Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent professional service. Therefore, I'd feel very comfortable recommending Carstar.
ASHLEY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
great communication and attention to detail all staff pleasant and helpfull
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Like new.
CONSTANCE U.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The work on my automobile was handled to fit my schedule, efficiently, and cheerfully with accurate updates daily. My car looked like new inside and out when I picked it up.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
the repair to my car is fabulous - really really great - and completed in wonderful timing. but more than this .... everyone was friendly, service was excellent, and Brian was fantastic. when i first approached CarStar Sedona i was nervous about the situation with the insurance company, but when I talked to Brian I realized I could leave it in his hands and stop worrying - and yes, he took care of everything ... i just feel so so grateful that i was so well taken care of and that my car looks gorgeous again! thanks to everyone at CarStar Sedona! another time i need bodywork on my car i will go straight there!
GARY P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Great experience from start to end. Thank you!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Courteous, on schedule and efficient. Loved the detailing; very nice.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Good friendly and timely service. My new car looks new again.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Good work done on time as they said it would be. Thanks, Bruce
DEIRDRE H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Car looks great and it was available a day early. Also nice that it is delivered super clean!
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
All the people working there are honest and friendly. Dawn went out of her way to help us pick up the rental car. My car was fixed beautifully, and a week ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Car looks great! Service was great! Brian and staff were pleasant and professional! Good job!
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Final bills come in very close in cost to original estimates, the work is done quickly, staff are personable, helpful and the completed work is stellar. I couldn’t ask for better service.
Jv T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
All good
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Finished earlier and looks great.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
your customer service is awesome. updates were perfect. Brian was amazing to work with. estimate was right on. repair time was exactly as promised. I wish all businesses were run as well as yours.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The job was done on time and I am very happy with the work. Everyone was polite and courteous and I was kept up to date regarding the progress of my car. Brian was very nice to deal with and it didn’t cost me any more than what was quoted.
Elinor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thanks to Brian for a seamless experience and keeping me well informed.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The pearl finish on the outback sparkled in the afternoon sun,wIting for my return and inspection . Not a nick or dent or blemish could be found as CarStar had touched up all the small worn places. Clean on the outside, all the body parts in place, and shined up and vacuumed inside too. If this subaru had a tail it would have been wildly wagging with great satisfaction! I was happy too and could feel the attention and care my car received! Thank you!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent work delivered before agreed time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications