Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was my pleasure to get to know you guys, even if it was a short visit. Am happy with the matchup of paint and I let my vehicle sit in the shed for and extra three days and then gave it a spray rub with wax. Thank you again, Neil P
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
Overall the repairs performed look good, however the seam sealer between the aperture panel and roof has a spot where it is not smooth, the windshield wipers appear to be installed improperly, and when we picked the truck up I was picking shards of glass off of the front seat. I was also surprised that what was the main damage to the vehicle was considered to not be addressed by the insurance adjuster as he said roof and not aperture panel. When the truck first was brought into the shop I was told there was no fender or hood damage and then when I picked the truck up there were glass chips in the paint that had to be fixed and the hood had a dent that needed repair, while mostly satisfied with the final outcome there were a few things that were frustrating. Thank you for providing a means of expressing my concerns with the service provided.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
What great customer service! The care looks great. I would definitely choose Northfield Auto body again in the future.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Do not contact me.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The team did an awesome job! The car looks like new. Your from desk staff was great, compassionate and never gone through this before made it seamless.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great Service!
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service, as always. Thank you!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything went good. Car looks great
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent!
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
The rear driver's side door doesn't open from the inside. It only partially shuts, too, unless you open the front driver's door first. I'll have to bring it back in. :(
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks for keeping up to date during service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied. Quickly identified the problem. Great communication. Thanks!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Could not have been easier... Great Job!! Zack
Richard Tyler.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very Spiffy and Courteous
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The workmanship was excellent. My only negative was that the car was dirty upon delivery.
Cinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciate the time given by Joyce to include me in the process of quoting the repairs. The repair experience from start to finish was very professional, informative, and personalized. Thank you for a job well done. It is rare to find a business that actually takes time to listen to their customers. Feeling like part of the family you can be assured that I will recommend you to everyone who has need of your services.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased with both the quality of the work and the high level of customer service, including excellent communication between staff and customers, at Northfield Auto Body. Thank you.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very impressed with the body work that was done.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for making my truck pretty again. I appreciate the quick turn-a-round!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was given excellent communication with the shop via phone and text messages. My car was delivered 4 days sooner then the expected date. My car was delivered clean and in the same condition as before the accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications