Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The work was a solid 10 as well as the business portion. Will definitely use Shaefer again! 10/10. Thanks
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Was a great process from start to finish. I was informed the whole way. Only thing, I think they should have pick up times over the weekend. 8-12 or so.
Marlene I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, great people and top quality work. We would recommend .
Collene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best auto body shop anywhere great customer services and great
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very easy process. Everything from beginning to end was professional.
Lynda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and exceptionally professional. I did not expect to have my car washed and detailed for me upon pick up. I would like to give a personal shout out to Andrew at the front desk. He exceeded my expectations in customer service compared to any other auto-body establishments I’ve been to before. Thank you to everyone at Schaefer auto, it was a pleasure doing business with you. -Lynda V
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
The repair looks great was done timely for the estimated amount and I was kept up to date. Nice job.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very professional. Excellent service
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The sales and automotive team surpassed my expectations. I am incredibly impressed and will recommend them strongly
Reid M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Nice work.... Don’t let it go to your head....! :) Reid
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
It was very fast and they were all super nice.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent work, service, and timeliness
Juli H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very welcoming, organized, and informative, great job done and kept me informed every step. Krystal worked with the claim and is very professional and kind. Andrew kept me informed at every step and also very professional. A special parting gift, they cleaned my car! Will always use Schaefer going forward. Thank you for making this much more tolerable!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fast service and friendly staff
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone is so nice and they did a great job on my truck I will tell others about your service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Love the finished product. And the excellent cleaning job.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys did a great job on car. I'm completely satisfied. I hope I don't have to use you again, but if I do, it's good to know it will get done right.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service.
Sujith D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Job well done, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications