Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Libby B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Consistant delays in finish time over multiple experiences. Seems like a fraud when you tell us the original completion date which NEVER happens.
Brigitte L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The repairs to my car were completed in a very timely manner. The estimator, Tom was cordial, thorough and professional as was the rest of the staff I worked with. It is a pleasure to do business with such a wonderful company.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your shop operation was a class act from the beginning to the end. Every person encountered was friendly & professional..was even impressed at how very CLEAN your entire facility was/is. Great experience & my repaired vehicle looks great too :) thanks!
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful and respectful. The work was completed in a timely manner and looks great. I’d recommend them to others.
Wade K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Fantastic work Pilot looks amazing. Thank you for the hard work and care you put into it truly appreciated.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to interact with. The thank you note and car wash are a nice touch. Keep up the good work!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank You
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My truck had a considerable amount of damage that was estimated at 3 weeks to fix. It was finished before that estimate and it was greatly appreciated. It got me back in my hunting vehicle sooner than expected! Thanks guys.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job! Patrick was great!
Anurag S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The work done by them is good. However the only thing I think could have been improved was the repair time. 2 weeks is a bit too much, but I guess the parts are hard to find
Kassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car was finished in a timely matter, even sooner then expected. I also liked how Patrick made sure to call me and give me updates as well as answer any questions I had. Bonus: You washed my car and cleaned the inside for me - which is awesome sauce cause I hate doing that. Thanks again!
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very pleasant to work with and a quality job.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/14/2015
I don't know where to begin. Incorrect info in initial phone call. Paperwork misplaced twice, insurance check missing, my husbands name in updates instead of mine. Estimate of time to complete work incorrect. I am amazed how disorganized the place seems. Would not use them again.
Chun P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thanks
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
The car was not ready on the day I was promised, but Roger's made it right by giving me a credit to my car rental from Enterprise. I really appreciate that the shop did this.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Consistently great service! Thanks again
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very friendly & professional staff. My car looks great!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Wonderful people to work with. They not only cared for my care but were concerned about me. They returned my car and it was beautiful
Kaari M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Shaun at Roger's did a great job in keeping me informed as to where my car was in the repair process, going through everything that needed to be done and working with Enterprise to make sure I had a rental ready when I got there. Great service with good quality, beautiful results. Would certainly recommend Roger's to anyone in need of repairs.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications