Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good communication through out the process! Excellent work! Would recommend Schaefer Autobody to anyone!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Appreciated the level of communication and quality repair work.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My results with repairs were excellent. My car wasn't washed & the office person who did my estimate offered that I bring my vehicle back the following week & he would help do it. We have trusted your company for over 15 yrs & are satisfied customers.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I haven’t checked thoroughly yet but from what I have checked so far it looks great. Me second really good experience with your work. Thank you.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly staff
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good people and good work.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Exceptional service.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff at Schaefer was amazing. They kept us advised of the repairs and that was very helpful. The car looks perfect. And a plus, they must have washed it. The inside was also clean. We have used them through USAA in the past and always have been pleased. Not pleasant to have an accident, and they helped make it less painful. We loved the fact they returned the rental for us. That was the icing on the cake. Thanks! Harold and Carol Cobb
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
kept me updated, did a great job.. i have nothing but praise
Schlichenmeyer U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional. Great work!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
You did great. Super easy time.
Marquita A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very efficient and professional. I was very impressed with Schaefer Autobody. Thank you.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You more than exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied with the job you did. Thank you very much. Linda M
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Timely, courteous, and returned my car cleaner than it was!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Schaefer Autobody in Webster Groves is the best! I don’t use anyone else and refer them often.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fantastic customer service. Definitely made it like it never happened. Returned to me in a timely manner.
Pele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My Jeep looks fabulous!’
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Efficient, quick service.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Car looks great! I was kept informed of progress and they even completed the work earlier than estimated.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I worked with Steve for most of my experience with Schaefer. He was extremely accommodating, and completed every request I had. He even got my car into the shop for repairs 2 weeks before my appointment because there was an opening. The repairs looked excellent, and the cleaning and detailing done to my car was a very pleasant suprise. Schaefer cares about their customers and absolutely puts them first. My family has used this shop for since I can remember, and I will continue to take my vehicles there for repairs and upkeep.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications