Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They did a great job on the repairs. I'm really happy with the work they did.
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
nice people and excellent service.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Customer service was excellent. Repair was done very well. Would come again in the case of damages needing repairs.
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was my pleasure to get to know you guys, even if it was a short visit. Am happy with the matchup of paint and I let my vehicle sit in the shed for and extra three days and then gave it a spray rub with wax. Thank you again, Neil P
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
Overall the repairs performed look good, however the seam sealer between the aperture panel and roof has a spot where it is not smooth, the windshield wipers appear to be installed improperly, and when we picked the truck up I was picking shards of glass off of the front seat. I was also surprised that what was the main damage to the vehicle was considered to not be addressed by the insurance adjuster as he said roof and not aperture panel. When the truck first was brought into the shop I was told there was no fender or hood damage and then when I picked the truck up there were glass chips in the paint that had to be fixed and the hood had a dent that needed repair, while mostly satisfied with the final outcome there were a few things that were frustrating. Thank you for providing a means of expressing my concerns with the service provided.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
What great customer service! The care looks great. I would definitely choose Northfield Auto body again in the future.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Do not contact me.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The team did an awesome job! The car looks like new. Your from desk staff was great, compassionate and never gone through this before made it seamless.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great Service!
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service, as always. Thank you!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything went good. Car looks great
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent!
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
My car was restored to mint condition in four days after having been rear-ended. Terry Rogers
Dylan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
Car was not washed and they burned though the clear coat on drivers sides rocker and the inside of the car was not cleaned well at all just not to happy with the washing part and the driver side door panel was not clipped in all the way just upset cause i took it there cause I have heard good things about the shop
Brendon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Smiling and kind customer service. You were straightforward and friendly. I cannot even tell where the damage was on my car. Wonderfully done!
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The rear driver's side door doesn't open from the inside. It only partially shuts, too, unless you open the front driver's door first. I'll have to bring it back in. :(
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for keeping up to date during service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied. Quickly identified the problem. Great communication. Thanks!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Could not have been easier... Great Job!! Zack
Richard Tyler.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very Spiffy and Courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications