Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Glove box doesnt work. Ronald Hopkins
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My experience was efficient, professional & hassle free. I appreciated the periodic text updating me of the progress of the repairs. Thank you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Hello super happy 2 vehicles done in the last couple months awesome work awesome service all the way around Billy
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Upon looking over the vehicle before pickup I was very pleased! No signs of any of the Previous damage and very nice paint match and blend
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I think u guys did a awesome job and im very pleased with your hard work. I cant thank u enough. Thank u so much . i will definitely let people know that needs repair done to go see u all.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I think u guys did a awesome job and im very pleased with your hard work. I cant thank u enough. Thank u so much . i will definitely let people know that needs repair done to go see u all.
Suzette Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Job was done above and beyond. Vehicle looked brand new upon pick up!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Always a good experience there.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
-Very informative -Very professional and timely Really good overall experience
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Reassuring USAA has Schaefers at the top of their repair listing, this what I consider as Service Outcome. What completes this relationship and vehicle repair was the Service Experience. Overall great experience!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
Our car looked absolutely impeccable on its return to us. Not only was it fixed, but it was also detailed and cleaner than when it went in!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The car looks great! It was also very convenient that a rental car was delivered right to your shop for me.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Just as promised
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/14/2018
My minivan is back to looking new, except my spouse thinks there’s a nut loose behind the wheel.
Jacquelin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent service!!!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Yes they kept me informed about the schedule and let me know how it was going. I would recommend them anyone I know.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Appreciate the accountability and timeliness on fixing my vehicle correctly.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
From the day we brought the car in to the day we picked it up every thing was great! Every person we talked to the first day was very friendly and helpful. We were updated every day about when to expect completion. The car looked great on pick up day! Special mention to Andrew Manno for his friendly manner when he checked us in and again when we picked up the car. We received a thorough recap of the repairs at pickup. Totally stress free experience all around!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Schaefer team, Well done!! Everything I have heard about Schaefer auto body is true professional, daily updates couldn't ask for more. Thank You!
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The work was a solid 10 as well as the business portion. Will definitely use Shaefer again! 10/10. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications