Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fast, quality repair!
Debi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thanks.... .car looks new again!!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Take too long to compete the job and the insurance company does not want to cover the renter car for the additional days, that was suppose to be done in 4 days and took 3 weeks
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Josh did a great job keeping me informed sent my son therefor his car
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was treated with the utmost respect and attention. It is rare to have that kind of service anymore, unfortunately. They were very efficient, accommodating & excellent communication. Couldn't have gone better. Much better than my last experience at a different facility!!! Thank you to all.
R Talcott.marian.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied!
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience. Repair work is excellent. Employees were friendly and kind. Thank you.
Everette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
7am in the morning is a little early on a Saturday to be sending a text though
Kramer.,marion &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2018
It took six days longer than the estimate. However am happy with the serviceman and the repair job.
Martin.,edward &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Danny Larson and all the team I interfaced with did a great job repairing my new low mileage Tundra to a like new look with original parts and great paint work and assembly. I highly reccomend McCarthy if you want a repair that looks new again!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
Well I have not seen the car yet. The insurance company has not settled with me yet.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Kept us up to date with the proceeds of the repairs
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Job well done! I appreciated the ogoing communication and timely updates.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and kind I love the service there
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The process was easy. They called enterprise before I got there so i didn't have to wait very long to get my rental. They communicated with me to let me know whst was going on and when it would be done. I would recommend McCarthy Collision to anyone needing work done.
Del Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Austin, was excellent. He mafe sure O was satisfied.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Your delivery got pushed back 5 times. It created many problems for us. Also the original bid was 3,200 and it changed twice ending up at 3,800. There is no reason whyminor body work should take 3 weeks to repair. I will never use McCarthy again for any work or to buy a car after this experience.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
I contacted person supervising the repaired that when they cleaned the car there were 2 pieces of paper on passenger side floor that they didn't move thus the Capetown had dirt on it under paper. They just cleaned around the paper.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
They delayed soo muuuch
Abraham T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good work Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications