Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The job was fast and professional. Knowing that my car was being taken care of was very nice. The text messages were very informative.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Kept us up to date. Very thorough and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone did a great job on my truck. I'm very satisfied with the outcome. I would like to thank everyone involved with the process from beginning to end.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Truck looks great and great customer service
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff there are awsome. My vehicle was completed in a timely fashion. Staff kept me informed. Job looked great when completed.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and efficient. Very polite and answered questions. Finished job looks very nice.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job
Gilbert &.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work on the Oldsmobile I am very satisfied with the repairs
Darla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very happy with my car, I was especially happy that it was clean inside inside and out
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very happy thank you !
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Job done in less time than expected
Kacikay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you all for your assistance and amazing efforts! I really appreciate the nice job you all did fixing up our chevy. All your staff were so friendly and kind. The truck looks great and you were all very accommodating and helpful with our rental cars. Thanks again!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly informative staff! We are very satisfied with the repair that was done on our car!????
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was friendly and explained the process well. The repairs were done quickly. Abra works well with Enterprise car rentals and my insurance company.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repeat customer...
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I've come here many times in the past and like always, they exceeded my expectations.
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Sterling IL Abra did a mighty fine job and had excellent costumer service! 10/10 would use abra again.
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for making my car pretty again.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
I asked abra to figure out why my car is shaking in the front end and this was my main concern. Abra did not check out the front end of my vehicle and they did not figure out what is causing it to shake. I was told that the vehicle was not damaged during the accident and that it couldn't have been. Abra is not a forensic expert on vehicle accidents and they are not qualified to make assumptions of wether or not the injury to my vehicle was part of the accident. When i picked up my vehicle they told me that the damage done to my vehicle was only in the rear end bumper but they said they did an all wheel alignment which makes no sense if there was or is no damage to the front end. The work they did was not a concern, a dent in the bumper does not exactly explain why the vehicle is shaking in the front end. And it also doesn't exactly explain why they didn't fix the rear wheel cover or replace or fix the rear tire which which was the point of impact during the accident. I will take it to a professional mechanics office to get a proficient and detailed assessment of the damages. I have had a very unprofessional experience with sterling IL Abra, and I will not use their services again. Their services have been a very unprofessional experience and I refuse to be treated like I am the cause of the damages. Very appalling to be treated in such a manner, very appalling!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications