Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Superb work. Never need to return after repairs for additional work or issues.
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
My car was delivered on time, at the estimate, and looked better than new (to my biased eyes) -- with a friendly reception at both the beginning and end of the transaction. Foreign Auto Rebuild helped me once before, and now this time. I hope I won't need them again but, if I do, I'll go there. You were first recommended by my across-the-street neighbor, Elliot Wolf, by the way.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
team did a great job. looks brand new.
Charlie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Easy to work with good crew in the front that helped me through all that was needed !
Joetta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Really a pleasure to deal with the team. Thank you for cleaning the car. That was above and beyond expectations!
Alisha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent work. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great on going communication.
Max A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I feel that there is a bit of over spray and scratches that I would like addressed. Please call to discuss further. Thank you.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Jeff was great. I appreciated his courtesy and professionalism
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/18/2017
Quick, efficient and touched up a couple other spots on my car with the paint they mixed up. I'll keep coming back
Amrita O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I love your super friendly service from the top on down.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys did an amazing job with my vehicle and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you for the customer service!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They were good at communicating the progress of the repair every step of the way, the job was done efficiently and the end result looks great. I will go to them again for some additional work on the car.
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Exiting from the shop is hazardous if the car isn't parked facing out to the street...your crew should be instructed to leave all cars (that are waiting for owners to drive away) are facing OUT to the street.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
They rocked were great accommodating to the hilt thank you would go back and don’t want to as that means something happened again to my car lol
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You guys do excellent work. The car looks great.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The repair took six days more than I was originally told. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks very much.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
My only concern was that I didn’t receive updates and was notified that my car was available for pickup at 2pm on Friday when the shop closes at 4. If I had been notified that my car would be available sooner, I could have arranged to pick it up sooner. Even if we weren’t sure the work would be completed, a “hey, it’s likely your car will be ready this afternoon/tomorrow” would have been helpful.
Allan And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
It took too long
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was helpful having the crew explain the condition of the car. It was important to give confidence to us the repair made the car safe again. Thank You. Terry Cliney

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications