Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The rep who I have forgotten her name but this young lady gave execellent service for your company,she did not rush the process and took the time to explain your company process on how your company operate .
Mcryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very friendly staff.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service and keeping updates was very reliable!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Totally impressed...I felt welcomed,all my questioned were answered..also my vehicle was done a few days sooner than expected...but what really made the experience the best was dealing with EVY HAWKS..she was the best..so friendly. I liked dealing with her...
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Updates and helpful to answer any questions.
Angelina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Evy was great she communicated with me and let me know how thing we’re going with my car every step of the way. When I received my car it was clean and you couldn’t tell it had been in an accident. Great work, wonderful customer service!! Keep up the great work
Ute N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very satisfied how fast the car was repaired and looks
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I loved receiving all the text updates about my car! The office manager was super friendly and helpful and I’m completely satsified!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Was completed earlier than expected
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service I received from beginning to end was impeccable. As someone who is expecting a child for the first time, my accident was traumatic. The kind treatment I received put me at ease. I'm so thankful we found International Auto Crafters!
Tyrell W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Evy was amazing!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks for the great work!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great customer service
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone I dealt with was nothing short of professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the great job on my car.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast, efficient, and professional. Thank you for the excellent service
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I want to say that the representative that I had was AWESOME. She was courtesy, knowledgeable and very helpful. Must of all she was very accommodating and helpful. She put me at ease in a way that I knew my vehicle was in good hands.
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Evie was amazing. She was professional, knowledgeable, and helped with getting a rental car. Car was done sooner than expected and you couldn’t even tell it had been in an accident. Thank you!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I love how International auto crafters always informed me on the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the honesty, friendly customer service, concern for my family's safety and how they appreciate the military.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very good customer service.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process and in general very good customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications