Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful. It was also an efficient process. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
they are very helpful and friendly. Good job! thanks Judith, Joe
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Quality was very good...it did take much longer than anticipated to complete the repair.
Birgit J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
This was by far the best experience I ever had in a repaishop. Everything was well organized, timely and very nice. The car repair itself was excellent.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Keep what you’re doing.
Hugo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Timely manner, very professional and clean! Thanks

Willowbrook Ford Replied:

THANK YOU for choosing Willowbrook Ford Body Shop for your repair needs.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Chris was very helpful and informative. They got the job done and completed in a very reasonable time. All and all a good experience, and would recommend the shop to others.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome, as always!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The car body repair and service were excellent from start to finish.
Dongming L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
The body shop was great and did a great job.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
There is a whistling noise coming from the door that was supposed to be fixed. The door has never whistled before. Outside noise is noticeably louder on the door now. It's like driving with the window slightly open. I brought the car back immediately and returned it to service. Body shop doesn't open again until Monday.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The Body shop guys were great!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everything went well, no complaints. Staff were all helpful and friendly.
Constantine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I used the body shop services to repair my Toyota Camry. Mark and his team made a high-quality job in only a few days. He even he managed to save us some money. The car is in back in great shape and we are very satisfied that we chose your team to fix our car. I will definitely recommend your body shop. Thank you for your great job!
Ramachand V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
The air bag light on dashboard still present we will bring car back next week
Alyne P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
They were helpful and kept me appraised of timing.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Your estimates in time and money were accurate on fair. You kept me updated and delivered what you promised. Thank you.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very nice people, very nice place.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Service was exceptional. Car is perfect. Body shop manger is great
Chongsook K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Every one was courteous and kind. Thank you very much for let me know the conditions of processing by e mail. Thank you,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications