. Would recommend this shop to anyone looking to receive the best possible service for their vehicle.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great folks to work with. Thank you very much
Darjisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
Very effeciate and great work replacing my bumper. Looks Great!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was only disappointed with my insurance coverage- the car looked good. Thanks
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everything looked great, your people did such a great job if I ever need another repair I will be back, and they got done 2 days earlier than expected. WOW! Keep up the good work guys. You are all amazing from front desk, Ed, and the guys who did the repair. Thank you..... Ed
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Since I haven’t received my car back yet, it is very interesting that I would be receiving this text saying my car is finished
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Justngot back today and all looks terrific. Will check all lights, etc to make certain all is working. Customer swevice was exceptional. I am retired from hospitality industry where service is paramount to business success. You ezceeded my expectations, totally. Thank you. Heaven forbid anything else should happen to my car but I will definitely use you again and recommend you to anyone weather going through insurance or just needing body work on their own. Thank you again sincerely Pat Pearson

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications