Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Keep the good work!
Barb B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My car was fixed to my satisfaction, it looks great and also you cleaned the inside of my car, how kind of you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you for keeping in touch while you were working on my car.
Jonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I like to thank Aron n John for making this experience the easiest nI am truly so thankful for them , I will in the future only have master collision work on my car , I am so happy with my car , thank you you master collision
K K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Roger's is my vendor of choice for auto repair.As they have done in the past, the work performed was excellent and completed within the time frame promised. I received daily updates as the repair process was underway.
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
It was done before you estimated time frame. Emails were ok. Pictures of the project would have been better if you wanted to keep me in the loop. Overall happy to have my car back. Great job.
Admir M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The car looks wonderful.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/31/2018
Loved my experience.
Lyle L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I was treated extremely well from start to finish. They kept me updated and when the car was complete I left the rental car with them and drove my BMW Zaway as a satisfied customer. Thanks for the exceptional service. Lyle L
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone at Roger's Master Collision made what was a major inconvenience a pleasant, easy experience. Aaron, who greeted us, provided us with a quick and thorough estimate of the repairs needed and explained the repairs needed, time needed for the repairs and insurance claim process. The repairs were completed a day earlier than promised and the car looks perfect. Everyone we came in contact with at Roger's was very pleasant. Thank you so much!
Orlena V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone that I came across was very helpful and attentive. It’s nice to walk into a business and feel like you’re at the right place. I would definitely recommend Rogers to my friends and family.
Garrett E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Professional/efficient service during every step of the process. Aaron Blowers was very professional and prompt in answering my questions and providing status updates. Quality workmanship on my vehicle!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Aaron did a great job of calling me every day and informing me where he was at in the repair process. He was courteous and answered all of my questions. When I got my car back, it looked brand new. I am very happy with the work!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Professional and good quality work. Thank You!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional and managed my repair like a project, providing regular status updates and making sure we wer being taken care of. Thank You!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
There was a mixup and a rental car was not available when the car was dropped off as promised. Arrangements were made but it took some time to correct the problem.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Car looks like new, great service and polite, car looks flawless and super clean, so thank you
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My first impression is my car looks great. Thank you, Kerry W
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
I chose this facility because I was told I would have my car completed in four days... 16 days later I received my car, which was a week longer than the competitor quoted me. Delay after delay, made this a terribly frustrating experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications