Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The rear driver's side door doesn't open from the inside. It only partially shuts, too, unless you open the front driver's door first. I'll have to bring it back in. :(
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for keeping up to date during service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied. Quickly identified the problem. Great communication. Thanks!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Could not have been easier... Great Job!! Zack
Richard Tyler.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very Spiffy and Courteous
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The workmanship was excellent. My only negative was that the car was dirty upon delivery.
Cinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciate the time given by Joyce to include me in the process of quoting the repairs. The repair experience from start to finish was very professional, informative, and personalized. Thank you for a job well done. It is rare to find a business that actually takes time to listen to their customers. Feeling like part of the family you can be assured that I will recommend you to everyone who has need of your services.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased with both the quality of the work and the high level of customer service, including excellent communication between staff and customers, at Northfield Auto Body. Thank you.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very impressed with the body work that was done.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for making my truck pretty again. I appreciate the quick turn-a-round!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was given excellent communication with the shop via phone and text messages. My car was delivered 4 days sooner then the expected date. My car was delivered clean and in the same condition as before the accident.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job, and fast! You guys are awesome!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Your service was extraordinary quality of work, top notch. Thank you
Margart C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
My car looks beautiful. I was updated frequently on the progress and any concerns. The communication among the insurance companies, Enterprise, and myself was seamless. From the time I was picked up by the tow truck driver to the time I pick up my car everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I never met the people who worked on the car, but they should be proud of the quality of their work. Thank you to everyone. Margaret Camplin
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service, excellent repair. Really appreciate the auto detailing! Thanks!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The car was done on time as promised with updates on progress along the way. No waiting in the office either for the estimate or the pickup. The detailing was thorough and the car looks like new.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you all for the great job!
Frederic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for the excellent service on my 2016 Ford Escape. It’s like driving a brand new car.
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I really appreciated that my entire truck was cleaned. Definitely a big bonus that I wasn’t expecting! I also felt the communication was fantastic. Great customer service. Thanks Phil

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications