Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service, great communication! Thank you ????
Garry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Daniel was friendly and kept me updated every step of the way.
Marcie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was so friendly, professional and helpful! I’ve never had a better experience with a repair shop as I did with Carrillo & Sons and my vehicle was returned in great condition. I so appreciate the honesty, expertise and communication from Giovanna. She was wonderful to work with.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car looks great. Service was exceptional. Thanks so much!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The positive professional and attentive service was outstanding. Giavonna especially. She did so much to guide me and my car through this whole process. The repair work was excellent and fully met my admittedly high expectations. Thank you to the whole team.
An John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Finished my car ahead of the original schedule made the entire process quick and hassle free!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Daniel was excellent. He kept us informed throughout the process of the car being repaired and was very courteous and kind. Carillo & Sons also did great work on repairing and restoring our CR-V. Thank you!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Thank you guys so much!!!! So fast and a great job!!! I truly appreciate it.
Gabe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very sastified and pleased
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
It took longer than originally quoted but the work looks great.
Breanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent service! I really appreciated the frequent text updates on my vehicles repair status. I would definitely recommend Carrillo & Sons ????????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
We were completely satisfied with the quality of the repair. We were also very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all of the people we interacted with. We will definitely return for any future car repair work and will also recommend Carillo and Sons to anyone who needs any repair work. Thank you!
Dion W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Corrillos delivered every word they promised.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Service was above and beyond what I expected. My car was returned a week earlier than what was said. Truly happy with the customer service and how everything was explained to me on what was done!!!! Daniel was outstanding!!!! Will be recommending to everyone I know.
America C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It is refreshing to hear that a woman owns this kind of business. No wonder is so well run and attentive and professional. Keep on the Good job!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Sorry for all the dog hair. Y’all did a kick **** job. Thanks again!
Milica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
So far the car is working just fine. Thank you
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Excellent service very helpful and satisfied with service of my car
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good job.
Iketa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Your service was awesome. And you finished everything so quickly! She drives like a dream now. Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications