Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
i gotta bring the car back because it has some kind of residue on it,it needs buffed off its all over the windshield and the car i couldnt get it off
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your technician Jeff Heintzelnan did an excellent job!
Ovidiu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service, timely manner,polite. Thank you!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I would diffently use ABRA again. Will recommend to family and friends. You did excellent job on my vehicle. Thank You!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The job was fast and professional. Knowing that my car was being taken care of was very nice. The text messages were very informative.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Kept us up to date. Very thorough and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone did a great job on my truck. I'm very satisfied with the outcome. I would like to thank everyone involved with the process from beginning to end.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Truck looks great and great customer service
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff there are awsome. My vehicle was completed in a timely fashion. Staff kept me informed. Job looked great when completed.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and efficient. Very polite and answered questions. Finished job looks very nice.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job
Gilbert &.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work on the Oldsmobile I am very satisfied with the repairs
Darla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very happy with my car, I was especially happy that it was clean inside inside and out
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very happy thank you !
Blake F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Job done in less time than expected
Kacikay B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you all for your assistance and amazing efforts! I really appreciate the nice job you all did fixing up our chevy. All your staff were so friendly and kind. The truck looks great and you were all very accommodating and helpful with our rental cars. Thanks again!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly informative staff! We are very satisfied with the repair that was done on our car!????
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was friendly and explained the process well. The repairs were done quickly. Abra works well with Enterprise car rentals and my insurance company.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repeat customer...
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications