Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I really appreciated the shuttle service. Janice was outstanding!
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/5/2019
In the end, the result is outstanding! But I was disappointed that both previous and this repair could not be done correctly from the first try. Every time I have to ask to redo /fix work. Can you please invest in the quality control person? It would be cheaper for the shop and will increase sutisfation drastically!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The work was completed more quickly than I expected. The car looks great. Thanks.
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Looks great. Fast service and really appreciate the regular updates.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Really appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repair. Thank you!
Karrie Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were quick with the repair, as well as very kind and professional. I will definitely refer other people to Roger's Master Collision.
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Easy process, well informed along the way, helpful staff and good job. Thanks!
Amir H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Unbelievable service. Started with Brian, ended with Tom. Tom kept me informed during the entire process. I could not believe how clean the car was and the perfection of the work done. I could not ask for more. Plus done a day earlier than originally planned. Thank you for a great experience!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very timely and great to work with.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I think it was a job very well done ina timely matter as advised by Tom thank you
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
We appreciated that you communicated with us daily and were timely in your repairs. We never how to wonder when we would get our car back. In fact, we got it back early! Additionally, the inside of the car was impeccable which was far different than when we dropped it with you! Thank you!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
Had multiple trips to address the same issue(s)
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
You did not read my survey - I am not Ralph
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
My experience with Roger's Master Collision was exceptional. I appreciate the great job that was done on my vehicle.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
The number of delays (5!), lack of communication, and general treatment was abhorrent. Truly one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had, until meeting Brian, the day the car was first returned, but then sent back not working properly. My car still doesn't sound right.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I especially appreciate the care and service Tom Kutz was able to provide. Excellent work and all done in a professional and systematic order.
Suzette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Beautiful work, very courteous and kept us in the loop the whole way through. Also completed the project earlier than estimated!
Libby B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Consistant delays in finish time over multiple experiences. Seems like a fraud when you tell us the original completion date which NEVER happens.
Brigitte L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The repairs to my car were completed in a very timely manner. The estimator, Tom was cordial, thorough and professional as was the rest of the staff I worked with. It is a pleasure to do business with such a wonderful company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications