Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Your staff was professional and courteous, thank you for the work you did on my car
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Timely repair and great customer service.
Patsy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great job. Quick and easy.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
Looks like new. Paint blend is very good and silver is not the easiest color to match.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
everyone was very friendly, vehicle was timely fixed, and questions/comments was answered.
Chelsea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
They did a great job.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Staff were all professional and did a great job keeping me informed of the process.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
On time and excellent results.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Quality of repairs was good. Quality of service by representatives was EXCEPTIONALLY good>
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Did great work and was done fast.
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/21/2020
Quality of work was great. Took all of the hassle of dealing with the insurance company out of it. Also made it available to leave rental there at the shop.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
Appreciated Greg's help in getting this repair done.
CHRISTINA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Best outcome for the worst scenario! Your team was professional, stayed in constant communication, and even completed the job ahead of schedule without compromising quality. Jim was exceptionally easy to work with - very knowledgeable and personable.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
I give you all a 10 on a job well done.thanks
SAMUEL H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Did a wonderful job and kept me updated on all the changes done to and for my van. Very friendly staff allowed me to pick up items left in my van.
MAXINE H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I was pleased with the comprehensive, speed, professional and frequent communications skills given to me and my wife during the repairs to our minivan. The repair work was excellent and complete.
LYNNE L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The entire staff was great; friendly and courteous. And I was happily surprised at how quickly the job was done! Thank you!
SHEILA S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Very thorough and excellent work. Our car looked like new inside and out.
WILLIE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
They're professional in Curtis at all time
KENNETH G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Quick easy great work warranty

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications