Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PHILLIP M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Glad I went with you guys! Thanks for everything!
ROTH H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent job
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very friendly staff. Great service. & done in a timely manner. Very happy with the experience.
CAROL B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
They were wonderful. Kind, caring, thorough and kept me appraised of every detail. I will recommend them to anyone having the unfortunate need of them. I was very satisfied with the completed repairs.
Terrill S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Reed was awesome! Took care of my wife's Q7!
CARLOYN K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
My experience with international was great. I was sick could not take my car in she came to my home picked up my car. Plus when I went to pickup the car they returned the rental. . Totally outstanding customer service. Thanks. Also thank for keeping me in the loop as my car were being repaired.
VANESSA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They did a great job. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I received my car sooner than expected!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Thank you for everything everyone is so professional
TIMOTHY F.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
They kept me well informed. Quality of work was excellent.
JAIME L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Evelyn was amazing. She was courteous, professional, kind and efficient. Thank you for a great experience! Jamie
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Very good job thanks
TAYLOR P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Great communication, very nice, awesome customer service. There wasn't anything wrong.
NGOZI C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The service was very timely and the staff at the office was awesome . She explained the expectations and was able to guide me through the entire process
VALERIE B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
I am so glad I found this location. I couldn’t have been treated any better then I was. Evie really took care of us.
BRETT T.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
They did an amazing job, had new idea one could get great service like this.
WILLIAM C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Very professional. Thank you for a job well done.
ROBERTO D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
The lady in French Valley done terrific job in customer service. The paint job was great too. Thanks
DASEAN J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Overall great experience from the minute I walked in, until the minute I picked up my car after repair. Made my life much easier and I appreciate it!
ELVIRA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
7/26/2019
Very good asistencia thanks
DONALD Q.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
They did an excellent job. Customer service was spectacular.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications