Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
This was the best place that I have ever taken my car for a collision repair. The service and communication was excellent, and the repairs were done perfectly. I also appreciate that the job was done so quickly. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for going the extra mile!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
We are happy with our car. We also were appreciative of how you listened and heard what we needed to happen. Thank you????
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
You guys do amazing work. The shop looks immaculate and to me this shows pride of workmanship. If you are looking for an auto body shop that cares, stop looking and call Edwards!
Garron Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
amazing work and service!
Cindie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I absolutely LOVE how my Durango turned out!!! Looks wonderful!! Fantastic JOB!!!
Wm Lyles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
They are professional from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work that they did. They made it so easy for me to continue with my day, they even gave me a ride back to my office after dropping off my truck. Super friendly staff and great customer service.
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This is the second time we have needed my car fixed and the second time using Edward Collision. Both times they did a great job, very sufficient with their work and timing. I even love that they wash and vacuum my car after. Thank you for making my car pretty again!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was always kept updated on progress and i really appreciated that. I highly recommend them!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks for all your help.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The service provided at Edward’s was impeccable. The completed everything in a very timely manner and kept me updated along the way.
Madalynn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
For my first car accident I'm glad I was referred to you guys. You went above and beyond and I'm incredibly grateful. Thank you.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The paint job on my Rubicon’s roof was beautifully done, at a good price, and finished on time as promised. I will return to Edwards Collision Studio in Rocklin when I need any further work, and I will recommend them to others.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was great getting text messages about the status/progress of my Jeep. Every person I had contact with was courteous and professional. Thank You!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Joe always give me good service. I won’t take my car anywhere else

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications