Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suiyue H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very good.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I already submitted my rave reviews I hope to your website. Debbie P. Please let me know if you received my review posted around 7 pm tonight.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great communication and friendly people
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for everything! The car looks great!
Cari F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent job, very organized and professional
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
very good work
Ada L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
County line went above and beyond to help my elderly mother. Great job Gary and Megan!
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I have worked with County Line multiple times and that are always Professional, courteous and performance is excellent. Quality work and delivery on schedule!! Thank you all! Tom Biland
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very pleasant and professional
Gaetano A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fast, honest service.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional service. Great job and I appreciate being kept updated on the status. It was even done a day early. I highly recommend County Auto body
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Did a great job and was ready when promised
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Thanks!
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Job performed as promise and on schedule
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Free hood paint touch up was appreciated
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Very professional company and personnel.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
County line always performs premium quality work There skills and workmanship are superior to all other auto body shops Thank you for another job well done !!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service and communication from everyone on your team. No matter the reason for needing your services it's always a pleasure doing business with you!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair was perfect and the car was returned to us clean and shiny.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job! The car looks like new. The work was done on time which was very nice. Everyone was professional and interacted well with costomers. I would recommend County Line to others. No complaints so far! Thank you goes out to the autobody person that did the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications