Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good Morning The body work was fantastic. I love the work that was done.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Vehicle repaired in a timely manner, all employees were exceptionally warm and nice.
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great service
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I'm a veteran customer been using Hughes for many years and have sent many claims to them. Great this time just like all the other claims from the past. Excellent work Excellent customer service.
Jerimy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Have had two different vehicle repairs done at this facility. Both to my satisfaction. Chris cline has gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs frequently. I let everyone I come across know that I come to Hughes auto body for quality service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
5 stars they did a great job on my truck
Hazel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They were friendly work was GREAT CAR CAME BACK LIKE NEW. SCREAMING THANKS PS THANKS FOR WAITING AFTER CLOSING
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Another great job by Chris, Randy, and the rest of the guys there. its a great place to go and I'm always referring everyone I know who needs body work done to you guys. Keep up the great work and thank you for everything!!
Aubrey D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service, great people!! And GREAT REPAIR
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Your team is the best! That is why our family always goes straight there without question and refers anyone who needs your services. From Mary Ann to getting the car back, you guys are the best.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you for "Outstanding" service.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Make sure you have the right name when checking if a car is ready
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Yes, of course there is concern when needing to repair a car and for me it was a new car. The fee was very reasonable.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks to Chris Cline and all the guys at the shop! The car looks great!!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Beautiful work reasonable prices and quickly done..I would highly recommend to everyone I know.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
They rock
Rakisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Chris Cline was very knowledgeable and nice. Everyone was nice. Good customer service and quality work. I will definitely use again for repairs and tell others!
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great shop super good price. Great service. We love Bill T
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/2/2015
None, aside from having down time firms in the rare occasion that charter internet for down.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications