Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great Job!
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
It was a good experience
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Rob is great. The communication and overall experience was excellent.
Jason Angus.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Couldn’t have had a better experience and a better result. Thank you!
Mika K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
The two insurance companies involved (Geico and Mercury) were completely unhelpful and dragged a simple fix out for over 3 months (accident was Sept 27 and I got my car back Jan 4th. The only reason my car was fixed, and fixed right was Rob. He was a complete lifesaver. I will never take my car anywhere else ever again.
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Seamless service from start to finish. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The shop was clean amd comfortable, and the work done on my vehicle was flawless. I could have asked for a higher quality amd more pleasant experience
Mandi M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
I am so thankful for the excellent client service that was provided to me by Rob Green. He truly exemplified what great customer service is. With daily text updates as to the status of the repair, and a text when my car was ready, when I finally picked up the car, it was fixed and washed and detailed. It looked brand new like nothing ever happened to it. I would highly recommend Prestige Auto to friends and family. Thanks Rob!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The best service I ever have had
Nadar F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
The bumper needs to be repainted because the color of bumper not match I like the way Rob Green handel the case, he done a great job but apparantly shop did not check the color match, i addressed the isue to Rob and he told me they will fix it. Thanks
Damian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service was great my car was ready within the time frame they had given me and it looks like nothing ever happened. Would recommend to anyone who needs repairs or body work on their vehicle.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was good
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone that discussed the matter from beginning to where my claim now stands were complete professionals. I want to especially acknowledge Rob Green. He was very competent in the space, informing me and answering numerous technical questions. My auto looks brand new, and I believe Rob was part of that delivery. Also, he was very patient when I asked irrelevant questions. Rob represents Geico in a very professional manner, and his service was valuable to me. Terry B
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job with fixing my car. Looks brand new and was so clean when I picked it up. They also offered the most competitive bid.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Two thumbs up
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Rob was great
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Overall experience excellent. Car looks great.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Rob’s personal service was very much appreciated. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications