Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was helpful having the crew explain the condition of the car. It was important to give confidence to us the repair made the car safe again. Thank You. Terry Cliney
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looked great and will be back should I ever have the need again. Thanks Jeff and team!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Always do great work, no matter how badly I treat my cars.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Work done well very good totally pleased
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys were great and near by Wish I'd tried you years ago
Jaclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
These last repairs reminded how much I love your shop. I appreciate how responsive and quick in communicating your team is to customers. Julie is amazzzzing!! And can I just say how much I LOVE how you clean and present the final repairs to a customer. My car is always shiny, like brand new, and detailed!! I'm never going to another repair shop again.
Donya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, and the repair work itself was perfect.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
You got my car in quickly, did the job in the time frame you stated, kept in touch about the progress of the work, and did a good job on the repair. Very happy with our experience and would definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Well done and thank you for cleaning the entire car - nice!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very Impressed with level of service and responsiveness.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication, scheduling and completed work. The car and extra service I received was way beyond above and beyond.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looked liked new! Thank you Jeff and the rest of your professional team!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
All went very smoothly with good result
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Job well done
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast, efficient, cordial. The car is not only repaired, it is clean and polished. Excellent!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Loved the complete detail job in addition to the repair!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Communication of status and expectation was not good.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I had hoped for more forthcoming status updates. That said, the repairs look great and the timeline was quick. I just had to call for updates
Marv G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent thanks.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
About 98% satisfied. The gas cap leash was not re-installed and I can't see how to do it myself. Other than that trival issue I have been extremely impressed by the level of service you provide.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications