Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent job! Julie was great keeping me informed and explaining everything. My car looks fantastic inside and out. Only question is why my milage in was 97,161 and it was only 83,158 when I got it home. I've beeen keeping my eye on milage since a big service is due st 90,000 miles
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys are great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service! Appreciated the updates from Julie by text and email on the status of our Eurovan repair. And workmanship is excellent, as always! Thanks!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
My second visit. I only hope there isn’t a third. But if there is...
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks. The repair looks great. Nice work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I continue to appreciate the service and professionalism of your shop. I have been completely satisfied with all 3 repairs you have done for me. Obviously, no one wants to be in the situation to need your services, but you make a bad situation so much easier and take much of the stress out of the process. I appreciate the whole team, but would specifically like to thank Julie delos Santos for her excellent communication throughout. The complementary cleaning inside and out is a great and appreciated bonus. Feel free to share my comments with others.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
We have used Foreign Auto for almost 30 years. Our experience has always been great. It seems like a small thing, but the whole car always looks fabulous (more than just washed) when we pick it up, which is a nice pick me up when your car has been damaged. Thank you for helping us through various traumas for all these years.
Shiv B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I had the best experience. It is hard to find an Auto Repair Shop so honest and the quality of work is so above standards. They got me forever as customer. It is a family business with no pressure of making quick money by gouging customer. I highly recommend them.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Jeff and Julie went above and beyond to take care of all my concerns, the details, and of course the car itself! It was my first time being involved in an accident, having to work with insurance companies, and rental car agencies, but Julie really took care of everything for me and updated me daily during the actual repairs. Jeff was very detailed about the quote and explained all the finished work and even educated me about how cars are constructed and repaired.
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Your team was amazing in immediately answering all of my questions throughout the process! I also really appreciated your commitment to making sure my car was as good as new after the repairs were done - so I could move on from memories of the accident! The txt message updates were great. The ONLY suggestion I have is that another auto shop I worked with gave me a little more frequent updates of the status of repairs throughout the 10days it was in the shop. This time I needed to take more ownership of final repair timing/car pickup with your team. I have a heavy meeting schedule at work so more detailed "heads up" about potential completion timing as we got close to final pickup would have been helpful. No worries though! I will definitely let my friends know of the great work and VERY friendly and inviting atmosphere at your shop from all your team! Thanks for taking such great care with my car! Its so nice to have her back! - Rachel
Efraim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/10/2018
No is not completely correct I am with the majority of the work minus some items from a previous accident. I have enjoyed the overall experience and feel confident that the other items will be fixed. I have worked with Jeff and he has been attentive on my 3 repairs with you. I think that you should reword the question so that it is not just a simple yes or no answer. Overall I would say YES! Thank you, Efraim T
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Our vehicle looked great after your work. We really appreciate your service!
Storm Jill.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you all so very much! I was devastated by the hit and run and even more devastated when I found out I’d have to pay for the repairs, out of pocket. My insurance company was cold and downright unhelpful, so running into you guys was so incredibly awesome! Everyone was kind and made me feel cared for—I really needed that. My baby is now back on the road looking the way she did when I picked her up, off the lot—thank you all so very much!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Superb work. Never need to return after repairs for additional work or issues.
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
My car was delivered on time, at the estimate, and looked better than new (to my biased eyes) -- with a friendly reception at both the beginning and end of the transaction. Foreign Auto Rebuild helped me once before, and now this time. I hope I won't need them again but, if I do, I'll go there. You were first recommended by my across-the-street neighbor, Elliot Wolf, by the way.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
team did a great job. looks brand new.
Charlie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Easy to work with good crew in the front that helped me through all that was needed !
Joetta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Really a pleasure to deal with the team. Thank you for cleaning the car. That was above and beyond expectations!
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent work. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great on going communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications