Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
I asked abra to figure out why my car is shaking in the front end and this was my main concern. Abra did not check out the front end of my vehicle and they did not figure out what is causing it to shake. I was told that the vehicle was not damaged during the accident and that it couldn't have been. Abra is not a forensic expert on vehicle accidents and they are not qualified to make assumptions of wether or not the injury to my vehicle was part of the accident. When i picked up my vehicle they told me that the damage done to my vehicle was only in the rear end bumper but they said they did an all wheel alignment which makes no sense if there was or is no damage to the front end. The work they did was not a concern, a dent in the bumper does not exactly explain why the vehicle is shaking in the front end. And it also doesn't exactly explain why they didn't fix the rear wheel cover or replace or fix the rear tire which which was the point of impact during the accident. I will take it to a professional mechanics office to get a proficient and detailed assessment of the damages. I have had a very unprofessional experience with sterling IL Abra, and I will not use their services again. Their services have been a very unprofessional experience and I refuse to be treated like I am the cause of the damages. Very appalling to be treated in such a manner, very appalling!!!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Vwry friendly, accommodating, fast, and well done!! Thank YOU!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looks great! I really appreciate the work they did and that the made sure it was done right. I also felt everyone I met was really nice. I was very impressed that they detailed my car before I got it back. Great job. I put it on Facebook.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am very sastisfied. But stop the texts please
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Edwin was very service oriented, from giving me the estimate, scheduling the appointment, giving me a ride to work, and having the work completed to fix the problem. All of this within 24 hours! I was highly satisfied and impressed with the great service!!
Dionicio O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very nice staff members.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We really like that the inside details done on truck inside and out were well done. The truck looks great a d we love the job that you did. Thanks for the great work you did for us. Quick repairs and it looks great. The updates were very helpful to know where the works were going. Thanks again for the great work you did.
Fran K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you, you did a great job...
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very polite and professional staff. Work finished promptly.
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle! The text message updates were very helpful as well!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job well done. Thanks
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Always called with updates about my car. Employees were very friendly. My car looked brand new when I picked it up and everything that had been broken was fixed with perfection. Couldn't even tell I hit a deer.
Don &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
We were very happy with how the car looked when we picked it up. You cleaned it up so nice.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everyone was very polite and respectful. I enjoyed the witty text messages and will likely use Abra in the future due to the quality of work and costumer service. Ron, in particular, went above and beyond by coming in on Saturday (when closed) so that I could pick up my car. Thank you all!
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very polite, friendly and reassuring.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Did a great job called me with a update 2 or 3 times well pleased
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Professional, fast, good price, and friendly! Highly recommended!
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra was great. It is General Motors I am completely discussed with. NOT happy with their approach to my repair.
Selina Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
My car looked like new.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very fast, appreciated the updates along the way as well.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were very professional and got the job done in timely maner
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Had some issues but the customer service more than made up for it.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service was better than expected, very friendly staff
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
* I was somewhat satisfied with the customer service. Employees were very nice. However I really didn't appreciate being told that'd it'd be easier to go through an outside source to get a rental car when I was completely satisfied with waiting for one of yours and realizing that if I did go through enterprise I would be paying more than what was planned bc of there being more damage. And thank you for notifying my insurance company and me and me as well. * I was put on a waiting list and was willing to wait for a rental car. Without knowledge of what was really going on I thought I was being taken off the waiting list for a rental car to instead getting one through enterprise. I was also told that they had big jobs before me while waiting for a car. * Then after finding out that if I did go through enterprise I was going to have to pay a rental fee of 90.00 a day. I was not going to do that when is all I had to do was borrow a car from you guys and replace the fuel I used from you guys. Kudos for that because I ended up having more damage which took a few more days and I was not forking out money for a car. * Then I picked up my car on 4-8-16 got in and saw a USED dental/floss pick in my cup holder. I notified them and I believe the manager came and removed it from my vehicle. * If you're going to suggest a customer to go through another source of car rental please be more clear whether if this will take you off the list or not or if they're still willing to wait. I was completely satisfied with waiting for one of your cars when I tried to drop it off the first time and then I got ran around calling geico, enterprise and you guys trying to get a car.
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly people. And I liked that they kept me updated through text. I felt important to them. I was pleased that they had a loaner car until mine was done. I never experienced such courtesy as I did with ABRA.Thank you
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very courteous service, good workmanship very impressed
Lindsay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast. Efficient. Awesome customer service. Great experience. Would highly recommend them.
Margie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job was well done and surprised it was completed in the time frame they said it would be. Thank you very much.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thought the staff wasn't always real nice, & thought my car was supposed to be cleaned when they were done, trivial stuff, but otherwise fine
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They are the best
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Looks great. Fast work. Good communication.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Job well done and completed in a very fast manor
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was very happy with my vehicle repairs. The shop kept me informed with every step of the repair process and my vehicle was finished 4 days before the promised date
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car is not fixed... I feel that who ever worked on my car was very inexperienced. My rim was not fixed my car still pulls to the right and my headlight was not fixed at all and the molding down the middle of the driver's door was not fixed it was just painted over... first experience with this company and very very very unhappy... I have dealt with cars my whole life because I used to be part owner of a dealership for 10 years and this is by far the worst job I have ever seen.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Staff was very informative and friendly. I really appreciated Julie keeping me informed on the progress
David And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Love the daily text messages.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They did a Great Job! Great customer service, and would recommend them for all work on a Car!
Adim D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Car looks great. The team kept me up to date on what was going on. Great people great environment
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks for the job..my car now kooks more clear..
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very happy with the service and the windshield looks awesome! Thanks!
Douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
I already have an appointment to bring my Nissan back to install another headlight - also to make additional adjustments to the gap between the hood and side of the car.
Kjersten I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very efficient with completing our repair. Thank you for the excellent job.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They were very cooperative, and kind. Such a nice group of people. I will advise people to take their cars there to get fixed. Thankyou for everything.
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great communication and workmanship
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Nice job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very professional and kept me updated on my cars progress.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I was very pleased with everyone that i dealt with at Abra.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The were extremely helpful and very nice. Their customer clearly comes first!
Duane Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Left a car badly in need of repair, picked up a car beautifully repaired and cleaner than we left it. Bravo to the whole team!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Did a great job and always keep me informed on what was going on
Marcy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent, quality,and courtesy as usual. Loaner car issues, and reschedule for that are really disappointing, but out of the control of ABRA.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service!! And repair looks great!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thanks for the loaner and great service
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I like receiving the text updates.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They took care of my problem very quickly and very satisfied .
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thanks you did a great job, we're very happy with the services provided!! We'd recommend you to anyone!
Teri N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The team fixing my widow we very helpful with care ideas. Just great people there every time I go. Thank you
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
ABRA in Sterling does great work. Top rating for ABRA!
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very professional and field all my questions quickly! They did a wonderful job and I couldn't be more pleased at this point.
Hillary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Katie did a great job helping me along and relaying messages about the progress. All staff seemed very helpful and friendly. Thank you for helping me in my stressful time in need.
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2015
I knew immediately after the accident, take our car to Abra, I know it will be fixed right. The repair specialist are exacting and will do it right the first time, they didn't disappoint.
Ceola &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone was friendly and competent. I was made aware of everything that was going on with my car and their interactions with my insurance company. My car was ready when I got there and it looked great. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Nice people. Good job
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
First time at Abra, recommended by Hartford Insurance Co. My appointments were on time, the staff was absolutely wonderful , and the work was absolutely marvelous, they took good of my BABY. If I ever need service again, I wouldn't hesitate going back. Thanks for being there. Ron R
Kayla P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great work and great customer service!
Levi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great customer service. Got my car repaired and back to me in 1 week! Thanks
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
VERY INFORMATIVE AND EFFICIENT
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Was pleasantly surprised on the detail job they did after fixing my truck. I will tell everyone I know to get work done here.
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
My car came back to me cleaned which I did not expect... Thank you.. The keeping in contact with me about the progress of the work on my car was fantastic. I even liked the corny text messages saying how my car was doing. If I need body work done on my cars again I will definitely be bring it to you guys. Thanks
Niko L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great service!! Thank you!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
I thought service was great. When picking up car and getting papers I didn't like the girl telling me they would like a 10 for the survey. Not a happy receptionist, no hello, very cold. All others were wonderful. She was the one pregnant.
Ward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very customer friendly. Quick and excellent repair. Would recommend to others. Thank you. Ward & Dorothy ****
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Well done
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Was a very good repair and everyone who worked there was very nice! Will recommend you to my friends!
Shayla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They took very good care of me and my vehicle. I'm glad I chose Abra! Customer service was amazing.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Fast & friendly service.
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I was extremely happy with the service provided and will definitely call on you again if I ever have similar problems in the the future. THANKS AGAIN!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Service was great and people were exceptionally nice.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
The truck looked great!!
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very satisfied with your service and work..love the texts to get updates
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
they did a beautiful job,i am very pleased and ill recommend abra to my family and friends.wow they even cleaned the car inside and out.awesome
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. The way the whole process was handled. It was excellent.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
They completed the job when they said they would. They were polite and answered all my concerns. I will recommend them to my friends.
Traci G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very happy with the amount of communication, and updates regarding the repairs to my car. Greatly appreciated the free rental car. Very satisfied with the job they did, my car looks great. Everyone was very friendly, helpful & nice!
Mindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Ron was amazing. He was very helpful and professional. I will recommend people to use your business.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job. Even rubbed out some scratches not related
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Friendly staff and great communication! Will use again!
Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The car looked great and it was all cleaned
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Nice job :) thanks
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
It was so much better then i ever imagined i felt like i had a brand new car they did a beautiful job
Shayla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Fast and great service!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very courteous and professional.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Ron called me about two minutes after i got done making my claim with the insurance company and had everything in order. The hardest part of the whole deal was me getting the truck to them. Ron and Sam got the job done fast and it looks great. Thanks guys.
Eric And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
very fine job. quick and courteous.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very great people loved my service their
Lim H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
They were quick with the drop off procedures and informative with estimated time of completion. Our car was done on the time given and the work was very good. We are very happy and will certainly recommend Sterling ABRA to everyone we know.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Every person that we personally met in dealing with the claim went far beyond the normal expectations. We let our insurance company know of our thankful experience in a stressful situation. THANKS
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Fast and great work!
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent customer service and outstanding job on the repairs, it was very well done and extremely fast! Great keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for the rental car as well, I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family! Greatly satisfied!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
I appreciate the the job that was done on my car. Ron was a perfectionist in getting the paint color to match . He definitely takes pride in the job he does and i really am very thankful!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Accommodated me late on Friday afternoon. Provided a loaner car, and updates on the progress. Work looks good and car was clean leaving the shop. Mike P
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very pleased with the service I received. I was told it would take a week and it only took 3 days. The loaner car they let me use @ no cost was I real nice thing to do. When I picked up my car it was washed inside and out witch was a bouns. Made me guilty turning the loaner car in full of snow. This was my first visit to ABRA and I would recommend them to anyone. To the whole staff there I would like to say THANk YOU and GREAT JOB!!!!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Great service. Fast too.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Very friendly service and I really appreciated receiving updates throughout the repair process.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Great customer service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
The group at Abra took really good care of me and my tuck the repair was done earlier than expected and the truck looks brand new! I can't say enough about how happy I am with everything. Thank you!!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Thank you
Arthur &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Awesome service, friendly staff, & very impressed with a free loaner vehicle. Would definitely use ABRA again if needed and would highly recommend to a friend.
Addie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The staff took great care of me and my vehicle. They even vacuumed the inside! The work was excellent. I will definitely recommend Abra!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Best service I've ever experienced from beginning to end! Definitely the place to refer family & friends!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great customer service...job done on time and fixed perfectly at a very reasonable price...would. recommend to anyone needing body work on their vehicle!!!!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Paint match looks spot on!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
My daughter is thrilled at how you made her car almost look brand new.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
They were awesome, they had my car done quickly and it looks great. Great customer service.
Aubrie R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
These guys were great to work with. They were very accommodating. Treated me like I was important. Appreciate the great work they did. Repairs look awesome!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Taken care if quickly and professionally Appreciated the loaner car and the repair looks great! And loved to see Julie again
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Excellent job! My suburban looks great without those rusty bumbers! Thank you so much to everyone from the office to the shop. We are very pleased.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Well done
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Jerry was really helpful
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/1/2014
Very expensive repair shop wanted to double charge me for towing acted indignant when i asked about it submitting information to the BBB .
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Everything was done as promised . My truck was clean in and out, looked good !
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
The text and phone updates were great, and getting to use a loaner car was perfect. I couldn't be happier with my first experience with ABRA. Thanks!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Your service was fast and friendly. We appreciate allowing us to use a loaner car when we needed it. Thank you.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Fast and very friendly service. They let you know daily about progress on vehicle.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
The best experience i ever had having work done. all personal were very professional. thank you
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Great job excellent service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
I was well informed about the work being done. Everyone was polite and answered any questions I had. I would recommend and use their service again . Thank You.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
My wife and I think you guys did a great job.l would recommend you.thank you very much.**** and judy pinske
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Excellent service and quality customer friendly staff
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
They did an awesome job! Would definitely recommend them
Barb L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Very happy with the outcome. It looks good.
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Our repairs didn't take that long so we waited in the office along with our dog (that goes ever where with us). Julie was very courteous and accommodating to us & our dog. We would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of body work to be done.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
From beginning to end I was completely impressed with the job they did. The parts came in quickly and the work was completed in a few hours. Jerry picked my car up from my work and brought it back when it was finished. I was offered excellent customer service and everything worked out seamlessly from start to finish.
Edna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
well done job was done to perfection. jerry, Julie & staff were very professional. I will return if I need any body repair in the future.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
I was completely satisfied with the work do to my car. The staff was very helpfull and comindating throughout the entire process.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Well done, jerry, Julie, Sam, and crew were very nice and did a great job. Recommend them to anyone.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
I was very pleased with my experiance and friendliness of all involved.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
They did an excellent job replacing my bumper. It took minimal time without compromising the quality of work. I greatly appreciated that they offered me a vehicle to borrow during the repair. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications