Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALESA MITCHEL.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Barrett was exceptional throughout the time they had my car to repair it because of a auto accident
ROY S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Well done guys. Prompt and courteous service
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very professional...extremely informative...kept us constantly updated on our repair...
SHARA E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car looked great
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Butch and Cherry were amazing I will definitely be bringing my Jeep back to them anytime I need work done.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Rocky and his crew did an amazing job as always
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
CARSTAR did a very good repair job on my car! I am very satisfied with the results. Thank You!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I love bringing my car to your shop because I know they will give their best into the finished product. Butch and Cherry are so nice, welcoming, caring and friendly and always want to help! I have had 2 great experiences bringing my car to you, and I am extremely happy with the end product!
DELENA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The customer service was great! I appreciated the updates by text! Overall very happy with my experience and would recommend you to everyone.
JOSEPHINE H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Yes love the work they did and the updates very satisfied
SANDRA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great communication before, during, and after the service!
Foy P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Quick repair, professional service, clear communications.
Misti H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Cyndi H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress of my repairs. You gave me a completion date at the beginning and actually met it. The car looks wonderful- like new!
SANTOS P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We got timely texts on the status of our car. A problem arose and we were quickly notified . We have used Carstar Barrett’s before and we will certainly use them again.
RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I am well pleased with the work done on my car. You can't tell the old from the new parts the paint match is great. I thank very much for the great job.
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
You are great to work with!
TAYLER B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I received my vehicle back better than I left it! I am completely amazed with how well my car looked! Thank you for the outstanding service.. will definitely return and refer!
DOLORES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
9/12/2019
The car seems fixed; there is not much more to say. I can drive on the highway again now without horrendous wind noise.
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Came back good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications