Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

R Talcott.marian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied!
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience. Repair work is excellent. Employees were friendly and kind. Thank you.
Everette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
7am in the morning is a little early on a Saturday to be sending a text though
Kramer.,marion &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
It took six days longer than the estimate. However am happy with the serviceman and the repair job.
Martin.,edward &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Danny Larson and all the team I interfaced with did a great job repairing my new low mileage Tundra to a like new look with original parts and great paint work and assembly. I highly reccomend McCarthy if you want a repair that looks new again!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
Well I have not seen the car yet. The insurance company has not settled with me yet.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Kept us up to date with the proceeds of the repairs
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Job well done! I appreciated the ogoing communication and timely updates.
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The process was easy. They called enterprise before I got there so i didn't have to wait very long to get my rental. They communicated with me to let me know whst was going on and when it would be done. I would recommend McCarthy Collision to anyone needing work done.
Del Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Austin, was excellent. He mafe sure O was satisfied.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Your delivery got pushed back 5 times. It created many problems for us. Also the original bid was 3,200 and it changed twice ending up at 3,800. There is no reason whyminor body work should take 3 weeks to repair. I will never use McCarthy again for any work or to buy a car after this experience.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I contacted person supervising the repaired that when they cleaned the car there were 2 pieces of paper on passenger side floor that they didn't move thus the Capetown had dirt on it under paper. They just cleaned around the paper.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
They delayed soo muuuch
Abraham T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good work Thanks.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Took much longer than estimated
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
The people at McCarthy were super nice. It was just the fact it took 3 weeks and I was only told during the extension to push it out to week 3 that the parts were returned, and that was why it was taking so long because they had to reorder. I wasn't told this at drop off and was not told this during the first two extensions. I was also told that I would be getting a new bumper and when I picked it up, it was still the old bumper, repaired. Which the side repaired looks great, I just had been told that I would get a new bumper so I was expecting a pretty new bumper all around. I may have paid extra to get the scratches on driver side repaired if I had known that was the route they were going to go with. Again, what they fixed looks great and everyone was very friendly, I just would have appreciated better communication in regards to repairs and timing. I'd still come here again.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
It's leaking transmission fluid and my passenger door won't open.
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Absolute terrible experience! The fact that I am getting a survey even though my car is still not completed shows how tone deaf and screwed up the communication is.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Working with Tim was a great knowledgable, caring experience, delivery and pick-up very welcoming, very satisfying repairs. Thanks again!
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was kept up to date each day on the status of my car which was great. Danny helped me and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would take my car there again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications