Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone that helped me out were so helpful and informative
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thanks for all your help
KATHERINE F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Airen and Sam were great! I loved the updates, and Sam went above and beyond helping me find a rental car that could fit my family (when no one else around town would). My car looks great too.
DARREN L.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I always use you all because each time I have I have been 100% satisfied! Work done timely and usually under the estimates amounts saving the customer $!
SCOTT A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
3 out of 5
10/27/2019
The fact that you picked up the additional difference between what USAA would pay for a tire and what my tire cost meant a lot, even if it was only $30. I was also afraid that you would not switch my yellow headlight bulbs into the new headlight, but you did, and I appreciate the attention to detail there.
TIFFANY U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Georgia was fantastic!! She was kind and thorough, and kept me up to date on my repairs making it as painless as possible.
RHONDA G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent job matching white pearl paint. Appreciate alignment. Great customer service and nice atmosphere. Thank you for exceeding my expectations. Please recognize and reward Airen and lady adjustor who did final walkaround.
MAURICE N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent work completed ahead of schedule
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Loved that the car was clean and service was efficient!
PERLA P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Everything was great thanks!
MERLE K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job from a great set of people thank you
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
My car looks great. Thank you
CHRIS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
Missing paint on new parts
Kelsy M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Airen and Samantha are amazing! Very welcoming and accommodating. My car looks GREAT inside and out. Airen even helped carry my things to my vehicle and install my car seat. (36 weeks pregnant and can’t thank him enough!) 10/10 for this the customer service and repairs! Thank you!!
KATHERINE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Sam, Georgia, and the reat of the staff did a great job of repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed along the way.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Done quickly and looked fantastic. Quote was still same as bill.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
They did a great job Kept me updated about everything.
Brayden P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
everything went well, updates were very helpful, all of the employees were very helpful
RYAN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Good service and fast
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Kept me updated ! Car looks great ! Even detailed the inside for me ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications