Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
good job
Alishia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great work and super easy to work with! ????????
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Schaefer Auto Body was very efficient. The updates were nice and helpful. My car looks great! The front of the house...Steve and Jamie...were very friendly, courteous and genuine. I would recommend Schaefer to anyone! Thank you!
Alena S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I trust Schaefer even if they are missing an F.
Susana E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Appreciate your courtesy, updates and the return of a car cleaner than it was when I left it. Thank you.
Unknown1 U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the texts to update me on the status of repairs. All of the insurance stuff was handled behind the scenes requiring little to no effort on my part. It was great to have Enterprise there to deliver my rental. Oh, and my car looks great, too! :) I am in the customer service industry, so I understand the importance of honest feedback and good customer service. I will be using my experience with Schaefer as an example for my team of a great experience.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The car looks great & I really appreciate all of the expert information from the various people I spoke with. Thank you again!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
I really appreciated the quick estimate. I already had the time scheduled for repair before I left. I liked the updates during the process. I really appreciated that when I came to pick up my vehicle you were still open at 5:27PM and had the same customer service if I was able to get there earlier.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent service! Car looks like new. Thank you!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great job! A first class business!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent service - timely. Great experience to deal with
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice work on my CX 9 and completed earlier than I expected.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent customer service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
On Facebook
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good communication through out the process! Excellent work! Would recommend Schaefer Autobody to anyone!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Appreciated the level of communication and quality repair work.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My results with repairs were excellent. My car wasn't washed & the office person who did my estimate offered that I bring my vehicle back the following week & he would help do it. We have trusted your company for over 15 yrs & are satisfied customers.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I haven’t checked thoroughly yet but from what I have checked so far it looks great. Me second really good experience with your work. Thank you.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications