Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
They rocked were great accommodating to the hilt thank you would go back and don’t want to as that means something happened again to my car lol
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
You guys do excellent work. The car looks great.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The repair took six days more than I was originally told. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks very much.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
My only concern was that I didn’t receive updates and was notified that my car was available for pickup at 2pm on Friday when the shop closes at 4. If I had been notified that my car would be available sooner, I could have arranged to pick it up sooner. Even if we weren’t sure the work would be completed, a “hey, it’s likely your car will be ready this afternoon/tomorrow” would have been helpful.
Allan And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
It took too long
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
It was helpful having the crew explain the condition of the car. It was important to give confidence to us the repair made the car safe again. Thank You. Terry Cliney
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looked great and will be back should I ever have the need again. Thanks Jeff and team!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Always do great work, no matter how badly I treat my cars.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Work done well very good totally pleased
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys were great and near by Wish I'd tried you years ago
Jaclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
These last repairs reminded how much I love your shop. I appreciate how responsive and quick in communicating your team is to customers. Julie is amazzzzing!! And can I just say how much I LOVE how you clean and present the final repairs to a customer. My car is always shiny, like brand new, and detailed!! I'm never going to another repair shop again.
Donya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, and the repair work itself was perfect.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
You got my car in quickly, did the job in the time frame you stated, kept in touch about the progress of the work, and did a good job on the repair. Very happy with our experience and would definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Well done and thank you for cleaning the entire car - nice!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very Impressed with level of service and responsiveness.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication, scheduling and completed work. The car and extra service I received was way beyond above and beyond.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car looked liked new! Thank you Jeff and the rest of your professional team!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
All went very smoothly with good result
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Job well done
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast, efficient, cordial. The car is not only repaired, it is clean and polished. Excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications