Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
The experience of working with Auto Crafters was smooth and very easy. The agent at the French Valley office very professional and accommodating. She explained the process very well and maintained communication throughout the process.
Lugardina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
They did a good job.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Nothing to improve. Evie kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the level of service and professionalism. I did not have to worry about the rental vehicle and She stayed passed her time to facilitate pick up of my vehicle. Awesome service.
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Evy Hawks was very helpful during the time my car was being repaired. She kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. I was very grateful for her input. She is a very pleasant and courteous young woman and very well informed.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Eve was awesome through out the whole process. She was very professional and made me feel like family.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very communicative and professional
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Evy was very helpful and friendly. The job was superb. A friend of mine thought I got a new car!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was treated very respectfully and felt like I had nothing to worry about. 11/10 service!
Serjio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Overall we were satisfied with IAC's service. The only thing that didn't take place was the progress text messages that were supposed to have been sent to us. After advising IAC, the messages began coming in. We'd definitely use IAC again. Loved that this was a service member owned shop/company.
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They fast, courteous and a pleasure to work with! Going above and beyond and really paying attention to detail. They also made returning our rental car very convenient!
Carloyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The only thing I can add to my experience with autio crafter maybe slow down speaking to the customers. But keep up with your kindness, like helping me remember my garage clipper. Thank you for all your help. Carolyn
Mayra T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The service was great. Received my car before the due date.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The rep who I have forgotten her name but this young lady gave execellent service for your company,she did not rush the process and took the time to explain your company process on how your company operate .
Chaunice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Amazing customer service and taking care of me and my car
Mcryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very friendly staff.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service and keeping updates was very reliable!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Totally impressed...I felt welcomed,all my questioned were answered..also my vehicle was done a few days sooner than expected...but what really made the experience the best was dealing with EVY HAWKS..she was the best..so friendly. I liked dealing with her...
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Updates and helpful to answer any questions.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Evy was tremendous. She kept me informed every step of the way.. So on a scale of **** to 10, I would give her an 11.
Angelina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Evy was great she communicated with me and let me know how thing we’re going with my car every step of the way. When I received my car it was clean and you couldn’t tell it had been in an accident. Great work, wonderful customer service!! Keep up the great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications