Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service, excellent repair. Really appreciate the auto detailing! Thanks!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The car was done on time as promised with updates on progress along the way. No waiting in the office either for the estimate or the pickup. The detailing was thorough and the car looks like new.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you all for the great job!
Frederic G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for the excellent service on my 2016 Ford Escape. It’s like driving a brand new car.
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I really appreciated that my entire truck was cleaned. Definitely a big bonus that I wasn’t expecting! I also felt the communication was fantastic. Great customer service. Thanks Phil
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
the color match on the bumper skin was excellent. The work was completed ahead of schedule. The car was very well cleaned.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Pleasant, thorough and very well done repair. Thank you!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Good job and very professional Will come back in future Pricing was very fair I thought Had two other estimates and you we less I will definitely relay this to all my family and friends
Jolene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
It looks like new and was the original paint. Thank you for a job well done.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Northfield was very informative and kept me aware of everything going on the car ended up spotless
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
10+ STARS!! THANK YOU! Great job on the repair, great customer service, and you even cleaned my filthy car inside and out! I felt like I was getting into a brand new vehicle!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great customer service. Very satisfied with the completed work that was done in a timely manner!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fantastic job!!!! Very professional. Thanks for everything. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Start to finish an excellent experience. Mike is very professional. Pleased with result !!!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Was happy I was assisted with a drop in request for a detailing service. Great job.
Gretchen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looked great after the repair. I appreciated the little extras you did, like touching up the door rim, working on the seat stain and vacuuming the carpet. It was very kind and helpful for Kim to set up my car rental and facilitate the pick up of my car after hours. I feel like I have a new car again and that order is restored again. All is well!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Wonderful service. We appreciated the email updates. And the truck looks great. Thanks!
Debby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Hi. I am so impressed with Northfield Autobody. Oh my goodness. The service was impeccable. I had a rental car waiting. Great communication throughout the week. When I arrived to pick up my car it looked perfect. Wonderful job. I couldn't believe how clean it was. I was amazed that they had washed it and thoroughly cleaned and vacuumed the interior. My jaw was on the floor. If there are 5 stars to give for a perfect job, I give ten. ********** Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job. -Debbe~
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications