Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
This is in specific reference to the CARSTAR Nescar Garage located at 11408 Old Baltimore Pike, Beltsville, MD 20705. As a first time customer, I have to say that I am impressed and absolutely satisfied with the work preformed on my vehicle. I did not simply experience good business, I also experienced affirming and convivial customer service and communication. I do not recall his name, but the gentleman who took the initial photos of my vehicle did not seem anxious, in a hurry, or like he was just excited for more business. He took his time, talked with me for a few minutes during the photos, and then walked with me back into the shop and departed with a hand shake. At the desk as you walk in the door Esther was polite and informative, as well as educated on what work was or would need to be taking place in the shop. Though there was additional work and expenses found that went beyond the initial estimate, it was communicated well and I felt I was giving the extra cost to a company that actually cared about work that actually needed to be done. As an added bonus, the ambiance of the waiting area and the restroom was fantastic, upbeat, and classically automotively minded while still being original and pleasing to look at. They have a fine supply of keurig coffee available, and there is no trouble finding a place to park. Taking into consideration 100% of the experience I had, the only possible thing I could offer as an improvement would be to reset my vehicles clock back to the proper time after reconnecting the battery. Lets face it though, on a +$2500 project if the clock not being reset is the only concern a customer can have, than it absolutely was a project well done. To bring an end to this review, I will say the spotless exterior wash they provided after the work was completed made it very evident that the newly installed panels and parts perfectly(at least to my eyes) matched the existing paint on my van. Thank you so much for your service Nescar Garage of Beltsville; while I hope I never have to do business with you again, if I do I know it will be a pleasant and worth-while experience.
Camila J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I absolutely love the work done on my car! The service was prompt and of the highest quality. The staff were all very kind and considerate, everyone was so professional and accommodating. They truly are auto body repair experts, I would definitely recommend Carstar Nescar Garage to anyone!
Fatima M..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Awesome job!!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team was fantastic... they kept us informed on the progress of the repairs daily... were super courteous and friendly... and repairs were completed even sooner than expected. Thank you for a good experience .
Monique Leegrace.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Second time using this shop...I will come back if need be
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service from intake to delivery!
Wheels,inc. W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job!! The check in process was smooth and easy, the text updates helped without needing to call the shop. The car looked great and was delivered clean.
Evora T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They were efficient, professional and pleasant to work with. Great quality job.
Boubacar M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
No comment for now
Robel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Keep up the good work ????
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Carstar kept me informed as to the repair status. They worked directly with the insurance company making my life easier. They completed the repairs in less time than expected. All in all they were an excellent repair facility.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
These guys are amazing. They offer quick and excellent service. I will go to no other mechanic ever. These guys have a customer for life!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Nescar was awesome with the repair on my car. When i got it back it looked better than new. I could not ask for better service. They kept me up to date with all the repairs and i was never out of the loop. I will definitely use Nescar again.
Eton T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Satisfied
Talisha S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
This was my third time using Nescar for service after an accident and I have referred them to someone else that has used them as well. Once again, I am more than satisfied as Nescar exceeded my service expectations.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great people best place on the planet to do business Thanks for all your help
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
The staff are always pleasant, helpful and I feel like they have our best interest at heart. The work is professionally done. So I’ll be back for another repair! This is our 2nd repair!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Awesome job! Love the work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications